Bitcoin Forum
July 23, 2018, 08:14:15 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 [28] 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 ... 130 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] MemoryCoin | CPU Coin | Paid Dev Team | Limited Supply [MMC]  (Read 280144 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
liquiddrool
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 68
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 16, 2013, 01:05:21 AM
 #541

some node for connection?

Newest download has some nodes included, otherwise try this

addnode=180.183.156.250:1968
addnode=76.24.94.154:1968
addnode=62.43.2.239:1968
addnode=82.52.177.81:1968
addnode=84.249.109.128:1968
addnode=78.239.107.25:49568
addnode=90.231.187.171:50251
addnode=70.112.30.253:26959
addnode=74.88.177.35:16511
addnode=54.200.207.220:49260
addnode=193.92.140.209:51570
addnode=95.89.105.134:1968
addnode=79.3.168.143:1968
addnode=91.157.155.98:1968
addnode=78.239.107.25:1968
addnode=87.49.126.92:1968
addnode=94.122.229.201:1968
addnode=94.3.149.107:1968

YinCoin YangCoin ☯☯First Ever POS/POW Alternator! Multipool! ☯ ☯ http://yinyangpool.com/ 
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=623937
Bwincoin - 100% Free POS. B5Yw8kpu6ZUT6HEj6aMxrpkXtCmmNJWwb4
1532333655
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532333655

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532333655
Reply with quote  #2

1532333655
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1532333655
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532333655

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532333655
Reply with quote  #2

1532333655
Report to moderator
1532333655
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532333655

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532333655
Reply with quote  #2

1532333655
Report to moderator
1532333655
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532333655

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532333655
Reply with quote  #2

1532333655
Report to moderator
eureka
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 305
Merit: 250


网络·自由·客


View Profile WWW
December 16, 2013, 01:09:43 AM
 #542

This coin can only mine on pool.  With 2 FX 8 cores CPU, since mining start - NO BLOCK FOUND.
Yes, also 0 block  Embarrassed
Waste of time for me.
I'm back to mine ProtoShares.
I hope soon to have a pool.

0 blcok with 25 pc (every pc have hash 1.5) what's the fact?

dac.xyz 
对数字货币深度思考:http://8btc.com/thread-109365-1-1.html
atlocc
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 51
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 16, 2013, 01:12:29 AM
 #543

smallest amount possible would be very appreciated MPeLkLbCGWYJnx7nKKRGjsMHVS68RPoEtd
need to test wallets synchronization through instances

I send back as soon as I receive it
cinnamon_carter
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148
Merit: 1018


It's about time -- All merrit accepted !!!


View Profile WWW
December 16, 2013, 01:12:48 AM
 #544

Ye have little faith
Mined a block on 3 cores of a single i5

Award just over 2.15

Photo here

http://twitter.com/cinnamon_carter/status/412383178155118593/photo/1

its so difficult to mine? 8 Hr passed by i5 8G, no progress.
We need a pool!!!!

Same thing here, since to 2 pm until now (almost 10 hours). No blocks (i5 + 12gb). It is becoming a waste of time if it keeps up like this.

Check out my coin Photon
Merge Mine 5 other Blake 256 coins - 6x your hash power  https://www.blakecoin.org/

The obvious choice is not always the best choice.

LOOK DEEPER - Look into the Blake 256 Family -- CC
publicstalker
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 16, 2013, 01:13:04 AM
 #545

This coin can only mine on pool.  With 2 FX 8 cores CPU, since mining start - NO BLOCK FOUND.
Yes, also 0 block  Embarrassed
Waste of time for me.
I'm back to mine ProtoShares.
I hope soon to have a pool.

0 blcok with 25 pc (every pc have hash 1.5) what's the fact?

you don't have luck
KonstantinosM
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 826
Merit: 523


Personal Text?


View Profile
December 16, 2013, 01:13:54 AM
 #546


Does it mean what I think it means?


It means you're not synchronised by the look of it.  Current block is 119

Thank you, I'll just fix that now!

Now finding 131 blocks of transaction history...

I wonder what made the data corrupt on my PC.

FreePls
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 16, 2013, 01:15:55 AM
 #547

This coin can only mine on pool.  With 2 FX 8 cores CPU, since mining start - NO BLOCK FOUND.
Yes, also 0 block  Embarrassed
Waste of time for me.
I'm back to mine ProtoShares.
I hope soon to have a pool.

0 blcok with 25 pc (every pc have hash 1.5) what's the fact?

how the hell you have 25 pcs mining for you?

Stinky_Pete
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560
Merit: 500


View Profile
December 16, 2013, 01:18:31 AM
 #548

I've had 4 blocks using 5 machines. It's luck. Get used to it, or use a pool when it's available.

paulthetafy
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 815
Merit: 1000


View Profile
December 16, 2013, 01:34:38 AM
 #549

This coin can only mine on pool.  With 2 FX 8 cores CPU, since mining start - NO BLOCK FOUND.
Yes, also 0 block  Embarrassed
Waste of time for me.
I'm back to mine ProtoShares.
I hope soon to have a pool.

0 blcok with 25 pc (every pc have hash 1.5) what's the fact?

how the hell you have 25 pcs mining for you?

