Bitcoin Forum
February 25, 2018, 12:36:53 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 [180] 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 ... 237 »
  Print  
Author Topic: 【BOT】 🌟 C.A.T. Cryptocurrency Automatic Trader 5.2 BETA + BINANCE !!! 🌟  (Read 488296 times)
Sampey
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1722
Merit: 1010



View Profile
June 12, 2017, 10:03:46 PM
 #3581

A question to all C.A.T. users :

is there any exchange you wants to be added to the 20 CAT Exchange list?
If yes i will get all the responses and i will try to make some good gift for you  Cheesy

1519519013
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1519519013

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1519519013
Reply with quote  #2

1519519013
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1519519013
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1519519013

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1519519013
Reply with quote  #2

1519519013
Report to moderator
1519519013
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1519519013

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1519519013
Reply with quote  #2

1519519013
Report to moderator
1519519013
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1519519013

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1519519013
Reply with quote  #2

1519519013
Report to moderator
BTC786
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 250


View Profile
June 13, 2017, 12:29:03 AM
 #3582

What is the current  price?

            ▄▄████▄▄
        ▄▄██████████████▄▄
      ███████████████████████▄▄
      ▀▀█████████████████████████
██▄▄       ▀▀█████████████████████
██████▄▄        ▀█████████████████
███████████▄▄       ▀▀████████████
███████████████▄▄        ▀████████
████████████████████▄▄       ▀▀███
 ▀▀██████████████████████▄▄
     ▀▀██████████████████████▄▄
▄▄        ▀██████████████████████▄
████▄▄        ▀▀██████████████████
█████████▄▄        ▀▀█████████████
█████████████▄▄        ▀▀█████████
██████████████████▄▄        ▀▀████
▀██████████████████████▄▄
  ▀▀████████████████████████
      ▀▀█████████████████▀▀
           ▀▀███████▀▀



.SEMUX
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
  Semux uses 100% original codebase
  Superfast with 30 seconds instant finality
  Tested 5000 tx per block on open network
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
Sampey
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1722
Merit: 1010



View Profile
June 13, 2017, 05:25:14 AM
 #3583

Current NOT Discounted Prices.
As i said, actually i'm giving good discounts  Wink


mayadin
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 13, 2017, 06:18:33 AM
 #3584

The way it setup now, will generate continuously new ping orders after Pong even not being filled, so unless I got them killed with Pong Stop loss, they will keep eating from the Buy Pool.

No because PONG make a +1 on number of active orders.
So new Ping won't be created

So why did I get 2 Pong orders?
Sampey
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1722
Merit: 1010



View Profile
June 13, 2017, 06:36:15 AM
 #3585

The way it setup now, will generate continuously new ping orders after Pong even not being filled, so unless I got them killed with Pong Stop loss, they will keep eating from the Buy Pool.

No because PONG make a +1 on number of active orders.
So new Ping won't be created

So why did I get 2 Pong orders?

probably because 2 trade occurs over 1 ping.

mayadin
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 13, 2017, 06:54:21 AM
 #3586

is there an issue with the spread % in Market List?
None of the market is showing.
Sampey
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1722
Merit: 1010



View Profile
June 13, 2017, 07:06:11 AM
 #3587

is there an issue with the spread % in Market List?
None of the market is showing.

did you check the "load with statistics" checkbutton?

mayadin
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 13, 2017, 11:27:31 AM
 #3588

What does the option mean:

When Limit is applied adequate Price to Limit?
Sampey
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1722
Merit: 1010



View Profile
June 13, 2017, 11:30:44 AM
 #3589

What does the option mean:

When Limit is applied adequate Price to Limit?

Never sell Under 0.1

Price calculated/recalculated is 0.09

With adequate TRUE Price is set to 0.1
With adequate FALSE Order creation/recreation is discarded.

 

mayadin
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 13, 2017, 11:47:21 AM
 #3590

Not sure I understood that.
 Huh

if sell limit = 0.1 and price now is 0.09 how is this managed, I mean to bring Price to 0.1.
Sampey
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1722
Merit: 1010



View Profile
June 13, 2017, 11:57:55 AM
 #3591

Not sure I understood that.
 Huh

if sell limit = 0.1 and price now is 0.09 how is this managed, I mean to bring Price to 0.1.


to bring price to 0.1 you must set ADEQUATE = TRUE.

But Bring price means that FIRST limit must be matched!

mayadin
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 13, 2017, 12:16:59 PM
 #3592

Thank, I will give it a try, and see what that gives, I need a real trade to visualize that Smiley

I have comment when Ping-Pong completed, the bot will look to match the Ping Limit Rule like 'never buy above the last pong price - 1%'
Which is absolutely fine.

But when market continues to higher for next hours, the bot is not working.

I am very keen to see a function that looks at the new calculated Ping price, and the Reference price after X minutes (after Pong trade completed), and if there is difference of say Y%, then recalculate and put the ping order.

