Bitcoin Forum
December 17, 2017, 12:43:56 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 [39] 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Seuntjie' Dice bot programmers mode discussion.  (Read 52331 times)
HCP
Sr. Member
****
Online Online

Activity: 448

<insert witty quote here>


View Profile
July 02, 2017, 12:51:16 AM
 #761

Sounds like you have a Stop condition set in the "Advanced" settings section. These settings are still "active" when in "Programmer" mode... so switch back to Advanced and make sure you dont have any stop conditions set that are causing it to stop (most likely a "stop if balance > xxx" etc)

1513514636
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513514636

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513514636
Reply with quote  #2

1513514636
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513514636
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513514636

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513514636
Reply with quote  #2

1513514636
Report to moderator
1513514636
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513514636

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513514636
Reply with quote  #2

1513514636
Report to moderator
haybee191
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9


View Profile
July 06, 2017, 09:33:22 PM
 #762

hello, i need help adding a command to the following script, its works in a modified martingale style, i would simply like you guys to help me add a command to it to make it stop when the multiplier reaches say x8



chance = 49.95
base = 0.00000001
count = 0
tot = 1
tot2 = 1
abc = 0
cba = 0
nextbet = base
function dobet()
if profit>0.000000001 then
count = 0
tot = 1
tot2 = 1
abc = 0
cba = 0
base = 0.00000001
resetstats()
end
if base == base then
tot = 1
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*2 then
tot = 2
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*4 then
tot = 4
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*8 then
tot = 8
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*16 then
tot = 16
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*32 then
tot = 32
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*64 then
tot = 64
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*128 then
tot = 128
tot2 = 1
end
if base<0.00000001 then
base = 0.00000001
count = 0
abc = 0
cba = 0
end
count = count+1
if count>10 and abc>cba then
base = base/2
count = 0
abc = 0
cba = 0
end
if count>10 and abc<cba then
base = base*2
count = 0
abc = 0
cba = 0
end
if win then
abc = abc+tot
nextbet = base
else
cba = cba+tot2
nextbet = base
end
end
end
end
HCP
Sr. Member
****
Online Online

Activity: 448

<insert witty quote here>


View Profile
July 07, 2017, 02:58:59 AM
 #763

Hi, firstly, you should indent the code to make it easier to read! Wink

Secondly, you should use the "code" tags... so that it doesn't make your post super long! Wink

Code:
chance = 49.95
base = 0.00000001
count = 0
tot = 1
tot2 = 1
abc = 0
cba = 0
nextbet = base

function dobet()
  if profit>0.000000001 then
    count = 0
    tot = 1
    tot2 = 1
    abc = 0
    cba = 0
    base = 0.00000001
    resetstats()
  end

  if base == base then
    tot = 1
    tot2 = 1
  end
  if base == base*2 then
    tot = 2
    tot2 = 1
  end
  if base == base*4 then
    tot = 4
    tot2 = 1
  end
  if base == base*8 then
    tot = 8
    tot2 = 1
  end
  if base == base*16 then
    tot = 16
    tot2 = 1
  end
  if base == base*32 then
    tot = 32
    tot2 = 1
  end
  if base == base*64 then
    tot = 64
    tot2 = 1
  end
  if base == base*128 then
    tot = 128
    tot2 = 1
  end
  if base<0.00000001 then
    base = 0.00000001
    count = 0
    abc = 0
    cba = 0
  end
 
  count = count+1
 
  if count>10 and abc>cba then
    base = base/2
    count = 0
    abc = 0
    cba = 0
  end
  if count>10 and abc<cba then
    base = base*2
    count = 0
    abc = 0
    cba = 0
  end
 
  if win then
    abc = abc+tot
    nextbet = base
  else
    cba = cba+tot2
    nextbet = base
  end

end

Thirdly, the whole script is logically broken. None of those "if base == base * x" will ever evaluate to true... that's like saying: if 2 == 2 * 2... or if 2 == 2 * 16... obviously, that can NEVER happen. You will need to use a different variable... something like "betAmount" so you can say "if betAmount == base * 2 then"... otherwise you script looks like it isn't really going to do anything.

As for making the script stop if the multiplier is 8... I would think that putting stop() command in the "if betAmount == base * 8 then" section would stop it.