More to the point WHY would you mine with 25 PC's when the reward is so low.  Actually it's great, go ahead and mine all of the low reward blocks and I'll fire up my machines when they reward goes up. Smiley

eureka
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 305
Merit: 250


网络·自由·客


View Profile WWW
December 16, 2013, 01:44:02 AM
 #550

This coin can only mine on pool.  With 2 FX 8 cores CPU, since mining start - NO BLOCK FOUND.
Yes, also 0 block  Embarrassed
Waste of time for me.
I'm back to mine ProtoShares.
I hope soon to have a pool.

0 blcok with 25 pc (every pc have hash 1.5) what's the fact?

how the hell you have 25 pcs mining for you?

More to the point WHY would you mine with 25 PC's when the reward is so low.  Actually it's great, go ahead and mine all of the low reward blocks and I'll fire up my machines when they reward goes up. Smiley

I mined it using command: setgenerate true 
Is it wrong? or something i do wrong with the client? It's show hash rate but no one block!!!

dac.xyz 
对数字货币深度思考:http://8btc.com/thread-109365-1-1.html
iluveunc
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 100

CEO/Founder AltSwap (Cryptocurrency Exchange)


View Profile
December 16, 2013, 01:45:58 AM
 #551

What is the benefit of mining with such a low reward? Just the novelty of being one of only a few people with MemoryCoin until Tuesday?

Bitcoin address: 1Q6hPQfJANFzthXiCkedHk3S7ptAZVUZ5E

Earn Devcoins by Writing
liquiddrool
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 68
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 16, 2013, 02:05:47 AM
 #552

Difficulty could go up and you will never mine a block on Tuesday, or for several weeks/months thereafter.  Bird in the bush vs one in the hand....something like that

YinCoin YangCoin ☯☯First Ever POS/POW Alternator! Multipool! ☯ ☯ http://yinyangpool.com/ 
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=623937
Bwincoin - 100% Free POS. B5Yw8kpu6ZUT6HEj6aMxrpkXtCmmNJWwb4
prophetx
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1400
Merit: 1000


he who has the gold makes the rules


View Profile WWW
December 16, 2013, 02:07:28 AM
 #553

Difficulty could go up and you will never mine a block on Tuesday, or for several weeks/months thereafter.  Bird in the bush vs one in the hand....something like that

the 48 hours is to let people test out the software  and set ups. if people want to be irrational market actors... go for it and mine away.

WINGS Beta is live - list your ICO for only 5000 WINGS at https://wings.ai - over $650 Million raised by ICOs with WINGS
crendore
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 363
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 16, 2013, 02:25:22 AM
 #554

 Error loading block database.
                              Do you want to rebuild the block database now?
                                                                            bitcoind: db/version_set.cc:715: leveldb::VersionSet::~VersionSet(): Assertion `dummy_versions_.next_ == &dummy_versions_' failed.

paulthetafy
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 815
Merit: 1000


View Profile
December 16, 2013, 02:26:42 AM
 #555

Error loading block database.
                              Do you want to rebuild the block database now?
                                                                            bitcoind: db/version_set.cc:715: leveldb::VersionSet::~VersionSet(): Assertion `dummy_versions_.next_ == &dummy_versions_' failed.


Yep I  had that a couple of times.  Looks like a  bug.  Just let it rebuild. 

eureka
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 305
Merit: 250


网络·自由·客


View Profile WWW
December 16, 2013, 02:28:57 AM
 #556

WTB 1000 MMC 2.0 @ 0.0002 BTC each. PM me.

Thx!
I WTB 1000 mmc2.0 @ 0.00025 BTC each.

dac.xyz 
对数字货币深度思考:http://8btc.com/thread-109365-1-1.html
crendore
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 363
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 16, 2013, 02:31:50 AM
 #557

Error loading block database.
                              Do you want to rebuild the block database now?
                                                                            bitcoind: db/version_set.cc:715: leveldb::VersionSet::~VersionSet(): Assertion `dummy_versions_.next_ == &dummy_versions_' failed.


Yep I  had that a couple of times.  Looks like a  bug.  Just let it rebuild. 

Thanks!

iluveunc
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 100

CEO/Founder AltSwap (Cryptocurrency Exchange)


View Profile
December 16, 2013, 02:32:42 AM
 #558

So the options in the MemoryCoin wallet say: Mine 1 Process, Mine 2 Processes, Mine 4 Processes, and Mine 8 Processes. What is the difference between the different options? Is this actual mining or just a test of it?

Bitcoin address: 1Q6hPQfJANFzthXiCkedHk3S7ptAZVUZ5E

Earn Devcoins by Writing
evershawn
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 250


Vod is a liar


View Profile
December 16, 2013, 02:33:19 AM
 #559

I'll buy some of these. If anyone has some for sale, let's talk.
snoogans310
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 16, 2013, 02:40:22 AM
 #560


"blocks" : 140,
"currentblocksize" : 2496,
"currentblocktx" : 3,
"difficulty" : 0.00001651,
"errors" : "",
"genproclimit" : 16,
"hashespermin" : 1.81992591,
"pooledtx" : 3,
"testnet" : false

im really new to mining. does this look like its working?.

Ɖ ~ DSNJ49NdZM4KjLHfPSYEGWKRn7wSC4bWqi

LTC ~ LN8e9QVx7es39KmSwtfnwaYYjNdibK3fXc
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 [28] 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 ... 130 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!