Bitcoin Forum
December 12, 2017, 08:41:25 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 [45] 46 47 48 49 50 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Seuntjie' Dice bot programmers mode discussion.  (Read 52230 times)
seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1447



View Profile WWW
September 06, 2017, 03:46:32 PM
 #881

What currency are you using? BTC or DOGE or ?? Huh

The bot seems to be setup to calculate BTC values in the withdrawal code (ie. 1 BTC = 100,000,000 satoshis):
Code:
pairs.Add(new KeyValuePair<string, string>("Amount", (Amount*100000000m).ToString("0",System.Globalization.NumberFormatInfo.InvariantInfo)));

Given that you're betting "13.016.." and withdrawing "50"... either you're some kind of "whale" or you're wagering and attempting to withdraw in a currency other than BTC Wink

If this is the case, then I suspect that the final amount calculated is not correct and the bot is not reporting the error/failure message from the site correctly.


The calculation is irrelevant, almost all cryptocurrencies use 8 decimal places and 999dices API uses the smallest that currencies equivalent of a satoshi for all calls and currencies. 1 "Dogetoshi" = 0.00000001 Doge. Also, the same withdrawal function is used when using the withdrawal button, which he stated works correctly, so it's likely an error in the script.

Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513111285
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513111285

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513111285
Reply with quote  #2

1513111285
Report to moderator
thrilled
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14


View Profile
September 06, 2017, 04:22:16 PM
 #882

What currency are you using? BTC or DOGE or ?? Huh

The bot seems to be setup to calculate BTC values in the withdrawal code (ie. 1 BTC = 100,000,000 satoshis):
Code:
pairs.Add(new KeyValuePair<string, string>("Amount", (Amount*100000000m).ToString("0",System.Globalization.NumberFormatInfo.InvariantInfo)));

Given that you're betting "13.016.." and withdrawing "50"... either you're some kind of "whale" or you're wagering and attempting to withdraw in a currency other than BTC Wink

If this is the case, then I suspect that the final amount calculated is not correct and the bot is not reporting the error/failure message from the site correctly.


It's doge Smiley Otherwise I would be a rich gambler Tongue Also basically the only reason I am running it on 999d since they allow minimum bets lower the 1 on Doge.

But I see your point!.. So maybe the withdrawal amount should be in the above case 5000000000 (assuming 50*100000000m)??

I will do as seuntjie advised and test it in console directly...

I will get back to you on the results
thrilled
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14


View Profile
September 06, 2017, 04:30:15 PM
 #883

Thanks Seuntjie!

As you mentioned.....

The problem was that I was missing the ' before and after the address.

Now it's working as it should!

Big Thanks!

/mikael
dimondimon
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 47


View Profile WWW
September 07, 2017, 06:34:53 AM
 #884

How to write correctly, what would be chosen in accordance with the passes, I want to add chances for the game
Code:
maxlos = 261     lp = 5  
maxlos0 = 113    lp0 = 10  

lp=5 ---It's a game

lp0=10 --It's a game

HCP
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 448

<insert witty quote here>


View Profile
September 07, 2017, 07:58:55 AM
 #885

I'm not sure exactly what you're asking... Huh

You want to set maxlos = 261 AND lp =5?
Code:
if <some condition is true> then
  maxlos = 261
  lp = 5
elseif <some other condition is true> then
  maxlos0 = 113
  lp0 = 10
end

or you want maxlos to equal a specific value when lp is equal to a certain value?

Code:
if lp==5 then
  maxlos = 261
else if lp==10 then
  maxlos = 113
end

or you want lp to be a certain value when maxlos equals a certain value?

Code:
if maxlos==113 then
  lp=10
else if maxlos==261 then
  lp=5
end


You'll have to be more specific with what you're actually trying to achieve...

thrilled
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14


View Profile
September 09, 2017, 02:34:27 AM
 #886

Hi all experts!

I have a questions for you....

In my script I have the following line to have it withdraw:

-----------------------------

if balance>=target  then ching()
 withdraw(withdrawAmount,withdrawAddress)
   resetSettings()
end

-----------------------------

The problem I experience is that it starts to withdraw at the set limit I have and takes the amount I have chosen to withdraw... but for some reason it the repeats it over and over until the money was gone....

