Bitcoin Forum
October 18, 2017, 09:46:49 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Seuntjie' Dice bot programmers mode discussion.  (Read 48260 times)
AMONRA75
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 143


View Profile
January 21, 2017, 05:55:13 PM
 #421

hi,

anyone can help me?

i need to make this script...

payout : 3.33
bet: 0.00000015
change: 29.73
roll over to win: 70.26
on lose increase 50%

and when win 0.00015000
reseed

please help me
1508320009
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508320009

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508320009
Reply with quote  #2

1508320009
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1508320009
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508320009

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508320009
Reply with quote  #2

1508320009
Report to moderator
ThePassenger
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 25


View Profile WWW
January 24, 2017, 10:13:20 PM
 #422

Hi everyone!

i'm trying to learn the basics of lua scripts for the bot. i would like the bot to stop if the profit on the session goes below zero.

I know in the advance settings mode can set that for you, but what would be the code?

i also found enablesrc=true but i don't know exactly where to add it to make it work.

Any help will be appreciatted!!

www.cryptoforum.tech -- BEST RESPONSIVE FORUM
janggernaut
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 770



View Profile
January 24, 2017, 11:04:34 PM
 #423

hi,

anyone can help me?

i need to make this script...

payout : 3.33
bet: 0.00000015
change: 29.73
roll over to win: 70.26
on lose increase 50%

and when win 0.00015000
reseed

please help me
I can help you but only with Advanced setting (i don't know how to make Lua script), look at my screenshoot
#1 screenshoot http://prntscr.com/dzxc03 You must look at RED ARROW first, apply your method on advance setting like my screenshoot (base bet 0.00000015, chance 29.73, on lose increase 1.5 multipler), Don't ever click "start high"/BLUE ARROW
#2 screenshoot http://prntscr.com/dzxdrg Then, go to "Stop conditions" tab, and apply like that screenshoot, scroll down and re-enable Reset after btc profit box
Finally Click "Start High" which you found earlier in screenshoot #1 (I showed with BLUE ARROW) because you want roll over 70.26

COBINHOOD – ZERO TRADING FEE CRYPTOCURRENCY EXCHANGE 
slack
Telegram
umutusu
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1


View Profile
January 25, 2017, 06:55:38 PM
 #424

Hi all!
I don't understand coding but I managed to write a simple martingale version thanks to other people's code

chance=49.5
function dobet()
base=0.00000100
nextbet=base

 if win then

  nextbet=base

 else

  nextbet=(previousbet*2)+base

 end

end



What I would like to add is to change bet type (high/low) on every win but continue with the last bet's type if it was a loss.
If the last bet is high and if it's a win, change the next bet to low
If the last bet is high and if it's a loss, continue to the next bet to high
If the last bet is low and if it's a win, change the next bet to high
If the last bet is low and if it's a loss, continue to the next bet to low

and I also would like to add, change seed on every 250 bet


thank you for your help!

dryxro
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
January 29, 2017, 03:36:43 AM
 #425

Hi all!
I don't understand coding but I managed to write a simple martingale version thanks to other people's code

chance=49.5
function dobet()
base=0.00000100
nextbet=base

 if win then

  nextbet=base

 else

  nextbet=(previousbet*2)+base

 end

end



What I would like to add is to change bet type (high/low) on every win but continue with the last bet's type if it was a loss.
If the last bet is high and if it's a win, change the next bet to low
If the last bet is high and if it's a loss, continue to the next bet to high
If the last bet is low and if it's a win, change the next bet to high
If the last bet is low and if it's a loss, continue to the next bet to low

and I also would like to add, change seed on every 250 bet


thank you for your help!



counter=0
chance=49.5
function dobet()
base=0.00000100
nextbet=base
bethigh = true

 if win then

  nextbet=base

 else

  nextbet=(previousbet*2)+base
----btw you want to triple your next bet if you lose? just try *2 only so you can just double your bet
 end

if (bethigh == true) then
if (win == true) then
bethigh = false
else
bethigh = true)
end
end

if (bethigh ==false) then
if (win == true) then
bethigh == true
else
bethigh = false
end
end

counter = counter + 1
if (counter == 250) then
resetseed()
counter = 0
end
end


Try this, hope it works.
adaseb
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386



View Profile
January 30, 2017, 11:09:11 AM
 #426

Hi all!
I don't understand coding but I managed to write a simple martingale version thanks to other people's code

chance=49.5
function dobet()
base=0.00000100
nextbet=base

 if win then

  nextbet=base

 else

  nextbet=(previousbet*2)+base

 end

end



What I would like to add is to change bet type (high/low) on every win but continue with the last bet's type if it was a loss.
If the last bet is high and if it's a win, change the next bet to low
If the last bet is high and if it's a loss, continue to the next bet to high
If the last bet is low and if it's a win, change the next bet to high
If the last bet is low and if it's a loss, continue to the next bet to low

and I also would like to add, change seed on every 250 bet


thank you for your help!



