Bitcoin Forum
October 20, 2017, 10:55:01 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 »
  Print  
Author Topic: NiceHash EQM Zcash NVIDIA optimized miner [Maxwell/Pascal] + CPU mining v1.0.4c  (Read 217852 times)
ioglnx
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378

Fighting mob law and inquisition in this forum


View Profile
November 24, 2016, 02:20:58 PM
 #221

What is the switch to enable for pascal.
Because It looks like he takes M=1 flag..for Maxwell.

Output from the miner.
[15:19:21][0x000029f0][info] miner#0 | Initializing thread #0 (CUDA-DJEZO) GeForce GTX 1080 (#0) M=1
[15:19:21][0x00001de4][info] miner#1 | Initializing thread #1 (CUDA-DJEZO) GeForce GTX 1070 (#1) M=1
[15:19:21][0x000031a4][info] miner#2 | Initializing thread #2 (CUDA-DJEZO) GeForce GTX 1080 (#2) M=1
[15:19:21][0x00002694][info] miner#3 | Initializing thread #3 (CUDA-DJEZO) GeForce GTX 1070 (#3) M=1
[15:19:21][0x00002504][info] miner#4 | Initializing thread #4 (CUDA-DJEZO) GeForce GTX 1080 (#4) M=1

GTX 1080Ti rocks da house... seriously... this card is a beast³
Owning by now 18x GTX1080Ti :-D @serious love of efficiency
1508496901
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508496901

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508496901
Reply with quote  #2

1508496901
Report to moderator
1508496901
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508496901

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508496901
Reply with quote  #2

1508496901
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1508496901
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508496901

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508496901
Reply with quote  #2

1508496901
Report to moderator
1508496901
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508496901

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508496901
Reply with quote  #2

1508496901
Report to moderator
1508496901
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508496901

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508496901
Reply with quote  #2

1508496901
Report to moderator
McNulty
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 540


View Profile
November 24, 2016, 02:49:09 PM
 #222

253 sols/s with eqm_v1.0.2a on a 980 Ti  @1400/4000 


good work  Cheesy
How do you maintain 1400 clocks without crashing please? Thx

Nothing special, it's a MSI Gaming, it's only +60Mhz for GPU. I've modded the bios to force 4000 Mhz for memory in PSTATE 2. Without it memory is stuck at 3300 Mhz during mining.
krnlx
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 226


View Profile
November 24, 2016, 03:25:06 PM
 #223

Linux release should also be available soon.

Any ETA on it ? have to restart 1.0.2b version every 5min because it has memory leak -(

BTC 1DGhgVtTzJqxFvM9yrL8kFBGZdf8Zq6bEr
ioglnx
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378

Fighting mob law and inquisition in this forum


View Profile
November 24, 2016, 03:51:59 PM
 #224

The help option doesn't even mention the CM1 or cm2 moder for maxwells..
So you should implement also some proper help that matches current feature set?


GTX 1080Ti rocks da house... seriously... this card is a beast³
Owning by now 18x GTX1080Ti :-D @serious love of efficiency
Zzsdr
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16


View Profile
November 24, 2016, 03:55:17 PM
 #225

What is the switch to enable for pascal.
Because It looks like he takes M=1 flag..for Maxwell.

Output from the miner.
[15:19:21][0x000029f0][info] miner#0 | Initializing thread #0 (CUDA-DJEZO) GeForce GTX 1080 (#0) M=1
[15:19:21][0x00001de4][info] miner#1 | Initializing thread #1 (CUDA-DJEZO) GeForce GTX 1070 (#1) M=1
[15:19:21][0x000031a4][info] miner#2 | Initializing thread #2 (CUDA-DJEZO) GeForce GTX 1080 (#2) M=1
[15:19:21][0x00002694][info] miner#3 | Initializing thread #3 (CUDA-DJEZO) GeForce GTX 1070 (#3) M=1
[15:19:21][0x00002504][info] miner#4 | Initializing thread #4 (CUDA-DJEZO) GeForce GTX 1080 (#4) M=1

Try -h and use different -cm modes.



I put -cm 0 0 0 and the gpus take M=1 (1x1080 + 2x1070) - total 560sol/s
krnlx
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 226


View Profile
November 24, 2016, 03:55:42 PM
 #226

Linux release should also be available soon.

Any ETA on it ? have to restart 1.0.2b version every 5min because it has memory leak -(

Should be soon. We are making final touches.

Memory leak? Weird. We have tested this for a longer period of time and we didn't detect any memory leak.

I have it on all rigs. Ubuntu 16.04, 6 cards, running with 2 threads per card(with one thread is same). after ~ 600 share cpu usage inscreased a lot and memory usage too.

