The_Prof
|
|
April 06, 2016, 07:19:56 PM |
|
It was an old random I was testing earlier got stuck in the shadows it seems. Not the first time it has happened to me. If you close the program and reopen it is normal again. Sometimes ideas just get stuck.
|
Look over there...
|
|
|
haruglory1119
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 2
Merit: 0
|
|
April 08, 2016, 02:14:11 AM |
|
Hi seuntjie. Is it possible to add a stoploss on that Jolly martingale script you have on the website. Like when balance incurs a -0.00010000 the script would stop. Would really appreciate it thank you
|
|
|
|
seuntjie
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125
|
|
April 08, 2016, 05:57:04 AM |
|
Hi seuntjie. Is it possible to add a stoploss on that Jolly martingale script you have on the website. Like when balance incurs a -0.00010000 the script would stop. Would really appreciate it thank you Sure it is, just add what achodik said above and it should work. Remember that a lot of the scripts on my site are user submitted, that one by user, you guessed it, Jossy.
|
|
|
|
PaperTree
|
|
April 08, 2016, 06:04:23 AM |
|
I use just-dice with your bot. Sometimes it just stucks. I will keep it rolling all night. Sometime when I wake up it would not Have completed even 1000 rolls.. Any solution
|
|
|
|
ravioliren11
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 26
Merit: 0
|
|
April 08, 2016, 06:35:18 AM |
|
Hi seuntjie. Is it possible to add a stoploss on that Jolly martingale script you have on the website. Like when balance incurs a -0.00010000 the script would stop. Would really appreciate it thank you try adding something like this. Obviously you need the rest of the script in place also. other initialization variables go here minbal=balance-0.00010000
function dobet()
rest of bet sequence goes here
if balance<minbalance then stop() end
end
Note that this will simply check the balance after every bet, so if you make a very large bet it might end up losing almost twice as much as you specify. Thanks for replying achodik. I actually got it to work with trial and error but thanks nonetheless
|
|
|
|
ravioliren11
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 26
Merit: 0
|
|
April 08, 2016, 06:41:29 AM |
|
Hi seuntjie. Is it possible to add a stoploss on that Jolly martingale script you have on the website. Like when balance incurs a -0.00010000 the script would stop. Would really appreciate it thank you Sure it is, just add what achodik said above and it should work. Remember that a lot of the scripts on my site are user submitted, that one by user, you guessed it, Jossy. Appreciate the work you've done so far with the bot It truly is awesome! I've made small tips to you and as for Jossy i wanna tip her too but so far variance is killing me. Its really obvious when the house is winning and you gotta stop. But stopping is the problem
|
|
|
|
ravioliren11
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 26
Merit: 0
|
|
April 08, 2016, 09:08:02 AM |
|
Another request if you guys dont mind :O What would be the code for changing seed every after a number of losing streaks? Like let say i want it to change seed after 3 losing streaks. A zig zag function after a number of bets and a reset to base after a losing streak? I hope im not asking alot. Greatly appreciate you folks help! Thank you.
|
|
|
|
chilly2k (OP)
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 1007
Merit: 1000
|
|
April 08, 2016, 12:11:45 PM |
|
Another request if you guys dont mind :O What would be the code for changing seed every after a number of losing streaks? Like let say i want it to change seed after 3 losing streaks. A zig zag function after a number of bets and a reset to base after a losing streak? I hope im not asking alot. Greatly appreciate you folks help! Thank you. Here is a VERY basic template of what your looking for. You should be able to modify it to do exactly what you want. Here are some question you should think about and then fill in the code. What is your base bet? (Change the basebet variable) what are you doing with the bet after a win and or loss? (add code to modify nextbet according to what you want. You can use the previousbet variable to help. maybe something like nextbet = previousebet + 2. ) Are you resetting the bet after the same 3 bet losing streak, or do you want to reset the bet at a different point ? (Already coded to reset to base after the same number of losses that reset the seed, if you wanted to use a different lose count, add another IF / else/ end statement for a different count) Changing the seed is very easy, Just type resetseed() in the code. You can't actually select a client seed, it just generates a random one. Also some sites have a limit on how often you can change the seed. I know just dice only allows it once per 15 bets. numbets = 5 -- number of bets to zigzag resetcount = -3 -- need to make this minus to work with the current streak function betcount = 0 basebet = 1 nextbet = basebet
