Bitcoin Forum
October 22, 2017, 06:04:17 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 [47]
  Print  
Author Topic: Seuntjie' Dice bot programmers mode discussion.  (Read 48506 times)
Sikim
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4


View Profile
October 11, 2017, 05:14:56 PM
 #921

hey guys,

1. thanks to Seuntjie for the bot and for help me to find this thread!

2. I tried the dicebot but I do not get further because I i´m not a script programmer.

hope i can find a little bit help there. Roll Eyes

its realy not big thing but i try many commands without success.

i play a simple strategy,
all of the commands i learn from the tutorial videos but its not enough  Angry

code:
enablersc=true
enablezz=true
basebet=0.00001
nextbet=basebet
chance=48.555

function dobet()

if lastBet.Roll > 50 then
bethigh=true
else
bethigh=false
end

nextbet=martingale(win)
end

end

(if current roll higher 50 then current bet*2 and next bet high else bet low) -verry simple.

now my question:
how i can tell him that if he roll 5 or more loses in a row then he must change the bet strategy,
verry simple change:

from
(if roll higher 50 the next bet high else bet low)
to
(if roll higher 50 the next bet low else bet high) etc,
everytime if he play 5 or more losesin a row!!

the difficulty is, not change back to standart bet strategy after first win !!!
he must only change this two options.

can someone help me with my problem.
I would be very happy Smiley

thank you in advance for your help and support
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1508695457
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508695457

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508695457
Reply with quote  #2

1508695457
Report to moderator
1508695457
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508695457

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508695457
Reply with quote  #2

1508695457
Report to moderator
algarzonp
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
October 12, 2017, 05:29:50 AM
 #922

Hello

Is the resetseed() function working on PrimeDice? I can´t make it work, the bot just ignores that instruction. Even if I type it directly at the console it doesn't do anything.

Thanks in advance for your help.
seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414



View Profile WWW
October 12, 2017, 06:35:20 AM
 #923

Hello

Is the resetseed() function working on PrimeDice? I can´t make it work, the bot just ignores that instruction. Even if I type it directly at the console it doesn't do anything.

Thanks in advance for your help.

It worked fine for me when I tested just now. PD limits seed resets based on time. If you try to reset your seed too quickly after each other, only some of the resets will work. It might be 1 reset per minute or 1 reset per 3 minutes. I'm not 100% sure.

algarzonp
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
October 12, 2017, 02:55:58 PM
 #924

Hello

Is the resetseed() function working on PrimeDice? I can´t make it work, the bot just ignores that instruction. Even if I type it directly at the console it doesn't do anything.

Thanks in advance for your help.

It worked fine for me when I tested just now. PD limits seed resets based on time. If you try to reset your seed too quickly after each other, only some of the resets will work. It might be 1 reset per minute or 1 reset per 3 minutes. I'm not 100% sure.

Hello. It is working now, I just rebooted the software and the problem was solved.

Thanks!
Sikim
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4


View Profile
October 12, 2017, 08:00:30 PM
 #925

hey guys,

1. thanks to Seuntjie for the bot and for help me to find this thread!

2. I tried the dicebot but I do not get further because I i´m not a script programmer.

hope i can find a little bit help there. Roll Eyes

its realy not big thing but i try many commands without success.

i play a simple strategy,
all of the commands i learn from the tutorial videos but its not enough  Angry

code:
enablersc=true
enablezz=true
basebet=0.00001
nextbet=basebet
chance=48.555

function dobet()

if lastBet.Roll > 50 then
bethigh=true
else
bethigh=false
end

nextbet=martingale(win)
end

end

(if current roll higher 50 then current bet*2 and next bet high else bet low) -verry simple.

now my question:
how i can tell him that if he roll 5 or more loses in a row then he must change the bet strategy,
verry simple change:

from
(if roll higher 50 the next bet high else bet low)
to
(if roll higher 50 the next bet low else bet high) etc,
everytime if he play 5 or more losesin a row!!

