Bitcoin Forum
March 27, 2017, 02:56:59 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 ... 270 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] Expanse (EXP) - Blockchain powered immutable cloud computer  (Read 561859 times)
vindyne8
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 994



View Profile
September 12, 2015, 01:05:46 AM
 #321

Figured it out through genesis and account creation, thanks.

Can't get node to work as yet.
1490583419
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1490583419

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1490583419
Reply with quote  #2

1490583419
Report to moderator
1490583419
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1490583419

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1490583419
Reply with quote  #2

1490583419
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1490583419
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1490583419

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1490583419
Reply with quote  #2

1490583419
Report to moderator
1490583419
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1490583419

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1490583419
Reply with quote  #2

1490583419
Report to moderator
1490583419
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1490583419

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1490583419
Reply with quote  #2

1490583419
Report to moderator
vindyne8
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 994



View Profile
September 12, 2015, 01:43:26 AM
 #322

Added all working nodes posted, no dice.

net.listening true
net.peerCount still 0 every time.
CryptoClub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1078


cryptocollectorsclub.com


View Profile
September 12, 2015, 01:52:04 AM
 #323

Added all working nodes posted, no dice.

net.listening true
net.peerCount still 0 every time.

https://github.com/expanse-project/go-expanse/wiki/Connecting-to-the-network

Have you checked everything in here?

Founder of the Cryptocurrency Collectors Club, Private FREE group on Facebook with over 10100 members http://www.cryptocollectorsclub.com
vindyne8
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 994



View Profile
September 12, 2015, 02:01:59 AM
 #324

Added all working nodes posted, no dice.

net.listening true
net.peerCount still 0 every time.

https://github.com/expanse-project/go-expanse/wiki/Connecting-to-the-network

Have you checked everything in here?

Yup, nothing has resolved it.

Dave5
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 105


View Profile
September 12, 2015, 02:05:52 AM
 #325

Added all working nodes posted, no dice.

net.listening true
net.peerCount still 0 every time.

https://github.com/expanse-project/go-expanse/wiki/Connecting-to-the-network

Have you checked everything in here?

Yup, nothing has resolved it.



Same problem.
Adding nodes still gives null answer.
vindyne8
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 994



View Profile
September 12, 2015, 02:09:52 AM
 #326

Added all working nodes posted, no dice.

net.listening true
net.peerCount still 0 every time.

https://github.com/expanse-project/go-expanse/wiki/Connecting-to-the-network

Have you checked everything in here?

Yup, nothing has resolved it.



Same problem.
Adding nodes still gives null answer.

I tried adding static-nodes.json in the roaming folder with the nodes in there, no change, still 0 nodes.
jadedjack
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 65


View Profile
September 12, 2015, 02:52:52 AM
 #327

Added all working nodes posted, no dice.

net.listening true
net.peerCount still 0 every time.

https://github.com/expanse-project/go-expanse/wiki/Connecting-to-the-network

Have you checked everything in here?

Yup, nothing has resolved it.



Same problem.
Adding nodes still gives null answer.

I tried adding static-nodes.json in the roaming folder with the nodes in there, no change, still 0 nodes.

try these two
Code:
admin.addPeer("enode://753d7d97ffc944edf42b676731b28e059d669484eb16e4526778f83e72d35922dee01b2967722e640a4a210e923aecdb4e4962b2d70fd2ca5dc2d911590e0737@[::]:42786")

admin.addPeer("enode://5da15ed702057b08c841857226a532b4169c3e248189a26585d4c7812887c8a2588d4e30092ebacdbaf2893acdae0910db92fd91b8c7df10ef7fd4a8b05b543f@[::]:42786")

