Bitcoin Forum
December 11, 2017, 11:38:23 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Seuntjie' Dice bot programmers mode discussion.  (Read 52086 times)
torry28
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1288



View Profile
March 14, 2017, 04:23:10 AM
 #461

Hello anyone get profit using this bot program for playing dice games?? i search in google there many people tell, they can get big profit by using bot in dice game.
Sometimes i made nice profit, but sometimes i lost when i'm using this bot. This bot doesn't guarantee you will get or make big profit (If they made big profit from this bot, they were just lucky). This bot only make your bets become easier because you don't need to play it manually, you can gamble when you sleep too.

            ▄▄▄████████▄▄▄
        ▄▄██████████████████▄▄
      ▄███████████▀▀▀██████████▄
    ▄█████████████   █   ████████▄
   ██████████▀▀▀▀   ▀▀   ██████████
  ███████████           ████████████
 ██████████████   ▄▄     ▀███████████
 █████████████   █████▄   ███████████
██████████████   ██████   ████████████
██████████████    ▀▀▀   ▄█████████▀▀
█████████████    ▄      ▀████▀▀▀    ▄▄
     ▀▀▀█████   █████▄▄▄█▀▀     ▄▄████
█▄▄▄▄
      ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀         ▄▄▄███████
 ███████▄▄▄       ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄████████████
  ███████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀      ███████████
   ███████▄▄          ▄▄███████████
    ▀██████   ▄██   █████████████▀
      ▀████▄▄▄██   ████████████▀
        ▀▀██████████████████▀▀
            ▀▀▀████████▀▀▀

   ▄████
   █████
   █████              ▄████
  █████               █████
  █████               █████               ▄▄▄▄▄▄
  █████▄▄████▄▄      █████             ▄█████████  ████      ████
  ██████████████     █████████████    ██████████    ████    ████
 ████████████████    ████████████    █████▀▀▀▀▀      ████  ████
 ██████    ▀█████   █████           █████             ████████
 █████      █████   █████           ████               ██████
 █████      █████   █████          █████                ████
█████      ██████  █████           █████               ██████
█████     ██████   █████           █████              ████████
█████▄▄▄███████    ██████▄▄▄▄███   ██████▄▄▄▄▄▄      ████  ████
██████████████     █████████████    ███████████     ████    ████
██████████▀▀        ▀█████████▀      ▀█████████    ████      ████
█  ██  █  █
█  ██  █  █
█  █    █  █
█  █  █    █
█  █  █  ██
█      █  ██
██  █      █
██  █  █  █
█    █  █  █
█  █    █  █
█  █  ██  █
█  █  ██  █

██
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
  ██
    █
    █
  ██
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
██
█  ██  █  █
█  ██  █  █
█  █    █  █
█  █  █    █
█  █  █  ██
█      █  ██
██  █      █
██  █  █  █
█    █  █  █
█  █    █  █
█  █  ██  █
█  █  ██  █
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1512992304
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1512992304

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1512992304
Reply with quote  #2

1512992304
Report to moderator
1512992304
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1512992304

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1512992304
Reply with quote  #2

1512992304
Report to moderator
1512992304
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1512992304

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1512992304
Reply with quote  #2

1512992304
Report to moderator
HCP
Sr. Member
****
Online Online

Activity: 448

<insert witty quote here>


View Profile
March 14, 2017, 08:17:55 AM
 #462

Hello anyone get profit using this bot program for playing dice games?? i search in google there many people tell, they can get big profit by using bot in dice game.
What you need to understand is that this bot is not a "magic money making device"... It is effectively just like playing Dice on the individual sites manually (or using autobet)... The added value comes from the fact that it allows you to set up a whole bunch of different settings that a lot of sites don't provide and allows you to automate a bunch of more complicated things...

like raise bet for 5 losses, then decrease twice, then increase until bet > X then reset to basebet etc... Or it will allow you to run more complex strategies than a simple martingale, like Labouchere etc...

