Bitcoin Forum
August 19, 2018, 08:30:07 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 [204] 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 ... 257 »
  Print  
Author Topic: 【BOT】 🌟 C.A.T. Cryptocurrency Automatic Trader 5.2 BETA + BINANCE !!! 🌟  (Read 496755 times)
pmsi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 26, 2017, 08:37:04 AM
 #4061

Hi, and where to download the latest version?
+ there are a couple of questions:
1. Is it possible to test the bot's work?
2. I want at first on the test account to try here cex.i and then on the main, I need 2 times to buy a bot?
3. How much is he worth now?

Hi, there's no "demo mode". A CAT Core lifetime license actually costs 0.1 BTC
All the priced api key have a 50% Discount.
For example Core + Bittrex is 0.125 BTC

Hello, did not quite understand: 0.1 BTC is the bot itself + does it need to pay something else so that it works with cex.io?
On cex.io I have 2 accounts, I need to buy a bot for each one or can I do it once?

C.A.T. is composed by
- A Core (99% of CAT Code)
- A Set of Api Connector

I Can't create a general price because anyone needs different api.
this is why the final price is composed by the CAT Core Price + Connector Prices.

This is the current Price list. You must calculate a 50% Discount over any price (Core and Connectors)
In your CAT CEX.io is free, but only once. So if you need 1 CEX.io connectors more, you need to pay 0.015 BTC
So your final price for Core + 2 CEX.io api is 0.115 BTC

https://i.imgur.com/5RojzRt.png

Thanks for the answer, there is another question:
In the future we want to work with Vitfinex, we can just pay in addition or need to buy the program again?
+ Is there a price tag for a full set of all sites?

Once you get the Core license you can add an api anytime you wants.
If you wants ALL The api we could discuss a price with good discount  Wink

Great, look, then let's take the program for 2 users, for cex.io for 0.115, as agreed, how and where to pay and where will I get the program?
1534667407
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534667407

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534667407
Reply with quote  #2

1534667407
Report to moderator
1534667407
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534667407

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534667407
Reply with quote  #2

1534667407
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
AdventureCoin
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 252
Merit: 100


View Profile
September 26, 2017, 12:54:12 PM
 #4062

Quote

Great, look, then let's take the program for 2 users, for cex.io for 0.115, as agreed, how and where to pay and where will I get the program?

I pm him , so look for any reply!
Turing
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560
Merit: 273


wavesplatform.com


View Profile WWW
September 26, 2017, 09:46:23 PM
 #4063

The new Waves DEX will be released pretty soon, it would be pretty cool if C.A.T. worked with it Smiley

Sampey
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1876
Merit: 1016



View Profile
September 26, 2017, 10:53:54 PM
 #4064

The new Waves DEX will be released pretty soon, it would be pretty cool if C.A.T. worked with it Smiley

is this a decentralized exchange right?
i don't think it fits cat needs/purposes  Undecided

Turing
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560
Merit: 273


wavesplatform.com


View Profile WWW
September 27, 2017, 05:52:21 AM
 #4065

The new Waves DEX will be released pretty soon, it would be pretty cool if C.A.T. worked with it Smiley

is this a decentralized exchange right?
i don't think it fits cat needs/purposes  Undecided

Maybe, maybe not... what would be the needs?

AdventureCoin
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 252
Merit: 100


View Profile
September 27, 2017, 09:08:10 AM
 #4066

hi, i'm new with this bot have a question about a error!

https://imgur.com/a/7IBxM

i test it now with 432$ for BTC - USDT trade
1) Can i start with BTC or must i start with USDT on my wallet for trade?
2) how to handle with this error about order!

