Bitcoin Forum
August 17, 2018, 07:12:57 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 ... 130 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] MemoryCoin | CPU Coin | Paid Dev Team | Limited Supply [MMC]  (Read 280645 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
giveBTCpls
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:16:40 PM
 #161

for who is having connection problems:

Quote
{
"addr" : "180.183.156.250:1968",
"services" : "00000001",
"lastsend" : 1387115662,
"lastrecv" : 1387115616,
"bytessent" : 2317,
"bytesrecv" : 1145253,
"conntime" : 1387114836,
"version" : 70001,
"subver" : "/FreeTrade:0.8.52/",
"inbound" : false,
"startingheight" : 18,
"banscore" : 0,
"syncnode" : true
},
{
"addr" : "90.231.187.171:50251",
"services" : "00000001",
"lastsend" : 1387115661,
"lastrecv" : 1387115666,
"bytessent" : 267,
"bytesrecv" : 1023,
"conntime" : 1387115576,
"version" : 70001,
"subver" : "/FreeTrade:0.8.52/",
"inbound" : true,
"startingheight" : 27,
"banscore" : 0
},
{
"addr" : "76.24.94.154:1968",
"services" : "00000001",
"lastsend" : 1387115653,
"lastrecv" : 1387115652,
"bytessent" : 425,
"bytesrecv" : 531,
"conntime" : 1387115584,
"version" : 70001,
"subver" : "/FreeTrade:0.8.52/",
"inbound" : false,
"startingheight" : 27,
"banscore" : 0
},
{
"addr" : "70.112.30.253:26959",
"services" : "00000001",
"lastsend" : 1387115661,
"lastrecv" : 1387115656,
"bytessent" : 461,
"bytesrecv" : 285,
"conntime" : 1387115602,
"version" : 70001,
"subver" : "/FreeTrade:0.8.52/",
"inbound" : true,
"startingheight" : 27,
"banscore" : 0
},
{
"addr" : "62.43.2.239:1968",
"services" : "00000001",
"lastsend" : 1387115661,
"lastrecv" : 1387115669,
"bytessent" : 425,
"bytesrecv" : 316,
"conntime" : 1387115628,
"version" : 70001,
"subver" : "/FreeTrade:0.8.52/",
"inbound" : false,
"startingheight" : 27,
"banscore" : 0
},
{
"addr" : "82.52.177.81:1968",
"services" : "00000001",
"lastsend" : 1387115649,
"lastrecv" : 1387115647,
"bytessent" : 230,
"bytesrecv" : 561,
"conntime" : 1387115634,
"version" : 70001,
"subver" : "/FreeTrade:0.8.52/",
"inbound" : false,
"startingheight" : 27,
"banscore" : 0
},
{
"addr" : "78.239.107.25:49568",
"services" : "00000001",
"lastsend" : 1387115649,
"lastrecv" : 1387115644,
"bytessent" : 536,
"bytesrecv" : 230,
"conntime" : 1387115641,
"version" : 70001,
"subver" : "/FreeTrade:0.8.52/",
"inbound" : true,
"startingheight" : 27,
"banscore" : 0
},
{
"addr" : "74.88.177.35:16511",
"services" : "00000001",
"lastsend" : 1387115660,
"lastrecv" : 1387115652,
"bytessent" : 566,
"bytesrecv" : 230,
"conntime" : 1387115647,
"version" : 70001,
"subver" : "/FreeTrade:0.8.52/",
"inbound" : true,
"startingheight" : 27,
"banscore" : 0
},
{
"addr" : "54.200.207.220:49260",
"services" : "00000001",
"lastsend" : 1387115660,
"lastrecv" : 1387115660,
"bytessent" : 536,
"bytesrecv" : 230,
"conntime" : 1387115656,
"version" : 70001,
"subver" : "/FreeTrade:0.8.52/",
"inbound" : true,
"startingheight" : 27,
"banscore" : 0
},
{
"addr" : "84.249.109.128:1968",
"services" : "00000001",
"lastsend" : 1387115660,
"lastrecv" : 1387115660,
"bytessent" : 230,
"bytesrecv" : 536,
"conntime" : 1387115657,
"version" : 70001,
"subver" : "/FreeTrade:0.8.52/",
"inbound" : false,
"startingheight" : 27,
"banscore" : 0
},
{
"addr" : "193.92.140.209:51570",
"services" : "00000001",
"lastsend" : 1387115669,
"lastrecv" : 1387115660,
"bytessent" : 621,
"bytesrecv" : 230,
"conntime" : 1387115658,
"version" : 70001,
"subver" : "/FreeTrade:0.8.52/",
"inbound" : true,
"startingheight" : 27,
"banscore" : 0
}
]

