Bitcoin Forum
October 19, 2017, 05:40:46 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Seuntjie' Dice bot programmers mode discussion.  (Read 48294 times)
AMONRA75
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 143


View Profile
March 12, 2017, 01:53:52 PM
 #441

hi,

i need to stop my bet when my current profit is egual or superior at 0.00100000

i have write

if (currentprofit >= 0.00100000 ) then
stop()
end

but don't work

anyone help me



currentprofit is the profit from the last bet.  You need to keep track of it.  Create a variable, I'll call it myprofit.  init it to Zero in the beginning of the script.
Then at the beginning of the do bet function add in the currentprofit from the last bet. 

so

myprofit = 0       in the start of the script. 

then

myprofit += currentprofit       at the beginning of the dobet function add in the profit from the last bet. 

then add your code to check....

if (myprofit >= 0.00100000 ) then
stop()
end

tnx a lot!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1508391646
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508391646

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508391646
Reply with quote  #2

1508391646
Report to moderator
1508391646
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508391646

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508391646
Reply with quote  #2

1508391646
Report to moderator
1508391646
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508391646

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508391646
Reply with quote  #2

1508391646
Report to moderator
seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414



View Profile WWW
March 12, 2017, 03:53:26 PM
 #442

hi,

i need to stop my bet when my current profit is egual or superior at 0.00100000

i have write

if (currentprofit >= 0.00100000 ) then
stop()
end

but don't work

anyone help me



currentprofit is the profit from the last bet.  You need to keep track of it.  Create a variable, I'll call it myprofit.  init it to Zero in the beginning of the script.
Then at the beginning of the do bet function add in the currentprofit from the last bet. 

so

myprofit = 0       in the start of the script. 

then

myprofit += currentprofit       at the beginning of the dobet function add in the profit from the last bet. 

then add your code to check....

if (myprofit >= 0.00100000 ) then
stop()
end

What about just using the profit variable which is the overall profit of your current session?
Code:
if (profit >= 0.00100000 ) then
stop()
end

seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414



View Profile WWW
March 12, 2017, 03:54:15 PM
 #443

Maybe this is a better topic for this question

Is there a way to let the bot stop on one or multiple numbers. Let's see, can I let it stop after a 99.99 or 0.00? Even without betting on 9900x.

Is there a way to let the bot stop on one or multiple numbers. Let's see, can I let it stop after a 99.99 or 0.00? Even without betting on 9900x.

If you use the programmer mode with the lastBet object (specifically the lastBet.Roll property) you can do this.

AMONRA75
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 143


View Profile
March 12, 2017, 07:39:08 PM
 #444

this is my script:

Code:
chance = 90
basebet = .00000050
startbalance = balance
nextbet = basebet
bethigh = true
rollcount = 0
myprofit = 0

function dobet()
rollcount += 1
myprofit += currentprofit


if (myprofit >= 0.00000200 ) then
stop()
print("profit ok")
resetseed();
end


if win then
nextbet = previousbet

else
nextbet = previousbet * 1.22
end
end


but when i start the script with start() the bet is non continuous
execute only 1 bet  why?
seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414



View Profile WWW
March 12, 2017, 08:46:42 PM
 #445

this is my script:

Code:
chance = 90
basebet = .00000050
startbalance = balance
nextbet = basebet
bethigh = true
rollcount = 0
myprofit = 0

function dobet()
rollcount += 1
myprofit += currentprofit


if (myprofit >= 0.00000200 ) then
stop()
print("profit ok")
resetseed();
end


if win then
nextbet = previousbet

else
nextbet = previousbet * 1.22
end
end


but when i start the script with start() the bet is non continuous
execute only 1 bet  why?

Do you get any errors/output in the console when it stops?

AMONRA75
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 143


View Profile
March 12, 2017, 08:54:09 PM
 #446

no nothing  Sad
seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414



View Profile WWW
March 12, 2017, 09:21:10 PM
 #447

no nothing  Sad

Can you post a screenshot of the bot including the console and the status bar at the bottom of the page after it's stopped?

