Bitcoin Forum
September 28, 2022, 04:24:22 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 23.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 [64] 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 ... 490 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] [ETC] Ethereum Classic: Immutable Smart Contracts  (Read 820695 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic. (1 post by 1+ user deleted.)
wendy107th
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 399
Merit: 250


http://www.cloakcoin.com


View Profile
July 27, 2016, 01:30:43 PM
 #1261

can someone sent me a couple coin to this address
0xc2Da134b75696f6aAE299221D6733e396bf064D6
 wanna take the kids on vacation next month
good grounfunding I need 400 dollar  Undecided
1664339062
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1664339062

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1664339062
Reply with quote  #2

1664339062
Report to moderator
1664339062
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1664339062

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1664339062
Reply with quote  #2

1664339062
Report to moderator
1664339062
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1664339062

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1664339062
Reply with quote  #2

1664339062
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1664339062
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1664339062

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1664339062
Reply with quote  #2

1664339062
Report to moderator
minerjoen
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 500



View Profile
July 27, 2016, 01:34:34 PM
 #1262

Guys, question:

On suprnova i can choose between 3 ports (different diff)
What port should i use with 32Mh/s? I'm using the normall (3333) now..


This post is about ETC and suprnova, by ocminer.

We tested normal, genoils, claymore and nicehash:


https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1559630.msg15716222#msg15716222

Hehe yeah i watched that post but now i still dont know what port to use.. I dont know if the normal stratum (port: 3333) is to hard for 1x R9 290 at 32Mh/s

Can i even choose a other port with the claymore miner at suprnova?

Bitcoin: 1GPjrqoWGQfqyCEYnPhbA3nWN9dmMwFHRE
Elementrem: 0xF4789b95826C4474B3E7C780Fd90f639b51C4B6c
frostminer
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 505


View Profile WWW
July 27, 2016, 01:40:52 PM
 #1263

Guys, question:

On suprnova i can choose between 3 ports (different diff)
What port should i use with 32Mh/s? I'm using the normall (3333) now..


This post is about ETC and suprnova, by ocminer.

We tested normal, genoils, claymore and nicehash:


https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1559630.msg15716222#msg15716222

Hehe yeah i watched that post but now i still dont know what port to use.. I dont know if the normal stratum (port: 3333) is to hard for 1x R9 290 at 32Mh/s

Can i even choose a other port with the claymore miner at suprnova?

Use 3333 for claymore and 3000 for genoils.

I havent tried 3333 with genoils.. because 3000 gave such smooth stable results.

minerjoen
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 500



View Profile
July 27, 2016, 01:54:46 PM
 #1264

Guys, question:

On suprnova i can choose between 3 ports (different diff)
What port should i use with 32Mh/s? I'm using the normall (3333) now..


This post is about ETC and suprnova, by ocminer.

We tested normal, genoils, claymore and nicehash:


https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1559630.msg15716222#msg15716222

Hehe yeah i watched that post but now i still dont know what port to use.. I dont know if the normal stratum (port: 3333) is to hard for 1x R9 290 at 32Mh/s

Can i even choose a other port with the claymore miner at suprnova?

Use 3333 for claymore and 3000 for genoils.

I havent tried 3333 with genoils.. because 3000 gave such smooth stable results.

Thanks for the answer.

Yeah i can only use claymore miner, dont know why but other ethereum miners dont work here. Got also the ethminer but not working (just a flashing cmd).
Shit thing from the claymore miner: i am also mining decred coins, i dont want dcr coins lol...

Sorry that i go so much offtopic now (however, its all about mining ETC as fast as possible)..
But what if i delete the dcr.suprnova code in the .bat file? Does it stop mining dcr from that time, so that all the hashes goes to ETC??

Bitcoin: 1GPjrqoWGQfqyCEYnPhbA3nWN9dmMwFHRE
Elementrem: 0xF4789b95826C4474B3E7C780Fd90f639b51C4B6c
Fatman3001
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1526
Merit: 1013


Make Bitcoin glow with ENIAC


View Profile
July 27, 2016, 01:57:46 PM
 #1265


So, what's the ETC plan for dealing with replay attacks?