Hi, where do I add this? and can you tell how to mine? I have no idea how to mine with clients, I started when cgminer was out already. :s

HELP please

Open local console and copy paste this (one by one) :

addnode 180.183.156.250:1968 add
addnode 90.231.187.171:50251 add
addnode 76.24.94.154:1968 add
addnode 70.112.30.253:26959 add
addnode 62.43.2.239:1968 add
addnode 82.52.177.81:1968 add
addnode 193.92.140.209:51570 add

(to open the local consoe, go to Help> Debug window > console )





It worked, it's downloading the block.
What about the .conf file? Why it isn't included by default? What should I put inside the memorycoin.conf file that I have to create anyway?

Also, how do I set that the mined coins go to a certain address? I dont want to be mining and find out they aren't getting into my address

1534533177
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534533177

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534533177
Reply with quote  #2

1534533177
Report to moderator
1534533177
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534533177

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534533177
Reply with quote  #2

1534533177
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1534533177
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534533177

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534533177
Reply with quote  #2

1534533177
Report to moderator
1534533177
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534533177

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534533177
Reply with quote  #2

1534533177
Report to moderator
1534533177
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534533177

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534533177
Reply with quote  #2

1534533177
Report to moderator
INSeed
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:17:01 PM
 #162

{
"blocks" : 38,
"currentblocksize" : 1000,
"currentblocktx" : 0,
"difficulty" : 0.00000026,
"errors" : "",
"generate" : true,
"genproclimit" : 8,
"hashespermin" : 3.09678649,
"pooledtx" : 0,
"testnet" : false
}


3930k @ 3.5Ghz
Mirsad
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 100

Bitcoin - love & hate


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:17:15 PM
 #163

Only 1 active network connection.
No blockchain.

Windows client... Huh

< 100 BTC is not worth mentioning. Poor souls will always remain poor. Don't miss the failtrain.
Lapish
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 37
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:17:27 PM
 #164

How to set the number of threads?

 *Image Removed*  (http://worldcoinfoundation.org)
eureka
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 305
Merit: 250


网络·自由·客


View Profile WWW
December 15, 2013, 02:17:53 PM
 #165

"Runtime Error" on all my win 32 computer
How can I do with this?

dac.xyz 
对数字货币深度思考:http://8btc.com/thread-109365-1-1.html
p4n
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 167
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:18:06 PM
 #166

one block = 1.33971291 MMC ?? not 280 mmc?? Huh

look at first post.

"The initial blocks will contain small block rewards, gradually increasing to a full block reward over the course of 48 hours - so you won't have any large advantage from starting at exactly the right moment - don't panic over the first few blocks. "
loktang1125
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 164
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:19:06 PM
 #167

i5 4440 1.55HASH
coininaction
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 103
Merit: 10



View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:19:44 PM
 #168

"Runtime Error" on all my win 32 computer
How can I do with this?

me too

FreeTrade
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162
Merit: 1010



View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:22:00 PM
 #169

"Runtime Error" on all my win 32 computer
How can I do with this?

me too

Any more info on that?

Might be because you're trying to mine before the blockchain is downloaded.

