Bitcoin Forum
November 15, 2019, 03:29:20 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 »
  Print  
Author Topic: GekkoScience NewPac / Terminus R606 (BM1387) Official Support Thread  (Read 39015 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic. (1 post by 1 user deleted.)
kingofhammers
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21
Merit: 7


View Profile
May 13, 2019, 03:27:47 AM
Last edit: May 15, 2019, 12:47:36 AM by frodocooper
 #601

@rockmoney Thanks, I'm just glad to be mining again, if I can help...I will.

@sidehack I appreciate you leaving it up to me. As I said, there is no discernible difference between the functionality of the four units aside from the blinking lights. I targeted 600Mhz and they've all settled right around 565Mhz +/- 2hz with voltage setting 5 (440mv). KanoPool is showing me with a share rate of 3.37TH/s and a hash rate of 3.03TH/s. So, as far as I'm concerned, these units are working exactly as advertised. That said, it would be nice if the high temp warning indicators were fully functional. I'd be more than happy to ship the units back especially if it would help you out in any way moving forward. Just PM me with directions if you want to take a look at them.
1573831760
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1573831760

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1573831760
Reply with quote  #2

1573831760
Report to moderator
1573831760
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1573831760

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1573831760
Reply with quote  #2

1573831760
Report to moderator
The Bitcoin Forum is turning 10 years old! Join the community in sharing and exploring the notable posts made over the years.
1573831760
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1573831760

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1573831760
Reply with quote  #2

1573831760
Report to moderator
WilcoWi
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 66
Merit: 40


View Profile
May 13, 2019, 04:14:31 AM
Last edit: May 15, 2019, 12:49:17 AM by frodocooper
 #602

thx VH, using new version of cgminer for my newpac's now.

btw saw this today:

Code:
                          1: GSH 1 - asic plateau: (2/3) 500.00MHz
 [2019-05-13 06:22:38.778] 3: GSH 3 - asic plateau: (2/3) 443.75MHz
 [2019-05-13 06:22:38.778] 0: GSH 0 - asic plateau: (2/3) 443.75MHz
 [2019-05-13 06:22:38.779] 2: GSH 2 - asic plateau: (2/3) 462.50MHz
 [2019-05-13 06:22:39.107] 2: GSH 2 - NewPac Bitcoin Miner (10031032)

is that a new thing you build in? never saw it b4. what does 2/3 mean?

and now this:

Code:
[2019-05-13 06:27:55.839] 0: GSH 0 - asic plateau: (3/3) 512.50MHz
 [2019-05-13 06:27:55.839] 3: GSH 3 - asic plateau: (3/3) 518.75MHz
 [2019-05-13 06:27:55.842] 1: GSH 1 - plateau adjust: target frequency 493.75MHz -> 487.50MHz
 [2019-05-13 06:27:55.842] 2: GSH 2 - plateau adjust: target frequency 456.25MHz -> 450.00MHz
 [2019-05-13 06:27:55.842] 0: GSH 0 - plateau adjust: target frequency 650.00MHz -> 506.25MHz
 [2019-05-13 06:27:55.845] 3: GSH 3 - plateau adjust: target frequency 650.00MHz -> 512.50MHz
 [2019-05-13 06:27:56.199] 2: GSH 2 - NewPac Bitcoin Miner (10031032)

these messages are new to me.

edit 14th may 2019: thx for explaning. must say this version is getting much more out of the newpac's, about 80 Gh higher on avarage in 24h. I also see the autotune has been changing the target frequency much up. Good job.
mstrozier
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 96
Merit: 139


View Profile
May 13, 2019, 04:51:07 AM
Last edit: May 15, 2019, 12:50:10 AM by frodocooper
 #603

https://ibb.co/jW8Ss7R  <---  each newpac getting about 72Gh/s on average.

