Bitcoin Forum
December 18, 2017, 06:08:30 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Seuntjie' Dice bot programmers mode discussion.  (Read 52335 times)
johannvan
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
January 09, 2016, 02:10:14 PM
 #81

Code:
function dobet()
if count >= 14  then
print("entering beastmode")
if (balance) >= profittarget then
print("target profittarget achieved")
count=1
profittarget= profittarget +0.001

hi just wanted to ask if i need to declare the balance in the code. cause i saw a code that doesn't declare that variable. and if it doesn't need to. just asking if what does this variable mean(i mean exactly the meaning of it)?? and another question i wanted to test my code via simulation
Code:
runsim(double startingBalance, int NumberOfBets)
how can i use this?? should i replace the NumberOfBets with integer?? so as starting Balance?? thanks for reply
1513577310
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513577310

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513577310
Reply with quote  #2

1513577310
Report to moderator
1513577310
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513577310

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513577310
Reply with quote  #2

1513577310
Report to moderator
1513577310
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513577310

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513577310
Reply with quote  #2

1513577310
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1448



View Profile WWW
January 09, 2016, 08:34:41 PM
 #82

Code:
function dobet()
if count >= 14  then
print("entering beastmode")
if (balance) >= profittarget then
print("target profittarget achieved")
count=1
profittarget= profittarget +0.001

hi just wanted to ask if i need to declare the balance in the code. cause i saw a code that doesn't declare that variable. and if it doesn't need to. just asking if what does this variable mean(i mean exactly the meaning of it)?? and another question i wanted to test my code via simulation
Code:
runsim(double startingBalance, int NumberOfBets)
how can i use this?? should i replace the NumberOfBets with integer?? so as starting Balance?? thanks for reply

There is a box in the programmer mode that lists the predefined variables. these variables do not need to be declared in your script, you can just use them. balance is among them. the balance variable is your balance at the site you're currently logged in to with the bot.

runsim(double startingBalance, int NumberOfBets) means this:
runsim = function/method with two parameters
the first being of type double that is your simulated starting balance
the second is of type (int)eger and is the number of bets to simulate.
so to call the method you'd use something like runsim(0.5, 2500)

this is the standard way of declaring functions/methods in most programming languages.

johannvan
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
January 10, 2016, 04:00:53 AM
 #83

ok thanks sir. just wanted an example of how runsim works. now i get it. Grin
coinplus
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 882



View Profile
January 10, 2016, 06:59:48 AM
 #84

I often see in primedice and bitdice and really many more sites, where you can put a command and the bot give you results like exchange rates and such. I am really  a big fan of seuntje's bots. Keep up the good works.

seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1448



View Profile WWW
January 10, 2016, 07:37:11 AM
 #85

I often see in primedice and bitdice and really many more sites, where you can put a command and the bot give you results like exchange rates and such. I am really  a big fan of seuntje's bots. Keep up the good works.

Totally different program, but glad you like it never the less. Donations are always welcome

seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1448



View Profile WWW
January 16, 2016, 04:53:33 PM
 #86

I've started making a (really horrible) video tutorial series about dicebots programmer mode and how to use it. At the time of writing there are 4 videos, 3 of which are still being uploaded. You can check them out at https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLZH88mwZAXLxVtHpc3PIFamkiT1o2V3LX when they are uploaded

Video playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLZH88mwZAXLxVtHpc3PIFamkiT1o2V3LX

I'll take requests and answer questions as well as I can, so feel free to comment and whatever

birdcat90
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602



View Profile
January 30, 2016, 03:48:58 PM
 #87

someone help me to program this sequences..

bet 1 lose
bet 2 lose
switch
bet 3 lose
bet 4 lose
switch
bet 5 lose
switch
bet 6


only until bet 6

thanks

<a href="http://www.freebiebitcoin.com">Earn free bitcoin</a>
chilly2k
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 971


View Profile
January 30, 2016, 07:24:59 PM
 #88

someone help me to program this sequences..

bet 1 lose
bet 2 lose
switch
bet 3 lose
bet 4 lose
switch
bet 5 lose
switch
bet 6


only until bet 6

thanks

  Not sure what your trying to do, but that's easy. 

losscount = 0

if(win) then
   losscount = 0
else
   losscount += 1
   if(losscount == 2 or losscount == 4 or losscount == 5) then
     bethigh = !bethigh
   end
   if (losscount == 6) then
      "do something else"
      losscount = 0
   end
end


   So you setup and initialize a variable called losscount  (That's just a name I picked)

Then each time you lose, increment losscount by 1.

if it equals 2 4 or 5 then switch the bethigh variable.
if it equals 6 do something else, like reset your bet, and reset losscount so you start again.