Which site are you running on??

Try removing the semi-colon on line 16.

AMONRA75
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 143


View Profile
March 12, 2017, 09:30:54 PM
 #448

this is the screenshot

Code:
https://ibb.co/nrjcVa
https://ibb.co/fhUBqa
AMONRA75
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 143


View Profile
March 12, 2017, 09:52:40 PM
 #449

the site is bitsler
seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414



View Profile WWW
March 13, 2017, 06:07:06 AM
 #450

Have you removed the semi colon on line 16?
replace your double quotes in in the print statement with single quotes

Code:
print('this will work')
print("this will not work")

Set your betting speed to 1 bet/s and activate the betting speed setting in the advanced mode.

HCP
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392

<insert witty quote here>


View Profile
March 13, 2017, 08:59:18 AM
 #451

in terms of profit tracking... why not just check the difference between your current balance and what your balance was at the start of the run? Something like:

Code:
startBalance = balance

...stuff happens...

if (balance - startBalance) >= someValue then
  print("yay! I'm rich! -- stopping!")
  stop()
end

What about just using the profit variable which is the overall profit of your current session?
Code:
if (profit >= 0.00100000 ) then
stop()
end

by session, do you mean start/stop of the whole application? or for a start()/stop() cycle of the bot?

seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414



View Profile WWW
March 13, 2017, 11:43:05 AM
 #452

in terms of profit tracking... why not just check the difference between your current balance and what your balance was at the start of the run? Something like:

Code:
startBalance = balance

...stuff happens...

if (balance - startBalance) >= someValue then
  print("yay! I'm rich! -- stopping!")
  stop()
end

What about just using the profit variable which is the overall profit of your current session?
Code:
if (profit >= 0.00100000 ) then
stop()
end

by session, do you mean start/stop of the whole application? or for a start()/stop() cycle of the bot?

Because if any action is performed that changes your balance other than betting, for example depositing, withdrawal, tips, investment etc, it skews your profit value.

session in this context is since opening the whole application OR since using resetstats function.

joeyarg
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 52


View Profile
March 13, 2017, 02:50:24 PM
 #453

Hi, is there any option to log all rolls into a txt or something like that?

Thanks!

1982dre
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546


Mod @ DuckDice


View Profile WWW
March 13, 2017, 02:59:24 PM
 #454

Hi, is there any option to log all rolls into a txt or something like that?

Thanks!

Rolls are logged in a SQL-lite database (dicebot.db) and you can open it with http://sqlitebrowser.org/

    ████████
    ████████
  ████████
  ████████
████████
████████
████████
  ████████
  ████████
    ████████
    ████████
DUCK
▄▄█████████▄▄
▄██████████████████▄
▄█████████████████████████▄
▄█████████████████████████████▄
█████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████
▀█████████████████████████████▀
▀█████████████████████████▀
▀███████████████████▀
▀▀█████████▀▀
DICE████████
████████
  ████████
  ████████
    ████████
    ████████
    ████████
  ████████
  ████████
████████
████████
joeyarg
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 52


View Profile
March 13, 2017, 04:13:44 PM
 #455

Hi, is there any option to log all rolls into a txt or something like that?

Thanks!

Rolls are logged in a SQL-lite database (dicebot.db) and you can open it with http://sqlitebrowser.org/

Awesome! thanks a lot Dre1982!

ThePassenger
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 25


View Profile WWW
March 13, 2017, 10:15:17 PM
 #456

Hi everyone!

I have modified this script a little bit https://bot.seuntjie.com/scripts.aspx?id=39  However, would it be possible to program the script to automatically change the lossStartMult to 7 or 8 any lower number when the streak of 10 reds happens? Any help will be appreciatted!

