Bitcoin Forum
January 22, 2017, 08:29:21 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.2  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 »
  Print  
Author Topic: NiceHash EQM Zcash NVIDIA optimized miner [Maxwell/Pascal] + CPU mining v1.0.4c  (Read 114550 times)
ZenFr
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644


Bitcoin address 1Pjs4aP2LpwcP1nBDUq9ivyFRABQtwZ8z7


View Profile
November 27, 2016, 09:48:14 AM
 #301

Works fne with Ubuntu 16.04/Cuda 8 and :
 GTX1070
 GTX 960
 GTX 750

Thank you :-).

Inscription sur la liste des invités LBRY (LBC Credits) : invitation LBRY.
The best way to make your firsts free bitcoins/satoshis (la façon la plus simple d'obtenir gratuitement vos premiers bitcoins/satoshis) : Moon Bitcoin (topic in english ou en français)
The easiest and speedest way to begin to mine (la façon la plus simple et la plus rapide pour commencer à miner) : Minergate - My Bitcoin address : 1Pjs4aP2LpwcP1nBDUq9ivyFRABQtwZ8z7
1485073761
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1485073761

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1485073761
Reply with quote  #2

1485073761
Report to moderator
1485073761
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1485073761

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1485073761
Reply with quote  #2

1485073761
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
giagge
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462


View Profile
November 27, 2016, 11:42:32 AM
 #302

eqm FREE for the nvidia people!  Grin .

tbearhere
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1078



View Profile
November 28, 2016, 12:47:50 PM
 #303

@JoxNiceHash  Ok I got 1.0.2b working and it's working well on 750ti's..... 970 gtx and 980ti's. Thank you  Smiley

It's all a question of balance.
giagge
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462


View Profile
November 28, 2016, 12:57:40 PM
 #304

I want set a worker on nicehash , pls write me a correct .bat ?

i use this but says address btc not work :

eqm -t 0 -l eu -u address btc.worker -cd 0 1 M=2

Have 2 gtx 1070 .

Thanks .

tbearhere
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1078



View Profile
November 28, 2016, 01:04:01 PM
 #305

@JoxNiceHash  I can cpu mine too with 1.0.2b on 4 core but not on a 2 core cpu. I must set -t 0 on my 2 core.

It's all a question of balance.
tbearhere
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1078



View Profile
November 28, 2016, 01:09:32 PM
 #306

I want set a worker on nicehash , pls write me a correct .bat ?

i use this but says address btc not work :

eqm -t 0 -l eu -u address btc.worker -cd 0 1 M=2

Have 2 gtx 1070 .

Thanks .
Does this help you? With my 4 core cpu windows 8.1... my bat file for ver 1.0.2b... -w is my worker name or rig.  Smiley

eqm.exe  -l usa  -u mywalletaddress   -t 6   -cd 0 2  -w rig1

If it crashes try -t 0. And worker is not after wallet address but separate.


It's all a question of balance.
JoxNiceHash
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84

Outreach @ NiceHash


View Profile WWW
November 28, 2016, 01:19:40 PM
 #307

@JoxNiceHash  I can cpu mine too with 1.0.2b on 4 core but not on a 2 core cpu. I must set -t 0 on my 2 core.

Maybe your CPU is too weak for EQM.

NiceHash - Largest Crypto-Mining Marketplace
2,000,000+ orders served ✤ 61,000+ BTC paid out
krnlx
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140


View Profile
November 28, 2016, 02:07:46 PM
 #308

@JoxNiceHash

Will be any perfomance increases on future versions of EQM?
JoxNiceHash
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84

Outreach @ NiceHash


View Profile WWW
November 28, 2016, 02:19:06 PM
 #309

@JoxNiceHash

Will be any performance increases on future versions of EQM?


I believe we can tweak it some more in the future.

NiceHash - Largest Crypto-Mining Marketplace
2,000,000+ orders served ✤ 61,000+ BTC paid out
tbearhere
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1078



View Profile
November 28, 2016, 02:43:15 PM
 #310

@JoxNiceHash  I can cpu mine too with 1.0.2b on 4 core but not on a 2 core cpu. I must set -t 0 on my 2 core.

Maybe your CPU is too weak for EQM.
Yes it is and everything is ok as far as gpu mining with that rig. Smiley

It's all a question of balance.
tbearhere
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1078



View Profile
November 28, 2016, 02:45:05 PM
 #311

@JoxNiceHash

Will be any performance increases on future versions of EQM?


I believe we can tweak it some more in the future.
That would be nice JoxNiceHash.. because I see profits dropping.  Wink

It's all a question of balance.
giagge
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462


View Profile
November 28, 2016, 02:56:45 PM
 #312

Oh yes Smiley its -w for worker

Have 218 sol with 1 gtx 1070 .