function dobet()
betcount +=1
if (betcount == numbets) then bethigh = !bethigh betcount = 0 end
if(win) then
print ("Yay")
else if (currentstreak == resetcount) then resetseed() nextbet = basebet end end
end
|
|
|
|
ravioliren11
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 26
Merit: 0
|
|
April 08, 2016, 01:29:11 PM Last edit: April 08, 2016, 01:58:20 PM by ravioliren11 |
|
Another request if you guys dont mind :O What would be the code for changing seed every after a number of losing streaks? Like let say i want it to change seed after 3 losing streaks. A zig zag function after a number of bets and a reset to base after a losing streak? I hope im not asking alot. Greatly appreciate you folks help! Thank you. Here is a VERY basic template of what your looking for. You should be able to modify it to do exactly what you want. Here are some question you should think about and then fill in the code. What is your base bet? (Change the basebet variable) what are you doing with the bet after a win and or loss? (add code to modify nextbet according to what you want. You can use the previousbet variable to help. maybe something like nextbet = previousebet + 2. ) Are you resetting the bet after the same 3 bet losing streak, or do you want to reset the bet at a different point ? (Already coded to reset to base after the same number of losses that reset the seed, if you wanted to use a different lose count, add another IF / else/ end statement for a different count) Changing the seed is very easy, Just type resetseed() in the code. You can't actually select a client seed, it just generates a random one. Also some sites have a limit on how often you can change the seed. I know just dice only allows it once per 15 bets. numbets = 5 -- number of bets to zigzag resetcount = -3 -- need to make this minus to work with the current streak function betcount = 0 basebet = 1 nextbet = basebet
function dobet()
betcount +=1
if (betcount == numbets) then bethigh = !bethigh betcount = 0 end
if(win) then
print ("Yay")
else if (currentstreak == resetcount) then resetseed() nextbet = basebet end end
end
Alright ima give it a go. Gonna try integrate those codes into Jossy's script. Thanks chilly EDIT: I got all of them to work Thanks again chilly
|
|
|
|
grendel25
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 2296
Merit: 1031
|
|
April 09, 2016, 01:17:06 PM |
|
Can anyone help me with a pluscoup script? when you Lose: repeat previous bet when you Win: increase by basebet size but only enough to maintain one basebet unit of profit per bet. If you already have won the base unit your next bet continues to be the basebet. And you never bet more than the amount required to total up to a profit There are some tables here that show the progression: http://www.outsidebet.net/oscars-grind-roulette-system Bet amount Outcome Total Profit 1 LOSS -1 1 LOSS -2 1 LOSS -3 1 LOSS -4 1 WIN -3 2 WIN -1 2 WIN 1
at the end, the player doesn't increase the bet amount beyond 2 because all that is required to accomplish a profit are 2 units. The script has to know to reset after each cycle of 1 unit of profit
|
|
|
|
chilly2k (OP)
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 1007
Merit: 1000
|
|
April 09, 2016, 02:12:01 PM |
|
Can anyone help me with a pluscoup script? when you Lose: repeat previous bet when you Win: increase by basebet size but only enough to maintain one basebet unit of profit per bet. If you already have won the base unit your next bet continues to be the basebet. And you never bet more than the amount required to total up to a profit There are some tables here that show the progression: http://www.outsidebet.net/oscars-grind-roulette-system Bet amount Outcome Total Profit 1 LOSS -1 1 LOSS -2 1 LOSS -3 1 LOSS -4 1 WIN -3 2 WIN -1 2 WIN 1
at the end, the player doesn't increase the bet amount beyond 2 because all that is required to accomplish a profit are 2 units. The script has to know to reset after each cycle of 1 unit of profit That's actually pretty easy, but your example doesn't match the website. I think your final bet should have been a 3, because the prior bet was a win, and you have still not come into profit. This is a start, but you need to figure out when do you stop? roundprofit = 0 basebet = 1 nextbet = basebet
function dobet()
roundprofit += currentprofit
if (win) then if (roundprofit < 0) then nextbet = previousbet + basebet else nextbet = base end else end end
|
|
|
|
grendel25