And here is a screen shot of the R606 now that I have it up and running on the other box.  I have this running on volt setting 5 at 700Mhz.  I had it clocked at 750 however as I'm posting this it finally autotuned itself to 700/700/698 running at 96%.  Don't think it'll reduce any lower.   I noticed at 750Mhz at volt setting 6 it would crash cgminer.  It hit up to 1.1Th/s before it ended.  I haven't tried volt setting 7.  It might would have held at that point.    I'm happy at this stage, a world difference than what I was getting before:

https://ibb.co/TLcZhn3 <--- R606 with AB enabled on the Ubuntu box.

** Edit **

@vh   is there a way to have cgminer output to a log file?  From the above post, on volt setting 5 and freq at 700, it ran for 1 hour 45 minutes before ending to a summary of stats and back at a command line.  Not sure if it's a voltage issue?  Where I'm not supplying enough so should bump it up.  Or if it's something entirely different.  As it doesn't give me any error messages to go by.  I've now bumped it down to 675 and trying again.  Dropping by 25Mhz each time I get the crash.
vh
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 701
Merit: 657


View Profile
May 13, 2019, 01:06:25 PM
Last edit: May 15, 2019, 12:51:24 AM by frodocooper
Merited by frodocooper (2)
 #604

@WilcoWi

The miner has an upper frequency boundary for performance, that message is the code is trying re-target to it. The highest detected/computed of 3 attempts (1/3, 2/3, 3/3) is set as the new frequency.

It's information data at the moment, unless it unusually low.



@mstrozier

on linux append " 2> out.001.log" to the end of the command line run string.

Exiting to summary was reported before but I haven't been able to properly reproduce it. That normally only triggers when a special stop signal from the keyboard or another process activate. If you set this environment up before the 5/11 update, grab and build the latest code.

mstrozier
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 96
Merit: 139


View Profile
May 13, 2019, 01:48:49 PM
Last edit: May 15, 2019, 12:54:23 AM by frodocooper
 #605

Thanks @vh.  I'll keep you updated and I am running the current 5/11 build.



@vh   Ok tried with logging and this time didn't even last an hour.  Below is the log.  It just gives the message that shutdown signal had been received.   However I never gave it any commands to end.  I remote into this box and had dropped my connection since I fired it back up.  About 20 minutes later it ended.

Code:
[2019-05-13 10:07:14.056] Accepted 072bc10a Diff 9.14K/8192 GSI 0
 [2019-05-13 10:07:47.850] Accepted 0575d876 Diff 12K/8192 GSI 0
 [2019-05-13 10:07:56.426] Accepted 9dcb1aec Diff 106K/8192 GSI 0
 [2019-05-13 10:08:44.251] 0: GSI 0 - Toggling ASIC nRST to reset
 [2019-05-13 10:08:44.625] Shutdown signal received.

 [2019-05-13 10:08:44.675] Summary of runtime statistics:

 [2019-05-13 10:08:44.675] Started at [2019-05-13 09:44:29.318]
 [2019-05-13 10:08:44.675] Pool: stratum+tcp://stratum-lcc.multipools.club:11135
 [2019-05-13 10:08:44.675] Runtime: 0 hrs : 24 mins : 15 secs
 [2019-05-13 10:08:44.675] Average hashrate: 756977.7 Mhash/s
 [2019-05-13 10:08:44.675] Solved blocks: 0
 [2019-05-13 10:08:44.675] Best share difficulty: 406K
 [2019-05-13 10:08:44.675] Share submissions: 39
 [2019-05-13 10:08:44.675] Accepted shares: 39
 [2019-05-13 10:08:44.675] Rejected shares: 0
 [2019-05-13 10:08:44.675] Accepted difficulty shares: 319488
 [2019-05-13 10:08:44.675] Rejected difficulty shares: 0
 [2019-05-13 10:08:44.675] Reject ratio: 0.0%
 [2019-05-13 10:08:44.675] Hardware errors: 41
 [2019-05-13 10:08:44.675] Utility (accepted shares / min): 1.61/min
 [2019-05-13 10:08:44.675] Work Utility (diff1 shares solved / min): 10574.89/min

