Bitcoin Forum
July 20, 2019, 06:24:23 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.0 [Torrent] (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 ... 107 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Ⓜ️ minerstat mining OS, Windows mining, ASIC hub  (Read 145892 times)
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
March 02, 2017, 11:24:50 PM
 #221

@coinscrow, I am loving all the updates, this tool is f-in rockin it.  Just a neat little suggestion.  On the tab with pool status (app's) have a place that gives profit, not sure how accurate you can make it, I know on the main page it is a rough calculation, but I would love to see profit in USD next to my pool.  No rush and just a suggestion as I know you have other more important pieces you are working.

I want to add everything.. remember it just an alpha mobile application. Will move foward  Wink

Guys! I found an error with sync Hardware Monitor Data, now i fixed this. From now will fine for everyone  on the website and in the app.

1563603863
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1563603863

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1563603863
Reply with quote  #2

1563603863
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1563603863
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1563603863

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1563603863
Reply with quote  #2

1563603863
Report to moderator
1563603863
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1563603863

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1563603863
Reply with quote  #2

1563603863
Report to moderator
1563603863
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1563603863

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1563603863
Reply with quote  #2

1563603863
Report to moderator
mad4more
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 29
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 03, 2017, 07:57:05 AM
 #222

Request/Bugfix request:

can you check the following things [Imgur](http://i.imgur.com/qQyuKhW.png)
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
March 03, 2017, 11:27:49 AM
 #223

Request/Bugfix request:

can you check the following things [Imgur](http://i.imgur.com/qQyuKhW.png)

Working GPU's now shows correct.
Last update detects if more than 24 hour.
I shorten all dates. exmaple: 1D 2H 3S
Table sorting soon.

 Wink

shvetsv
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 50
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 03, 2017, 01:40:33 PM
 #224

please make start new miner when miner window is close.
now in main window have error and I need restart main programm.
 
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
March 03, 2017, 01:55:03 PM
Last edit: March 03, 2017, 02:31:12 PM by coinscrow
 #225

please make start new miner when miner window is close.
now in main window have error and I need restart main programm.
 


send me a screenshot.
but i think the watchdog will solve you problem..  (if you donated min 1$)

Recruit Donor (1$)
 
Code:
- Donor Star / Unique URL on your Public Profile
- Watchdog (Automatic Restart Miner crash/no share)

coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
March 04, 2017, 01:46:22 AM
Last edit: March 04, 2017, 02:19:14 AM by coinscrow
 #226

I made some changes on the mobile App, now you can see an exchange button to see your balance, you will can sell it at current exchange price. (all markets)
"Sell Now" button now works! Be careful!

Tomorrow i will release the v2.2.4.

Here's the client related changes:

Code:
- CCMiner Remote Control
- CCMiner DCR/LBC (Revenue, Stats) [Improved Soon, i need to buy a Nvidia card]
- Delete all WattTool ini on start (prevent loading if disabled)
- Remove pending Remote Command on start
- Corrects an issue when Network Traffic shows 0 gigabyte.
- Claymore-ZEC is updated to 12.2
- Optiminer-ZEC is updated to 1.7

What's next?

v2.3 BETA (Upcoming)

Code:
- Advanced Rig Statistic (Hashrate, Uptime, Consumption)
- Coin Algo [Alpha]
- E-Mail Worker Alerts
- Improved Mobile Application
- Ewbf-Zec Json support (Much faster sync, more detailed stats)

coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
March 04, 2017, 02:01:13 PM
 #227

I WILL WRITE TO MY ALL TESTER IN THE DAYS!

Need to test few things before i release the new v2.3 Version.

- Coin Algo [Alpha]
- Advanced Rig Statistic (Hashrate, Uptime, Consumption) [CHARTS]

if you want to be a tester write me an email to: minerstat@coinscrow.io
Subject: Tester
Message: - Your Bitcointalk Username (with link)

coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
March 05, 2017, 09:19:41 PM
 #228

Detailed Rig Statistics
available for testing from now !!!

- Travel back in time
- Hashrate / Uptime chart


Now i'm working on the Coin Algo, comes with the new v2.3..  next week (or just few day?!?)..  Cool Cool


coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
March 06, 2017, 01:32:29 AM
 #229

I remaked the consumption settings!
Now you can set different settings for each supported client..
This will important when you want to use Coin Algo (next week)


Qazo
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 212
Merit: 101



View Profile
March 06, 2017, 07:44:55 AM
 #230

@coinscrow
is it possible to add "copy" button to Watttool configuration?
So I have six same cards and don't wan't to write each settings again in all of them, I just press "copy to" gpu1,gpu2,gpu3 ...


 
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
March 06, 2017, 11:03:56 AM
 #231

@coinscrow
is it possible to add "copy" button to Watttool configuration?
So I have six same cards and don't wan't to write each settings again in all of them, I just press "copy to" gpu1,gpu2,gpu3 ...


 


yes! its in my to-do list.

mad4more
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 29
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 06, 2017, 04:16:30 PM
 #232

hmm ... not able to reboot, restart miner, switch miner anymore tested in v2.2.3, v2.2.4.
last time i was able to do the above in v2.1 for sure.

can you take a look, cheers.
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
March 06, 2017, 04:57:00 PM
 #233

hmm ... not able to reboot, restart miner, switch miner anymore tested in v2.2.3, v2.2.4.
last time i was able to do the above in v2.1 for sure.

can you take a look, cheers.

hmm... Thank you, for your message !  Wink
It was a server error when the server send the command to the node, it was fixed and will work from now. No restart or Update needed.

coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
March 06, 2017, 06:55:00 PM
 #234

Coin Algo (Auto Switch) is coming in 1-2 Days!

Most Profitable COIN Calculator is available for testing !!







coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
March 06, 2017, 08:03:46 PM
 #235

Just an Another New Function for Today!
Coin Market Cap.



m1n1ngP4d4w4n
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 100

CryptoLearner


View Profile
March 06, 2017, 08:08:07 PM
 #236

I hadn't watched for a while, but you sure made alot of progress on this tool, keep up the good work man, it's impressive !
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
March 06, 2017, 08:11:27 PM
 #237

I hadn't watched for a while, but you sure made alot of progress on this tool, keep up the good work man, it's impressive !

 Wink I'm on it !

coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
March 07, 2017, 01:28:02 AM
 #238

COIN ALGO IS DONE!!
Now i'm testing.. If running good, i will release at 11AM UTC. (8:30 Hour From Now)



cryptominer420
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 445
Merit: 255


View Profile
March 07, 2017, 01:55:06 AM
 #239

Request:
On the most profitable coin page the ability to only show 1 rig using a drop down menu to switch between rigs or a button to only show the most profitable coin per rig.

coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
March 07, 2017, 01:57:08 AM
 #240

Request:
On the most profitable coin page the ability to only show 1 rig using a drop down menu to switch between rigs or a button to only show the most profitable coin per rig.

Ok, bro! I will do it for you. I'm thinking on a good idea.

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 ... 107 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!