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 2296
Merit: 1031
|
|
April 09, 2016, 06:51:28 PM Last edit: April 09, 2016, 08:35:14 PM by grendel25 |
|
Can anyone help me with a pluscoup script? when you Lose: repeat previous bet when you Win: increase by basebet size but only enough to maintain one basebet unit of profit per bet. If you already have won the base unit your next bet continues to be the basebet. And you never bet more than the amount required to total up to a profit There are some tables here that show the progression: http://www.outsidebet.net/oscars-grind-roulette-system Bet amount Outcome Total Profit 1 LOSS -1 1 LOSS -2 1 LOSS -3 1 LOSS -4 1 WIN -3 2 WIN -1 2 WIN 1
at the end, the player doesn't increase the bet amount beyond 2 because all that is required to accomplish a profit are 2 units. The script has to know to reset after each cycle of 1 unit of profit That's actually pretty easy, but your example doesn't match the website. I think your final bet should have been a 3, because the prior bet was a win, and you have still not come into profit. This is a start, but you need to figure out when do you stop? roundprofit = 0 basebet = 1 nextbet = basebet
function dobet()
roundprofit += currentprofit
if (win) then if (roundprofit < 0) then nextbet = previousbet + basebet else nextbet = base end else end end
Thank you Chilly2k. The example I gave is from here: http://www.roulette30.com/2014/01/oscars-grind-system-pluscoup-progression.htmlIt stops at a final bet of 2 because that's all that is required to be +1 unit. For stopping: I would just want to stop at a certain level of profit or a certain level of loss. At the end of a +1 unit cycle I would want to continue betting until the gain or loss limit was reached. I tried the script provided but it doesn't do pluscoup. the += operator means greater than or equal to, right? When does the "currentprofit" reset as a result of reaching +1 unit or how do we ensure we tell currentprofit to reset so that it restarts per pluscoup strategy? Wouldn't this mean a periodic balance check/reset as well? I've tried to expand on the script with this: basebet = 0.00005000 nextbet = basebet profitsincelastcycle = 0 roundprofit = 0
function dobet()
roundprofit += currentprofit profitsincelastcycle += lastBet.profit
if (win) then if (roundprofit < 0) then nextbet = previousbet + basebet print(profitsincelastcycle) print(nextbet) else nextbet = base print(profitsincelastcycle) print(nextbet) end end if (!win) then nextbet = previousbet print(profitsincelastcycle) print(nextbet) end end end
But I'm getting reports like this: runsim(0.1,20) Running 20 bets Simulation with starting balance of 0.1 -4E-06 4E-06 0 5E-05 5E-05 5E-05 0.0001 5E-05 5E-05 5E-05 0 5E-05 5E-05 5E-05 0 5E-05 -5E-05 5E-05 -0.0001 5E-05 -5E-05 0.0001 -0.00015 0.0001 -5E-05 0.00015 -0.0002 0.00015 -5E-05 0.0002 0.00015 5E-05 0.0001 5E-05 0.00015 5E-05 0.0001 5E-05 5E-05 5E-05 Betting Stopped! Simulation finished. Bets:21 Wins:10 Losses:11 Balance:0.1001 Profit:0.0001 Worst Streak:140 Best Streak:40
This looks closer. I'm still testing. Thank you again for your help. When I get this sorted I'll send some crypto your way. basebet = 0.00005000 nextbet = basebet profitsincelastcycle = 0 roundprofit = 0 chance = 49.5
function dobet()
roundprofit += currentprofit profitsincelastcycle += lastBet.profit
if (win) then if (roundprofit < 0) then nextbet = previousbet + basebet print ("WIN") print(nextbet) else nextbet = base print ("WIN") print(nextbet) end end if (!win) then nextbet = previousbet print ("LOSE") print(nextbet) end end end
with reports: runsim(0.1,100) Running 100 bets Simulation with starting balance of 0.1 WIN 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 WIN 0.0001 LOSE 0.0001 WIN 0.00015 LOSE 0.00015 WIN 0.0002 LOSE 0.0002 LOSE 0.0002 LOSE 0.0002 LOSE 0.0002 LOSE 0.0002 WIN 0.00025 LOSE 0.00025 WIN 0.0003 WIN 0.00035 LOSE 0.00035 LOSE 0.00035 LOSE 0.00035 LOSE 0.00035 WIN 0.0004 WIN 0.00045 WIN 0.0005 WIN 0.00055 LOSE 0.00055 WIN 0.0006 WIN 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 Betting Stopped! Simulation finished. Bets:101 Wins:52 Losses:49 Balance:0.100604 Profit:0.000604 Worst Streak:140 Best Streak:40
So the problem I'm seeing is that it's still not doing pluscoup strategy. For example, cut from the above sequence, the 10 bets below should be different. The "nextbet" print after the 7th bet should have been BaseBet+lastbet but instead it just continue as basebet. After that, the next bet should have continued as lastbet but it continued as basebet. I think this means it's not tracking profit correctly as in the profit cycles aren't resetting after 1 unit: WIN 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 WIN 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 LOSE 5E-05 WIN 5E-05