Thanks for our support!

gembitz
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 283


*Brute force can solve any computer problem*


View Profile
September 27, 2017, 03:10:36 PM
 #4067

XPM---[[[primecat]]]]--- i'm thinking an exotic cats bot x the scientific prime number joint could confuse catmandoo himself ! Cool #XPM_optimusprime


https://poloniex.com/exchange#btc_xpm


~does dat CATS base work on XPM ?  ...make your time * Cool  weee






#makebitcointalkgreatagain-_-*my posts are strictly for entertainment purposes only. It should not be regarded as investment/trading advice.*advocate to promote sharing and free software for the bitcoin community* #EFF #FSF ===> START WITH NOTHING AND BUILD IT INTO SOMETHING!
Sampey
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1876
Merit: 1016



View Profile
September 27, 2017, 03:11:50 PM
 #4068

~does dat CATS base work on XPM ?  ...make your time * Cool  weee

yes

Mrnat
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 153
Merit: 101


Believe in Yourself, Do Magic, Be the Magic!


View Profile WWW
September 27, 2017, 03:23:37 PM
 #4069

Good Morning Sampey

The CAT has a problem, if you ping lets say 2.53 BTC for 4111 USDT each, because 2.53 is a big sum, most of the times its sold in many pieces, still the CAT doesnt detect that it got completertly sold, and its starting by itself to make a new pong order of a very small sum like 0.1 which isnt that bad (altought i guess it should do of about the same sum) but the real problem is that it never detects that it got completetly sold the 2.53 btc, so it becomes somehow stuck at that tiny piece of order, still showing in open order the first ping that is already gone

In any case you dont understand me, please let me know, i would like this issues fixed
thanks for your time

▌▌   Anonymous and Untraceable     ›› ››   DeepOnion  ‹‹ ‹‹     TOR INTEGRATED & SECURED    ▌▌
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬     ANN  Whitepaper  FACEBOOK  Twitter  Youtube  Forum     ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
▌▌   ••  JOIN AIRDROP 🚀  ••  |||   Download DeepOnion   |||   ✅ Verified with DeepVault    ▌▌
Sampey
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1876
Merit: 1016



View Profile
September 27, 2017, 03:41:09 PM
 #4070

Good Morning Sampey

The CAT has a problem, if you ping lets say 2.53 BTC for 4111 USDT each, because 2.53 is a big sum, most of the times its sold in many pieces, still the CAT doesnt detect that it got completertly sold, and its starting by itself to make a new pong order of a very small sum like 0.1 which isnt that bad (altought i guess it should do of about the same sum) but the real problem is that it never detects that it got completetly sold the 2.53 btc, so it becomes somehow stuck at that tiny piece of order, still showing in open order the first ping that is already gone

In any case you dont understand me, please let me know, i would like this issues fixed
thanks for your time

this is not an issue, this is current CAT behaviour.
If you have 5 TRADES over an order you will have 5 PONG.
Then you can work on Buy/Sell pool to wait until there's the amount you wants before create a new ping.

About order not detected sold : CAT have ways to find trades and understand if order is still active or not.
If your order is 100% Filled and CAT doesn't show that it usually means there's a delay in API responses with update data.

If you want you can send me logs and i will check for you

Mrnat
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 153
Merit: 101


Believe in Yourself, Do Magic, Be the Magic!


View Profile WWW
September 28, 2017, 07:55:37 PM
 #4071

Good Morning Sampey

The CAT has a problem, if you ping lets say 2.53 BTC for 4111 USDT each, because 2.53 is a big sum, most of the times its sold in many pieces, still the CAT doesnt detect that it got completertly sold, and its starting by itself to make a new pong order of a very small sum like 0.1 which isnt that bad (altought i guess it should do of about the same sum) but the real problem is that it never detects that it got completetly sold the 2.53 btc, so it becomes somehow stuck at that tiny piece of order, still showing in open order the first ping that is already gone

In any case you dont understand me, please let me know, i would like this issues fixed
thanks for your time

this is not an issue, this is current CAT behaviour.
If you have 5 TRADES over an order you will have 5 PONG.
Then you can work on Buy/Sell pool to wait until there's the amount you wants before create a new ping.