"I predict the Internet will soon go spectacularly supernova and in 1996 catastrophically collapse." - Robert Metcalfe, 1995
pjr77
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 299
Merit: 100



View Profile
July 27, 2016, 02:02:56 PM
 #1266


So, what's the ETC plan for dealing with replay attacks?

That only affects your mates in ETH land . Are you worried we will sell ETH like you have been selling the free ETC ? Smiley

ETH fork anyone ?
minerjoen
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 500



View Profile
July 27, 2016, 02:05:31 PM
 #1267


So, what's the ETC plan for dealing with replay attacks?

That only affects your mates in ETH land . Are you worried we will sell ETH like you have been selling the free ETC ? Smiley

ETH fork anyone ?

Dude, he just ask a normall question...
I guess it's also an important question.

He insult nobody with his question, so why u answer like that on him?

Bitcoin: 1GPjrqoWGQfqyCEYnPhbA3nWN9dmMwFHRE
Elementrem: 0xF4789b95826C4474B3E7C780Fd90f639b51C4B6c
redsn0w
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1778
Merit: 1042


#Free market


View Profile
July 27, 2016, 02:07:58 PM
 #1268



Advisor not developer and obviously he was on of the co-founder of ethereum project, so it's normal that he joined ETC (the real ethereum).
szachta
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518
Merit: 500


View Profile
July 27, 2016, 02:17:33 PM
 #1269

I am try in suprnova but cant connect,wich pull give 18 etc for 125 mhs?
ShooterXD
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 924
Merit: 501

CryptoTalk.Org - Get Paid for every Post!


View Profile
July 27, 2016, 02:23:23 PM
 #1270

hardfork only benefits to dao funds.
then, only cash back to eth dev.
This eth fanboys look so dumbboys

pjr77
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 299
Merit: 100



View Profile
July 27, 2016, 02:28:06 PM
 #1271

https://www.cryptocoinsnews.com/source-ethereum-insiders-believe-dao-hack-inside-job/
frostminer
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 505


View Profile WWW
July 27, 2016, 02:30:58 PM
 #1272

Guys, question:

On suprnova i can choose between 3 ports (different diff)
What port should i use with 32Mh/s? I'm using the normall (3333) now..


This post is about ETC and suprnova, by ocminer.

We tested normal, genoils, claymore and nicehash:


https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1559630.msg15716222#msg15716222

Hehe yeah i watched that post but now i still dont know what port to use.. I dont know if the normal stratum (port: 3333) is to hard for 1x R9 290 at 32Mh/s

Can i even choose a other port with the claymore miner at suprnova?

Use 3333 for claymore and 3000 for genoils.

I havent tried 3333 with genoils.. because 3000 gave such smooth stable results.

Thanks for the answer.

Yeah i can only use claymore miner, dont know why but other ethereum miners dont work here. Got also the ethminer but not working (just a flashing cmd).
Shit thing from the claymore miner: i am also mining decred coins, i dont want dcr coins lol...

Sorry that i go so much offtopic now (however, its all about mining ETC as fast as possible)..
But what if i delete the dcr.suprnova code in the .bat file? Does it stop mining dcr from that time, so that all the hashes goes to ETC??

Add -mode 1  .. that is ethash only.

ocminer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2660
Merit: 1240



View Profile WWW
July 27, 2016, 02:34:26 PM
 #1273


Funny news for miners.


People are over-paying so much on renting hashpower that the most profitable mining now is .. nicehash.


To make a profit on renting power today you need to get way below 0.15 btc/gh/day
But people are paying 18-20.

So right now.. "nicehash-mining" is better than ETC and ETH.


ETC down  from 38$ pr day/100Mh to 11$ /day  (higher diff+price)
ETH up      from  8$ pr day/100Mh to 9,5$/day   (lower diff+price)

(Nicehash at 12)


(pro tip: check what other coins that lost a lot of hashingpower in this "conflict".. u may do a low diff scoop)

Hmm i'm not mining ETC... Can u post the pool where ur mining now?

Im mining many things at many pools now.