If you win you need to reset losscount, otherwise it will accumulate.     

Bitcoin_Delivery
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658



View Profile
February 06, 2016, 02:29:03 PM
 #89

Hello Seuntjie, time ago we had a talk about betting in % of their bankroll...
I would to program the bot like this:

For example i have a balance of 0.00010000
Base bet: 10% of the bankroll
Betting chance: 13%
When i start to roll, the bot have to reset the base bet at 10% of the new balance:
- after 1st win
- after 10 loss in a row

Think that's possible in programmer mode, but i don't know how to program it...
Any chance?

| 
 
50
| 




                       ▄
           ▄▄▄▄▄▄███████
▄▄▄▄█████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████

█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
▀▀▀▀█████  █████████████
           ▀▀▀▀▀▀███████
                       ▀
| 
 
$1,5 M
|


        ▄▄▄█████████▄▄▄
      ▄█████▀▀███▀▀█████▄
    ▄███▀     ███     ▀███▄
   ████       ███       ████
  ███▀                   ▀███
 ███▀                     ▀███
▄██▀       █████████       ▀██▄
███                         ███
███        █████████        ███
███                         ███
▀██▄       █████████       ▄██▀
 ███▄                     ▄███
  ███▄                   ▄███
   ████       ███       ████
    ▀███▄     ███     ▄███▀
      ▀█████▄▄███▄▄█████▀
        ▀▀▀█████████▀▀▀
 
|
 
<>
<>
<>
<>
 
GITHUB
TWITTER
YOUTUBE
FACEBOOK
achodik
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 43


View Profile
February 25, 2016, 09:03:09 AM
 #90

Trying to round the bet using math.floor, bet*10^8, and a custom variable yields an error after 10-15 bets.

I get API blocked (pretty sure this is what's happening) by 999dice for 5 minutes give or take after 10-15 bets, even though the bets seem to be calculating and placing properly.

I can run the example martingale script found on your website just fine for however long I want.

This doesn't make sense to me since all of these things (math, custom variable for storing extra data) are going on client side (or am I wrong?)

Please help.


Hello Seuntjie, time ago we had a talk about betting in % of their bankroll...
I would to program the bot like this:

For example i have a balance of 0.00010000
Base bet: 10% of the bankroll
Betting chance: 13%
When i start to roll, the bot have to reset the base bet at 10% of the new balance:
- after 1st win
- after 10 loss in a row

Think that's possible in programmer mode, but i don't know how to program it...
Any chance?

Could you try to clarify?

As I understand you want to bet 10% of your bankroll, and update it to 10% after every win, so it's always 10%

You don't want to update it after every loss, you only want to update it to 10% after ten losses in a row...

But after 10 losses in a row you would have lost 10%*10=100% of your bankroll.. So your balance would be 0.??
kingaltcoins
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728


★Nitrogensports.eu★


View Profile
February 25, 2016, 09:19:51 AM
 #91

In case of dice multipliers can this script be used?

Code:
bconfig = {
maxBet: 0.0004200,
wait: 3000,
autoexit: 0.00001,
want: 0.000014,
toggleHilo:false,
startbal: 0,
won: 0,
};
hilo = 'hi';
multiplier = 1;
rollDice = function() {
if ($('#double_your_btc_bet_lose').html() !== '') {
$('#double_your_btc_2x').click();
multiplier = 1;
if(bconfig.toggleHilo)toggleHiLo();
} else {
$('#double_your_btc_min').click();
multiplier = 1;
}
if (parseFloat($('#balance').html()) < (parseFloat($('#double_your_btc_stake').val()) * 2) ||
parseFloat($('#double_your_btc_stake').val()) > bconfig.maxBet) {
console.log($('#double_your_btc_min'));
}
if (parseFloat($('#balance').html()) < bconfig.autoexit) {
throw "exit";
}
if (parseFloat($('#balance').html()) > bconfig.want) {
var num = parseFloat($('#balance').html());
bconfig.want = num + 0.00000030;
bconfig.autoexit = num - 0.00000420;
bconfig.won++;
var total = num - bconfig.startbal;
console.log('Setting bconfig want to: ' + bconfig.want)
console.log('Setting autoexit to: ' + bconfig.autoexit)
console.log('Total won: ' + total + ' BTC')
}
$('#double_your_btc_bet_hi_button').click();
setTimeout(rollDice, (multiplier * bconfig.wait) + Math.round(Math.random() * 1000));
};
toggleHiLo = function() {
if (hilo === 'hi') {
hilo = 'hi';
} else {
hilo = 'hi';
}
};
var num = parseFloat($('#balance').html());
bconfig.startbal = num;
bconfig.want = num + 0.00000030;
bconfig.autoexit = num - 0.00000420;
rollDice();
setTimeout(function () { location.reload(1); }, 10*60*1000);