HODLCoin ANN - 5% Interest. No Staking Req. Term Deposits 10%. Solo Mining.http://hodlcoin.com/
martins
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 100

Residencial Castor Apart-Hotel


View Profile WWW
December 15, 2013, 02:22:22 PM
 #170

my GPU hash rate droped ? mining in scrypt mode with GPU's some NEtcoin and now  both card's droped his hashes after i start to mine MMC

coininaction
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 103
Merit: 10



View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:22:52 PM
 #171

"Runtime Error" on all my win 32 computer
How can I do with this?

me too

Any more info on that?

Might be because you're trying to mine before the blockchain is downloaded.

will check this and sent you screenshot of error ...

giveBTCpls
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:23:15 PM
 #172

Im mining already but im not seeing any NMC in my wallet. How do I make sure the mined coins go into my address??

BitcoinMTG
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 69
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:23:55 PM
 #173

for who is having connection problems:

Quote
{
"addr" : "180.183.156.250:1968",
"services" : "00000001",
"lastsend" : 1387115662,
"lastrecv" : 1387115616,
"bytessent" : 2317,
"bytesrecv" : 1145253,
"conntime" : 1387114836,
"version" : 70001,
"subver" : "/FreeTrade:0.8.52/",
"inbound" : false,
"startingheight" : 18,
"banscore" : 0,
"syncnode" : true
},
{
"addr" : "90.231.187.171:50251",
"services" : "00000001",
"lastsend" : 1387115661,
"lastrecv" : 1387115666,
"bytessent" : 267,
"bytesrecv" : 1023,
"conntime" : 1387115576,
"version" : 70001,
"subver" : "/FreeTrade:0.8.52/",
"inbound" : true,
"startingheight" : 27,
"banscore" : 0
},
{
"addr" : "76.24.94.154:1968",
"services" : "00000001",
"lastsend" : 1387115653,
"lastrecv" : 1387115652,
"bytessent" : 425,
"bytesrecv" : 531,
"conntime" : 1387115584,
"version" : 70001,
"subver" : "/FreeTrade:0.8.52/",
"inbound" : false,
"startingheight" : 27,
"banscore" : 0
},
{
"addr" : "70.112.30.253:26959",
"services" : "00000001",
"lastsend" : 1387115661,
"lastrecv" : 1387115656,
"bytessent" : 461,
"bytesrecv" : 285,
"conntime" : 1387115602,
"version" : 70001,
"subver" : "/FreeTrade:0.8.52/",
"inbound" : true,
"startingheight" : 27,
"banscore" : 0
},
{
"addr" : "62.43.2.239:1968",
"services" : "00000001",
"lastsend" : 1387115661,
"lastrecv" : 1387115669,
"bytessent" : 425,
"bytesrecv" : 316,
"conntime" : 1387115628,
"version" : 70001,
"subver" : "/FreeTrade:0.8.52/",
"inbound" : false,
"startingheight" : 27,
"banscore" : 0
},
{
"addr" : "82.52.177.81:1968",
"services" : "00000001",
"lastsend" : 1387115649,
"lastrecv" : 1387115647,
"bytessent" : 230,
"bytesrecv" : 561,
"conntime" : 1387115634,
"version" : 70001,
"subver" : "/FreeTrade:0.8.52/",
"inbound" : false,
"startingheight" : 27,
"banscore" : 0
},
{
"addr" : "78.239.107.25:49568",
"services" : "00000001",
"lastsend" : 1387115649,
"lastrecv" : 1387115644,
"bytessent" : 536,
"bytesrecv" : 230,
"conntime" : 1387115641,
"version" : 70001,
"subver" : "/FreeTrade:0.8.52/",
"inbound" : true,
"startingheight" : 27,
"banscore" : 0
},
{
"addr" : "74.88.177.35:16511",
"services" : "00000001",
"lastsend" : 1387115660,
"lastrecv" : 1387115652,
"bytessent" : 566,
"bytesrecv" : 230,
"conntime" : 1387115647,
"version" : 70001,
"subver" : "/FreeTrade:0.8.52/",
"inbound" : true,
"startingheight" : 27,
"banscore" : 0
},
{
"addr" : "54.200.207.220:49260",
"services" : "00000001",
"lastsend" : 1387115660,
"lastrecv" : 1387115660,
"bytessent" : 536,
"bytesrecv" : 230,
"conntime" : 1387115656,
"version" : 70001,
"subver" : "/FreeTrade:0.8.52/",
"inbound" : true,
"startingheight" : 27,
"banscore" : 0
},
{
"addr" : "84.249.109.128:1968",
"services" : "00000001",
"lastsend" : 1387115660,
"lastrecv" : 1387115660,
"bytessent" : 230,
"bytesrecv" : 536,
"conntime" : 1387115657,
"version" : 70001,
"subver" : "/FreeTrade:0.8.52/",
"inbound" : false,
"startingheight" : 27,
"banscore" : 0
},
{
"addr" : "193.92.140.209:51570",
"services" : "00000001",
"lastsend" : 1387115669,
"lastrecv" : 1387115660,
"bytessent" : 621,
"bytesrecv" : 230,
"conntime" : 1387115658,
"version" : 70001,
"subver" : "/FreeTrade:0.8.52/",
"inbound" : true,
"startingheight" : 27,
"banscore" : 0
}
]

