Bitcoin Forum
July 19, 2019, 10:01:30 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.0 [Torrent] (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 ... 107 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Ⓜ️ minerstat mining OS, Windows mining, ASIC hub  (Read 145874 times)
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
March 15, 2017, 11:12:54 AM
Last edit: March 15, 2017, 11:24:34 AM by coinscrow
 #281

TELEGRAM BOT v1.1
- Easier Setup
- Website Management



1563573690
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1563573690

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1563573690
Reply with quote  #2

1563573690
Report to moderator
1563573690
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1563573690

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1563573690
Reply with quote  #2

1563573690
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1563573690
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1563573690

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1563573690
Reply with quote  #2

1563573690
Report to moderator
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
March 16, 2017, 06:13:39 PM
Last edit: March 16, 2017, 11:24:06 PM by coinscrow
 #282

v2.4

Changelog:
Code:
- WattTool Settings Copy/Paste
- New function: Poloniex Auto-Sell
- New function: E-Mail Alerts
- New miner: Gatelessgate
- New miner: SGMiner-GM
- Improved: Mobile Application [Rig Statistics]
- Improved: Coin Algo -> Pool Fee, Miner Developer Fee
- Improved: TELEGRAM Alerts v1.1
- Claymore-ZEC Updated to v12.3
- EWBF-ZEC Updated to V0.3.2b
- EWBF-ZEC sync speed (3 min)
- Corrects an issue when computer can't close tasks before reboot. (force reboot)
- Corrects an display issue when ccminer algos showed up as $error

Gatelessgate and sgminer-gm in under testing, if you see any display error.. please, tell me..

Whats next?
Code:
- New function: Online Config File Editor
- New function: CPU Mining
- Private Token KEY and more security updates
- BAIKAL and another almost all DASH miner support.
- Gatelessgate & sgminer-gm Remote Control
- Linux Standalone Client
- Linux "M(iner)S(tat)X(YZ) OS" with integrated MinerStat Client.
- Coin ALGO Config Switch Support, Dual-Mining Calculator

and more..

If you have an idea, don't hesitate to tell me.

cryptominer420
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 445
Merit: 255


View Profile
March 17, 2017, 01:10:39 AM
 #283

I recommend a auto update server as with the speed your pushing out updates I couldn't keep up with all my miners cause setting up a new version keeps me offline for to long. I have 1 miner on 2.1, 2 on 2.2 and 1 on 2.3 If the app could update, restart itself then resume monitoring the running miner after restart (only closing the miner if the current miner was updated) that would be a huge feature and would most likely draw in more users.

bughatti
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 100


View Profile
March 17, 2017, 01:23:43 AM
 #284

I recommend a auto update server as with the speed your pushing out updates I couldn't keep up with all my miners cause setting up a new version keeps me offline for to long. I have 1 miner on 2.1, 2 on 2.2 and 1 on 2.3 If the app could update, restart itself then resume monitoring the running miner after restart (only closing the miner if the current miner was updated) that would be a huge feature and would most likely draw in more users.

+1 this, but would prefer it to be a button instead of auto updater, in case people see issues with an update, they can choose to wait for a fix then update with a button
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
March 17, 2017, 08:50:09 AM
 #285

I recommend a auto update server as with the speed your pushing out updates I couldn't keep up with all my miners cause setting up a new version keeps me offline for to long. I have 1 miner on 2.1, 2 on 2.2 and 1 on 2.3 If the app could update, restart itself then resume monitoring the running miner after restart (only closing the miner if the current miner was updated) that would be a huge feature and would most likely draw in more users.

No problem. I will make an AutoUpdater to the root folder. It can be manual or automatic, but i more prefer the manual version. <as bughatti> (with a click in folder or in the web)

With the v2.5 this will possible, because i'm working on the online config file editor.
That's will easier your job and autoupdater can safely update everything, because the improtant configs applied on the next run.

Good idea, i will make it  Wink

coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
March 17, 2017, 06:33:45 PM
 #286

I finished and tested AutoUpdate.