the difficulty is, not change back to standart bet strategy after first win !!!
he must only change this two options.

can someone help me with my problem.
I would be very happy Smiley
thank you in advance for your help and support

 Huh
nobudy can help me???

well..
Currently I have developed something and I have come to this result.
I have found the function.
the bot change the bet option,  but the result does not yet satisfy me because he changes back to the starting point after the first win.  Roll Eyes

here my new code:
Code:
basebet=0.00000001
nextbet=basebet
chance=49.296


function dobet()

if win then      
   nextbet = basebet
 else  
   nextbet = previousbet*2
end  

if lastBet.Roll > 50 then
   bethigh=true
  else
    bethigh=false
end

if currentstreak==-5 then
   bethigh=!bethigh
end

end

https://i.imgur.com/MyT90Yy.gif

please, can someone help me to change the code so, that he does not immediately change back and remains in the new competition until he gets the same situation again (5 losses in s row)

would be really grateful for any small help
chilly2k
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 920


View Profile
October 12, 2017, 08:34:02 PM
 #926

hey guys,

1. thanks to Seuntjie for the bot and for help me to find this thread!

2. I tried the dicebot but I do not get further because I i´m not a script programmer.

hope i can find a little bit help there. Roll Eyes

its realy not big thing but i try many commands without success.

i play a simple strategy,
all of the commands i learn from the tutorial videos but its not enough  Angry

code:
enablersc=true
enablezz=true
basebet=0.00001
nextbet=basebet
chance=48.555

function dobet()

if lastBet.Roll > 50 then
bethigh=true
else
bethigh=false
end

nextbet=martingale(win)
end

end

(if current roll higher 50 then current bet*2 and next bet high else bet low) -verry simple.

now my question:
how i can tell him that if he roll 5 or more loses in a row then he must change the bet strategy,
verry simple change:

from
(if roll higher 50 the next bet high else bet low)
to
(if roll higher 50 the next bet low else bet high) etc,
everytime if he play 5 or more losesin a row!!

the difficulty is, not change back to standart bet strategy after first win !!!
he must only change this two options.

can someone help me with my problem.
I would be very happy Smiley
thank you in advance for your help and support

 Huh
nobudy can help me???

well..
Currently I have developed something and I have come to this result.
I have found the function.
the bot change the bet option,  but the result does not yet satisfy me because he changes back to the starting point after the first win.  Roll Eyes

here my new code:
Code:
basebet=0.00000001
nextbet=basebet
chance=49.296


function dobet()

if win then      
   nextbet = basebet
 else  
   nextbet = previousbet*2
end  

if lastBet.Roll > 50 then
   bethigh=true
  else
    bethigh=false
end

if currentstreak==-5 then
   bethigh=!bethigh
end

end



please, can someone help me to change the code so, that he does not immediately change back and remains in the new competition until he gets the same situation again (5 losses in s row)

would be really grateful for any small help


   I don't use the built in strategies, so no I couldn't help. 

Not sure what your trying to do.  Do you only want to change the nextbet when you have 5 loses in a row? 

You can try moving nextbet = basebet from under the win check (Why your resetting on any win).

to your if currentstreak == -5 code.  Add it on the line after bethigh != bethigh. 

Each loss will increment the bet and a win will not reset it.  Untill you have 5 loses in a row.  Also if you end up with 11 or more your still going to be incrementing.  your only checking for exactly 5 loses.  if you want to reset and swap bethigh for anything 5 or more, you need to code if currentstreak <= -5

Sikim
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4


View Profile
October 13, 2017, 04:58:18 AM
 #927

hey guys,

1. thanks to Seuntjie for the bot and for help me to find this thread!