 [2019-05-13 10:08:44.675] Stale submissions discarded due to new blocks: 0
 [2019-05-13 10:08:44.675] Unable to get work from server occasions: 0
 [2019-05-13 10:08:44.675] Work items generated locally: 232023
 [2019-05-13 10:08:44.675] Submitting work remotely delay occasions: 0
 [2019-05-13 10:08:44.675] New blocks detected on network: 32

 [2019-05-13 10:08:44.675] Summary of per device statistics:

 [2019-05-13 10:08:44.675] GSI 0 (5s):323.5G (avg):757.0Gh/s | A:319488 R:0 HW:41 WU:10574.9/m
sidehack
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2240
Merit: 1505

Curmudgeonly hardware guy


View Profile
May 13, 2019, 02:27:28 PM
 #606

I have yet to see an issue similar to that with Terminus, but it happens occasionally on a NewPac testing station when there's a faulty stick dropped out and cycling. I am therefore not surprised to see a "shutdown signal received" adjacent to a "toggling to reset". I am surprised to see an R606 needing to be reset so frequently though.

Cool, quiet and up to 1TH pod miner, on sale now!
Currently in development - 200+GH USB stick; 6TH volt-adjustable S1/3/5 upgrade kit
Server PSU interface boards and cables. USB and small-scale miners. Hardware hosting, advice and odd-jobs. Supporting the home miner community since 2013 - http://www.gekkoscience.com
mstrozier
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 96
Merit: 139


View Profile
May 13, 2019, 02:40:30 PM
Last edit: May 15, 2019, 12:54:56 AM by frodocooper
 #607

I am wondering if it's AB related.  When I run this on a non-AB supported pool, it never gives me the random shutdown.  It'll lower the frequency until it reaches a good % to reflect.   However working on a AB supported pool I get this to happen.

1st test I had it at setting 6 and 700 for targeted freq.  It reached the target freq as 700/700/698.  Remained there for an hour and 45 minutes before it shutdown.

2nd test I dropped to setting 5 and tried again.  Roughly same time limit before it shutdown.

3rd test I remained on setting 5 and dropped freq to 675.   This time ran 2 hours 25 minutes before shut down.

The test I just ran this morning for vh, freq set to 700 voltage set to 5 and it ended in 20 minutes.

This makes me think one of the chips are possibly not getting enough voltage to run at a set freq possibly?  So it shuts down?
sidehack
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2240
Merit: 1505

Curmudgeonly hardware guy


View Profile
May 13, 2019, 02:51:13 PM
 #608

If one of the chips is not getting enough voltage to run at a set frequency, that's what causes the ASIC plateau or missing nonces, and the auto-tune does its thing. There is no "so it shuts down".

As mentioned already, nothing in the code makes it shutdown except a specific user command. What's likely happening is some noise or data on the USB bus being erroneously detected as that shutdown signal. It's not deliberate.

Cool, quiet and up to 1TH pod miner, on sale now!
Currently in development - 200+GH USB stick; 6TH volt-adjustable S1/3/5 upgrade kit
Server PSU interface boards and cables. USB and small-scale miners. Hardware hosting, advice and odd-jobs. Supporting the home miner community since 2013 - http://www.gekkoscience.com
mstrozier
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 96
Merit: 139


View Profile
May 13, 2019, 02:58:50 PM
Last edit: May 15, 2019, 12:55:17 AM by frodocooper
 #609

How can I check for that?  It's the only device connected to this linux PC.  No other usb device is connected including keyboard or a mouse.  As I remote desktop into this machine.