Code:
  if betAmount == base * 8 then
    stop()
  end

B4RF
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 744


View Profile
July 07, 2017, 06:23:12 AM
 #764

hello, i need help adding a command to the following script, its works in a modified martingale style, i would simply like you guys to help me add a command to it to make it stop when the multiplier reaches say x8


Code:
chance = 49.95
base = 0.00000001
count = 0
tot = 1
tot2 = 1
abc = 0
cba = 0
nextbet = base
function dobet()
if profit>0.000000001 then
count = 0
tot = 1
tot2 = 1
abc = 0
cba = 0
base = 0.00000001
resetstats()
end
if base == base then
tot = 1
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*2 then
tot = 2
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*4 then
tot = 4
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*8 then
tot = 8
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*16 then
tot = 16
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*32 then
tot = 32
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*64 then
tot = 64
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*128 then
tot = 128
tot2 = 1
end
if base<0.00000001 then
base = 0.00000001
count = 0
abc = 0
cba = 0
end
count = count+1
if count>10 and abc>cba then
base = base/2
count = 0
abc = 0
cba = 0
end
if count>10 and abc<cba then
base = base*2
count = 0
abc = 0
cba = 0
end
if win then
abc = abc+tot
nextbet = base
else
cba = cba+tot2
nextbet = base
end
end
end
end

Looks like you invested some time into your strategie but there are some mistakes in your code (like tot2 is always 1, the equations with base as mentioned by HCP and the check if base is smaler then minbet is before dividing by 2 which might cause problems) and I think there is an easier way to do the betting you are looking for.

Would you mind explaining what your script is supposed to do? I would rewrite the code for you.

haybee191
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9


View Profile
July 07, 2017, 07:06:43 AM
 #765

thanks HCP and B4RF, already made modifications using HCP's suggestion, good so far, i will definitely let you know if i encounter anymore trouble
retampan
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168



View Profile WWW
July 07, 2017, 02:52:19 PM
 #766

want to ask for experienced gambler on 999dice using Seuntjie Dicebot
currently have 100k sats , im betting on 0.0000001 (the low balance for bet) with 33 chance to win and 1.75 multiplier on loss.
can i reach 1million sats safely with that settings? i know its verryyy slowly to reach and i think its possible.

B4RF
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 744


View Profile
July 07, 2017, 07:23:58 PM
 #767

want to ask for experienced gambler on 999dice using Seuntjie Dicebot
currently have 100k sats , im betting on 0.0000001 (the low balance for bet) with 33 chance to win and 1.75 multiplier on loss.
can i reach 1million sats safely with that settings? i know its verryyy slowly to reach and i think its possible.

There is no save way to earn in gambling  Cheesy  and especially not when you play on 999dice...I have seen many scam accusations about their site.

Kanzashi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
July 08, 2017, 09:06:26 AM
 #768

hey guys im creating my first ever basic script (im new to this bare with me) and im trying to make it so if the bet amount reaches > 0.00000050 and you win it resets to base but if you still lose after its > 0.00000050 you keep multiplying by the multiplier, im using the basic martingale script and this is what i have so far (i think its completely wrong since its not working XD) any help would be appreciated thanks!

chance=24.75
multiplier=1.5
winmultiplier=0.78
betsize = nextbet
onwin=win
base=0.00000002
function dobet()

if (win) then
nextbet=previousbet*winmultiplier
if (betsize > 0.00000050) then
nextbet=base
else
nextbet=previousbet*multiplier
end
end
end
B4RF
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 744


View Profile
July 08, 2017, 09:36:55 AM
 #769

hey guys im creating my first ever basic script (im new to this bare with me) and im trying to make it so if the bet amount reaches > 0.00000050 and you win it resets to base but if you still lose after its > 0.00000050 you keep multiplying by the multiplier, im using the basic martingale script and this is what i have so far (i think its completely wrong since its not working XD) any help would be appreciated thanks!

chance=24.75
multiplier=1.5
winmultiplier=0.78
betsize = nextbet
onwin=win
base=0.00000002
function dobet()

if (win) then
nextbet=previousbet*winmultiplier
if (betsize > 0.00000050) then
nextbet=base
else
nextbet=previousbet*multiplier
end
end
end

You never change the variable betsize so the if statement can never be fulfilled (simply use nextbet instead).

And what is your script supposed to do when you lose? Right now it keeps betting the same amount over and over until you hit a win.