2. I tried the dicebot but I do not get further because I i´m not a script programmer.

hope i can find a little bit help there. Roll Eyes

its realy not big thing but i try many commands without success.

i play a simple strategy,
all of the commands i learn from the tutorial videos but its not enough  Angry

code:
enablersc=true
enablezz=true
basebet=0.00001
nextbet=basebet
chance=48.555

function dobet()

if lastBet.Roll > 50 then
bethigh=true
else
bethigh=false
end

nextbet=martingale(win)
end

end

(if current roll higher 50 then current bet*2 and next bet high else bet low) -verry simple.

now my question:
how i can tell him that if he roll 5 or more loses in a row then he must change the bet strategy,
verry simple change:

from
(if roll higher 50 the next bet high else bet low)
to
(if roll higher 50 the next bet low else bet high) etc,
everytime if he play 5 or more losesin a row!!

the difficulty is, not change back to standart bet strategy after first win !!!
he must only change this two options.

can someone help me with my problem.
I would be very happy Smiley
thank you in advance for your help and support

 Huh
nobudy can help me???

well..
Currently I have developed something and I have come to this result.
I have found the function.
the bot change the bet option,  but the result does not yet satisfy me because he changes back to the starting point after the first win.  Roll Eyes

here my new code:
Code:
basebet=0.00000001
nextbet=basebet
chance=49.296


function dobet()

if win then      
   nextbet = basebet
 else  
   nextbet = previousbet*2
end  

if lastBet.Roll > 50 then
   bethigh=true
  else
    bethigh=false
end

if currentstreak==-5 then
   bethigh=!bethigh
end

end

https://i.imgur.com/MyT90Yy.gif

please, can someone help me to change the code so, that he does not immediately change back and remains in the new competition until he gets the same situation again (5 losses in s row)

would be really grateful for any small help


   I don't use the built in strategies, so no I couldn't help. 

Not sure what your trying to do.  Do you only want to change the nextbet when you have 5 loses in a row? 

You can try moving nextbet = basebet from under the win check (Why your resetting on any win).

to your if currentstreak == -5 code.  Add it on the line after bethigh != bethigh. 

Each loss will increment the bet and a win will not reset it.  Untill you have 5 loses in a row.  Also if you end up with 11 or more your still going to be incrementing.  your only checking for exactly 5 loses.  if you want to reset and swap bethigh for anything 5 or more, you need to code if currentstreak <= -5


hi chilly2k,

thank you for answer.

i tray to change your suggestion but the basic structure of the commands is good.
he does exactly what I want, but he changes the strategy unfortunately only for a single bet after 5 loses in a row. but that's exactly what he should not do!
i need that he constantly bet with the new strategy (check roll (high /lo) and do nextbet with the opposite of 
 
 bethigh=true
  else
    bethigh=false,

also
   bethigh=false
  else
    bethigh=true

if he change first time after 5 loses in a row!

so if he ritch the 5 loses in a row again then he can change back to

   bethigh=true
  else
    bethigh=false

....
so if he change after first 5 loses in a row so its not alowed to chage after nect bet, only if he ritch the 5 loses in a row again!
jd1959
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 503


I'm on drugs, what's your excuse?


View Profile
October 16, 2017, 08:15:35 AM
 #928

Hi Seuntjie

The bot is very good ...... a Couple of small bugs.....the donate when you close doesn't work at 999dice for me .....also I have noticed it can become un-synced  with the dice site, and start sort of double betting, as two bets a fraction of a second apart and not registering properly with balance(shutting down and restarting the program fixes it). I have had this problem at least once with 3 different sites. It might even be my issue as I'm on Satellite Internet.

Cheers Jon Wink 

          dICO Disguised Instant Cash Out
seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414



View Profile WWW
October 16, 2017, 05:08:29 PM
 #929

Hi Seuntjie

The bot is very good ...... a Couple of small bugs.....the donate when you close doesn't work at 999dice for me .....also I have noticed it can become un-synced  with the dice site, and start sort of double betting, as two bets a fraction of a second apart and not registering properly with balance(shutting down and restarting the program fixes it). I have had this problem at least once with 3 different sites. It might even be my issue as I'm on Satellite Internet.

Cheers Jon Wink 

The donate works when the donated amount is more than the minimum withdrawal amount at the site.