Works great! Comes next week with v2.5.

Code:
- New function: Online Config File Editor
- New function: CPU Mining
- New function: AutoUpdate (Optional or Manual Update with 1 click)
- Security update: Private Token KEY

cryptominer420
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 445
Merit: 255


View Profile
March 17, 2017, 09:17:24 PM
 #287

WOW, super fast.

Mister305
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 143
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
March 17, 2017, 09:23:04 PM
 #288

Looks good, will try it and review it.
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
March 18, 2017, 07:27:32 PM
 #289

WOW, super fast.

Online Config editor is almost ready, i will write about it in a few hours.

Looks good, will try it and review it.

 Wink

xleejohnx
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 678
Merit: 500


View Profile
March 18, 2017, 11:02:23 PM
 #290

Are You going to make this into an os?

As I see a super coin as the super highway and alt coins as taxis and trucks needed to move transactions. ~philipma1957
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
March 18, 2017, 11:07:32 PM
 #291

Are You going to make this into an os?

Yes!

My plan when it's ready and works without any bug, smooth and fine. I going to integrate the linux node to a prepared linux.
"Install and mine"
- Auto install drivers
- Auto Download latest miners (all)
- Download latest node (Minerstat node)
- Auto connect Minerstat server

Sync and can be fully controlled via Mobile Application or Just a Web Browser.

bughatti
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 100


View Profile
March 18, 2017, 11:41:05 PM
 #292

Are You going to make this into an os?

Yes!

My plan when it's ready and works without any bug, smooth and fine. I going to integrate the linux node to a prepared linux.
"Install and mine"
- Auto install drivers
- Auto Download latest miners (all)
- Download latest node (Minerstat node)
- Auto connect Minerstat server

Sync and can be fully controlled via Mobile Application or Just a Web Browser.

If you can please make sure atiflash is included in the os version.  Below is the public release of atiflash for linux.  I have also heard talk of ethOS and smOS buying it from wolf0 but not sure why they did that since its free to use.  Some people just like to use a watttool to change settings, I dont, I prefer to flash plus I do not think their is a watttool for linux.  Not sure how to accomplish the changes for people that dont want to flash

https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=97403
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
March 18, 2017, 11:56:00 PM
 #293

Are You going to make this into an os?

Yes!

My plan when it's ready and works without any bug, smooth and fine. I going to integrate the linux node to a prepared linux.
"Install and mine"
- Auto install drivers
- Auto Download latest miners (all)
- Download latest node (Minerstat node)
- Auto connect Minerstat server

Sync and can be fully controlled via Mobile Application or Just a Web Browser.

If you can please make sure atiflash is included in the os version.  Below is the public release of atiflash for linux.  I have also heard talk of ethOS and smOS buying it from wolf0 but not sure why they did that since its free to use.  Some people just like to use a watttool to change settings, I dont, I prefer to flash plus I do not think their is a watttool for linux.  Not sure how to accomplish the changes for people that dont want to flash

https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=97403

Flash will be optional trough the same as now WattTool on the website. i will find out what the best solution to do that.

xleejohnx
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 678
Merit: 500


View Profile
March 19, 2017, 02:15:57 AM
 #294

Are You going to make this into an os?

Yes!

My plan when it's ready and works without any bug, smooth and fine. I going to integrate the linux node to a prepared linux.
"Install and mine"
- Auto install drivers
- Auto Download latest miners (all)
- Download latest node (Minerstat node)
- Auto connect Minerstat server

Sync and can be fully controlled via Mobile Application or Just a Web Browser.

If you can please make sure atiflash is included in the os version.  Below is the public release of atiflash for linux.  I have also heard talk of ethOS and smOS buying it from wolf0 but not sure why they did that since its free to use.  Some people just like to use a watttool to change settings, I dont, I prefer to flash plus I do not think their is a watttool for linux.  Not sure how to accomplish the changes for people that dont want to flash

https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=97403

they didnt buy atiflash lol
Wolf0 sold them a "undervolting" tool to say
And like wolf0 said before most things modded pbe doesn't work in Linux



I would love to test this out once you do!!

