Bitcoin Forum
July 28, 2017, 02:38:34 AM *
News: BIP91 seems stable: there's probably only slightly increased risk of confirmations disappearing. You should still prepare for Aug 1.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 ... 130 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] MemoryCoin | CPU Coin | Paid Dev Team | Limited Supply [MMC]  (Read 271260 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
eagleEye
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:47:01 PM
 #221

No blocks mined yet ... Huh Someone has mined any block?

i7-2600k

{
"blocks" : 44,
"currentblocksize" : 1000,
"currentblocktx" : 0,
"difficulty" : 0.00000099,
"errors" : "",
"generate" : true,
"genproclimit" : -1,
"hashespermin" : 3.18347856,
"pooledtx" : 0,
"testnet" : false
}
1501209514
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1501209514

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1501209514
Reply with quote  #2

1501209514
Report to moderator
1501209514
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1501209514

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1501209514
Reply with quote  #2

1501209514
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
maxsolnc
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336


DTC unofficial team


View Profile WWW
December 15, 2013, 02:47:49 PM
 #222

Getting the error: "comparison between signed and unsigned integer expressions -wsign-comparebitcoin comparison between signed and unsigned integer expressions -wsign-compare" when trying to compile.

I have the same issues.  A lot of warnings (type conversion via int64 etc), this error, printf error (also corrected it), but WTFs in this code make me scared Sad

DTC: DMcKNp47fNtgM7sritK9GfJEQ1DzME5nwk
BTC: 1FgUGra685ZwkrX5VnRvfaYp4bHJhC7x4H
ijuststarted
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:48:21 PM
 #223

Is there any possibility to utilize more than 8 threads on the processor??
Please help Smiley
giveBTCpls
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:48:28 PM
 #224

It worked, it's downloading the block.
What about the .conf file? Why it isn't included by default? What should I put inside the memorycoin.conf file that I have to create anyway?

Also, how do I set that the mined coins go to a certain address? I dont want to be mining and find out they aren't getting into my address

I have the exact same question please !

Actually I've never used a .conf file

Mined rewards will go to your main wallet address.


Then why im not having seeing any coins?


{
"blocks" : 44,
"currentblocksize" : 1000,
"currentblocktx" : 0,
"difficulty" : 0.00000099,
"errors" : "",
"generate" : false,
"genproclimit" : 4,
"hashespermin" : 0.44342621,
"pooledtx" : 0,
"testnet" : false
}

How do I see if im mined something or not? Is that allright or something is wrong? why is generate set to false? please help

TheMightyX
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350

Vires in Numeris


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:48:51 PM
 #225

I can't imagine it just "takes time" to connect to these nodes.
I've added .conf to roaming folder. Added all nodes from this thread and over 30 mins later still not syncing.
JarvisTechnology
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350



View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:50:02 PM
 #226

As of right now I am still not getting any signal , I am still not connected to any blocks so far . I downloaded the wallet and waited to be connected to blockchain , is there something wrong? Should I do something other than this or should I just wait more? On the bottom right of the wallet its still blinking away 2 computer screens with one X sign and than it goes to 1 signal and come back to computer screens again. Is this a common thing? Waited for more than an hour and its still out of sync.

go to Help -> Debug Window. Then type in the box line by line

addnode 180.183.156.250:1968 add
addnode 90.231.187.171:50251 add
addnode 76.24.94.154:1968 add
addnode 70.112.30.253:26959 add
addnode 62.43.2.239:1968 add
addnode 82.52.177.81:1968 add
addnode 193.92.140.209:51570 add

Then just wait a couple minutes.

 Nope still nothing

cudido
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 116


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:50:44 PM
 #227

Double Opteron 4356

{
"blocks" : 43,
"currentblocksize" : 1000,
"currentblocktx" : 0,
"difficulty" : 0.00000079,
"errors" : "",
"generate" : true,
"genproclimit" : 16,
"hashespermin" : 4.56202554,
"pooledtx" : 0,
"testnet" : false
}


0 blocks in 1h   Undecided
TheMightyX
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350

Vires in Numeris


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:50:57 PM
 #228

It worked, it's downloading the block.
What about the .conf file? Why it isn't included by default? What should I put inside the memorycoin.conf file that I have to create anyway?

Also, how do I set that the mined coins go to a certain address? I dont want to be mining and find out they aren't getting into my address

I have the exact same question please !

Actually I've never used a .conf file

Mined rewards will go to your main wallet address.