Hi, where do I add this? and can you tell how to mine? I have no idea how to mine with clients, I started when cgminer was out already. :s

HELP please

Open local console and copy paste this (one by one) :

addnode 180.183.156.250:1968 add
addnode 90.231.187.171:50251 add
addnode 76.24.94.154:1968 add
addnode 70.112.30.253:26959 add
addnode 62.43.2.239:1968 add
addnode 82.52.177.81:1968 add
addnode 193.92.140.209:51570 add

(to open the local consoe, go to Help> Debug window > console )





It worked, it's downloading the block.
What about the .conf file? Why it isn't included by default? What should I put inside the memorycoin.conf file that I have to create anyway?

Also, how do I set that the mined coins go to a certain address? I dont want to be mining and find out they aren't getting into my address

I have the exact same question please !
voteformeg
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1204
Merit: 1004


cryptosouk


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:24:23 PM
 #174

"Runtime Error" on all my win 32 computer
How can I do with this?

me too

go to the first page and download the .zipfile

                ▄▄█▄
             ▄█████████▄
           ▐██▀  ███ ▀▀██
           ▐█    ███   ▐█
           ▐█   ▄███▄  ▐█
           ▐█████████████
        ▄▄██████▀███▀██████▄▄
        █▀▀ █    ███   ▐▌ ▀██
        █▌  █    ███   ▐▌  ▐█
        █▄▄▄█████████████▄▄██
     ██████████████████████████▄
     █▀ ▐▌  █    ███   ▐▌  █  ▐█
     █  ▐▌  █    ███   ▐▌  ▐  ▐█
     █████▄▄█▄▄▄▄███▄▄▄██▄▄█████
     █   ▌  █▀▀▀▀███▀▀▀▐▌  ▐  ▐█
     █▄ ▐▌  █    ███   ▐▌  ▐  ▐█
     ██████▄█▄   ███  ▄▐█▄██████
     ▀▀███████████████████████▀▀
          ▀▀█████████████▀▀
               ▀▀▀█▀▀
                       ▄             ▓▓    ▓▓      ▓ ▓▓
                   ▐▓  ▓▌        ▓   ▓▓    ▓▓     ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▄▄
                 ▄▄▐▓▄ ▓▌▓  ▄  ▐▓▓▓▓ ▓▓▓   ▓▓▓▓▄▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓        ▓▌
               ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓ ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓ ▓▓▓▄▄
               ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓ ▓▓▓▓▌
             ▄▄▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀▀▀▀▀▀            ▀▀▀▀▀▀▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
             ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀▀▀                                         ▀▀▀▓▓▓▓▓▓
           ▄▓▓▀▀                                                        ▀▀▀▓▄▄
       ▄ ▀                                                                    ▀▀▄