The double betting usually only happens if:
-The start button is clicked/start command is used more than once without stopping in between.
-A manual bet is placed while the bot is running.
-A connection/site issue occurs and the bot doesn't get the response to a bet for 30 seconds, then retries the bet and gets the response to the first along with the response for the retry.


Phyzyprogrammer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70

Visit www.btcscriptbot.wordpress.com to get latest


View Profile WWW
October 21, 2017, 08:45:11 PM
 #930

hello guys

here is my script feel free to try it >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>


(do u know?  it becomes a jackport hitter when u change ur basebet to 2satoshis) Wink

THATS IT FOR ANYONE INTRESTED ..........

THANKX TO U ALL FOR UR SUPPORT ON THIS SCRIPT
(CREDIT: SEUNTIJ -BOT OWNER) (CREDIT: HCP - PROGRAMMER) (CREDIT : CHILLY2K - SCRIPT TIP CODER)
(MOST THANKFULL CREDIT: B4RF - SCRIPT FULLY SUPPORTER)

JAH BLESS U ALL

WILL POST MY PAYMENT PROFS SOON I JUST MADE 0.005BTC WITH IT WITH A BANKROLL OF 0.003BTC

Code:
--Its a script with embaded jackport hitter
--so recommended bankroll is (0.002btc) if u are looking farward to hit a jackport, and u have to edit and change the winstreacks accordingling from (17,18,19and19) and change the baseBet to 0.00000002 thats if u wanna hit the jackport!!!
--but if u just wanna keep winning (then leave everything and dont change anything) and the recomended bankroll u should have is (0.009 upward)


wagered=0
chance0=28.08
chance1=90.4
chance2=94    
chance3=95  
baseBet=0.00000001         --You must change the basebet to 0.00000002 if u wanna hit the jackport
baseBet1=0.00000500  
baseBet2=0.00002500  
baseBet3=0.00009500  
nextbet=baseBet
bethigh=true
bethigh=false
startBalance = balance
runprofit = 0
profittarget=0.00900000
function dobet()
wagered=wagered+previousbet
chance = chance0

if win then
nextbet=baseBet
else
nextbet=previousbet*2
end

if currentstreak==-5 then -->you can edit and change the number
chance=chance1
                bethigh=false
nextbet=baseBet1
print(nextbet)
print("Yea,Thats the PhyzyWin!!!")

end
if currentstreak==-6 then -->you can edit and change the number
chance=chance2
                bethigh=false
nextbet=baseBet2
print(nextbet)
print("Yea,Thats the PhyzyGain!!!")
end
if currentstreak==-7 then -->you can edit and change the number
chance=chance3
                bethigh=true
nextbet=baseBet3
end
if currentstreak<-7 then -->you can edit and change the number
chance=chance0
nextbet=baseBet
print(nextbet)
print("Yea,Thats the Phyzyrecovery!!!")
end
  runprofit = balance - startBalance
  if runprofit <= -0.001 then  -- 0.001 BTC loss
     nextbet = 0
    stop()
end
if (balance) >= profittarget then
print(balance)
print("TARGET ACHIEVED!!!")
stop();
end


end


so am working on anew script pls i already know i might loss alll in gambling and i know ,, so pls help me guys it might benefit others if they are not greedy,

check the link for the new script here
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2296941.new#new

thankx guys

visit (www.btcscriptbot.wordpress.com) we offer latest scripts and bots to earn bitcoins and other altcoins for free and paid! Earn Bitcoins with bots
jdquick
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
Today at 12:02:22 PM
 #931

I got a nice way to win very frequently

but i am unable to write a good script for it

the key is

play at 6 or 8 or 10
play for double at a time for loose so loose 12 in a row by playing for 6
the double the start from 1 to 2
and bet half of the time 
then double again from 2 to 4 and play 3 again
again from 4  8
by a win start over again

with a max of 1024
 
most of the time it will win, and otherwise lose less

is someone can write a script with this settings for 6 or 8 time
Phyzyprogrammer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70