|
|
|
|
chilly2k (OP)
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 1007
Merit: 1000
|
|
April 09, 2016, 09:17:19 PM |
|
Can anyone help me with a pluscoup script? when you Lose: repeat previous bet when you Win: increase by basebet size but only enough to maintain one basebet unit of profit per bet. If you already have won the base unit your next bet continues to be the basebet. And you never bet more than the amount required to total up to a profit There are some tables here that show the progression: http://www.outsidebet.net/oscars-grind-roulette-system Bet amount Outcome Total Profit 1 LOSS -1 1 LOSS -2 1 LOSS -3 1 LOSS -4 1 WIN -3 2 WIN -1 2 WIN 1
at the end, the player doesn't increase the bet amount beyond 2 because all that is required to accomplish a profit are 2 units. The script has to know to reset after each cycle of 1 unit of profit That's actually pretty easy, but your example doesn't match the website. I think your final bet should have been a 3, because the prior bet was a win, and you have still not come into profit. This is a start, but you need to figure out when do you stop? roundprofit = 0 basebet = 1 nextbet = basebet
function dobet()
roundprofit += currentprofit
if (win) then if (roundprofit < 0) then nextbet = previousbet + basebet else nextbet = base end else end end
Thank you Chilly2k. The example I gave is from here: http://www.roulette30.com/2014/01/oscars-grind-system-pluscoup-progression.htmlIt stops at a final bet of 2 because that's all that is required to be +1 unit. For stopping: I would just want to stop at a certain level of profit or a certain level of loss. At the end of a +1 unit cycle I would want to continue betting until the gain or loss limit was reached. I tried the script provided but it doesn't do pluscoup. the += operator means greater than or equal to, right? When does the "currentprofit" reset as a result of reaching +1 unit or how do we ensure we tell currentprofit to reset so that it restarts per pluscoup strategy? Wouldn't this mean a periodic balance check/reset as well? I've tried to expand on the script with this: basebet = 0.00005000 nextbet = basebet profitsincelastcycle = 0 roundprofit = 0
function dobet()
roundprofit += currentprofit profitsincelastcycle += lastBet.profit
if (win) then if (roundprofit < 0) then nextbet = previousbet + basebet print(profitsincelastcycle) print(nextbet) else nextbet = base print(profitsincelastcycle) print(nextbet) end end if (!win) then nextbet = previousbet print(profitsincelastcycle) print(nextbet) end end end
But I'm getting reports like this: runsim(0.1,20) Running 20 bets Simulation with starting balance of 0.1 -4E-06 4E-06 0 5E-05 5E-05 5E-05 0.0001 5E-05 5E-05 5E-05 0 5E-05 5E-05 5E-05 0 5E-05 -5E-05 5E-05 -0.0001 5E-05 -5E-05 0.0001 -0.00015 0.0001 -5E-05 0.00015 -0.0002 0.00015 -5E-05 0.0002 0.00015 5E-05 0.0001 5E-05 0.00015 5E-05 0.0001 5E-05 5E-05 5E-05 Betting Stopped! Simulation finished. Bets:21 Wins:10 Losses:11 Balance:0.1001 Profit:0.0001 Worst Streak:140 Best Streak:40
This looks closer. I'm still testing. Thank you again for your help. When I get this sorted I'll send some crypto your way. basebet = 0.00005000 nextbet = basebet profitsincelastcycle = 0 roundprofit = 0 chance = 49.5
function dobet()
roundprofit += currentprofit profitsincelastcycle += lastBet.profit
if (win) then if (roundprofit < 0) then nextbet = previousbet + basebet print ("WIN") print(nextbet) else nextbet = base print ("WIN") print(nextbet) end end if (!win) then nextbet = previousbet print ("LOSE") print(nextbet) end end end
The += is shorthand. roundprofit += currentprofit is the same as roundprofit = roundprofit + currentprofit Also on the win path, when the roundprofit is not less then zero, (else part) you can add a a check if roundprofit > 0 then roundprofit = 0 end. In that path the roundprofit is either 0 or greater then 0. And zeroing it is like starting a new cycle. Also I'm guessing your running with a chance of 50? Of whatever chance gives you 2 for 1 winning? At least thats what it would be for Red/Black in Roulette. In that case before you increase the bet, you can add a check and see if the current bet (previousbet) will be enough to put you in profit. If it will, just bet that amount, if not then bump the bet. if (win) then if (roundprofit < 0) then if ((previousbet + roundprofit) > 0) then nextbet = previousbet else nextbet = previousbet + basebet end print ("WIN") print(nextbet) else nextbet = base print ("WIN") print(nextbet) if (roundprofit > 0) then roundprofit = 0 end end end
I think your last cycle variable should be exactly the same as roundprofit. You getting the same info from a different place.