About order not detected sold : CAT have ways to find trades and understand if order is still active or not.
If your order is 100% Filled and CAT doesn't show that it usually means there's a delay in API responses with update data.

If you want you can send me logs and i will check for you

Hello Sampey, i understand, how can i make the CAT to make a dynamic ping of sell, to sell over the price that i place but NOT UNDER that price?
Yesterday i lost big money because of that, other days also... not funny
thanks

▌▌   Anonymous and Untraceable     ›› ››   DeepOnion  ‹‹ ‹‹     TOR INTEGRATED & SECURED    ▌▌
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬     ANN  Whitepaper  FACEBOOK  Twitter  Youtube  Forum     ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
▌▌   ••  JOIN AIRDROP 🚀  ••  |||   Download DeepOnion   |||   ✅ Verified with DeepVault    ▌▌
dpapaemc
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 265
Merit: 260


View Profile
September 28, 2017, 07:58:31 PM
 #4072


 There is literally a setting for that.
Sampey
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1876
Merit: 1016



View Profile
September 28, 2017, 09:10:37 PM
 #4073

Hello Sampey, i understand, how can i make the CAT to make a dynamic ping of sell, to sell over the price that i place but NOT UNDER that price?
Yesterday i lost big money because of that, other days also... not funny
thanks

probably you need to use price limits (if i correctly understand your needs)

Mrnat
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 153
Merit: 101


Believe in Yourself, Do Magic, Be the Magic!


View Profile WWW
September 29, 2017, 02:03:52 AM
 #4074

Yes, like Never Sell Under your last ping sell price = 0% right?
this would fix it for all without having to put it every time

▌▌   Anonymous and Untraceable     ›› ››   DeepOnion  ‹‹ ‹‹     TOR INTEGRATED & SECURED    ▌▌
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬     ANN  Whitepaper  FACEBOOK  Twitter  Youtube  Forum     ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
▌▌   ••  JOIN AIRDROP 🚀  ••  |||   Download DeepOnion   |||   ✅ Verified with DeepVault    ▌▌
AdventureCoin
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 252
Merit: 100


View Profile
September 29, 2017, 06:44:33 AM
 #4075

Yes, like Never Sell Under your last ping sell price = 0% right?
this would fix it for all without having to put it every time

maybe:
never SELL under your last PING BUY price +0,5%
(+Fee (BUY+SELL side) 0,5% on bittrex!)
Sampey
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1876
Merit: 1016



View Profile
September 29, 2017, 06:43:38 PM
 #4076

it seems hitbtc changes api responses format.
That means that probably you will get an error loading your balances/markets.
PM me to get the fixed copy

saoman
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 38
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 29, 2017, 11:53:26 PM
 #4077

Hi there! i would take you one CAT if it comes with some sort of template for different coins!
Does it have templates and how many?

Thanks
Sampey
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1876
Merit: 1016



View Profile
September 30, 2017, 12:43:08 PM
 #4078

Hi there! i would take you one CAT if it comes with some sort of template for different coins!
Does it have templates and how many?

Thanks

CAT have 2 default templates, but you can create a template and save on disk, then load anytime you wants.

saoman
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 38
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 30, 2017, 06:12:19 PM
 #4079

Hi there! i would take you one CAT if it comes with some sort of template for different coins!
Does it have templates and how many?

Thanks

CAT have 2 default templates, but you can create a template and save on disk, then load anytime you wants.

Ok thanks, but reading on it it seems difficult to program/tweak, that's why i asked for templates

So you can run it well with one of the 2 basic templates?
Anonym777
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 30, 2017, 07:13:50 PM
 #4080

....

CAT Core is 0.1 BTC
Bittrex api is 0.025 BTC
Poloniex api is 0.0375 BTC

Is the the actual price now?
CAT Core is 0.1 BTC + bitfinex api is0.03 BTC = 0.13 BTC. Is not it?  Huh Roll Eyes
Pages: « 1 ... 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 [204] 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 ... 257 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!