* edit *

I may just start with a fresh reinstall on this box.   Right now I have it running on setting 7 and freq 700 and so far, been an hour in and no issues.  And it's 700/700/700 at 99.1%.
evade_57
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 74
Merit: 8


View Profile
May 13, 2019, 09:23:58 PM
 #610

This doesn't make a lot of sense but I'll post anyway
Purpose is to obtain 12 more NewPac's & 2 GekkoScience hubs and add another Pi
Backed up my Kingston 8gb class 4 SD card from the current Pi 3+
Flashed img to a new Sandisk Class 10 card and installed to test on the same Pi
Difficulty performance on pool.ckpool more than doubled
Average was 425 difficulty and went up to 1100 or so
Frequency of NewPac's is set to a comfortable 250mhz with 682Gh/s in total with A/B
Possible change in the pool itself or traffic could be part of this I assume, coincidence  Huh
Pi connection is wired to the router directly
vh
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 701
Merit: 657


View Profile
May 14, 2019, 02:49:08 AM
Last edit: May 30, 2019, 12:57:18 PM by vh
 #611

@evade_57

pool diff automatically changes upward toward the network diff to force you send less traffic depending on your worker hashrate. if you are allowed to take an initial guess (suggested-diff / pool side setting), aim anywhere between 2(min) to 5(max) times your hashrate  (GHs).



New build (a62385f)

Linux instructions:
    rename (save), clone, build.  (see first post)

Windows binary: cgminer-4.11.1-windows-gekko-a62385f.7z
    sha1sum a4c65616886dff429dd01b4caac582cea32ab43b  cgminer.exe
    
Fixed version mask negotiation.
    + AsicBoost now works for prohashing.com & slushpool.com

Added "--gekko-lowboost"
    + 2 midstate mode vs normal 4 midstate mode.
    + less efficient version of AB.

Add locking around some shared memory structures.
    + potential place for program fault.

kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2968
Merit: 1201


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
May 14, 2019, 07:32:33 AM
 #612

...
@kano - I currently have four R606 miners on your pool, all with R606 in their worker names. My newest one is averaging 1.10Th/s on the pool if you want to grab some stats. I'm back in PA now btw, and two additional R606 miners will be online soon! Wink

New build (ef74c27)...

Thank you vh! I just switched all of my R606 miners to this latest version. First, those stray characters have disappeared now, which is good. Will let you know if I experience any problems, but all has been good so far! Thanks again! Wink

So the numbers for each of the 4 workers ... anything with a Finish time >= May 10
Each time a miner stops then reconnects it gets a new clientid, so gets a new line below.
So each worker I've shown the time of the first to last share then calculated the hash rate - ignoring the first share, since that's the start time.
As can be seen, all were over 1THs Smiley
I also excluded anything with less than 5000 shares since that was usually only a couple of hours or less and thus wasn't very reliable.

The switch to the new code, mentioned above, would be around 'Sat May 11 20:45 UTC 2019'

Code:
R606
  From 'Fri May 10 22:49:22 UTC 2019' to 'Sat May 11 20:44:33 UTC 2019' = 78911s
  Accepted Shares='24093' (including first)
  Hash rate 1.065THs

  From 'Sat May 11 20:49:54 UTC 2019' to 'Sun May 12 05:00:11 UTC 2019' = 29417s
  Accepted Shares='8336' (including first)
  Hash rate 1.032THs

  From 'Sun May 12 05:15:56 UTC 2019' to 'Tue May 14 01:59:55 UTC 2019' = 161039s
  Accepted Shares='43313' (including first)
  Hash rate 1.069THs

R606-2
  From 'Fri May 10 22:56:59 UTC 2019' to 'Sat May 11 20:44:39 UTC 2019' = 78460s
  Accepted Shares='23670' (including first)
  Hash rate 1.052THs

  From 'Sat May 11 20:50:33 UTC 2019' to 'Sun May 12 05:00:08 UTC 2019' = 29375s
  Accepted Shares='8297' (including first)
  Hash rate 1.028THs

  From 'Sun May 12 05:18:31 UTC 2019' to 'Tue May 14 01:59:58 UTC 2019' = 160887s
  Accepted Shares='41871' (including first)
  Hash rate 1.030THs

R606_CJ
  From 'Thu May  9 00:22:00 UTC 2019' to 'Sat May 11 00:32:37 UTC 2019' = 173437s
  Accepted Shares='50195' (including first)
  Hash rate 1.065THs