|
|
|
|
grendel25
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 2296
Merit: 1031
|
|
April 09, 2016, 09:42:01 PM Last edit: April 09, 2016, 10:42:35 PM by grendel25 |
|
Can anyone help me with a pluscoup script? when you Lose: repeat previous bet when you Win: increase by basebet size but only enough to maintain one basebet unit of profit per bet. If you already have won the base unit your next bet continues to be the basebet. And you never bet more than the amount required to total up to a profit There are some tables here that show the progression: http://www.outsidebet.net/oscars-grind-roulette-system Bet amount Outcome Total Profit 1 LOSS -1 1 LOSS -2 1 LOSS -3 1 LOSS -4 1 WIN -3 2 WIN -1 2 WIN 1
at the end, the player doesn't increase the bet amount beyond 2 because all that is required to accomplish a profit are 2 units. The script has to know to reset after each cycle of 1 unit of profit That's actually pretty easy, but your example doesn't match the website. I think your final bet should have been a 3, because the prior bet was a win, and you have still not come into profit. This is a start, but you need to figure out when do you stop? roundprofit = 0 basebet = 1 nextbet = basebet
function dobet()
roundprofit += currentprofit
if (win) then if (roundprofit < 0) then nextbet = previousbet + basebet else nextbet = base end else end end
Thank you Chilly2k. The example I gave is from here: http://www.roulette30.com/2014/01/oscars-grind-system-pluscoup-progression.htmlIt stops at a final bet of 2 because that's all that is required to be +1 unit. For stopping: I would just want to stop at a certain level of profit or a certain level of loss. At the end of a +1 unit cycle I would want to continue betting until the gain or loss limit was reached. I tried the script provided but it doesn't do pluscoup. the += operator means greater than or equal to, right? When does the "currentprofit" reset as a result of reaching +1 unit or how do we ensure we tell currentprofit to reset so that it restarts per pluscoup strategy? Wouldn't this mean a periodic balance check/reset as well? I've tried to expand on the script with this: basebet = 0.00005000 nextbet = basebet profitsincelastcycle = 0 roundprofit = 0
function dobet()
roundprofit += currentprofit profitsincelastcycle += lastBet.profit
if (win) then if (roundprofit < 0) then nextbet = previousbet + basebet print(profitsincelastcycle) print(nextbet) else nextbet = base print(profitsincelastcycle) print(nextbet) end end if (!win) then nextbet = previousbet print(profitsincelastcycle) print(nextbet) end end end
But I'm getting reports like this: runsim(0.1,20) Running 20 bets Simulation with starting balance of 0.1 -4E-06 4E-06 0 5E-05 5E-05 5E-05 0.0001 5E-05 5E-05 5E-05 0 5E-05 5E-05 5E-05 0 5E-05 -5E-05 5E-05 -0.0001 5E-05 -5E-05 0.0001 -0.00015 0.0001 -5E-05 0.00015 -0.0002 0.00015 -5E-05 0.0002 0.00015 5E-05 0.0001 5E-05 0.00015 5E-05 0.0001 5E-05 5E-05 5E-05 Betting Stopped! Simulation finished. Bets:21 Wins:10 Losses:11 Balance:0.1001 Profit:0.0001 Worst Streak:140 Best Streak:40
This looks closer. I'm still testing. Thank you again for your help. When I get this sorted I'll send some crypto your way. basebet = 0.00005000 nextbet = basebet profitsincelastcycle = 0 roundprofit = 0 chance = 49.5
function dobet()
roundprofit += currentprofit profitsincelastcycle += lastBet.profit
if (win) then if (roundprofit < 0) then nextbet = previousbet + basebet print ("WIN") print(nextbet) else nextbet = base print ("WIN") print(nextbet) end end if (!win) then nextbet = previousbet print ("LOSE") print(nextbet) end end end