As I see a super coin as the super highway and alt coins as taxis and trucks needed to move transactions. ~philipma1957
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
March 19, 2017, 09:42:28 PM
 #295

ONLINE CONFIG EDITOR IS HERE!

- Comes With v2.5 in a few days. You can pre-edit your settings.

Advantages:
- No more offline config files!!
- AutoUpdate (Just Press A button in the node and AutoUpdate your clients (claymore etc..), and your node to the latest version.)
- AutoUpdate, BUT not need to re-edit your config files because downloading from the server, EASY!
- AutoUpdate keep your root config.txt, so fast and secure to update your client.
- You can Edit Config Online and Load instantly to your node.  (Switch, Restart, loading too..)


melfice123
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 19, 2017, 09:54:30 PM
 #296

Great work  coinscrow!

Do you think that you could implement some option to notice when the rig are online? Telegram?
bughatti
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 100


View Profile
March 19, 2017, 10:07:35 PM
 #297

@coinscrow, great work as always.

I am currently having a cache issue again, I refreshed my page a couple of times and I have 3 rigs labeled 480RX192.  It is the same rig.
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
March 19, 2017, 10:21:13 PM
 #298

Great work  coinscrow!

Do you think that you could implement some option to notice when the rig are online? Telegram?

what do you think? rig come online notification?


@coinscrow, great work as always.

I am currently having a cache issue again, I refreshed my page a couple of times and I have 3 rigs labeled 480RX192.  It is the same rig.

i check it

kellendil
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 503



View Profile
March 19, 2017, 10:24:29 PM
 #299

Great work  coinscrow!

Do you think that you could implement some option to notice when the rig are online? Telegram?

what do you think? rig come online notification?


@coinscrow, great work as always.

I am currently having a cache issue again, I refreshed my page a couple of times and I have 3 rigs labeled 480RX192.  It is the same rig.

i check it

Can i use it with nvidia cards ? 1070?

░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄▄██▄▄░░░░░░░░░░▄▄██▄▄
░░░░░░░░░░░▄▄██████▄▄░░░░░░▄▄██████▄▄
░░░░░░░░░▄████████████▄░░▄████████████▄
░░░░░░░░█▄▀█████████████████████████▀▄█
░░░░░░░░███▄▀█████████████████████▀▄███
░░░░░░░░█████▄▀█████████████████▀▄█████
░░░░░░░░███████▄▄▀███████████▀▄▄███████
░░░░░░░░██████████▄▄▀█████▀▄▄██████████
░░░░░░░░█████████████▄▀█▀▄█████████████
░░░░░░░░▀▀█████████████░░████████████▀▀
░░░░░░░░░░░▀▀██████████░░██████████▀▀
░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀▀████████░░████████▀▀
░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀███████░░███████▀
░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░███████
░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░███████
░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░███████
░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀██████░░██████▀
░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀███░░███▀
░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀█░░█▀
░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░



.

TEMCO

.
██
██
██
██
██
██
██

.
.
.
.
██
██
██
██
██
██
██

.
.


██████████
█░░░░░░░░█
█░▀▀▀▀▀▀░█
█░▀▀▀▀▀▀░█
█░▀▀▀▀▀▀░█
█░▀▀▀▀▀▀░█
█░▀▀▀▀▀▀░█
█░▀▀▀░░░░█
██████████


.
.


░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄▄██▄
░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄▄█▀▀░░██
░░░░░░░░░▄▄█▀▀░░░░░█▌
░░░░░▄▄█▀▀░░░▄▀░░░██
░░▄▄█▀▀░░░░▄█▀░░░▐█
░██░░░░░░▄██▀░░░█▌
░▀▀█████▀░░░░░░██
░░░██▀▀█▄▄░░░░█▌
░░░█▄░░██▀▀▀▄██
░░░█▄█▀
melfice123
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 19, 2017, 10:24:44 PM
 #300

Quote
what do you think? rig come online notification?


Yes!
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 ... 107 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!