  From 'Sat May 11 00:42:51 UTC 2019' to 'Sun May 12 11:33:31 UTC 2019' = 125440s
  Accepted Shares='39682' (including first)
  Hash rate 1.036THs

  From 'Sun May 12 20:11:27 UTC 2019' to 'Mon May 13 01:35:20 UTC 2019' = 19433s
  Accepted Shares='5251' (including first)
  Hash rate 1.038THs

  From 'Mon May 13 01:37:22 UTC 2019' to 'Mon May 13 13:56:00 UTC 2019' = 44318s
  Accepted Shares='12423' (including first)
  Hash rate 1.039THs

  From 'Mon May 13 14:37:32 UTC 2019' to 'Mon May 13 19:37:58 UTC 2019' = 18026s
  Accepted Shares='5127' (including first)
  Hash rate 1.045THs

ROCKY-R606-3
  From 'Sun May 12 10:35:05 UTC 2019' to 'Sun May 12 19:27:02 UTC 2019' = 31917s
  Accepted Shares='9830' (including first)
  Hash rate 1.020THs

  From 'Sat May 11 20:45:46 UTC 2019' to 'Sun May 12 05:00:05 UTC 2019' = 29659s
  Accepted Shares='8971' (including first)
  Hash rate 1.009THs

Pool: https://kano.is Here on Bitcointalk: Forum BTC: 1KanoPb8cKYqNrswjaA8cRDk4FAS9eDMLU
Discord support invite at https://kano.is/ Majority developer of the ckpool code
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with full block verification on all blocks - and NO empty blocks!
mstrozier
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 96
Merit: 139


View Profile
May 14, 2019, 02:21:18 PM
Last edit: May 15, 2019, 12:56:33 AM by frodocooper
 #613

@vh  thanks for working with me yesterday.  These changes fixed the shutdown issues I was having (as far as I can tell).  This is the first time my pod has ran all night without shutting down.  Smiley

Current uptime: 12 hours autotuned itself to 694 at 98% and hashing 916Gh/s for an average.  Awesome.
sidehack
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2240
Merit: 1505

Curmudgeonly hardware guy


View Profile
May 14, 2019, 02:32:25 PM
 #614

That's decent numbers. Volt 5, volt 6?

I might have to update all the testers to this one. We still have the occasional problem with a bad NewPac killing cgminer and stopping a 24-hour run on a whole hub.

VH, can you explain a bit more about 2-midstate AB? Why that option might be necessary or beneficial over regular (4-midstate) or no AB at all?

Cool, quiet and up to 1TH pod miner, on sale now!
Currently in development - 200+GH USB stick; 6TH volt-adjustable S1/3/5 upgrade kit
Server PSU interface boards and cables. USB and small-scale miners. Hardware hosting, advice and odd-jobs. Supporting the home miner community since 2013 - http://www.gekkoscience.com
philipma1957
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2646
Merit: 1972



View Profile
May 14, 2019, 02:42:03 PM
 #615

That's decent numbers. Volt 5, volt 6?

I might have to update all the testers to this one. We still have the occasional problem with a bad NewPac killing cgminer and stopping a 24-hour run on a whole hub.

VH, can you explain a bit more about 2-midstate AB? Why that option might be necessary or beneficial over regular (4-midstate) or no AB at all?

I went to volt 7 and freq 775 I also set 3 newpacs to 275

I am doing over 1.3th with this. I am going to post a short YouTube today.

I see BTC as the super highway and alt coins as taxis and trucks needed to move transactions.
mstrozier
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 96
Merit: 139


View Profile
May 14, 2019, 02:45:05 PM
Last edit: May 15, 2019, 12:57:10 AM by frodocooper
 #616

It is on volt setting 5.  I set the freq to 700 and didn't drop much with the autotune.  With the updated miner I went ahead and pointed my newpacs also towards multipool since it's AB supported and bumped their freq to 400.  Each stick running about 90Gh/s steady.  No hiccups there either.

https://ibb.co/pjpTzTL   <----  R606

https://ibb.co/c8xX0dy  <---- Newpac's.  I had to break them down in groups of 2 for this pool however.  Some of the sticks wouldn't accept any shares when I ran them all together.