The += is shorthand. roundprofit += currentprofit is the same as roundprofit = roundprofit + currentprofit Also on the win path, when the roundprofit is not less then zero, (else part) you can add a a check if roundprofit > 0 then roundprofit = 0 end. In that path the roundprofit is either 0 or greater then 0. And zeroing it is like starting a new cycle. Also I'm guessing your running with a chance of 50? Of whatever chance gives you 2 for 1 winning? At least thats what it would be for Red/Black in Roulette. In that case before you increase the bet, you can add a check and see if the current bet (previousbet) will be enough to put you in profit. If it will, just bet that amount, if not then bump the bet. if (win) then if (roundprofit < 0) then if ((previousbet + roundprofit) > 0) then nextbet = previousbet else nextbet = previousbet + basebet end print ("WIN") print(nextbet) else nextbet = base print ("WIN") print(nextbet) if (roundprofit > 0) then roundprofit = 0 end end end
I think your last cycle variable should be exactly the same as roundprofit. You getting the same info from a different place. Edited: I think I might have it. Time to play video games and come back to this later. For now, have some drinks on me: c0170530df352d88dd09beb34400830e26c8288456695bc4bdbd1166599fb28e
|
|
|
|
ravioliren11
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 26
Merit: 0
|
|
April 10, 2016, 03:41:50 PM |
|
Ohhh thats a nice script grendel :O care to post it in seuntjies script page so we can try it?
|
|
|
|
chilly2k (OP)
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 1007
Merit: 1000
|
|
April 10, 2016, 05:37:38 PM |
|
Edited: I think I might have it. Time to play video games and come back to this later. For now, have some drinks on me: c0170530df352d88dd09beb34400830e26c8288456695bc4bdbd1166599fb28e
Thanks, The first toast is to your good luck...
|
|
|
|
grendel25
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 2296
Merit: 1031
|
|
April 10, 2016, 05:49:31 PM Last edit: April 10, 2016, 05:59:54 PM by grendel25 |
|
Ohhh thats a nice script grendel :O care to post it in seuntjies script page so we can try it? Sure will. Good luck. It's not perfect and there might be better scripts but it's fun to play with different possibilities. Edit: Actually, I should get permission from Chilly2K since he was really the brains of producing it. Chilly2k, you okay with me posting the script? I can name it something like "Pluscoup by chilly2k and grendel25".
|
|
|
|
chilly2k (OP)
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 1007
Merit: 1000
|
|
April 13, 2016, 12:18:02 PM |
|
Ohhh thats a nice script grendel :O care to post it in seuntjies script page so we can try it? Sure will. Good luck. It's not perfect and there might be better scripts but it's fun to play with different possibilities. Edit: Actually, I should get permission from Chilly2K since he was really the brains of producing it. Chilly2k, you okay with me posting the script? I can name it something like "Pluscoup by chilly2k and grendel25". Sorry missed your update, but yea, no problem go ahead and post it. I like the idea of having all of the scripts in one place.
|
|
|
|
seuntjie
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125
|
|
April 13, 2016, 05:25:40 PM |
|
Hi.
Since Just Dice has no API is this possible using bot:
Invest all.
Wait 1 hour.
Divest all.
Withdraw some amount.
Yup. Automatic staking platform...
It is, but it's not really practical. and there's a better solution. I wrote a custom api for JD out of frustration for the lack of one, you can download the source and some example projects here , but remember that dooglus limits the number of invest transactions to 12 per 24 hour period, per user. So
|
|
|
|
seuntjie
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125
|
|
April 13, 2016, 07:10:29 PM |
|
Thanks. Have some expirience with PHP and python. Guess i will need to learn visual studio, net... So if i use your github source code for dicebot and add: public override bool Divest(double Amount) { Parent.updateStatus(string.Format("Divest {0:0.00000000}", Amount)); Instance.Divest(Amount,""); System.Threading.Thread.Sleep(1500); return true; } will it do? Will i be able to use divest command in console. Two kids, full time job and limited programing skills (more like none). If you want to do this kind of thing, don't use dicebot. While it will technically be able to do it, it's not a good way to handle it. Create your own project using jdcapi and do it through there. The code you added above won't work in the bot.
|
|
|
|
|