Regarding the changing seed every few bets, I honestly would just avoid that and just make it use 1 type of seed for every session.

You might not realize it or not but as long as you are given the hashed seed before the bet, there is no chance the website can cheat you with the next few hundred or thousands of bets you are about to take. The results are all there even before you start betting.

If you don't believe me there is a thread with a website Dice Site Verifier and it has the 3rd party independent code and you can verify your bets there.

But changing your seed every few bets or so won't help you at all because its all completely randomized.

FORTUNEJACK.COM[
                            
9 BTC WELCOME PACK FOR 1ST 5 DEPOSITS
FREE 1,000 mBTC daily for LuckyJack winners
[
          
]
CiderWaffles
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49


View Profile
March 04, 2017, 01:28:26 PM
 #427

how do i reduce a bet by a certain percentage or fraction in the martingale section, I've read the steemit post but can't work it out.

say if i want to reduce the bet by 20% or 1/5, how do i do that??
shintosai
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644



View Profile
March 04, 2017, 01:42:09 PM
 #428

how do i reduce a bet by a certain percentage or fraction in the martingale section, I've read the steemit post but can't work it out.

say if i want to reduce the bet by 20% or 1/5, how do i do that??
hope to see answer from this good question it would be a good information likewise im also trying to to figure out what would
be a better settings not to lose with martingale set up if we can lessen it up using the bot what would be the best approach.

freemanjackal
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294

FINANCIAL FREEDOM, PROFESSIONAL STRATEGY


View Profile
March 04, 2017, 04:55:43 PM
 #429

is there a way to relate different strategies for instance if am running martingale and when i reach some profit change to another strategy and so on an maybe make a loop with 3 or 4 strategies, is that possible?

CiderWaffles
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49


View Profile
March 05, 2017, 12:47:35 AM
 #430

how do i reduce a bet by a certain percentage or fraction in the martingale section, I've read the steemit post but can't work it out.

say if i want to reduce the bet by 20% or 1/5, how do i do that??
hope to see answer from this good question it would be a good information likewise im also trying to to figure out what would
be a better settings not to lose with martingale set up if we can lessen it up using the bot what would be the best approach.

reply from Seuntjie

how do i reduce a bet by a certain percentage or fraction in the martingale section, I've read the steemit post but can't work it out.

say if i want to reduce the bet by 20% or 1/5, how do i do that??

multiplier = (100+percentage increase)/100

thus multiplier = (100+(-20))/100 = 80/100=0.8

Algebra.
seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414



View Profile WWW
March 05, 2017, 08:30:19 AM
 #431

how do i reduce a bet by a certain percentage or fraction in the martingale section, I've read the steemit post but can't work it out.

say if i want to reduce the bet by 20% or 1/5, how do i do that??
hope to see answer from this good question it would be a good information likewise im also trying to to figure out what would
be a better settings not to lose with martingale set up if we can lessen it up using the bot what would be the best approach.

reply from Seuntjie

how do i reduce a bet by a certain percentage or fraction in the martingale section, I've read the steemit post but can't work it out.

say if i want to reduce the bet by 20% or 1/5, how do i do that??

multiplier = (100+percentage increase)/100

thus multiplier = (100+(-20))/100 = 80/100=0.8

Algebra.

I gave the same information as I gave is THIS steemit article on how the math works

seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414



View Profile WWW
March 05, 2017, 08:43:17 AM
 #432

is there a way to relate different strategies for instance if am running martingale and when i reach some profit change to another strategy and so on an maybe make a loop with 3 or 4 strategies, is that possible?

Yes.

In the programmer mode, you can use the martingale(win:bool), labouchere(win:bool), presetlist(win:bool), and dalembert(win:bool) functions. These will execute the built in advanced mode functions as the are set up at that moment.

You can then use setvalue functions (setvalueint(name:string, value:int), setvaluestring(name:string, value:string),setvaluedecimal(name:string, value:decimal),setvaluebool(name:string, value:bool)) in combination with the settings name as they are found in the exported settings files (case sensitive) to set different values in the advanced mode. For example

setvaluedecimal('Multiplier'),2.5) changes the multiplier on loss in the advanced mode to 2.5.

Alternatively, you can use the loadstrategy(file:string) function, which will load an exported settings file.