This script has the ability to generate randomized hash on its own.
But I think it will not work on majority of dice sites. Might have to give it a try before final reviewing.

Let me know if it an be implemented on Seuntjie bot's programmers mode?


           █████████████████     ████████
          █████████████████     ████████
         █████████████████     ████████
        █████████████████     ████████
       ████████              ████████
      ████████              ████████
     ████████     ███████  ████████     ████████
    ████████     █████████████████     ████████
   ████████     █████████████████     ████████
  ████████     █████████████████     ████████
 ████████     █████████████████     ████████
████████     ████████  ███████     ████████
            ████████              ████████
           ████████              ████████
          ████████     █████████████████
         ████████     █████████████████
        ████████     █████████████████
       ████████     █████████████████
▄▄
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██     
██
██
▬▬ THE LARGEST & MOST TRUSTED ▬▬
      BITCOIN SPORTSBOOK     
   ▄▄
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██     
██
██
             ▄▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▄
     ▄▄▄▄▀▀▀▀        ▀▄▄▄▄          
▄▀▀▀▀                 █   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄
█                    ▀▄          █
 █   ▀▌     ██▄        █          █              
 ▀▄        ▐████▄       █        █
  █        ███████▄     ▀▄       █
   █      ▐████▄█████████████████████▄
   ▀▄     ███████▀                  ▀██
    █      ▀█████    ▄▄        ▄▄    ██
     █       ▀███   ████      ████   ██
     ▀▄        ██    ▀▀        ▀▀    ██
      █        ██        ▄██▄        ██
       █       ██        ▀██▀        ██
       ▀▄      ██    ▄▄        ▄▄    ██
        █      ██   ████      ████   ██
         █▄▄▄▄▀██    ▀▀        ▀▀    ██
               ██▄                  ▄██
                ▀████████████████████▀




  CASINO  ●  DICE  ●  POKER  
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
   24 hour Customer Support   

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
Patatas
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022


Crypto-Games.net: Multiple coins, multiple games


View Profile
February 25, 2016, 09:28:26 AM
 #92

In case of dice multipliers can this script be used?

This script has the ability to generate randomized hash on its own.
But I think it will not work on majority of dice sites. Might have to give it a try before final reviewing.

Let me know if it an be implemented on Seuntjie bot's programmers mode?
I doubt this script will actually work on the website.The betting part is fine but as far as the generation of hash is concerned ,I don't think you will be allowed to parse the data or modify the values from the server.If that happens then anyone can come up with a script to modify the values according to their needs right ?Thus all bets will be against the house edges.Don't think any gambling website for that matter gives that kind of  access of third party scripts.


▄▄▄████████▄▄▄
▄██████████████████▄
▄██████████████████████▄
██████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
▀██████████████████████▀
▀██████████████████▀
▀▀▀████████▀▀▀
   ███████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
███████
BTC  ◉PLAY  ◉XMR  ◉DOGE  ◉STRAT  ◉ETH  ◉GRC  ◉LTC  ◉DASH  ◉PPC
     ▄▄██████████████▄▄
  ▄██████████████████████▄        █████
▄██████████████████████████▄      █████
████ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ████     ▄██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ▄██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ██
████ ▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀ ████ ▄██████▄
████████████████████████████ ████████
███████▀            ▀███████ ▀██████▀
█████▀                ▀█████
▀██████████████████████████▀
  ▀▀████████████████████▀▀ 
DICE           
BLACKJACK
PLINKO       
VIDEO POKER
ROULETTE     
LOTTO             
kingaltcoins
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728


★Nitrogensports.eu★


View Profile
February 25, 2016, 09:47:57 AM
 #93

If that happens then anyone can come up with a script to modify the values according to their needs right ?Thus all bets will be against the house edges.Don't think any gambling website for that matter gives that kind of  access of third party scripts.