It isn't some sort of "cheat" or "hack" and there is no guarantee you will win using this bot...

1982dre
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 602


Mod @ DuckDice


View Profile WWW
March 14, 2017, 08:38:01 AM
 #463

Hi, is there any option to log all rolls into a txt or something like that?

Thanks!

Rolls are logged in a SQL-lite database (dicebot.db) and you can open it with http://sqlitebrowser.org/

Awesome! thanks a lot Dre1982!

You're welcome. I just found out myself.  Grin Just experimenting around now in programmer mode.

    ████████
    ████████
  ████████
  ████████
████████
████████
████████
  ████████
  ████████
    ████████
    ████████
DUCK
▄▄█████████▄▄
▄██████████████████▄
▄█████████████████████████▄
▄█████████████████████████████▄
█████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████
▀█████████████████████████████▀
▀█████████████████████████▀
▀███████████████████▀
▀▀█████████▀▀
DICE████████
████████
  ████████
  ████████
    ████████
    ████████
    ████████
  ████████
  ████████
████████
████████
ThePassenger
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26


View Profile WWW
March 14, 2017, 09:35:11 AM
 #464

Hi everyone!

I have modified this script a little bit https://bot.seuntjie.com/scripts.aspx?id=39  However, would it be possible to program the script to automatically change the lossStartMult to 7 or 8 any lower number when the streak of 10 reds happens? Any help will be appreciatted!

-------------------------------------------


I didn't write the script, so I'm not 100% sure what it does, but you can change lossStartMult = 10 to anything you would like, It looks like it will only increase the next 5 bets regardless what you set that to.  

I must not have comprehended what you were asking.. Smiley  HCP did much better then I did.  But changing lossStartMult after 10 losses won't do anything.  MaxLosses is already set in the init section, so that won't be changed.

    It would only come into effect the next time you get into a losing streak.  But I'm not sure what you were trying to accomplish. 


Thanks everyone for your inputs. What the script does is: bets 0.0000X satoshis (defined on base) and then after a long streak of reds it starts betting. After 10 red streak at 50% chance, it will multiply basebet*100 and then double the bet for 5 more rounds. After the 15 streak red it will multiply not by 2.1 but by 2.5 and chance at 55% until winning.

A 10 red streak is not uncommon, but it takes a lot of hands to happen. My idea is that the script would automatically change the losstartmult to 7-8 for example after achieving a 10 red streak (and winning) because the chance of another 10 red streak in the following (let's say 10,000 hands) are extremely low.

So far i've been  earning profits all the time with the script. Here u have a picture of it, playing at 60% chance and a 6 red streak lossstartmult.

http://i.imgur.com/HE5Xqa4.png

I guess that automatically change the losstrmult after long red streaks are achieved will even make it more profitable.

www.cryptoforum.tech -- BEST RESPONSIVE FORUM
leewilson
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434


View Profile
March 15, 2017, 06:36:09 AM
 #465

Hi everyone!

I have modified this script a little bit https://bot.seuntjie.com/scripts.aspx?id=39  However, would it be possible to program the script to automatically change the lossStartMult to 7 or 8 any lower number when the streak of 10 reds happens? Any help will be appreciatted!

-------------------------------------------


I didn't write the script, so I'm not 100% sure what it does, but you can change lossStartMult = 10 to anything you would like, It looks like it will only increase the next 5 bets regardless what you set that to.  

I must not have comprehended what you were asking.. Smiley  HCP did much better then I did.  But changing lossStartMult after 10 losses won't do anything.  MaxLosses is already set in the init section, so that won't be changed.

    It would only come into effect the next time you get into a losing streak.  But I'm not sure what you were trying to accomplish. 


Thanks everyone for your inputs. What the script does is: bets 0.0000X satoshis (defined on base) and then after a long streak of reds it starts betting. After 10 red streak at 50% chance, it will multiply basebet*100 and then double the bet for 5 more rounds. After the 15 streak red it will multiply not by 2.1 but by 2.5 and chance at 55% until winning.