Then why im not having seeing any coins?


{
"blocks" : 44,
"currentblocksize" : 1000,
"currentblocktx" : 0,
"difficulty" : 0.00000099,
"errors" : "",
"generate" : false,
"genproclimit" : 4,
"hashespermin" : 0.44342621,
"pooledtx" : 0,
"testnet" : false
}

How do I see if im mined something or not? Is that allright or something is wrong? why is generate set to false? please help

ugh... When you mine a coin, on the home page "overview" it will show your balance at the top left. Coins must be confirmed before they enter your Balance.
When you mine a block it will appear under the "recent transactions" on the right with the time amount and address.
INSeed
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:51:02 PM
 #229

I can't imagine it just "takes time" to connect to these nodes.
I've added .conf to roaming folder. Added all nodes from this thread and over 30 mins later still not syncing.

I managed to sync everything, then it crashed and now I've got the same problem..
eagleEye
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:51:23 PM
 #230

Is there any possibility to utilize more than 8 threads on the processor??
Please help Smiley

yes, but you just will be using your hardware theads ...
lemons
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 178



View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:52:15 PM
 #231

{
"blocks" : 44,
"currentblocksize" : 1000,
"currentblocktx" : 0,
"difficulty" : 0.00000099,
"errors" : "",
"generate" : true,
"genproclimit" : -1,
"hashespermin" : 2.79481407,
"pooledtx" : 0,
"testnet" : false
}
tampania
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:52:38 PM
 #232

I can't imagine it just "takes time" to connect to these nodes.
I've added .conf to roaming folder. Added all nodes from this thread and over 30 mins later still not syncing.

I did all of that too & mine took about 20 minutes - most of that time it was flipping between no connections and 1 connection to network, and then it worked and downloaded. Not sure if there's anything else you can do but wait.

BitcoinForumator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1120


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:52:54 PM
 #233

Looks like there is a ton of people with wallets not getting synced.

What's the solution here? And yes we added all the nodes you posted so far.
Sharky444
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:53:00 PM
 #234

With 8 threads on my Core i7 Notebook I get about 1.5 Hashes/min, and the client is using 1.1 GB of RAM. I thought 1 GB / thread were needed, not 1 GB total.

Block time appears to be higher than 6 minutes.

Radix - just imagine
ruxun
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168


View Profile WWW
December 15, 2013, 02:53:04 PM
 #235

why my memorycoin-qt shows no block source available

VPS https://www.digitalocean.com/?refcode=24a3a7b2e1d8
BTC: 1JGteJAnhDgMMLjqCaPfmikvJ1rE5feDyU
LTC: LP6gSkPdsmQtLbjPVEmmfspFhPMZih2Tta
eagleEye
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:53:10 PM
 #236

Anyone from here has mine any block?
TheMightyX
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350

Vires in Numeris


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:53:16 PM
 #237

Double Opteron 4356

{
"blocks" : 43,
"currentblocksize" : 1000,
"currentblocktx" : 0,
"difficulty" : 0.00000079,
"errors" : "",
"generate" : true,
"genproclimit" : 16,
"hashespermin" : 4.56202554,
"pooledtx" : 0,
"testnet" : false
}


0 blocks in 1h   Undecided
6 min block target.
lemons
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 178



View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:53:39 PM
 #238

Double Opteron 4356

{
"blocks" : 43,
"currentblocksize" : 1000,
"currentblocktx" : 0,
"difficulty" : 0.00000079,
"errors" : "",
"generate" : true,
"genproclimit" : 16,
"hashespermin" : 4.56202554,
"pooledtx" : 0,
"testnet" : false
}


0 blocks in 1h   Undecided


what s cpu you use ? 4.5 hash ?
TheMightyX
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350

Vires in Numeris


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:54:27 PM
 #239

I can't imagine it just "takes time" to connect to these nodes.
I've added .conf to roaming folder. Added all nodes from this thread and over 30 mins later still not syncing.

I did all of that too & mine took about 20 minutes - most of that time it was flipping between no connections and 1 connection to network, and then it worked and downloaded. Not sure if there's anything else you can do but wait.


This may be an unreasonable request but can someone upload their blockchain to a free filehost so we can just replace it with our own?
Thats doable right?
fforforest
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:54:36 PM
 #240

2 blocks found 1.32075471 MMC, 1.32076471 MMC

With total: "hashespermin" : 16.417
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 ... 130 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!