I know but I think this can be prevented from their site's front end. Like suppose if the house edge is below certain limit after a user modified the values then that corresponding roll will not work until he fixed the house edge.

I have seen this kind of freedom given towards gamblers in some plinko games. But I wonder this will happen in dice though.


           █████████████████     ████████
          █████████████████     ████████
         █████████████████     ████████
        █████████████████     ████████
       ████████              ████████
      ████████              ████████
     ████████     ███████  ████████     ████████
    ████████     █████████████████     ████████
   ████████     █████████████████     ████████
  ████████     █████████████████     ████████
 ████████     █████████████████     ████████
████████     ████████  ███████     ████████
            ████████              ████████
           ████████              ████████
          ████████     █████████████████
         ████████     █████████████████
        ████████     █████████████████
       ████████     █████████████████
▄▄
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██     
██
██
▬▬ THE LARGEST & MOST TRUSTED ▬▬
      BITCOIN SPORTSBOOK     
   ▄▄
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██     
██
██
             ▄▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▄
     ▄▄▄▄▀▀▀▀        ▀▄▄▄▄          
▄▀▀▀▀                 █   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄
█                    ▀▄          █
 █   ▀▌     ██▄        █          █              
 ▀▄        ▐████▄       █        █
  █        ███████▄     ▀▄       █
   █      ▐████▄█████████████████████▄
   ▀▄     ███████▀                  ▀██
    █      ▀█████    ▄▄        ▄▄    ██
     █       ▀███   ████      ████   ██
     ▀▄        ██    ▀▀        ▀▀    ██
      █        ██        ▄██▄        ██
       █       ██        ▀██▀        ██
       ▀▄      ██    ▄▄        ▄▄    ██
        █      ██   ████      ████   ██
         █▄▄▄▄▀██    ▀▀        ▀▀    ██
               ██▄                  ▄██
                ▀████████████████████▀




  CASINO  ●  DICE  ●  POKER  
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
   24 hour Customer Support   

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1448



View Profile WWW
February 25, 2016, 11:56:01 AM
 #94

Hello Seuntjie, time ago we had a talk about betting in % of their bankroll...
I would to program the bot like this:

For example i have a balance of 0.00010000
Base bet: 10% of the bankroll
Betting chance: 13%
When i start to roll, the bot have to reset the base bet at 10% of the new balance:
- after 1st win
- after 10 loss in a row

Think that's possible in programmer mode, but i don't know how to program it...
Any chance?

Sorry I haven't replied to this. I started making a video but the power went out while i was busy and my windows started giving problems shortly after and i just haven't had a chance to finish it since.

Trying to round the bet using math.floor, bet*10^8, and a custom variable yields an error after 10-15 bets.

I get API blocked (pretty sure this is what's happening) by 999dice for 5 minutes give or take after 10-15 bets, even though the bets seem to be calculating and placing properly.

I can run the example martingale script found on your website just fine for however long I want.

This doesn't make sense to me since all of these things (math, custom variable for storing extra data) are going on client side (or am I wrong?)

Please help.


Hello Seuntjie, time ago we had a talk about betting in % of their bankroll...
I would to program the bot like this:

For example i have a balance of 0.00010000
Base bet: 10% of the bankroll
Betting chance: 13%
When i start to roll, the bot have to reset the base bet at 10% of the new balance:
- after 1st win
- after 10 loss in a row

Think that's possible in programmer mode, but i don't know how to program it...
Any chance?

Could you try to clarify?

As I understand you want to bet 10% of your bankroll, and update it to 10% after every win, so it's always 10%

You don't want to update it after every loss, you only want to update it to 10% after ten losses in a row...

But after 10 losses in a row you would have lost 10%*10=100% of your bankroll.. So your balance would be 0.??

it's possible that after a few losses you're getting an integer overflow error. Maybe try 10.8^8.0 instead and force the variables you're using into decimals wherever possible. This would cause you to try and place negative bets to 999dice.


As far as i understood his description, he wants to update his bet 10% of his bankroll after every win, and after every 10 losses in a row. so after 10 losses change bet, after 20 losses, change bet, etc etc. Seems like a flawed strategy to me though.


seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1448



View Profile WWW
February 25, 2016, 11:58:43 AM
 #95

In case of dice multipliers can this script be used?