Here's a basic script that will loop through 3 advanced mode settings after every 1000 satoshi profit:

Code:
nextbet=0.000000001
chance=49.5
files = {'settings1','settings2','settings3'} --your list of files
currentfile=1 --which file you're using
settingsprofit=0 --track profit so you know when to change settings.
loadsettings(files[currentfile])
function dobet


setttingsprofit += currentprofit --add the profit from the current bet to the profit tracking
if (settingsprofit>0.00001000) then
currentfile+=1 --move to the next file
if (currentfile>3) then currentfile = 1 end --make sure you go back to the first file if you were using the last one.
loadsettings(files[currentfile])
end
nextbet=martingale(win) --get the value from the built in settings
end

Disclaimer: I wrote this code here on this page. I did't test it so there might be a mistake or 5.

AMONRA75
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 143


View Profile
March 11, 2017, 10:34:00 PM
 #433

hi,

i need to set negative multipler (increase/decrease) when i winning event
anyone help me???
chilly2k
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 920


View Profile
March 11, 2017, 11:04:52 PM
 #434

hi,

i need to set negative multipler (increase/decrease) when i winning event
anyone help me???


x = x * .5

makes x = 1/2 x

AMONRA75
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 143


View Profile
March 11, 2017, 11:19:05 PM
 #435

hi,

i need to set negative multipler (increase/decrease) when i winning event
anyone help me???


x = x * .5

makes x = 1/2 x

if example i need to set...

if win then
nextbet = previousbet * -22%


chilly2k
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 920


View Profile
March 11, 2017, 11:58:32 PM
 #436

hi,

i need to set negative multipler (increase/decrease) when i winning event
anyone help me???


x = x * .5

makes x = 1/2 x

if example i need to set...

if win then
nextbet = previousbet * -22%




22% is .22    I'll assume your trying to subtract 22% from your previous bet.  Another way to think of that is you want to keep 78% (.78) of the previousbet

so   nextbet = previousbet * .78 

if it helps you could code (1 - .22) instead of .78 

 

seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414



View Profile WWW
March 12, 2017, 08:14:14 AM
 #437

how do i reduce a bet by a certain percentage or fraction in the martingale section, I've read the steemit post but can't work it out.

say if i want to reduce the bet by 20% or 1/5, how do i do that??
hope to see answer from this good question it would be a good information likewise im also trying to to figure out what would
be a better settings not to lose with martingale set up if we can lessen it up using the bot what would be the best approach.

reply from Seuntjie

how do i reduce a bet by a certain percentage or fraction in the martingale section, I've read the steemit post but can't work it out.

say if i want to reduce the bet by 20% or 1/5, how do i do that??

multiplier = (100+percentage increase)/100

thus multiplier = (100+(-20))/100 = 80/100=0.8

Algebra.

I gave the same information as I gave is THIS steemit article on how the math works

AMONRA75
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 143


View Profile
March 12, 2017, 12:04:44 PM
 #438

hi,

i need to stop my bet when my current profit is egual or superior at 0.00100000

i have write

if (currentprofit >= 0.00100000 ) then
stop()
end

but don't work

anyone help me

chilly2k
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 920


View Profile
March 12, 2017, 12:51:10 PM
 #439

hi,

i need to stop my bet when my current profit is egual or superior at 0.00100000

i have write

if (currentprofit >= 0.00100000 ) then
stop()
end

but don't work

anyone help me



currentprofit is the profit from the last bet.  You need to keep track of it.  Create a variable, I'll call it myprofit.  init it to Zero in the beginning of the script.
Then at the beginning of the do bet function add in the currentprofit from the last bet. 

so

myprofit = 0       in the start of the script. 

then

myprofit += currentprofit       at the beginning of the dobet function add in the profit from the last bet. 

then add your code to check....

if (myprofit >= 0.00100000 ) then
stop()
end

1982dre
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 546


Mod @ DuckDice


View Profile WWW
March 12, 2017, 01:48:36 PM
 #440

Maybe this is a better topic for this question

Is there a way to let the bot stop on one or multiple numbers. Let's see, can I let it stop after a 99.99 or 0.00? Even without betting on 9900x.

    ████████
    ████████
  ████████
  ████████
████████
████████
████████
  ████████
  ████████
    ████████
    ████████
DUCK
▄▄█████████▄▄
▄██████████████████▄
▄█████████████████████████▄
▄█████████████████████████████▄
█████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████
▀█████████████████████████████▀
▀█████████████████████████▀
▀███████████████████▀
▀▀█████████▀▀
DICE████████
████████
  ████████
  ████████
    ████████
    ████████
    ████████
  ████████
  ████████
████████
████████
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!