AMONRA75
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 143


View Profile
July 08, 2017, 01:25:21 PM
 #770

hi all,

i need a script like this:

array like this...

chances = {11,12,13}
bets = {1000,2000,3000}
increase = {1.16,1.17,1.18}

but change random when profit is 0.1 btc

anyone help me??
tnx
maverick528
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126

Stake.com Mod


View Profile
July 08, 2017, 02:17:01 PM
 #771

want to ask for experienced gambler on 999dice using Seuntjie Dicebot
currently have 100k sats , im betting on 0.0000001 (the low balance for bet) with 33 chance to win and 1.75 multiplier on loss.
can i reach 1million sats safely with that settings? i know its verryyy slowly to reach and i think its possible.

You can also try it on PrimeDice, I think its a safer place, truly provably fair.

haybee191
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9


View Profile
July 09, 2017, 10:48:43 AM
 #772

hello guys, please i need help adding a command to the following script, that will make the bot reset seed if i get 3 losses in a row
Code:
chance = 49.95
base = 0.00000001
count = 0
tot = 1
tot2 = 1
abc = 0
cba = 0
nextbet = base
function dobet()
if profit>0.000000001 then
count = 0
tot = 1
tot2 = 1
abc = 0
cba = 0
base = 0.00000001
resetstats()
end
if base == base then
tot = 1
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*2 then
tot = 2
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*4 then
tot = 4
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*8 then
tot = 8
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*16 then
tot = 16
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*32 then
tot = 32
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*64 then
tot = 64
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*128 then
tot = 128
tot2 = 1
end
if base<0.00000001 then
base = 0.00000001
count = 0
abc = 0
cba = 0
end
count = count+1
if count>10 and abc>cba then
base = base/2
count = 0
abc = 0
cba = 0
end
if count>10 and abc<cba then
base = base*2
count = 0
abc = 0
cba = 0
end
if win then
abc = abc+tot
nextbet = base
else
cba = cba+tot2
nextbet = base
end
end
end
end

thanks
HCP
Sr. Member
****
Online Online

Activity: 448

<insert witty quote here>


View Profile
July 09, 2017, 11:39:46 PM
 #773

i need a script like this:

array like this...
chances = {11,12,13}
bets = {1000,2000,3000}
increase = {1.16,1.17,1.18}
but change random when profit is 0.1 btc
It isn't very clear what you actually want your script to do. Do you mean that you want it to randomly select a chance, bet and multiplier from your Array when your profit is > 0.1BTC? What should it do when profit is < 0.1 BTC? Huh


hello guys, please i need help adding a command to the following script, that will make the bot reset seed if i get 3 losses in a row
Code:
chance = 49.95
base = 0.00000001
count = 0
tot = 1
tot2 = 1
abc = 0
cba = 0
nextbet = base
function dobet()
if profit>0.000000001 then
count = 0
tot = 1
tot2 = 1
abc = 0
cba = 0
base = 0.00000001
resetstats()
end
if base == base then
tot = 1
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*2 then
tot = 2
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*4 then
tot = 4
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*8 then
tot = 8
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*16 then
tot = 16
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*32 then
tot = 32
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*64 then
tot = 64
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*128 then
tot = 128
tot2 = 1
end
if base<0.00000001 then
base = 0.00000001
count = 0
abc = 0
cba = 0
end
count = count+1
if count>10 and abc>cba then
base = base/2
count = 0
abc = 0
cba = 0
end
if count>10 and abc<cba then
base = base*2
count = 0
abc = 0
cba = 0
end
if win then
abc = abc+tot
nextbet = base
else
cba = cba+tot2
nextbet = base
end
end
end
end

thanks
Firstly, as previously mentioned, that script is broken... all those "if base == base*2", "if base == base*4" etc... will NEVER return true... they need to be fixed for your script to do anything.

To reset the seed, check the "currentstreak" inbuilt variable in the "loss" section of your script (it's the "else" section of your "if win then")...

currentstreak shows the number of wins or losses in the current streak. Win streaks are are positive number, loss streak are negative number

ie. currentstreak == 10 is a 10 win streak
currentstreak == -5 is a 5 loss streak

Code:
...
function dobet()
...
  if win then
    abc = abc+tot
    nextbet = base
  else
    cba = cba+tot2
    nextbet = base
    if currentstreak == -3 then
      resetseed()
    end
  end
...
end

momo1180
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
July 10, 2017, 07:08:30 AM
 #774