--------------------------------------------
--@ Start User Vars
initbalance=balance
base = 0.000010
lossStartMult = 10
bethigh = false
randomHighLow = true
useDebugInfo = false
--@ End User Vars

--@ Start Script Vars
stopnow = false
lossCount = 0
maxLosses = lossStartMult + 5
chance = 50.50
curbet = base
nextbet = base
--@ End Script Vars

--@ Start Debug Vars
biggestLossStreak = 0
biggestBet = 0
--@ End Debug Vars

function dobet()
  if (lossStartMult > 20) then
    print("\nVariable \"lossStartMult\" must be less than 20\n")
    stop()
  end

  if (randomHighLow) then
    if (math.random() < .1) then bethigh = !bethigh end
  end
  
  if (stopnow and win) then
    debugInfo()
    stop()
  end
  
  if (!win) then
    lossCount += 1
  else
    lossCount = 0
  end
  
  if (lossCount < lossStartMult) then
    chance = 50.50
    curbet = base
    nextbet = curbet
  end
  
  if (lossCount == lossStartMult) then
    curbet = base * 100
    chance = 50
    nextbet = curbet
  end

  if (lossCount > lossStartMult and lossCount < maxLosses) then
    curbet = curbet * 2.1
    chance = 50
    nextbet = curbet
  end

  if (lossCount == maxLosses) then
    chance = 55
    curbet = curbet * 2.5
    nextbet = curbet
  end
  
  if (lossCount > maxLosses) then
    curbet = curbet * 2.5
    nextbet = curbet
  end
  
  if (lossCount > biggestLossStreak) then
    biggestLossStreak = lossCount
  end
  
  if (nextbet > biggestBet) then
    biggestBet = nextbet
  end

end

-------------------------------------------

www.cryptoforum.tech -- BEST RESPONSIVE FORUM
chilly2k
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 920


View Profile
March 13, 2017, 10:56:56 PM
 #457

Hi everyone!

I have modified this script a little bit https://bot.seuntjie.com/scripts.aspx?id=39  However, would it be possible to program the script to automatically change the lossStartMult to 7 or 8 any lower number when the streak of 10 reds happens? Any help will be appreciatted!

--------------------------------------------
--@ Start User Vars
initbalance=balance
base = 0.000010
lossStartMult = 10
bethigh = false
randomHighLow = true
useDebugInfo = false
--@ End User Vars

--@ Start Script Vars
stopnow = false
lossCount = 0
maxLosses = lossStartMult + 5
chance = 50.50
curbet = base
nextbet = base
--@ End Script Vars

--@ Start Debug Vars
biggestLossStreak = 0
biggestBet = 0
--@ End Debug Vars

function dobet()
  if (lossStartMult > 20) then
    print("\nVariable \"lossStartMult\" must be less than 20\n")
    stop()
  end

  if (randomHighLow) then
    if (math.random() < .1) then bethigh = !bethigh end
  end
  
  if (stopnow and win) then
    debugInfo()
    stop()
  end
  
  if (!win) then
    lossCount += 1
  else
    lossCount = 0
  end
  
  if (lossCount < lossStartMult) then
    chance = 50.50
    curbet = base
    nextbet = curbet
  end
  
  if (lossCount == lossStartMult) then
    curbet = base * 100
    chance = 50
    nextbet = curbet
  end

  if (lossCount > lossStartMult and lossCount < maxLosses) then
    curbet = curbet * 2.1
    chance = 50
    nextbet = curbet
  end

  if (lossCount == maxLosses) then
    chance = 55
    curbet = curbet * 2.5
    nextbet = curbet
  end
  
  if (lossCount > maxLosses) then
    curbet = curbet * 2.5
    nextbet = curbet
  end
  
  if (lossCount > biggestLossStreak) then
    biggestLossStreak = lossCount
  end
  
  if (nextbet > biggestBet) then
    biggestBet = nextbet
  end

end

-------------------------------------------


I didn't write the script, so I'm not 100% sure what it does, but you can change lossStartMult = 10 to anything you would like, It looks like it will only increase the next 5 bets regardless what you set that to.  