Which in my case was a really shitty move Sad I was willing to take a 30% fee on the test withdrawal but I DIDN'T want to have a 30% on 9 withdrawals in a row, which caused me to loose 30% of my balance Sad

I will attach a bit of the log:

Betting 0.000000107 at 0.99% chance to win, high
Withdrawing 0.001 to 1HSPqbFBRQDT1pKyGk1mp2UZKQNzUdt43x
---bet lost--- 
 ==================================================
 
Betting 0.000000114 at 0.99% chance to win, low
Withdrawing 0.001 to 1HSPqbFBRQDT1pKyGk1mp2UZKQNzUdt43x
---bet lost--- 
 ==================================================
 
Betting 0.000000121 at 0.99% chance to win, high
Withdrawing 0.001 to 1HSPqbFBRQDT1pKyGk1mp2UZKQNzUdt43x
---bet lost--- 
 ==================================================
 
Betting 0.000000128 at 0.99% chance to win, low
Withdrawing 0.001 to 1HSPqbFBRQDT1pKyGk1mp2UZKQNzUdt43x
---bet lost--- 

Can someone please guide me how to over come this.... I don't understand why he repeated since target is:

target=0.0085

and withdraw:

withdrawAmount=0.001   -- amount to withdraw

To me he should recheck the balance and see that it was now 0.001 less and thus not withdrawing anymore Sad I hope it's not an issue with the site being slow to update the balance and fooling the dicebot to think that the balance remains the same? O.o

If that would be the case can I in some way initiate a pause directly after the first withdrawal to give the site time to update?

/T
seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1447



View Profile WWW
September 09, 2017, 09:46:48 AM
 #887

Hi all experts!

I have a questions for you....

In my script I have the following line to have it withdraw:

Code:

if balance>=target  then ching()
 withdraw(withdrawAmount,withdrawAddress)
resetSettings()
end


The problem I experience is that it starts to withdraw at the set limit I have and takes the amount I have chosen to withdraw... but for some reason it the repeats it over and over until the money was gone....

Which in my case was a really shitty move Sad I was willing to take a 30% fee on the test withdrawal but I DIDN'T want to have a 30% on 9 withdrawals in a row, which caused me to loose 30% of my balance Sad

I will attach a bit of the log:
Code:
Betting 0.000000107 at 0.99% chance to win, high
Withdrawing 0.001 to 1HSPqbFBRQDT1pKyGk1mp2UZKQNzUdt43x
---bet lost---  
 ==================================================
  
Betting 0.000000114 at 0.99% chance to win, low
Withdrawing 0.001 to 1HSPqbFBRQDT1pKyGk1mp2UZKQNzUdt43x
---bet lost---  
 ==================================================
  
Betting 0.000000121 at 0.99% chance to win, high
Withdrawing 0.001 to 1HSPqbFBRQDT1pKyGk1mp2UZKQNzUdt43x
---bet lost---  
 ==================================================
  
Betting 0.000000128 at 0.99% chance to win, low
Withdrawing 0.001 to 1HSPqbFBRQDT1pKyGk1mp2UZKQNzUdt43x
---bet lost---  
Can someone please guide me how to over come this.... I don't understand why he repeated since target is:

target=0.0085

and withdraw:

withdrawAmount=0.001   -- amount to withdraw

To me he should recheck the balance and see that it was now 0.001 less and thus not withdrawing anymore Sad I hope it's not an issue with the site being slow to update the balance and fooling the dicebot to think that the balance remains the same? O.o

If that would be the case can I in some way initiate a pause directly after the first withdrawal to give the site time to update?

/T


What site does this happen on?
At most sites the balance is either returned with the bet result OR the bot forces an update to the balance after a withdrawal, but there are sites where it's not possible, or where the next bet can be placed before the balance is updated. Typically, the balance is updated every 30 seconds OR every minute if the bot can't force updates to the balance.

Easiest solution (until I can find out what exactly caused it) would be to track your balance on your own and do the deduction when you withdrawal, then sync the balances when the bot has updated it.

Code:
--all your variables
internalbalance = 0--the balance variable only gets set after the first bet, so you can't use it yet

function dobet()

if internalbalance =0 --if internal balance has not yet been set
or math.abs(internalbalance+currentprofit-balance)<0.0005 then --or if the balances are close enough that the withdrawal reflects on your balance
internalbalance =balance
else
internalbalance +=currentprofit
end

--your bet logic


if internalbalance >target then
--withdraw
internalbalance -=withdrawalamount
end


Disclaimer: My code is untested and not checked for any errors. Use and adapt at your own risk

houseworx
Full Member
***
Online Online

Activity: 154


View Profile
September 11, 2017, 02:21:12 AM
 #888

How to write correctly, what would be chosen in accordance with the passes, I want to add chances for the game
Code:
maxlos = 261     lp = 5  
maxlos0 = 113    lp0 = 10  

lp=5 ---It's a game

lp0=10 --It's a game

hah, where you get this demo version script?! Cheesy
it will not be that easy to add percentage in that script how you think Tongue
i can make however many percentages you want in it(in theory, but it take big time if you want in hundreds...), but not for free.

dlja skoka raznix procentof hochew etot script zdelat?! mogu prodat, na kak mnoga hochew(pochti/teureticheski) nu chitaj bolshe raznie procenti=dlinej script=dolshe pisat nada=bolshe stoit budet Smiley


YOLOdice.comFast 1% Edge Dice GameJackpotsRakebackPlay / Earn / Invest
Sign up, level-up, win, join the growing community!