ETC i mine at https://etc.suprnova.cc/index.php?page=statistics&action=pool

(suprnova is a trusthworthy pool, atleast thats my experience. Rarely, if ever, down.)

i always mine there, changed the settings but yeah not working.
Edit: added -esm 3 -allcoins 1 and working now... on ETH i didnt use those esm and allcoins..

Can i also mine etc / dcr (using the claymore miner) without esm or allcoins? Dont know what from those 2 is needed.



Use Port 3332 if you're mining with only 1 (old) GPU or 3333 if you are mining with several gpu's ... 3334 is for nicehash

you can also use port 3000 for the "normal" ethminer

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
minerjoen
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 500



View Profile
July 27, 2016, 02:48:32 PM
 #1274

Guys, question:

On suprnova i can choose between 3 ports (different diff)
What port should i use with 32Mh/s? I'm using the normall (3333) now..


This post is about ETC and suprnova, by ocminer.

We tested normal, genoils, claymore and nicehash:


https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1559630.msg15716222#msg15716222

Hehe yeah i watched that post but now i still dont know what port to use.. I dont know if the normal stratum (port: 3333) is to hard for 1x R9 290 at 32Mh/s

Can i even choose a other port with the claymore miner at suprnova?

Use 3333 for claymore and 3000 for genoils.

I havent tried 3333 with genoils.. because 3000 gave such smooth stable results.

Thanks for the answer.

Yeah i can only use claymore miner, dont know why but other ethereum miners dont work here. Got also the ethminer but not working (just a flashing cmd).
Shit thing from the claymore miner: i am also mining decred coins, i dont want dcr coins lol...

Sorry that i go so much offtopic now (however, its all about mining ETC as fast as possible)..
But what if i delete the dcr.suprnova code in the .bat file? Does it stop mining dcr from that time, so that all the hashes goes to ETC??

Add -mode 1  .. that is ethash only.

Added, think ur right. I guess that this also increase the ETC shares?
Thank you my love

Bitcoin: 1GPjrqoWGQfqyCEYnPhbA3nWN9dmMwFHRE
Elementrem: 0xF4789b95826C4474B3E7C780Fd90f639b51C4B6c
adiosrubixi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 27, 2016, 03:16:58 PM
 #1275


Interesting article 👍 The DAO hack could be an inside job? Quite possible.
vectisitch
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1834
Merit: 1004


View Profile
July 27, 2016, 03:26:43 PM
 #1276

ok, experiment done, i mined with 165mh/s for 24 hours on suprnova. i got roughly 5 etc. so for me it's less profitable than eth??
Longsnowsm
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 868
Merit: 517


View Profile
July 27, 2016, 03:43:53 PM
 #1277

ok, experiment done, i mined with 165mh/s for 24 hours on suprnova. i got roughly 5 etc. so for me it's less profitable than eth??

Yes, at the moment ETH is more profitable than ETC for mining.
DeCrypterManiac
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 550
Merit: 500


View Profile
July 27, 2016, 03:46:30 PM
 #1278

ok, experiment done, i mined with 165mh/s for 24 hours on suprnova. i got roughly 5 etc. so for me it's less profitable than eth??

Yes, at the moment ETH is more profitable than ETC for mining.

@ocminer: can you open an ETH pool again ? I'd like to switch between the both to mine which is more profitable
Raja_MBZ
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1862
Merit: 1488



View Profile
July 27, 2016, 03:56:05 PM
 #1279

Just followed this thread and pretty surprised to see that I didn't know about this coin for this long. I'd definitely mine this coin instead of ETH with my GPU's and will support this coin in all ways. I'm guessing that this coin will get a bump in value once ethereum turns PoS.
frostminer
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 505


View Profile WWW
July 27, 2016, 03:58:49 PM
 #1280

ok, experiment done, i mined with 165mh/s for 24 hours on suprnova. i got roughly 5 etc. so for me it's less profitable than eth??

Yes, at the moment ETH is more profitable than ETC for mining.



Things have changed a lot today.

Neither ETH, ETC or nicehash is the most profitable ethash now.


EXPanse +36.2%


So now it is: (pr 100Mh/s/day)

EXP      14$
Nicehash    11,4$
ETH      9.94$
ETC      8,62$
Shift      4,47$

Pages: « 1 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 [64] 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 ... 490 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!