I am not sure if this has been requested before, but basically you could opt to Adjust the ping price very 30 minutes (as example) to be able to filled.
like IF Time Elapsed = 30 minutes AND difference Reference Price/Calculated Ping price >2% THEN Adequate Ping Price to Reference price - 0.01%

With the lack of indicators it is pretty hard to make most out of the bot.

HydroPanic
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 45
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 13, 2017, 06:21:34 PM
 #3593

Is there any topic with saved working strategies on different curreincies and markets?
I am new to crypto and trading, i heard you can buy some robots to trade on forex or whatever.
I read a lot but i am really tyred, almost nothing works on crypto. As i understand it is more like news affecting the market then any analyses.
If i buy cat, can you send me some saved templtate with ~+5% day? Even 2-3, but stable?)))
mObLOBScHAr
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 131
Merit: 103


View Profile
June 14, 2017, 08:48:45 AM
 #3594

Is there any topic with saved working strategies on different curreincies and markets?
I am new to crypto and trading, i heard you can buy some robots to trade on forex or whatever.
I read a lot but i am really tyred, almost nothing works on crypto. As i understand it is more like news affecting the market then any analyses.
If i buy cat, can you send me some saved templtate with ~+5% day? Even 2-3, but stable?)))
lol.

CAT will work for you, but you still have to think on your own.
why should anyone tell you his good trading pairs? so that he get's less revenue? yeah, for sure.
mayadin
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 14, 2017, 12:13:57 PM
 #3595

The simple answer to your query is there is no strategy.

Everybody uses automated tools to make them suit their needs. Some day profitable, some days not at all.

If there were templates, I would've have used them long ago in forex where the big money is.

Use the bot, experience with it, tweak it every now and then and see how much profit you'd get, tweak again and carry on doing so, until you find settings that work best for you.

Remember every asset is different, so what may work for bitcoin, doesn't mean it'll work for ETC.

Elmit
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 735
Merit: 500


BURST got Smart Contracts (AT)


View Profile WWW
June 14, 2017, 12:37:31 PM
 #3596

recently I get with connections to C-CEX an error. Other Exchanges work.

Elmit Error From Exchange C-CEX
C.A.T. is not able to communicate with Exchange
         [OK]

Ing. Ronald Wiplinger (@ ELMIT)   Blog and pools: http://mininghere.com  CAT info at: https://cat.elmit.com  Tel.: (O) +886 (0)2--2623-3117, (M) +886 (0) 988--70-77-42, Telegram: @RonaldPhone
Elmit
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 735
Merit: 500


BURST got Smart Contracts (AT)


View Profile WWW
June 14, 2017, 12:48:41 PM
 #3597

My computer froze and I had to restart without deleting all orders.

After restart I see in the Balance tab that some portions of a coin are Held For Orders.
Clicking on that coin and open Market Explorer I see under My Current Sell Orders what the coin is reserved for.
I can now Restore Orders.

However, clicking on the currency BTC does not show me with which currency it was trying to trade.

Ing. Ronald Wiplinger (@ ELMIT)   Blog and pools: http://mininghere.com  CAT info at: https://cat.elmit.com  Tel.: (O) +886 (0)2--2623-3117, (M) +886 (0) 988--70-77-42, Telegram: @RonaldPhone
Elmit
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 735
Merit: 500


BURST got Smart Contracts (AT)


View Profile WWW
June 14, 2017, 12:53:24 PM
 #3598

If an error occurs, that needs my attention, like "Insufficient Balance", can I get a signal? E.g. Flashing Tab of the Exchange AND flashing Tab of the trading pair?

Ing. Ronald Wiplinger (@ ELMIT)   Blog and pools: http://mininghere.com  CAT info at: https://cat.elmit.com  Tel.: (O) +886 (0)2--2623-3117, (M) +886 (0) 988--70-77-42, Telegram: @RonaldPhone
DayTradingHousewife
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 101
Merit: 10


View Profile
June 14, 2017, 02:00:11 PM
 #3599

i started getting following message to general logs from poloniex

"Call Aborted : 10Consecutive Error On Call https://poloniex.com/tradingApi
2017-06-14 15:55:52| Message Type : ApiPrint
{"error":"Nonce must be greater than 1587769770565271. You provided 1587769770565271."}"

What's wrong?

Sampey
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1722
Merit: 1010



View Profile
June 14, 2017, 02:04:43 PM
 #3600

i started getting following message to general logs from poloniex

"Call Aborted : 10Consecutive Error On Call https://poloniex.com/tradingApi
2017-06-14 15:55:52| Message Type : ApiPrint
{"error":"Nonce must be greater than 1587769770565271. You provided 1587769770565271."}"

What's wrong?

did you continue getting that error?
this is a strange poloniex error, but CAT is able to manage it.
Are you trading on a lot of market?
Can i have the console log? I need to read messages before the one you post.

Pages: « 1 ... 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 [180] 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 ... 237 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!