BTC 1DGhgVtTzJqxFvM9yrL8kFBGZdf8Zq6bEr
Kompik
Sr. Member
****
Online Online

Activity: 318


View Profile
November 24, 2016, 04:19:45 PM
 #227

Is this even legit? I mined for one full day with 2*gtx 1070 + i7 processor and didnt get any payment at all.
du44
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 202


View Profile
November 24, 2016, 04:35:14 PM
 #228

Where i can see new versions releases? First post have 1.0.1c link yet...
nicehash
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 850


NiceHash.com


View Profile WWW
November 24, 2016, 04:58:18 PM
 #229

Here are final v1.0.2b releases, both Windows and Linux:

DOWNLOAD WINDOWS version (Windows 7+)

DOWNLOAD Linux Ubuntu 14.04 version

DOWNLOAD Linux Ubuntu 16.04 version

(Linux versions might work on other Linux distributions as well, but haven't been tested)

Known issue on Linux: Ctrl+C does not stops the miner, you have to use stop.sh script (included in zip archive) or simply do "pkill -9 -f eqm".

tbearhere
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162



View Profile
November 24, 2016, 07:00:27 PM
 #230

253 sols/s with eqm_v1.0.2a on a 980 Ti  @1400/4000 


good work  Cheesy
How do you maintain 1400 clocks without crashing please? Thx

Nothing special, it's a MSI Gaming, it's only +60Mhz for GPU. I've modded the bios to force 4000 Mhz for memory in PSTATE 2. Without it memory is stuck at 3300 Mhz during mining.
Nice... Smiley But don't you mean p0 state? Because I can't change mine unless it's in the p0 state for memory.

It's all a question of balance.
rednoW
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 826


View Profile
November 24, 2016, 08:03:00 PM
 #231

Here are final v1.0.2b releases, both Windows and Linux:
gtx1070 palit sjs heavy o/c 230sols
gtx750 1gb palit o/c 56sols

nicehash
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 850


NiceHash.com


View Profile WWW
November 24, 2016, 08:21:29 PM
 #232

If you're getting `GLIBCXX_x.x.x' not found on Ubuntu 14.04, try this:

Code:
sudo add-apt-repository ppa:ubuntu-toolchain-r/test
sudo apt-get update
sudo apt-get install libstdc++6

reb0rn21
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1190


View Profile
November 24, 2016, 08:47:49 PM
 #233

there is some problem with a pool, it keep disconecting, claymore miner working wine

looks like EU server was restarted, shame no failover option to US or..

... PLAY SHARE EARN...
.LBRY...
                            __¦¦¦__
                        __¦¦¦¦¦¯¦¦¦¦¦__
                    __¦¦¦¦¦¯¯     ¯¯¦¦¦¦¦__
                __¦¦¦¦¦¯¯             ¯¯¦¦¦¦¦__
            __¦¦¦¦¦¯¯                     ¯¯¦¦¦¦¦__
        __¦¦¦¦¦¯¯                             ¯¯¦¦¦¦¦__
    __¦¦¦¦¦¯¯                                     ¯¯¦¦¦
__¦¦¦¦¦¯¯                                         __¦¦¦
¦¦¦¯¯                                         __¦¦¦¦¦¯¯
¦¦¦     ¦__                               __¦¦¦¦¦¯¯
¦¦¦     ¦¦¦¦¦__                       __¦¦¦¦¦¯¯  ________
¦¦¦       ¯¯¦¦¦¦¦__               __¦¦¦¦¦¯¯       ¦¦¦¦¦¦
¦¦¦¦¦__       ¯¯¦¦¦¦¦__       __¦¦¦¦¦¯¯       __¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
  ¯¯¦¦¦¦¦__       ¯¯¦¦¦¦¦___¦¦¦¦¦¯¯       __¦¦¦¦¦¯¯ ¦¦
      ¯¯¦¦¦¦¦__       ¯¯¦¦¦¦¦¯¯       __¦¦¦¦¦¯¯
          ¯¯¦¦¦¦¦__       ¯       __¦¦¦¦¦¯¯
              ¯¯¦¦¦¦¦__       __¦¦¦¦¦¯¯
                  ¯¯¦¦¦¦¦___¦¦¦¦¦¯¯
                      ¯¯¦¦¦¦¦¯¯
                          ¯
Psynthax
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 339



View Profile
November 24, 2016, 09:33:19 PM
 #234

I have a problem on my 6x1070 rig, miner just hangs without any error messages..

...


░░▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
███████████
███░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░███
███
███▄
████████▄▄
░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀███
░░░░░░░░░░███
░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░███
███████████▀
░░▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀




░░▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
███████████
███░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░███
▀▀▀░░░░░░░▀▀▀


███
███

███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
████
▀▀▀




░░▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
███████████
███░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░███
███████████▀
███▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
███
███
███
███
...
tbearhere
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162



View Profile
November 24, 2016, 10:14:11 PM
 #235

My 750ti 6 card rig hangs too.

It's all a question of balance.
storp
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10


View Profile
November 24, 2016, 10:59:24 PM
 #236

One gtx 750ti and running fast, I'm getting around 60 Sol/s on stock settings, impressive! Smiley
Kompik
Sr. Member
****
Online Online

Activity: 318


View Profile
November 24, 2016, 11:20:37 PM
 #237

So far the best miner available. I am getting about 220 mh/s per each GTX 1070 (mining with 7GPU) + the processor. Unfortunately the profits calculated by the nicehash are about 15-25% lower than those on whatto mine. Maybe it has something to do with the conversion of Zcash to BTC automatically - i couldn't find the conversion rate anywhere, but I am not sure ATM.
clipto
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 94


View Profile
November 24, 2016, 11:56:13 PM
 #238

Anyone mixing 970 + 1070's in 1 rig?
NiceHashSupport
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588



View Profile WWW
November 25, 2016, 12:18:27 AM
 #239

My 750ti 6 card rig hangs too.

Due to sudden high inflow of new miners, we had some issues. But should be resolved now and working fine.

NiceHash.com - Largest Crypto-Mining Marketplace
Dr_Victor
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 186


View Profile
November 25, 2016, 07:19:56 AM
 #240

eqm_v1.0.2b_Win64 reboots my system, I tried two bat and newest drivers - useless, any suggestions?
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!