A 10 red streak is not uncommon, but it takes a lot of hands to happen. My idea is that the script would automatically change the losstartmult to 7-8 for example after achieving a 10 red streak (and winning) because the chance of another 10 red streak in the following (let's say 10,000 hands) are extremely low.

So far i've been  earning profits all the time with the script. Here u have a picture of it, playing at 60% chance and a 6 red streak lossstartmult.



I guess that automatically change the losstrmult after long red streaks are achieved will even make it more profitable.

Is the screenshot you posted using the modifications you previously posted plus the additional change of "playing at 60% chance and a 6 red streak lossstartmult."?

“If you tell a lie big enough and keep repeating it, people will eventually come to believe it. The lie can be maintained only for such time as the State BlockNet can shield the people from the political, economic and/or military consequences of the lie. It thus becomes vitally important for the State BlockNet to use all of its powers to repress dissent, for the truth is the mortal enemy of the lie, and thus by extension, the truth is the greatest enemy of the State BlockNet.” - Joseph Goebbels
ThePassenger
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26


View Profile WWW
March 15, 2017, 09:59:53 AM
 #466

Yes exactly, it's that modification. Playing at 60% and 6 streak.

www.cryptoforum.tech -- BEST RESPONSIVE FORUM
m0gliE
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 966


View Profile
March 15, 2017, 12:38:46 PM
 #467

Hi everyone!

I have modified this script a little bit https://bot.seuntjie.com/scripts.aspx?id=39  However, would it be possible to program the script to automatically change the lossStartMult to 7 or 8 any lower number when the streak of 10 reds happens? Any help will be appreciatted!

-------------------------------------------


I didn't write the script, so I'm not 100% sure what it does, but you can change lossStartMult = 10 to anything you would like, It looks like it will only increase the next 5 bets regardless what you set that to.  

I must not have comprehended what you were asking.. Smiley  HCP did much better then I did.  But changing lossStartMult after 10 losses won't do anything.  MaxLosses is already set in the init section, so that won't be changed.

    It would only come into effect the next time you get into a losing streak.  But I'm not sure what you were trying to accomplish. 


Thanks everyone for your inputs. What the script does is: bets 0.0000X satoshis (defined on base) and then after a long streak of reds it starts betting. After 10 red streak at 50% chance, it will multiply basebet*100 and then double the bet for 5 more rounds. After the 15 streak red it will multiply not by 2.1 but by 2.5 and chance at 55% until winning.

A 10 red streak is not uncommon, but it takes a lot of hands to happen. My idea is that the script would automatically change the losstartmult to 7-8 for example after achieving a 10 red streak (and winning) because the chance of another 10 red streak in the following (let's say 10,000 hands) are extremely low.

So far i've been  earning profits all the time with the script. Here u have a picture of it, playing at 60% chance and a 6 red streak lossstartmult.



I guess that automatically change the losstrmult after long red streaks are achieved will even make it more profitable.

I'm sorry to break your dreams but...
No. Basically no.
Especially this part: "because the chance of another 10 red streak in the following (let's say 10,000 hands) are extremely low. "
nooooooooooo... Not at all. That's why you're going to lose EVERYTHING. The chance of another 10 red streak in the following are EXACTLY the same as before the red streak...

ThePassenger
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26


View Profile WWW
March 15, 2017, 09:46:48 PM
 #468

It might be, but in milllions of hands, i've not seen 2 streaks of 10 reds consecutive plaing at 50%, si i still want to try it that way Wink

www.cryptoforum.tech -- BEST RESPONSIVE FORUM
ThePassenger
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26


View Profile WWW
March 15, 2017, 10:50:52 PM
 #469

and correct me if im wrong, but the chances of 1-2-3-4... red streak are not the same, no?

www.cryptoforum.tech -- BEST RESPONSIVE FORUM
AMONRA75
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 143


View Profile
March 16, 2017, 09:05:08 PM
 #470

hi,

it's possible auto restart after stop()...like this?