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━
sobir06
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4


View Profile
September 12, 2017, 03:23:02 PM
 #889

hi please can you tell me why the jump in rates from 2 Satoshi to 147,
http://pastenow.ru/d5869f41b0849ff29db302ebb260a41f
houseworx
Full Member
***
Online Online

Activity: 154


View Profile
September 12, 2017, 05:04:41 PM
 #890

hi please can you tell me why the jump in rates from 2 Satoshi to 147,
http://pastenow.ru/d5869f41b0849ff29db302ebb260a41f

i was said it to you, in VK, its 999dice bug, i have many times been bugs when i tested script there, so its bad place to play... but maybe you are edited script and make some kind of mistake, but i think its bug in 999dice.

but there is some mistake, you have ~2m bankroll and divider 190000, so your basebet need to be ~11, there i think you did some edits in script... but how i said 999dice, has betting bugs, he time after time, made "late bets" with last percetnage increasing, in next work basebet percentage.

YOLOdice.comFast 1% Edge Dice GameJackpotsRakebackPlay / Earn / Invest
Sign up, level-up, win, join the growing community!

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━
HCP
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 448

<insert witty quote here>


View Profile
September 12, 2017, 07:08:45 PM
 #891

hi please can you tell me why the jump in rates from 2 Satoshi to 147,
http://pastenow.ru/d5869f41b0849ff29db302ebb260a41f
Without seeing your script, there is no way to tell why your script is doing anything...  The most likely scenario is a logic error in the script that is setting your  bet amount incorrectly. Especially if you are using "% of balance" calculations (I think sometimes balance value might lag)... or a variable is not being reset an still holds an "old" value so your bet amount calculation returns an unexpected value.

houseworx
Full Member
***
Online Online

Activity: 154


View Profile
September 12, 2017, 09:43:54 PM
 #892

hi please can you tell me why the jump in rates from 2 Satoshi to 147,
http://pastenow.ru/d5869f41b0849ff29db302ebb260a41f
Without seeing your script, there is no way to tell why your script is doing anything...  The most likely scenario is a logic error in the script that is setting your  bet amount incorrectly. Especially if you are using "% of balance" calculations (I think sometimes balance value might lag)... or a variable is not being reset an still holds an "old" value so your bet amount calculation returns an unexpected value.
-----


it kind of bugs will be only in 999dice, if you open more than one bot at same time, you will see more bugs in betsizing... its not script fault.

YOLOdice.comFast 1% Edge Dice GameJackpotsRakebackPlay / Earn / Invest
Sign up, level-up, win, join the growing community!

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━
HCP
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 448

<insert witty quote here>


View Profile
September 13, 2017, 02:28:03 AM
 #893

...
   if a == balance then
      n = balance/devider1
   end
...
   bet = n
...
   bet = bet * (100 + ch * bonus)/100
...
   nextbet = bet
...
as far as i can tell, nextbet is only ever set to bet... bet is set to either n or that "bet * (100 + ch * bonus)" value... given that n is set from balance/divider, it's  more than plausible that your bet jumps from 2 sats to 147 sats if your balance is high enough or the ch*bonus value works out that way...

Also, i think it was Seuntjie who mentioned that some sites delay updating "balance" value... which may be a contributing factor.


seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1447



View Profile WWW
September 13, 2017, 06:26:05 AM
 #894

...
   if a == balance then
      n = balance/devider1
   end
...
   bet = n
...
   bet = bet * (100 + ch * bonus)/100
...
   nextbet = bet
...
as far as i can tell, nextbet is only ever set to bet... bet is set to either n or that "bet * (100 + ch * bonus)" value... given that n is set from balance/divider, it's  more than plausible that your bet jumps from 2 sats to 147 sats if your balance is high enough or the ch*bonus value works out that way...

Also, i think it was Seuntjie who mentioned that some sites delay updating "balance" value... which may be a contributing factor.




999dice returns the balance with the bet result. The delayed balance updates should only happen after withdrawals/tips if it is delayed at all.

sree6020
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33


View Profile
September 17, 2017, 12:56:14 PM
 #895

That's a little tricky because you don't specify the "payout" when using scripts... you specify the "chance" and the site calculates the payout... and because sites have different house edge, the payouts and chances are not the same across all sites... Undecided

So, what you do is work out the "House Edge"... hopefully the site tells you what it is... then use that and the multiplier to work out what the chance is... also, figure out what the maxPayout number is for the site you're using and set that as well!

Code:
-- UNTESTED!!

