Bitcoin Forum
August 19, 2017, 01:11:32 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 ... 130 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] MemoryCoin | CPU Coin | Paid Dev Team | Limited Supply [MMC]  (Read 272959 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
Snard
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:37:58 PM

Cant cmpile on ubuntu:

main.cpp:5452:3: error: ‘mkdir’ was not declared in this scope
1503148292
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1503148292

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1503148292
Reply with quote  #2

1503148292
Report to moderator
1503148292
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1503148292

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1503148292
Reply with quote  #2

1503148292
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1503148292
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1503148292

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1503148292
Reply with quote  #2

1503148292
Report to moderator
1503148292
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1503148292

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1503148292
Reply with quote  #2

1503148292
Report to moderator
loktang1125
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 164


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:39:26 PM

 Smiley cant even find a block
JarvisTechnology
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350



View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:39:34 PM

 As of right now I am still not getting any signal , I am still not connected to any blocks so far . I downloaded the wallet and waited to be connected to blockchain , is there something wrong? Should I do something other than this or should I just wait more? On the bottom right of the wallet its still blinking away 2 computer screens with one X sign and than it goes to 1 signal and come back to computer screens again. Is this a common thing? Waited for more than an hour and its still out of sync.

thejepper
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:39:46 PM

Cant cmpile on ubuntu:

main.cpp:5452:3: error: ‘mkdir’ was not declared in this scope


same error for me, a fix?

trankil
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 504


View Profile WWW
December 15, 2013, 02:39:52 PM

how can we put more than 8 process on the setting menu there is no 16 or 32 button

eXclusiveOR
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 57


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:39:59 PM

DO NOT COMPILE FROM SOURCE!

It uses bitcoind executable name and .protoshares database dir.  I can only imagine if you have PTS mining on the same machine you will have issues.

Waiti for updated source.

Okay - source now available.

I downloaded and compiled the source after that post but it still created a "bitcoind" executable. Isn't that name supposed to be changed?

MiLaunch - a miner launcher for Windows you can organize your various miners and pools with
szeptynocy
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:40:14 PM

Me too

Linux - Ubuntu (64)
source from github

 
Code:
main.cpp: In function bool getGrantAwardsFromDatabaseForBlock(int64):
main.cpp:5435:50: warning: format %d expects argument of type int, but argum   ent 2 has type int64 {aka long long int} [-Wformat]
main.cpp:5437:119: warning: format %d expects argument of type int, but argu   ment 2 has type int64 {aka long long int} [-Wformat]
main.cpp:5452:3: error: mkdir was not declared in this scope
main.cpp: In function std::string electOrEliminate(int64, int):
main.cpp:5602:80: warning: comparison between signed and unsigned integer expres   sions [-Wsign-compare]
make: *** [obj/main.o] Error 1

BitcoinForumator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1120


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:40:45 PM

Out of sync, No block source available. 1 hour behind. I added the nodes from someone's post. Nothing. What to do?
fenix79
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 332


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:41:23 PM

main.cpp:5452:3: error: mkdir was not declared in this scope

debian 7.2
wakasaki808
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476



View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:41:38 PM

As of right now I am still not getting any signal , I am still not connected to any blocks so far . I downloaded the wallet and waited to be connected to blockchain , is there something wrong? Should I do something other than this or should I just wait more? On the bottom right of the wallet its still blinking away 2 computer screens with one X sign and than it goes to 1 signal and come back to computer screens again. Is this a common thing? Waited for more than an hour and its still out of sync.

go to Help -> Debug Window. Then type in the box line by line

addnode 180.183.156.250:1968 add
addnode 90.231.187.171:50251 add
addnode 76.24.94.154:1968 add
addnode 70.112.30.253:26959 add
addnode 62.43.2.239:1968 add
addnode 82.52.177.81:1968 add
addnode 193.92.140.209:51570 add

Then just wait a couple minutes.
aorith
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84



View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:42:05 PM

intel i3  0.267 hpm, not getting any block ;(

MNoRbPui9MVpQ4Wry5jqpKujc8CqWwRk2o

BTC: 1Pc2BrecisYLZ2FSFEgCn16ogTHjopqEey  LTC: LM1XBHF8Ccv2vdgh3kqCqPaGkWGhzRMxjw
NXT: 3946500435546198781
wakasaki808
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476



View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:42:56 PM

intel i3  0.267 hpm, not getting any block ;(

MNoRbPui9MVpQ4Wry5jqpKujc8CqWwRk2o

It's okay...looks like it will take a while to find a block. We are 42 minutes in with 44 blocks found lol.