Scripts on win do not return to start chance1 new

Code:
chance1=47
chance2=49.5         
chance3=52.95         
chance4=95           
chance5=66.58
chance6=95

prebet = 0.001

m1=2
m2=2.5
m3=20.5
m4=2.5
m5=20.5
target=11000

nextbet = prebet
losecount = 0
betcount = 0
bethigh=false
wincount=0
highloss=0
totalloss=0
total=0
avehit=0
counter=0



function dobet()
 if win then
        nextbet = prebet
        wincount+=1
        total+=1
        totalloss+=losecount
        avehit=totalloss/total
        losecount = 0
        betcount += 1

        if profit>target then
stop()
print("TARGET REACHED!")
        end

   else

         losecount += 1
         betcount += 1
         nextbet = prebet

   end

if losecount > highloss then
highloss = losecount
end

   if (losecount > 0) then
chance = chance1
      nextbet = previousbet*m1
   end

   
   if (losecount > 1) then
chance = chance2
      nextbet = previousbet*m2

   end

   if (losecount > 2) then
chance = chance3
      nextbet = previousbet*m3
   end

 if (losecount > 3) then
chance = chance4
      nextbet = previousbet*m4

   end

 if (losecount > 4) then
chance = chance5
      nextbet = previousbet*m5

   end

 if (losecount > 5) then
chance = chance6
      nextbet = previousbet*m6

   end
    end
 end
end
B4RF
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 744


View Profile
July 10, 2017, 07:00:31 PM
 #775

Scripts on win do not return to start chance1 new

Code:
chance1=47
chance2=49.5         
chance3=52.95         
chance4=95           
chance5=66.58
chance6=95

prebet = 0.001

m1=2
m2=2.5
m3=20.5
m4=2.5
m5=20.5
target=11000

nextbet = prebet
losecount = 0
betcount = 0
bethigh=false
wincount=0
highloss=0
totalloss=0
total=0
avehit=0
counter=0



function dobet()
 if win then
        nextbet = prebet
        wincount+=1
        total+=1
        totalloss+=losecount
        avehit=totalloss/total
        losecount = 0
        betcount += 1

        if profit>target then
stop()
print("TARGET REACHED!")
        end

   else

         losecount += 1
         betcount += 1
         nextbet = prebet

   end

if losecount > highloss then
highloss = losecount
end

   if (losecount > 0) then
chance = chance1
      nextbet = previousbet*m1
   end

   
   if (losecount > 1) then
chance = chance2
      nextbet = previousbet*m2

   end

   if (losecount > 2) then
chance = chance3
      nextbet = previousbet*m3
   end

 if (losecount > 3) then
chance = chance4
      nextbet = previousbet*m4

   end

 if (losecount > 4) then
chance = chance5
      nextbet = previousbet*m5

   end

 if (losecount > 5) then
chance = chance6
      nextbet = previousbet*m6

   end
    end
 end
end

You need to add 'chance = chance1' after 'if win then' otherwise the chance will not be changed on a win.

And btw you can remove two of the 'end' from the end of your script since there are no statements to close.

sree6020
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33


View Profile
July 14, 2017, 06:46:49 AM
 #776

I want to build a script like this:
                                     There is a basebet which is placed at 1.1X payout.If the bet is a win then the next bet is placed with same amount on same payout .If the bet was a loss then the nextbet is placed with same amount on 2X payout and if this bet is won then the payout is reset to 1.1X and if loss then same amount is placed at 3X payout and so on ...until  a win happens or my balance is drained out.

In short the bet amount is constant and only the payout  is changing.
HCP
Sr. Member
****
Online Online

Activity: 448

<insert witty quote here>


View Profile
July 14, 2017, 02:28:10 PM
 #777

That's a little tricky because you don't specify the "payout" when using scripts... you specify the "chance" and the site calculates the payout... and because sites have different house edge, the payouts and chances are not the same across all sites... Undecided

So, what you do is work out the "House Edge"... hopefully the site tells you what it is... then use that and the multiplier to work out what the chance is... also, figure out what the maxPayout number is for the site you're using and set that as well!

Code:
-- UNTESTED!!

