Bitcoin Forum
November 19, 2017, 09:54:06 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 ... 313 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] Expanse (EXP) - 1st Stable fork of Ethereum  (Read 859470 times)
shutaru1985
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 36


View Profile
September 13, 2015, 01:57:01 PM
 #481

how to check balance and txs?

Wallet adress: web3.exp.accounts
Balance: "web3.fromWei(exp.getBalance(exp.coinbase))" or "web3.fromWei(exp.getBalance("your_adress"))"
Pending transactions: "exp.pendingTransactions"


thanks alot!
Join ICO Now Coinlancer is Disrupting the Freelance marketplace!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511128446
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511128446

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511128446
Reply with quote  #2

1511128446
Report to moderator
Dave5
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 106


View Profile
September 13, 2015, 01:57:49 PM
 #482

Anyone is overclocking their GPU's?

Any change in hashing power?

Thanks!
randywald
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 599


View Profile
September 13, 2015, 02:00:05 PM
 #483

Anyone is overclocking their GPU's?

Any change in hashing power?

Thanks!

Yes, R9 290 @ 1200 MHz brings a lot more hashrate than stock.

Dave5
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 106


View Profile
September 13, 2015, 02:02:42 PM
 #484

Anyone is overclocking their GPU's?

Any change in hashing power?

Thanks!

Yes, R9 290 @ 1200 MHz brings a lot more hashrate than stock.

Thanks!

1200 MHz for gpu speed or MEM speed?

What are your setup?

I have R9 290x

Thanks for the info.
CryptoClub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1316


cryptocollectorsclub.com


View Profile
September 13, 2015, 02:25:02 PM
 #485

So, i mined 1000 coins, but they are useless, right?

The only use for the testnet coins is to help get issues worked out ahead of the main launch, to test things, and so people can get their systems ready and tested in advance.

The main launch tonight will be the real deal. Smiley

ivcelmik
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 441


View Profile
September 13, 2015, 02:27:25 PM
 #486

So, i mined 1000 coins, but they are useless, right?

The only use for the testnet coins is to help get issues worked out ahead of the main launch, to test things, and so people can get their systems ready and tested in advance.

The main launch tonight will be the real deal. Smiley

Any cowntdown
Sir_Astral
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546


View Profile
September 13, 2015, 02:27:29 PM
 #487

Do I need to run step 2 at final launch? Nodes will be the same?  Undecided
CryptoClub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1316


cryptocollectorsclub.com


View Profile
September 13, 2015, 02:30:30 PM
 #488

So, i mined 1000 coins, but they are useless, right?

The only use for the testnet coins is to help get issues worked out ahead of the main launch, to test things, and so people can get their systems ready and tested in advance.

The main launch tonight will be the real deal. Smiley

Any cowntdown

https://countingdownto.com/countdown/expanse-main-launch-countdown-clock

Here is one for you.

CryptoClub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1316


cryptocollectorsclub.com


View Profile
September 13, 2015, 02:32:52 PM
 #489

Do I need to run step 2 at final launch? Nodes will be the same?  Undecided

"nodes should be the same"

Q_R_V
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 375


Inactivity: 8963


View Profile
September 13, 2015, 02:38:49 PM
 #490

Ok, but what about received/send transactions? How to check them?
In theory you can run something similar to:
Code:
var blockNumber = web3.exp.blockNumber;
for(i=blockNumber; i>0; i--){web3.exp.getBlock(i)}
and check every block for your adress in it.
But only displayed block is the last one in the loop, and there must be a better way to do it. This method is just ridiculous.
Sir_Astral
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546


View Profile
September 13, 2015, 02:48:02 PM
 #491

Do I need to run step 2 at final launch? Nodes will be the same?  Undecided

"nodes should be the same"

What about step 2 genesis? Do I need to run it at launch? There will be other genesis block right?
CryptoClub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1316


cryptocollectorsclub.com


View Profile
September 13, 2015, 02:57:27 PM
 #492

Do I need to run step 2 at final launch? Nodes will be the same?  Undecided

"nodes should be the same"

What about step 2 genesis? Do I need to run it at launch? There will be other genesis block right?

There will be a new genesis to run, and we will provide clear instructions in advance of the launch to make it as simple as possible.

Hix
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1288


View Profile
September 13, 2015, 03:01:19 PM
 #493

Are you still want make 1.1M premine available from start? Or have changes in this option?
Bump... my question
antonio8
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1246


View Profile
September 13, 2015, 03:01:38 PM
 #494

Do I need to run step 2 at final launch? Nodes will be the same?  Undecided

"nodes should be the same"

What about step 2 genesis? Do I need to run it at launch? There will be other genesis block right?

There will be a new genesis to run, and we will provide clear instructions in advance of the launch to make it as simple as possible.

What about nodes?

Still can't connect.

If you are going to leave your BTC on an exchange please send it to this address instead 1GH3ub3UUHbU5qDJW5u3E9jZ96ZEmzaXtG, I will at least use the money better than someone who steals it from the exchange. Thanks Wink
CryptoClub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1316


cryptocollectorsclub.com


View Profile
September 13, 2015, 03:33:26 PM
 #495

Are you still want make 1.1M premine available from start? Or have changes in this option?
Bump... my question

Check the main post it has been updated:

"...with only 100k of that total available at launch to help with development and pay for initial bounties, with the rest of the foundation reserve to be slowly distributed to the team over a year using smart contracts"

CryptoClub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1316


cryptocollectorsclub.com


View Profile
September 13, 2015, 03:39:26 PM
 #496

So it`s still testnet?

Yes, tonight at 8pm EDT will the Main Launch.

CryptoClub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1316


cryptocollectorsclub.com


View Profile
September 13, 2015, 03:41:55 PM
 #497

Do I need to run step 2 at final launch? Nodes will be the same?  Undecided

"nodes should be the same"

What about step 2 genesis? Do I need to run it at launch? There will be other genesis block right?

There will be a new genesis to run, and we will provide clear instructions in advance of the launch to make it as simple as possible.

What about nodes?

Still can't connect.

Dan Conway is going to make step by step instructions available before launch to try and clarify any confusion. (I think he has to focus on that stuff for a bit now) Worst case if you just can't get it going for some reason, Suprnova will have a pool.

mv1986
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 468



View Profile
September 13, 2015, 04:07:31 PM
 #498

Is there any way to participate with a rented rig? Just found out about this and didn't read through all the pages.

SNOVio – Decentralized Lead Generation  |   Telegram  |   Facebook
Rage19420
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 630


View Profile
September 13, 2015, 04:10:09 PM
 #499

Is there any way to participate with a rented rig? Just found out about this and didn't read through all the pages.

Nope
mv1986
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 468



View Profile
September 13, 2015, 04:15:35 PM
 #500

Is there any way to participate with a rented rig? Just found out about this and didn't read through all the pages.

Nope

ok, thanks.

SNOVio – Decentralized Lead Generation  |   Telegram  |   Facebook
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 ... 313 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!