I've ran it since 2 UTC at 2.5 hashes/m and still haven't found any.
giveBTCpls
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:43:22 PM

Please help me in going nuts. My wallet synced but im not seeing any MMC. Im mining with "Mine 4 Processes"


{
"blocks" : 44,
"currentblocksize" : 1000,
"currentblocktx" : 0,
"difficulty" : 0.00000099,
"errors" : "",
"generate" : false,
"genproclimit" : 4,
"hashespermin" : 0.44342621,
"pooledtx" : 0,
"testnet" : false
}

Yet im not seeing any MMC in my wallet. Please tell me how do I get my MMC to appear in my wallet? How do I set the MMC to go to a certain address? Im doing something wrong?

My CPU is a i5-2410m 2,3ghz, do I have to enable anything in the bios or something?
PLEASE HELP

eXclusiveOR
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 57


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:43:26 PM

"Runtime Error" on all my win 32 computer
How can I do with this?

me too

Any more info on that?

Might be because you're trying to mine before the blockchain is downloaded.

It says it's synced and current block count shows the same as on my 64 bit computer where mining works fine. But on 32 bit there is no chance to get it working. As soon as I either enter "setgenerate true" in debug console or choose one of the menu items for mining it crashes with a Visual C++ runtime error. The computer has about 3 GB of free memory and PTS mining works fine there (using the beeeer.org 32 bit client though).

MiLaunch - a miner launcher for Windows you can organize your various miners and pools with
BitcoinForumator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1120


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:43:37 PM

As of right now I am still not getting any signal , I am still not connected to any blocks so far . I downloaded the wallet and waited to be connected to blockchain , is there something wrong? Should I do something other than this or should I just wait more? On the bottom right of the wallet its still blinking away 2 computer screens with one X sign and than it goes to 1 signal and come back to computer screens again. Is this a common thing? Waited for more than an hour and its still out of sync.

go to Help -> Debug Window. Then type in the box line by line

addnode 180.183.156.250:1968 add
addnode 90.231.187.171:50251 add
addnode 76.24.94.154:1968 add
addnode 70.112.30.253:26959 add
addnode 62.43.2.239:1968 add
addnode 82.52.177.81:1968 add
addnode 193.92.140.209:51570 add

Then just wait a couple minutes.

Nodes already added. Still no connections in the lower right corner.
Sanglotslongs
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:43:49 PM

Someone won X memoricoin ?

If yes, how much is your hash/m and how many time to wait ?


 
 
           ▄████▄
         ▄████████▄
       ▄████████████▄
     ▄████████████████▄
    ████████████████████      ▄█▄                 ▄███▄                 ▄███▄                 ▄████████████████▀   ▄██████████

  ▄▄▄▀█████▀▄▄▄▄▀█████▀▄▄▄     ▀██▄             ▄██▀ ▀██▄             ▄██▀ ▀██▄             ▄██▀                   ██
▄█████▄▀▀▀▄██████▄▀▀▀▄█████▄     ▀██▄         ▄██▀     ▀██▄         ▄██▀     ▀██▄         ▄██▀        ▄█▄          ▀██████████████▄
████████████████████████████       ▀██▄     ▄██▀         ▀██▄     ▄██▀         ▀██▄     ▄██▀          ▀█▀                        ██
 ▀████████████████████████▀          ▀██▄ ▄██▀             ▀██▄ ▄██▀     ▄█▄     ▀██▄ ▄██▀                                       ██
   ▀████████████████████▀              ▀███▀                 ▀███▀       ▀█▀       ▀███▀      ▄███████████████████████████████████▀
     ▀████████████████▀
       ▀████████████▀
         ▀████████▀
           ▀████▀
║║


║║
.
.