Later this week my 2nd pod should arrive.  Looking forward to adding to the collection Cheesy   And later today I have a volt/watt meter arriving.  As I've been curious how many watts this is putting out and also my small farm as a whole is using.   I'll take those measurements later this evening.
philipma1957
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2646
Merit: 1972



View Profile
May 14, 2019, 03:01:05 PM
Last edit: May 15, 2019, 12:57:37 AM by frodocooper
 #617

I did a video on youtube.

3 newpacs
1 r606

about 5 minutes long

Your video will be live at: https://youtu.be/3ANZPRnjCpA

the r606 is doing 1.035 th at 7 volt setting freq of 775 it tuned to 775 and does 98-100%

I  added a fan basically I have a lot of loose fans so why not.

I am doing say

 1035gh r606
     62gh newpac 1
     62gh newpac 2
     62gh newpac 3

1221gh total

http://solo.ckpool.org/users/1JdC6Xg3ajT3rge3FgPNSYYFpmf53Vbtje

I see BTC as the super highway and alt coins as taxis and trucks needed to move transactions.
vh
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 701
Merit: 657


View Profile
May 14, 2019, 03:19:13 PM
Last edit: May 15, 2019, 12:58:01 AM by frodocooper
 #618

@sidehack

I'm working through an issue with gt_addict. The combination of his (WIN10) environment + four midstate packets appears to be causing mining to stall. I would like to later conclude it's not needed, but for the moment it's an alternative path to a form of AB that can approach 900+TH/s on the r606.

Extra Troubleshooting Path: (normal) -> (gekko-lowboost) -> (gekko-noboost)

sidehack
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2240
Merit: 1505

Curmudgeonly hardware guy


View Profile
May 14, 2019, 03:41:07 PM
 #619

The obvious solution is stop using Win10. That'll make literally everything better, not just mining.

But hey cool, good there are options. Thanks for the explanation.

mstrozier, good to see it's up and running well. ~700MHz on volt 5 is pretty good. Setting 3 is approximately the same as a NewPac's stock.

Cool, quiet and up to 1TH pod miner, on sale now!
Currently in development - 200+GH USB stick; 6TH volt-adjustable S1/3/5 upgrade kit
Server PSU interface boards and cables. USB and small-scale miners. Hardware hosting, advice and odd-jobs. Supporting the home miner community since 2013 - http://www.gekkoscience.com
gt_addict
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1400
Merit: 526


View Profile
May 14, 2019, 05:22:02 PM
 #620

The obvious solution is stop using Win10. That'll make literally everything better, not just mining.

But hey cool, good there are options. Thanks for the explanation.

mstrozier, good to see it's up and running well. ~700MHz on volt 5 is pretty good. Setting 3 is approximately the same as a NewPac's stock.

Yea i seem to have an issue with my pc. I would run off a pi but haven't got one anymore. The sticks and eventually an r606 when they are released for overseas will be running on my desk so its easier to run direct on the pc.

So far the “lowboost” midstate 2 is working great. 24hours at 600m and using 10w less than no boost at all. But I'm not fussed about the efficiency, just want to hit the magical 1Th on the r606. Really appreciate vh’s ongoing help with this. Ive tried all manner of things before I contacting him, disconnecting all usb devices apart from keyboard and mouse, enabling xhci handoff, closing down any and all programmes including security software but to no avail. The only thing I haven't tried is a better quality usb cable but not sure if that would make much difference.

**SUPPORT SIDEHACK** Miner Development Donations to:  1BURGERAXHH6Yi6LRybRJK7ybEm5m5HwTr

Donations/Tips to:-   1GTADDicTXD1uachKKgW24DZDxDGhSMdRa

Join Bitconnect: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=gtaddict
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!