Code:

if (myprofit >= 0.00001000 ) then
stop()
print('wow')
myprofit = 0
start()     <-----------------------
end



 
 
seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1445



View Profile WWW
March 16, 2017, 10:35:49 PM
 #471

hi,

it's possible auto restart after stop()...like this?

Code:

if (myprofit >= 0.00001000 ) then
stop()
print('wow')
myprofit = 0
start()     <-----------------------
end



 
 

No. If you stop a script, it remains stopped. It should never be necessary to stop a script and restart it.

AMONRA75
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 143


View Profile
March 16, 2017, 10:37:25 PM
 #472

tnx

but if i want loop a script???
seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1445



View Profile WWW
March 16, 2017, 10:40:21 PM
 #473

tnx

but if i want loop a script???

take a look at this article describing how the programmer mode works: https://steemit.com/dicebot/@seuntjie/dicebot-programmer-mode-tutorial-02-process

AMONRA75
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 143


View Profile
March 16, 2017, 10:51:30 PM
 #474

tnx a lot!
AMONRA75
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 143


View Profile
March 16, 2017, 10:54:20 PM
 #475

one more question...
i want print currentprofit but i see this -5E-07  why?
HCP
Sr. Member
****
Online Online

Activity: 448

<insert witty quote here>


View Profile
March 16, 2017, 11:13:32 PM
 #476

and correct me if im wrong, but the chances of 1-2-3-4... red streak are not the same, no?
The probability for each individual roll is the same (as long as your "chance" is not being modified)... so on a 50% chance, every time you roll, there is a 50% chance you will win.

However, the chance of a streak occurring is a conditional probability, because it needs the previous results to be a specific way for there to a streak in the first place. So your chances of getting say 5 losses in a row on a 50% chance is 0.5^5, whereas 10 losses is 0.5^10.

However, once you are actually IN a streak, the odds that it will end on the next roll are still very much 50%.

probability is fun! Wink

freemanjackal
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336

FINANCIAL FREEDOM, PROFESSIONAL STRATEGY


View Profile
March 17, 2017, 01:11:53 AM
 #477

have someone tried some strategy using AI, i think that would be interesting, any one?some prediction algorythm?

HCP
Sr. Member
****
Online Online

Activity: 448

<insert witty quote here>


View Profile
March 17, 2017, 01:23:58 AM
 #478

one more question...
i want print currentprofit but i see this -5E-07  why?
Because the value is very very small (actually so small it is negative... -0.0000005 Tongue) and being stored as a decimal value I believe, so for nice "round" numbers, it defaults to the "E" format for dsiplay. You can always use something like:

Code:
print("Profit: " .. string.format("%9.8f", currentprofit) )

if you want to force it to display as 0.0000000X...

seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1445



View Profile WWW
March 17, 2017, 06:20:36 AM
 #479

have someone tried some strategy using AI, i think that would be interesting, any one?some prediction algorythm?
Yeah, I've talked to a few people that was planning to use some machine learning or have started using machine learning to do it. I don't see any of them playing anymore, so I assume it failed. Which makes sense, you need data with a structure for machine learning to find a pattern. When trying to predict the outcomes of rolls while playing at 50%, the AI will likely have a success rate or about, oh I don't know, 50%.

one more question...
i want print currentprofit but i see this -5E-07  why?

that's called scientific notation. That means -5 * 10^(-7)

AMONRA75
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 143


View Profile
March 17, 2017, 11:06:20 AM
 #480

one more question...
i want print currentprofit but i see this -5E-07  why?
Because the value is very very small (actually so small it is negative... -0.0000005 Tongue) and being stored as a decimal value I believe, so for nice "round" numbers, it defaults to the "E" format for dsiplay. You can always use something like:

Code:
print("Profit: " .. string.format("%9.8f", currentprofit) )

if you want to force it to display as 0.0000000X...


tnx a lot!  Smiley
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!