I think gtx 1070 work fine a 300 sol soon .


scryptr
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 868



View Profile WWW
November 28, 2016, 05:07:50 PM
 #313

Oh yes Smiley its -w for worker

Have 218 sol with 1 gtx 1070 .



I think gtx 1070 work fine a 300 sol soon .



YOU HAVE OVER 400Sols/s--

Read the labels... I/s is "Iterations per second".  The second term is Sols/s, or "Solutions per second".         --scryptr

TIPS:  BTC - 1Fs4uZ6a9ABYBTaHGUfqcwCQmeBRxkKRQT
          DASH - XrK81tW31SLsVvZ2WX9VhTjpT6GXJPLdbQ
          VTC - VuCSFDKuP9hhFvNsnKKypVMgRs52EVSG6R
ZenFr
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644


Bitcoin address 1Pjs4aP2LpwcP1nBDUq9ivyFRABQtwZ8z7


View Profile
November 28, 2016, 07:59:15 PM
 #314

Oh yes Smiley its -w for worker

Have 218 sol with 1 gtx 1070 .



I think gtx 1070 work fine a 300 sol soon .



YOU HAVE OVER 400Sols/s--

Read the labels... I/s is "Iterations per second".  The second term is Sols/s, or "Solutions per second".         --scryptr
400 sol/s with only one 1070 would be the highest score never seen...

Inscription sur la liste des invités LBRY (LBC Credits) : invitation LBRY.
The best way to make your firsts free bitcoins/satoshis (la façon la plus simple d'obtenir gratuitement vos premiers bitcoins/satoshis) : Moon Bitcoin (topic in english ou en français)
The easiest and speedest way to begin to mine (la façon la plus simple et la plus rapide pour commencer à miner) : Minergate - My Bitcoin address : 1Pjs4aP2LpwcP1nBDUq9ivyFRABQtwZ8z7
Kompik
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 79


View Profile
November 28, 2016, 08:01:52 PM
 #315

Oh yes Smiley its -w for worker

Have 218 sol with 1 gtx 1070 .


I think gtx 1070 work fine a 300 sol soon .



YOU HAVE OVER 400Sols/s--

Read the labels... I/s is "Iterations per second".  The second term is Sols/s, or "Solutions per second".         --scryptr
400 sol/s with only one 1070 would be the highest score never seen...

Yes but its with two Smiley its a typo look at his previous posts.
Toninho
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 470


View Profile
November 28, 2016, 08:04:25 PM
 #316

Oh yes Smiley its -w for worker

Have 218 sol with 1 gtx 1070 .



I think gtx 1070 work fine a 300 sol soon .



YOU HAVE OVER 400Sols/s--

Read the labels... I/s is "Iterations per second".  The second term is Sols/s, or "Solutions per second".         --scryptr

wtf ?? 400Sols/s ? You use Windows 10?

I Have 240 Sols/s with 1 GtX 1070 use Windows 10

scryptr
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 868



View Profile WWW
November 28, 2016, 08:56:42 PM
 #317

Oh yes Smiley its -w for worker

Have 218 sol with 1 gtx 1070 .


 
I think gtx 1070 work fine a 300 sol soon .



YOU HAVE OVER 400Sols/s--

Read the labels... I/s is "Iterations per second".  The second term is Sols/s, or "Solutions per second".         --scryptr

wtf ?? 400Sols/s ? You use Windows 10?

I Have 240 Sols/s with 1 GtX 1070 use Windows 10

HE HAS TWO GPUS--

Nvidia Inspector indicates that he has two GPUs.  But the "218" still refers to Iterations per second (I/s).  His GPUs average 200 Sols/s each.       --scryptr

TIPS:  BTC - 1Fs4uZ6a9ABYBTaHGUfqcwCQmeBRxkKRQT
          DASH - XrK81tW31SLsVvZ2WX9VhTjpT6GXJPLdbQ
          VTC - VuCSFDKuP9hhFvNsnKKypVMgRs52EVSG6R
Amph
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1400



View Profile
November 28, 2016, 09:02:43 PM
 #318

Oh yes Smiley its -w for worker

Have 218 sol with 1 gtx 1070 .



I think gtx 1070 work fine a 300 sol soon .



YOU HAVE OVER 400Sols/s--

Read the labels... I/s is "Iterations per second".  The second term is Sols/s, or "Solutions per second".         --scryptr

wtf ?? 400Sols/s ? You use Windows 10?

I Have 240 Sols/s with 1 GtX 1070 use Windows 10

your score is more impressive with one gpu, what are your setting and model?

Velgelm
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 271



View Profile
November 29, 2016, 05:23:23 AM
 #319

He has TWO GPU Look at NV inspector screenshot GPU1/2
GTX 1070(0) first GPU


giagge
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462


View Profile
November 29, 2016, 08:20:51 AM
 #320

Yes guys its 2 gpu 2 x gtx 1070 .

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!