Code:
bconfig = {
maxBet: 0.0004200,
wait: 3000,
autoexit: 0.00001,
want: 0.000014,
toggleHilo:false,
startbal: 0,
won: 0,
};
hilo = 'hi';
multiplier = 1;
rollDice = function() {
if ($('#double_your_btc_bet_lose').html() !== '') {
$('#double_your_btc_2x').click();
multiplier = 1;
if(bconfig.toggleHilo)toggleHiLo();
} else {
$('#double_your_btc_min').click();
multiplier = 1;
}
if (parseFloat($('#balance').html()) < (parseFloat($('#double_your_btc_stake').val()) * 2) ||
parseFloat($('#double_your_btc_stake').val()) > bconfig.maxBet) {
console.log($('#double_your_btc_min'));
}
if (parseFloat($('#balance').html()) < bconfig.autoexit) {
throw "exit";
}
if (parseFloat($('#balance').html()) > bconfig.want) {
var num = parseFloat($('#balance').html());
bconfig.want = num + 0.00000030;
bconfig.autoexit = num - 0.00000420;
bconfig.won++;
var total = num - bconfig.startbal;
console.log('Setting bconfig want to: ' + bconfig.want)
console.log('Setting autoexit to: ' + bconfig.autoexit)
console.log('Total won: ' + total + ' BTC')
}
$('#double_your_btc_bet_hi_button').click();
setTimeout(rollDice, (multiplier * bconfig.wait) + Math.round(Math.random() * 1000));
};
toggleHiLo = function() {
if (hilo === 'hi') {
hilo = 'hi';
} else {
hilo = 'hi';
}
};
var num = parseFloat($('#balance').html());
bconfig.startbal = num;
bconfig.want = num + 0.00000030;
bconfig.autoexit = num - 0.00000420;
rollDice();
setTimeout(function () { location.reload(1); }, 10*60*1000);

This script has the ability to generate randomized hash on its own.
But I think it will not work on majority of dice sites. Might have to give it a try before final reviewing.

Let me know if it an be implemented on Seuntjie bot's programmers mode?

I'll read through this script when i get home.

seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1448



View Profile WWW
February 25, 2016, 04:19:05 PM
 #96

Right, so the script you posted here is in javascript. DiceBot uses LUA in the programmer mode.

As far as I can see, that's a simple martingale script. Also, it does not have the ability to generate a randomized hash on its own (unless I'm missing something) (i'm not even sure what you mean with this, but it doesn't do it as far as i can see).

If you mean to have the site randomize the seed, then yes, the bot can do it.
If you mean to set a random seed as generated by the script, then no, it can't do it and no site will ever allow it.



I've typed all of these words, but I'll be honest. I have no idea what your question is....


achodik
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 43


View Profile
February 25, 2016, 10:23:45 PM
 #97

it's possible that after a few losses you're getting an integer overflow error. Maybe try 10.8^8.0 instead and force the variables you're using into decimals wherever possible. This would cause you to try and place negative bets to 999dice.

Thanks for the prompt response. I tried forcing decimals, but it still stopped after less than 20 bets.

Same deal "Something went wrong! stopped betting" and I have to re-boot the client and wait 5-10 minutes for the 999dice api to accept my connection

http://puu.sh/nlojb/2f2c0f159c.png

I'm using print(nextbet) right after I assign nextbet, and they seem to all be valid positive numbers..

Quote from: my lua
chance=49.95
multiplier=1.2

function dobet()
if previousbet*(multiplier-0.4)<0.01 and win then
   nextbet=0.01
   print(nextbet)
   elseif win then
   rawr=previousbet*(multiplier-0.4)
   shift = 10.0 ^ 8.0
   nextbet = math.floor( rawr*shift + 0.5 ) / shift
   print(nextbet)
else   
   rawr=previousbet*multiplier
   shift = 10.0 ^ 8.0
   nextbet = math.floor( rawr*shift + 0.5 ) / shift
   print(nextbet)
end
end


Edit: I tried simplifying the code, but the same thing happens.

Quote from: my lua
chance=49.95
multiplier=1.2

function dobet()
if previousbet*(multiplier-0.4)<0.01 and win then
   nextbet=0.01
   print(nextbet)
   elseif win then
   nextbet = math.floor( (previousbet*(multiplier-0.4))*(10.0^8.0) + 0.5 ) / (10.0^8.0)
   print(nextbet)
else   
   nextbet = math.floor( (previousbet*multiplier)*(10.0^8.0) + 0.5 ) / (10.0^8.0)
   print(nextbet)
end
end

Same deal using 10.8 in the above code instead of 10.0
achodik
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 43


View Profile
February 29, 2016, 07:26:53 AM
 #98

I tried writing a new code that would just let the decimals do whatever they want, but update the minimum bet as my balance grew...