.........CRYPTO SOUK
                ▄▄█▄
             ▄█████████▄
           ▐██▀  ███ ▀▀██
           ▐█    ███   ▐█
           ▐█   ▄███▄  ▐█
           ▐█████████████
        ▄▄██████▀███▀██████▄▄
        █▀▀ █    ███   ▐▌ ▀██
        █▌  █    ███   ▐▌  ▐█
        █▄▄▄█████████████▄▄██
     ██████████████████████████▄
     █▀ ▐▌  █    ███   ▐▌  █  ▐█
     █  ▐▌  █    ███   ▐▌  ▐  ▐█
     █████▄▄█▄▄▄▄███▄▄▄██▄▄█████
     █   ▌  █▀▀▀▀███▀▀▀▐▌  ▐  ▐█
     █▄ ▐▌  █    ███   ▐▌  ▐  ▐█
     ██████▄█▄   ███  ▄▐█▄██████
     ▀▀███████████████████████▀▀
          ▀▀█████████████▀▀
               ▀▀▀█▀▀
lemons
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 178
Merit: 100



View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:24:42 PM
 #175

cant syc
olinnebit
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:25:19 PM
 #176

I get 0 hashes Sad

INSeed
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:25:25 PM
 #177

"Runtime Error" on all my win 32 computer
How can I do with this?

me too

Any more info on that?

Might be because you're trying to mine before the blockchain is downloaded.

Same here, got the error when stopping mining and trying to start again.
Sanglotslongs
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:25:52 PM
 #178

Just wait for the sync Smiley


 
 
           ▄████▄
         ▄████████▄
       ▄████████████▄
     ▄████████████████▄
    ████████████████████      ▄█▄                 ▄███▄                 ▄███▄                 ▄████████████████▀   ▄██████████

  ▄▄▄▀█████▀▄▄▄▄▀█████▀▄▄▄     ▀██▄             ▄██▀ ▀██▄             ▄██▀ ▀██▄             ▄██▀                   ██
▄█████▄▀▀▀▄██████▄▀▀▀▄█████▄     ▀██▄         ▄██▀     ▀██▄         ▄██▀     ▀██▄         ▄██▀        ▄█▄          ▀██████████████▄
████████████████████████████       ▀██▄     ▄██▀         ▀██▄     ▄██▀         ▀██▄     ▄██▀          ▀█▀                        ██
 ▀████████████████████████▀          ▀██▄ ▄██▀             ▀██▄ ▄██▀     ▄█▄     ▀██▄ ▄██▀                                       ██
   ▀████████████████████▀              ▀███▀                 ▀███▀       ▀█▀       ▀███▀      ▄███████████████████████████████████▀
     ▀████████████████▀
       ▀████████████▀
         ▀████████▀
           ▀████▀
║║


║║
.
.

║║
██
║║
.
.

║║
██
║║
.
║║


║║
FreeTrade
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162
Merit: 1010



View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:26:13 PM
 #179

1.29459614 Hashes/min on an AMD A10-5800K, does that seem correct?

Seems to be alright

Hashrates posted so far seem to correlate quite well with pure AES performance
http://uk.hardware.info/reviews/3556/15/intel-core-i7-3970x-review-the-fastest-even-faster-benchmarks-cpu-truecrypt-aes-encryption

Yes - AES performance is the deciding factor - I like this chart a bit better -
http://uk.hardware.info/reviews/4461/29/amd-a10-6800k--a10-6700-cpu-review-richland-tested-benchmarks-igpu-truecrypt-71-aes-+-aes-ni

HODLCoin ANN - 5% Interest. No Staking Req. Term Deposits 10%. Solo Mining.http://hodlcoin.com/
p4n
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 167
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:26:24 PM
 #180

For all Win32 users, might be this what is happening? Don't know too much about this, but i find this info on protoshares post

"Q:Why is my win32 client crashing?
This happens because too much memory is allocated. If you type 'set generate' or 'set generate -1', this is likely to run too many threads, try to allocate too much memory, and crash. Use the settings menu to start mining or type 'set generate 3' - where 3 is the maximum. To run more threads, you need to start another instance of the client."

setgenerate is working here in the same way?
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 ... 130 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!