Bitcoin Forum
December 10, 2018, 12:22:06 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.0 [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 [184] 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 ... 259 »
  Print  
Author Topic: 【BOT】 🌟 C.A.T. Cryptocurrency Automatic Trader 5.2 BETA + BINANCE !!! 🌟  (Read 499382 times)
Sampey
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1024



View Profile
June 24, 2017, 10:26:44 PM
 #3661

Sampey a suggestion pls include column sorting in your next update

well there's column sorting......you can sort market by volumes for example, by name.....
i think any table in CAT have sort.

Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1544444526
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544444526

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544444526
Reply with quote  #2

1544444526
Report to moderator
1544444526
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544444526

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544444526
Reply with quote  #2

1544444526
Report to moderator
1544444526
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544444526

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544444526
Reply with quote  #2

1544444526
Report to moderator
Metros
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 25, 2017, 07:58:46 PM
 #3662

Is there a trial? or a week/month rent? I want to try it out before investing so much money in buying it.
whitenz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 25, 2017, 09:22:04 PM
 #3663

Don't forget that actually

I'm giving good discounts to new CAT Customers and new API Purchase

This will continue until i'll be able to determine a new price list.
BTC Price is too instable actually so i'm not able to do this  Wink

Is this still the case?
Sampey
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1024



View Profile
June 25, 2017, 10:10:05 PM
 #3664

yes it's still the case  Wink

siampumpkin
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420
Merit: 260



View Profile
June 26, 2017, 03:25:41 AM
 #3665

Don't forget that actually

I'm giving good discounts to new CAT Customers and new API Purchase

This will continue until i'll be able to determine a new price list.
BTC Price is too instable actually so i'm not able to do this  Wink

Has the price list been updated? If not, please tell me the current pricing structure.  Thanks

Buy a Trezor and Protect all your Crypto Currencies from hackers.
If I was helpful please tip me BTC: 3Bt4E78XjcEhCLEQUB6R1ujiQG58DXaazg  ETH: 0xc6541E163A7C513580f4C1897297452c71b44909
w0lverine
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 38
Merit: 6


View Profile
June 26, 2017, 06:02:00 AM
 #3666

Hi Sampey can you elaborate on the following and how to incorporate it happen in a wordpress website?
---> "Make a Post To URL When a Ping-Pong Is Completed"


Edit: also I cannot find BTC/LTC on bitstamp, is the API not reflecting the new addition?

A free world that we are in control of.
Sampey
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1024



View Profile
June 26, 2017, 06:33:24 AM
 #3667

Has the price list been updated? If not, please tell me the current pricing structure.  Thanks

Actually the price list in the OP is the current price list.
Discount will be applied on that list.

Sampey
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1024



View Profile
June 26, 2017, 06:34:52 AM
 #3668

Hi Sampey can you elaborate on the following and how to incorporate it happen in a wordpress website?
---> "Make a Post To URL When a Ping-Pong Is Completed"


Edit: also I cannot find BTC/LTC on bitstamp, is the API not reflecting the new addition?

yes i need to add that market.
Bitstamp have a bad api system in terms of dynamism.
It will be added in 5.1 version

About POST URL : you need to create a webservice with a servlet page where you can send POST CALL.

http://mySite//postPage

the postPage is the page where you can process the POST HTTP Call made by CAT

mela65
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560
Merit: 281


WPP ENERGY - BACKED ASSET GREEN ENERGY TOKEN


View Profile WWW
June 26, 2017, 02:57:23 PM
 #3669

Hello there. I want to get and make trade with this bot, but i have some doubt about using of programme, my software knowledge isn't well. Can i use or not ?

﹏﹏﹋﹌﹌ WPP ENERGY ﹌﹌﹋﹏﹏
≈ WORLD POWER PRODUCTION ≈

██████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████
Sampey
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1024



View Profile
June 26, 2017, 03:14:22 PM
 #3670

Hello there. I want to get and make trade with this bot, but i have some doubt about using of programme, my software knowledge isn't well. Can i use or not ?

Well CAT it's not hard to use and there's a full guide.
You must have at least some knowledge about trading.

alennno
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 26, 2017, 04:00:08 PM
 #3671

Hello,

Do you recommend this service? and what profit did you made?
achtung082
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 329
Merit: 252


View Profile
June 27, 2017, 05:21:38 PM
 #3672

I have only used CAT for short time (7days) and have been very pleased with it. No significant profit yet as I have only being testing, but expect CAT will be a very useful tool for my future trading activities.

There are a lot of configuration options. Just start small and slow until you have an understanding of how it works.

Please support sidehack with his miner projects Send to : 1BURGERAXHH6Yi6LRybRJK7ybEm5m5HwTr
My Sales Wallet
BTC:14A7W4hWAL8uLgVdGvrseHYkVvo5TGAgtX - LTC:LNLKyKkGNCJakZudGjc2qg26yYz7oeo92k - BCH:16ZSZvkuQXDqhBi4o2RPMVx8t7aVkqKGGC
statdude
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1000



View Profile
June 27, 2017, 06:26:34 PM
 #3673

Guys let's pool a Tip so Sampey will finish new Beta

Sampey how much to get it done this weekend Smiley
Sampey
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1024



View Profile
June 27, 2017, 11:36:18 PM
 #3674

CAT 5.1 Coding is (probably) finish
Starting test phase tomorrow.
PROBABLY a beta could be available during weekend  Wink

dpapaemc
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 265
Merit: 260


View Profile
June 28, 2017, 12:14:25 AM
 #3675

CAT 5.1 Coding is (probably) finish
Starting test phase tomorrow.
PROBABLY a beta could be available during weekend  Wink

    Whoo-hooo...you the man Sampey. You do good work my friend.

SlevidTecadova
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 28, 2017, 09:50:44 AM
 #3676

http://imgur.com/a/UM8uU

I have been using Sampey's C.A.T for a couple of days, dipping in my toes in the water so to speak. Wondering if and how I can display current market spreads in the Markets List panel, and also the current trades i am doing.
Sampey
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1024



View Profile
June 28, 2017, 09:57:34 AM
 #3677

http://imgur.com/a/UM8uU

I have been using Sampey's C.A.T for a couple of days, dipping in my toes in the water so to speak. Wondering if and how I can display current market spreads in the Markets List panel, and also the current trades i am doing.

you must press the button "LOAD WITH STATISTICS"

about the current trades you're doing you can use
- Market Explorer
- Ping/Pong panel
- Market statistics (only numbers are shown)
- General statistics (ComulativE)

SlevidTecadova
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 28, 2017, 02:29:01 PM
 #3678

Thanks for the help with Market Lists.

Another question.

How do you transfer/convert funds from "Held For Orders" to available.

http://imgur.com/a/CbG8h
Sampey
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1024



View Profile
June 28, 2017, 02:35:17 PM
 #3679

Thanks for the help with Market Lists.

Another question.

How do you transfer/convert funds from "Held For Orders" to available.

http://imgur.com/a/CbG8h


amount "held" is amount "frozen" for active orders. So you must delete orders.

SlevidTecadova
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 28, 2017, 02:49:55 PM
 #3680

Thanks for the help with Market Lists.

Another question.

How do you transfer/convert funds from "Held For Orders" to available.

http://imgur.com/a/CbG8h


amount "held" is amount "frozen" for active orders. So you must delete orders.

I did Global Market Action > Delete orders > Delete all orders

This is not working for me. I think it has something to do with quitting C.A.T without saving. Is this irrepairable ?
Pages: « 1 ... 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 [184] 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 ... 259 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!