BadaBing
vindyne8
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 994



View Profile
September 12, 2015, 03:17:03 AM
 #328

No luck.
CryptoSiD
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 623

SuchPool Admin


View Profile WWW
September 12, 2015, 07:22:44 AM
 #329

> {eb917df67cc93db7a21e9d2aafa016601d0787f200ddac2804608f6c740fe94@[::]:42786")
true
> {9314e98474669473c30efca7d821ae1904e31eb0326579bca34daabe7e01d52@[::]:42786")
true
> {1afd649f044783bebf48b902fbc0e96978c76236fd4ab3d5ef7d95d72b84ee5@[::]:42786")
true
> {0850df714143c28f65c0d690d90341bbc72f953e232cf5673cc7b7db7fd665c@[::]:42786")
true
> {eb917df67cc93db7a21e9d2aafa016601d0787f200ddac2804608f6c740fe94@[::]:42786")
true
> admin.peers
null
> admin.peers
null
> admin.peers
null
> admin.peers
null
> {1afd649f044783bebf48b902fbc0e96978c76236fd4ab3d5ef7d95d72b84ee5@[::]:42786")
true
> admin.peers
null
> admin.peers
null
> {ee01b2967722e640a4a210e923aecdb4e4962b2d70fd2ca5dc2d911590e0737@[::]:42786")
true
>
> {88d4e30092ebacdbaf2893acdae0910db92fd91b8c7df10ef7fd4a8b05b543f@[::]:42786")
true
> admin.peers
null
>

Hazcat
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 107


View Profile
September 12, 2015, 07:45:48 AM
 #330

Can i just get confirmation that the launch in the OP is correct still?  12am Midnight Sunday UTC? making it 10am Monday in Aus?


yudhistira
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 149


View Profile
September 12, 2015, 07:49:48 AM
 #331

working well on win64
mined my first block

I hope dev have a bright future for this coin

wildduck
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 700


View Profile
September 12, 2015, 07:51:42 AM
 #332

working well on win64
mined my first block

I hope dev have a bright future for this coin



Great now i know it`s working and going to set solo mining Smiley

yudhistira
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 149


View Profile
September 12, 2015, 08:05:22 AM
 #333

What's the "remote agent" means ??

CowboyKiller
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 222



View Profile
September 12, 2015, 08:18:26 AM
 #334

working well on win64
mined my first block

I hope dev have a bright future for this coin




Dev said nodes aren't working on win exe. How did you get it to work?
techbytes
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414


"world in-between"


View Profile
September 12, 2015, 12:08:35 PM
 #335

Not syncing here either on Windows...


-tb-

tamara163
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 645



View Profile
September 12, 2015, 12:26:47 PM
 #336

fuck why not connect the nodes on win 64?
anyone connected to the network test on windows?

BitSend ◢◤Clients | Source
www.bitsend.info
|Your Digatal Network | 10MB Chain
| Algo XEVAN | DK3 | Masternodes
|Join our Bitsend Airdrop ✔
| Bittrex | C.Gather | S.Exchange
| Cryptopia | LOCALCRYPTO | Livecoin
| Over 350+ Airdrop members

████
 ████
  ████
   ████
    ████
     ████
      ████
       ████
        ████
       ████
      ████
     ████
    ████
   ████
  ████
 ████
████

████
 ████
  ████
   ████
    ████
     ████
      ████
       ████
        ████
       ████
      ████
     ████
    ████
   ████
  ████
 ████
████
herbitcoins
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 78


View Profile
September 12, 2015, 12:36:26 PM
 #337

fuck why not connect the nodes on win 64?
anyone connected to the network test on windows?


windows or linux, it does not matter, the problem is elsewhere ...
Dave5
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 105


View Profile
September 12, 2015, 12:51:13 PM
 #338

Launch of the coin should be postponed until the node connection issue is resolved.
techbytes
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414


"world in-between"


View Profile
September 12, 2015, 12:56:41 PM
 #339


what and how to connect the nodes?

Try adding this node:

admin.addPeer("enode://f944c6702a78a0cbcd6505b76daff069dad2e45ff88896c475da2bef47091c88e5b4042211233e397ad958be998003a2674151e60719c5fdeeff5f8cc2c231a1@74.196.59.103:42786")


This node works for me.  I'm synced now.  Thanks.

-tb-

defaced
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1400


Franko is the Future.


View Profile WWW
September 12, 2015, 01:28:04 PM
 #340

Something i'm noticing is that my mainnode, the one all yall are connecting too, is getting tons of connections. My other nodes however are only connecting to my main node and nothing else. I didnt change anything about how nodes gossip with each other, or peer discovery, which then makes me wonder why this is happening.

I'm connected to both linux and windows nodes.

Fortune favors the brave. - Publius Terence
Fair, Scarce, and Fast. Meet Franko
Franko ★  Expanse To The Moon NewsJoin the Expanse SlackHow to get free bitcoins
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 ... 270 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!