HCP
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392

<insert witty quote here>


View Profile
March 13, 2017, 11:10:35 PM
 #458

Hi everyone!

I have modified this script a little bit https://bot.seuntjie.com/scripts.aspx?id=39  However, would it be possible to program the script to automatically change the lossStartMult to 7 or 8 any lower number when the streak of 10 reds happens? Any help will be appreciatted!
Seems like the script is already (attempting) to track the lossCount, so that shouldn't, in theory, be a problem...

EDIT:
Huh, apparently the bot DOES support the += syntax Tongue

Anyway, once that is fixed, you should be able to just do something like this, underneath where you are incrementing lossCount:
  
Quote
 if (lossCount == 10) then
    -- set lossStartMult to X
    lossStartMult = 7 -- or 8, or whatever
  end

DISCLAIMER: I haven't actually bothered to work out all the logic of your script, so I'm not saying that this will magically achieve what it is you're attempting to achieve with your script modifications Wink

bitcoinstress
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 110


View Profile
March 14, 2017, 02:24:37 AM
 #459

Hello anyone get profit using this bot program for playing dice games?? i search in google there many people tell, they can get big profit by using bot in dice game.
chilly2k
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 920


View Profile
March 14, 2017, 02:44:53 AM
 #460

Hi everyone!

I have modified this script a little bit https://bot.seuntjie.com/scripts.aspx?id=39  However, would it be possible to program the script to automatically change the lossStartMult to 7 or 8 any lower number when the streak of 10 reds happens? Any help will be appreciatted!

--------------------------------------------
--@ Start User Vars
initbalance=balance
base = 0.000010
lossStartMult = 10
bethigh = false
randomHighLow = true
useDebugInfo = false
--@ End User Vars

--@ Start Script Vars
stopnow = false
lossCount = 0
maxLosses = lossStartMult + 5
chance = 50.50
curbet = base
nextbet = base
--@ End Script Vars

--@ Start Debug Vars
biggestLossStreak = 0
biggestBet = 0
--@ End Debug Vars

function dobet()
  if (lossStartMult > 20) then
    print("\nVariable \"lossStartMult\" must be less than 20\n")
    stop()
  end

  if (randomHighLow) then
    if (math.random() < .1) then bethigh = !bethigh end
  end
  
  if (stopnow and win) then
    debugInfo()
    stop()
  end
  
  if (!win) then
    lossCount += 1
  else
    lossCount = 0
  end
  
  if (lossCount < lossStartMult) then
    chance = 50.50
    curbet = base
    nextbet = curbet
  end
  
  if (lossCount == lossStartMult) then
    curbet = base * 100
    chance = 50
    nextbet = curbet
  end

  if (lossCount > lossStartMult and lossCount < maxLosses) then
    curbet = curbet * 2.1
    chance = 50
    nextbet = curbet
  end

  if (lossCount == maxLosses) then
    chance = 55
    curbet = curbet * 2.5
    nextbet = curbet
  end
  
  if (lossCount > maxLosses) then
    curbet = curbet * 2.5
    nextbet = curbet
  end
  
  if (lossCount > biggestLossStreak) then
    biggestLossStreak = lossCount
  end
  
  if (nextbet > biggestBet) then
    biggestBet = nextbet
  end

end

-------------------------------------------


I didn't write the script, so I'm not 100% sure what it does, but you can change lossStartMult = 10 to anything you would like, It looks like it will only increase the next 5 bets regardless what you set that to.  

I must not have comprehended what you were asking.. Smiley  HCP did much better then I did.  But changing lossStartMult after 10 losses won't do anything.  MaxLosses is already set in the init section, so that won't be changed.

    It would only come into effect the next time you get into a losing streak.  But I'm not sure what you were trying to accomplish. 

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!