Visit www.btcscriptbot.wordpress.com to get latest


View Profile WWW
Today at 02:00:42 PM
 #932

I got a nice way to win very frequently

but i am unable to write a good script for it

the key is

play at 6 or 8 or 10
play for double at a time for loose so loose 12 in a row by playing for 6
the double the start from 1 to 2
and bet half of the time 
then double again from 2 to 4 and play 3 again
again from 4  8
by a win start over again

with a max of 1024
 
most of the time it will win, and otherwise lose less

is someone can write a script with this settings for 6 or 8 time

Bro,  try to brake it down one after the other may be I can help u create a script for it

visit (www.btcscriptbot.wordpress.com) we offer latest scripts and bots to earn bitcoins and other altcoins for free and paid! Earn Bitcoins with bots
dimondimon
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 37


View Profile WWW
Today at 02:13:45 PM
 #933

hello guys

here is my script feel free to try it >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>


(do u know?  it becomes a jackport hitter when u change ur basebet to 2satoshis) Wink

THATS IT FOR ANYONE INTRESTED ..........

THANKX TO U ALL FOR UR SUPPORT ON THIS SCRIPT
(CREDIT: SEUNTIJ -BOT OWNER) (CREDIT: HCP - PROGRAMMER) (CREDIT : CHILLY2K - SCRIPT TIP CODER)
(MOST THANKFULL CREDIT: B4RF - SCRIPT FULLY SUPPORTER)

JAH BLESS U ALL

WILL POST MY PAYMENT PROFS SOON I JUST MADE 0.005BTC WITH IT WITH A BANKROLL OF 0.003BTC

Code:
--Its a script with embaded jackport hitter
--so recommended bankroll is (0.002btc) if u are looking farward to hit a jackport, and u have to edit and change the winstreacks accordingling from (17,18,19and19) and change the baseBet to 0.00000002 thats if u wanna hit the jackport!!!
--but if u just wanna keep winning (then leave everything and dont change anything) and the recomended bankroll u should have is (0.009 upward)


wagered=0
chance0=28.08
chance1=90.4
chance2=94    
chance3=95  
baseBet=0.00000001         --You must change the basebet to 0.00000002 if u wanna hit the jackport
baseBet1=0.00000500  
baseBet2=0.00002500  
baseBet3=0.00009500  
nextbet=baseBet
bethigh=true
bethigh=false
startBalance = balance
runprofit = 0
profittarget=0.00900000
function dobet()
wagered=wagered+previousbet
chance = chance0

if win then
nextbet=baseBet
else
nextbet=previousbet*2
end

if currentstreak==-5 then -->you can edit and change the number
chance=chance1
                bethigh=false
nextbet=baseBet1
print(nextbet)
print("Yea,Thats the PhyzyWin!!!")

end
if currentstreak==-6 then -->you can edit and change the number
chance=chance2
                bethigh=false
nextbet=baseBet2
print(nextbet)
print("Yea,Thats the PhyzyGain!!!")
end
if currentstreak==-7 then -->you can edit and change the number
chance=chance3
                bethigh=true
nextbet=baseBet3
end
if currentstreak<-7 then -->you can edit and change the number
chance=chance0
nextbet=baseBet
print(nextbet)
print("Yea,Thats the Phyzyrecovery!!!")
end
  runprofit = balance - startBalance
  if runprofit <= -0.001 then  -- 0.001 BTC loss
     nextbet = 0
    stop()
end
if (balance) >= profittarget then
print(balance)
print("TARGET ACHIEVED!!!")
stop();
end


end


so am working on anew script pls i already know i might loss alll in gambling and i know ,, so pls help me guys it might benefit others if they are not greedy,

check the link for the new script here
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2296941.new#new

thankx guys

https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=lcE_786wmZQ   Hi.I have a good script, I play on this website.

Started the game with 0.008 dach.Now 0.032.You can alter the script to fit the dice-bot?My script works in the console of the browser

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 [47]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!