-- Set these 3 values to match the site you're using and what you want your baseBet to be

houseEdge = 0.8 -- ie HE = 0.8% = 0.8, HE = 1.1% = 1.1
maxPayout = 9920 -- set this to site max! 9920x = Crypto-Games.net
basebet = 0.00001000

---------------------- Don't Edit below here ;) --------------------------

basePayout = 1.1 -- start at 1.1x payout
firstLossPayout = 2
currPayout = basePayout

nextbet = basebet
chance = (100 - houseEdge) / currPayout
bethigh = true

function dobet()
 
  if win then
    --reset Payout to 1.1x
    currPayout = basePayout
  else
    if currPayout == basePayout then
      -- first loss
      currPayout = firstLossPayout
    else
      currPayout = currPayout + 1
    end
  end

  if currPayout > maxPayout then
    stop()
    nextbet = 0
  else
    chance = (100 - houseEdge) / currPayout
  end

end

sree6020
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33


View Profile
July 14, 2017, 03:58:18 PM
 #778

That's a little tricky because you don't specify the "payout" when using scripts... you specify the "chance" and the site calculates the payout... and because sites have different house edge, the payouts and chances are not the same across all sites... Undecided

So, what you do is work out the "House Edge"... hopefully the site tells you what it is... then use that and the multiplier to work out what the chance is... also, figure out what the maxPayout number is for the site you're using and set that as well!

Code:
-- UNTESTED!!

-- Set these 3 values to match the site you're using and what you want your baseBet to be

houseEdge = 0.8 -- ie HE = 0.8% = 0.8, HE = 1.1% = 1.1
maxPayout = 9920 -- set this to site max! 9920x = Crypto-Games.net
basebet = 0.00001000

---------------------- Don't Edit below here ;) --------------------------

basePayout = 1.1 -- start at 1.1x payout
firstLossPayout = 2
currPayout = basePayout

nextbet = basebet
chance = (100 - houseEdge) / currPayout
bethigh = true

function dobet()
 
  if win then
    --reset Payout to 1.1x
    currPayout = basePayout
  else
    if currPayout == basePayout then
      -- first loss
      currPayout = firstLossPayout
    else
      currPayout = currPayout + 1
    end
  end

  if currPayout > maxPayout then
    stop()
    nextbet = 0
  else
    chance = (100 - houseEdge) / currPayout
  end

end


Hi HCP Th@nkzzz for helping me.
sree6020
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33


View Profile
July 18, 2017, 11:08:46 AM
 #779

That's a little tricky because you don't specify the "payout" when using scripts... you specify the "chance" and the site calculates the payout... and because sites have different house edge, the payouts and chances are not the same across all sites... Undecided

So, what you do is work out the "House Edge"... hopefully the site tells you what it is... then use that and the multiplier to work out what the chance is... also, figure out what the maxPayout number is for the site you're using and set that as well!

Code:
-- UNTESTED!!

-- Set these 3 values to match the site you're using and what you want your baseBet to be

houseEdge = 0.8 -- ie HE = 0.8% = 0.8, HE = 1.1% = 1.1
maxPayout = 9920 -- set this to site max! 9920x = Crypto-Games.net
basebet = 0.00001000

---------------------- Don't Edit below here ;) --------------------------

basePayout = 1.1 -- start at 1.1x payout
firstLossPayout = 2
currPayout = basePayout

nextbet = basebet
chance = (100 - houseEdge) / currPayout
bethigh = true

function dobet()
 
  if win then
    --reset Payout to 1.1x
    currPayout = basePayout
  else
    if currPayout == basePayout then
      -- first loss
      currPayout = firstLossPayout
    else
      currPayout = currPayout + 1
    end
  end

  if currPayout > maxPayout then
    stop()
    nextbet = 0
  else
    chance = (100 - houseEdge) / currPayout
  end

end



I have tested the script .It works fine.But there is one small problem ,when the chances are less than 1% some bets are placed multiple times with same payout instead of incrementing by +1 .It do change by +1 after some bets but not successively.Also it doesn't happen with all payouts .
seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1448



View Profile WWW
July 18, 2017, 11:52:53 AM
 #780

That's not due to dicebot, that's due to the sites and the way payouts are structured.

if you take for example payout 135 and 136:

99/135=0.733333333% ~ 0.73%
99/136=0.727941176% ~ 0.73%


The higher your payout goes, the more this is going to happen:

99/990= 0.1%
.
.
.
99/1042= 0.095% ~ 0.1%


So you can change the payout, but it has no effect on the chance.


Edit: I've added a site details object to the variables for the next version. I'll put up a UML for the object on the programmer mode page when I release the next version, but it will have details like the site name, available currencies, edge, max roll etc. I'm thinking of adding a tool to convert between chance and payout etc etc. for the site object as well, I will just need to test a few things before I commit to that.

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 [39] 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!