║║
██
║║
.
.

║║
██
║║
.
║║


║║
Snard
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:45:00 PM

For those with the mkdir error, add the following header to main.cpp:

#include <sys/stat.h>
adsdas
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 120


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:45:34 PM

Link to download doesnt work??
Lapish
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 37


View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:45:45 PM

what should be the RPC port: 1925 or 1968?

barwizi
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 826



View Profile
December 15, 2013, 02:46:38 PM

Mine has been 1 hour behind, no block source available for a while now. No matter how many nodes i've added it's stuck to one connection


Code:
trying connection 180.183.156.250:1968 lastseen=160.2hrs
connected 180.183.156.250:1968
send version message: version 70001, blocks=0, us=41.78.77.178:1968, them=180.183.156.250:1968, peer=180.183.156.250:1968
MemoryCoinMiner started
Create Block, 1
Total ...0
After grant ...
keypool added key 102, size=101
keypool reserve 2
CreateNewBlock(): total size 1000
Test Connect Block
verify solution - 0 / 5694 / 1230519720
ERROR: ConnectBlock() : Block 1 coinbase pays too much (actual=117154811 vs limit=117154811)
Create Block, 1
Total ...0
After grant ...
CreateNewBlock(): total size 1000
Test Connect Block
verify solution - 0 / 2534 / 3786981494
ERROR: ConnectBlock() : Block 1 coinbase pays too much (actual=117154811 vs limit=117154811)
Flushing wallet.dat
Flushed wallet.dat 3ms
Create Block, 1
Total ...0
After grant ...
CreateNewBlock(): total size 1000
Test Connect Block
verify solution - 0 / 662 / 571676942
ERROR: ConnectBlock() : Block 1 coinbase pays too much (actual=117154811 vs limit=117154811)
Create Block, 1
Total ...0
After grant ...
CreateNewBlock(): total size 1000
Test Connect Block
verify solution - 0 / 13288 / 1082448174
ERROR: ConnectBlock() : Block 1 coinbase pays too much (actual=117154811 vs limit=117154811)
Create Block, 1
Total ...0
After grant ...
CreateNewBlock(): total size 1000
Test Connect Block
verify solution - 0 / 2745 / 3596934753
ERROR: ConnectBlock() : Block 1 coinbase pays too much (actual=117154811 vs limit=117154811)
Create Block, 1
Total ...0
After grant ...
CreateNewBlock(): total size 1000
Test Connect Block
verify solution - 0 / 7563 / 736044671
ERROR: ConnectBlock() : Block 1 coinbase pays too much (actual=117154811 vs limit=117154811)
Create Block, 1
Total ...0
After grant ...
CreateNewBlock(): total size 1000
Test Connect Block
verify solution - 0 / 65 / 870520545
ERROR: ConnectBlock() : Block 1 coinbase pays too much (actual=117154811 vs limit=117154811)
Create Block, 1
Total ...0
After grant ...
CreateNewBlock(): total size 1000
Test Connect Block
verify solution - 0 / 327 / 360053119
ERROR: ConnectBlock() : Block 1 coinbase pays too much (actual=117154811 vs limit=117154811)
Create Block, 1
Total ...0
After grant ...
CreateNewBlock(): total size 1000
Test Connect Block
verify solution - 0 / 12806 / 4278580729
ERROR: ConnectBlock() : Block 1 coinbase pays too much (actual=117154811 vs limit=117154811)
Create Block, 1
Total ...0
After grant ...
CreateNewBlock(): total size 1000
Test Connect Block
verify solution - 0 / 15557 / 663470383
ERROR: ConnectBlock() : Block 1 coinbase pays too much (actual=117154811 vs limit=117154811)
Create Block, 1
Total ...0
After grant ...
CreateNewBlock(): total size 1000
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 ... 130 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!