-- Set these 3 values to match the site you're using and what you want your baseBet to be

houseEdge = 0.8 -- ie HE = 0.8% = 0.8, HE = 1.1% = 1.1
maxPayout = 9920 -- set this to site max! 9920x = Crypto-Games.net
basebet = 0.00001000

---------------------- Don't Edit below here ;) --------------------------

basePayout = 1.1 -- start at 1.1x payout
firstLossPayout = 2
currPayout = basePayout

nextbet = basebet
chance = (100 - houseEdge) / currPayout
bethigh = true

function dobet()
 
  if win then
    --reset Payout to 1.1x
    currPayout = basePayout
  else
    if currPayout == basePayout then
      -- first loss
      currPayout = firstLossPayout
    else
      currPayout = currPayout + 1
    end
  end

  if currPayout > maxPayout then
    stop()
    nextbet = 0
  else
    chance = (100 - houseEdge) / currPayout
  end

end


Hi HCP Th@nkzzz for helping me.



I want a small change to this code like this : when a loss happens at 1.1X payout ,nextbet is placed for an amount which is equal to basebet/10(and not the same amount) on 2 X payout and that same bet is placed on 3X,4X etc until a win. And when the win happens the bet is back to base bet and 1.1X payout. Can Anyone  help me with that.
sobir06
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4


View Profile
September 20, 2017, 03:52:43 PM
 #896

...
   if a == balance then
      n = balance/devider1
   end
...
   bet = n
...
   bet = bet * (100 + ch * bonus)/100
...
   nextbet = bet
...
as far as i can tell, nextbet is only ever set to bet... bet is set to either n or that "bet * (100 + ch * bonus)" value... given that n is set from balance/divider, it's  more than plausible that your bet jumps from 2 sats to 147 sats if your balance is high enough or the ch*bonus value works out that way...

Also, i think it was Seuntjie who mentioned that some sites delay updating "balance" value... which may be a contributing factor.




999dice returns the balance with the bet result. The delayed balance updates should only happen after withdrawals/tips if it is delayed at all.
I understand that the 999dice Scam?then which site is better to play
seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1447



View Profile WWW
September 21, 2017, 06:44:45 AM
 #897

I understand that the 999dice Scam?then which site is better to play

I have not had any issues with 999dice and their provably fair system is fine. Most-all complaints I have heard about 999dice scamming is the same as you hear about any other site - sore losers.

Any site listed on my site is fine to play on: https://bot.seuntjie.com

HCP
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 448

<insert witty quote here>


View Profile
September 21, 2017, 09:45:30 AM
 #898

... Most-all complaints I have heard about 999dice scamming is the same as you hear about any other site - sore losers.
Quoted for truth...

Honestly, all the threads in the accusations board against the "major" dice sites are generally from users who fail at understanding the basics of "house edge" and "variance" and other math that loads the game in the favour of the house...

They just can't understand how their "fool proof" betting strategy has failed... or why you can get a 20+ losing streak at 49.5% chance... OR they come from users who are pissed off that their faucet farming strategy has been noticed and their account has been blocked. Roll Eyes

Anyone with a basic understanding of math and probability should be able to understand why casinos don't have to cheat the players...

houseworx
Full Member
***
Online Online

Activity: 154


View Profile
September 22, 2017, 03:06:21 PM
 #899

... Most-all complaints I have heard about 999dice scamming is the same as you hear about any other site - sore losers.
Quoted for truth...

Honestly, all the threads in the accusations board against the "major" dice sites are generally from users who fail at understanding the basics of "house edge" and "variance" and other math that loads the game in the favour of the house...

They just can't understand how their "fool proof" betting strategy has failed... or why you can get a 20+ losing streak at 49.5% chance... OR they come from users who are pissed off that their faucet farming strategy has been noticed and their account has been blocked. Roll Eyes

Anyone with a basic understanding of math and probability should be able to understand why casinos don't have to cheat the players...
Gold+++

YOLOdice.comFast 1% Edge Dice GameJackpotsRakebackPlay / Earn / Invest
Sign up, level-up, win, join the growing community!

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━
seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1447



View Profile WWW
September 23, 2017, 06:44:32 PM
 #900

DiceBot 3.3.9 is now available! Get it at https://bot.seuntjie.com/botpage.aspx

Change Log

New Features
None


Changes
Added Dash and Ltc for Bit-Exo
Added Bch to DuckDice
Disabled withdraw on DuckDice
Added Bch to SafeDice
999Dice added new mirror
crypto games removed game,added stratis
bitvest added ltc, eth
added lua garbage collection to manage memory


Bug Fixes
Fixed bit-Exo login problems
Stake Fixed 2fa sign on
Stake fixed chance bug
Freebitco.in disabled reset seed, tip, withdraw to prevent crash.
DuckDice Fixed login to use new API key
bitvest fixed betting
fixed reset stats without having started the bot previously bug
fixed lower limit

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 [45] 46 47 48 49 50 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!