Quote from: my lua
chance=49.95
multiplier=0.4
minbet=0.01
divfactor=11763.8342980769


function dobet()
if previousbet*(1-multiplier)<minbet and win then
   minbet=balance/divfactor
   nextbet=minbet
   elseif win then
   nextbet = previousbet*(1-multiplier)
else   
   nextbet = previousbet*(1+multiplier)
end
end

Same deal as before. 15-25 bets and then 999dice cuts my api connection off.
seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1448



View Profile WWW
March 01, 2016, 02:16:34 PM
 #99

I tried writing a new code that would just let the decimals do whatever they want, but update the minimum bet as my balance grew...

Quote from: my lua
chance=49.95
multiplier=0.4
minbet=0.01
divfactor=11763.8342980769


function dobet()
if previousbet*(1-multiplier)<minbet and win then
   minbet=balance/divfactor
   nextbet=minbet
   elseif win then
   nextbet = previousbet*(1-multiplier)
else   
   nextbet = previousbet*(1+multiplier)
end
end

Same deal as before. 15-25 bets and then 999dice cuts my api connection off.

have you tried running this script on another site? It seems that 999dice is doing weird things overall.

kingaltcoins
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728


★Nitrogensports.eu★


View Profile
March 02, 2016, 11:46:02 AM
 #100

Right, so the script you posted here is in javascript. DiceBot uses LUA in the programmer mode.

As far as I can see, that's a simple martingale script. Also, it does not have the ability to generate a randomized hash on its own (unless I'm missing something) (i'm not even sure what you mean with this, but it doesn't do it as far as i can see).

If you mean to have the site randomize the seed, then yes, the bot can do it.
If you mean to set a random seed as generated by the script, then no, it can't do it and no site will ever allow it.



I've typed all of these words, but I'll be honest. I have no idea what your question is....



Sorry for the late reply.

Thanks for clarifying with the code.
At first I thought it uses LUA by interpreting this part:

Code:
}
if (parseFloat($('#balance').html()) > bconfig.want) {
var num = parseFloat($('#balance').html());
bconfig.want = num + 0.00000030;
bconfig.autoexit = num - 0.00000420;
bconfig.won++;
var total = num - bconfig.startbal;
console.log('Setting bconfig want to: ' + bconfig.want)
console.log('Setting autoexit to: ' + bconfig.autoexit)
console.log('Total won: ' + total + ' BTC')
}

Anyways I meant the site can randomize the seed and the bot can interpret on it accordingly.

Btw, may I know what are the dice sites Seuntjie' Dice bot currently works upon?


           █████████████████     ████████
          █████████████████     ████████
         █████████████████     ████████
        █████████████████     ████████
       ████████              ████████
      ████████              ████████
     ████████     ███████  ████████     ████████
    ████████     █████████████████     ████████
   ████████     █████████████████     ████████
  ████████     █████████████████     ████████
 ████████     █████████████████     ████████
████████     ████████  ███████     ████████
            ████████              ████████
           ████████              ████████
          ████████     █████████████████
         ████████     █████████████████
        ████████     █████████████████
       ████████     █████████████████
▄▄
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██     
██
██
▬▬ THE LARGEST & MOST TRUSTED ▬▬
      BITCOIN SPORTSBOOK     
   ▄▄
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██     
██
██
             ▄▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▄
     ▄▄▄▄▀▀▀▀        ▀▄▄▄▄          
▄▀▀▀▀                 █   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄
█                    ▀▄          █
 █   ▀▌     ██▄        █          █              
 ▀▄        ▐████▄       █        █
  █        ███████▄     ▀▄       █
   █      ▐████▄█████████████████████▄
   ▀▄     ███████▀                  ▀██
    █      ▀█████    ▄▄        ▄▄    ██
     █       ▀███   ████      ████   ██
     ▀▄        ██    ▀▀        ▀▀    ██
      █        ██        ▄██▄        ██
       █       ██        ▀██▀        ██
       ▀▄      ██    ▄▄        ▄▄    ██
        █      ██   ████      ████   ██
         █▄▄▄▄▀██    ▀▀        ▀▀    ██
               ██▄                  ▄██
                ▀████████████████████▀




  CASINO  ●  DICE  ●  POKER  
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
   24 hour Customer Support   

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!