Bitcoin Forum
August 06, 2021, 04:04:16 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.21.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 [178] 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Launching the Antminer L3+, World's Most Powerful and Efficient Litecoin Miner  (Read 284393 times)
madmartyk
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2282
Merit: 1014


Yes I am a pirate, 300 years too late!


View Profile
November 23, 2017, 03:05:07 PM
 #3541

I'm in a situation where I received my L3+ in early November. It was set up and running fine for 3 days and then the L3+ stopped working while I was away from home. When I returned home, the unit wasn't powered on, so I unplugged and replugged the power supply from the surge protector. Next thing I know, I saw something bright light up through the front intake fan of the L3+ and black smoke immediately came out through the back of the unit. I immediately unplugged the power supply and messaged Bitmain for support.

I spoke with Bitmain's customer service and was given permission to disassemble the unit and take photos of the hash boards. Upon disassembly and removal of the hash boards I noticed 2 of the hash boards were burnt. It took a week to get a response from them after sending them photos of the hash boards and now they are saying my warranty is void because of the burnt hash boards. The unit was never overclocked, modified or tampered with in any way.

Anyone have a similar experience? Is there anything I can do at this point?

Of course it quit working you let the magic smoke out!!!  Really that sucks!!  Mine have been running for 3 weeks now and they are happy and healthy!!  Hope you get them fixed!!

Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1628222656
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1628222656

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1628222656
Reply with quote  #2

1628222656
Report to moderator
1628222656
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1628222656

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1628222656
Reply with quote  #2

1628222656
Report to moderator
1628222656
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1628222656

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1628222656
Reply with quote  #2

1628222656
Report to moderator
Searing
Copper Member
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2842
Merit: 1429


Clueless!


View Profile
November 24, 2017, 07:35:34 AM
 #3542

I'm in a situation where I received my L3+ in early November. It was set up and running fine for 3 days and then the L3+ stopped working while I was away from home. When I returned home, the unit wasn't powered on, so I unplugged and replugged the power supply from the surge protector. Next thing I know, I saw something bright light up through the front intake fan of the L3+ and black smoke immediately came out through the back of the unit. I immediately unplugged the power supply and messaged Bitmain for support.

I spoke with Bitmain's customer service and was given permission to disassemble the unit and take photos of the hash boards. Upon disassembly and removal of the hash boards I noticed 2 of the hash boards were burnt. It took a week to get a response from them after sending them photos of the hash boards and now they are saying my warranty is void because of the burnt hash boards. The unit was never overclocked, modified or tampered with in any way.

Anyone have a similar experience? Is there anything I can do at this point?

Yeah, bitmain does that...and smoke/flash they assume it is Overclocked......amazing how they can be so 'clairvoyant"

take really detail pics of the spots on the boards burnt....hopefully you are using one of their PSU's so no issue with them on that being the problem

try to submit the whole thing again..and hopefully, you will get someone else to look at it

don't (for now) just reply to their email that says you are at fault

start fresh

they are so swamped maybe you MIGHT find someone more reasonable on a re-do

If that doesn't work you can go back and bash at them in both email attempts if they try to mess with them

hopefully, that may work, what I'd try anyway rather than get into a they said you said fight which you'd lose the email war at this time


Old Style Legacy Plug & Play BBS System. Get it from www.synchro.net. Updated 1/1/19. It also works with Windows 10 and allows 16 bit DOS game doors on the same Win 10 Machine! Five Minute Install! Look it over uninstalls just as fast! Freeware! Full BBS System! It is a frigging hoot!:)
coldstorage
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 111
Merit: 11


View Profile
November 25, 2017, 05:35:03 AM
Last edit: November 25, 2017, 07:21:03 PM by coldstorage
 #3543

For anyone like me in search of PSUs while waiting and hoping Bitmain someday mails them out, EVGA's storefront is having a sale.  I just got a EVGA 1000GQ 210-GQ-1000-V1 for $99 for an idle miner, and there are a few others as well.  Cryptocrane recommended that model in a thread here, so I took a chance.  https://www.evga.com/products/productlist.aspx?type=10&family=Power+Supplies&chipset=1000+Watts  Even when Bitmain finally ships, it probably doesn't hurt to have a spare.

EDIT: within hours of ordering it, bitmain changed my psu order status to shipped.  Yay!  I wish I'd put this order in weeks ago. Roll Eyes I think I managed to cancel, though maybe I shouldn't have.


mertgulcan
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 01:47:23 PM
 #3544

Hello;

I use nicehash for my L3+ but 1 machine is always lower speed and time rather than other. Speed is around 150-200mhs , time is also low. All the machines settings are same. Whats the problem for you?

 
https://imgur.com/ohmuVJI   

Thanks a lot

mercedes321
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 502
Merit: 1


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 07:11:35 PM
 #3545

whats the payout these days per 1 machine per day?...
antpool  6 days at 0.14-17 LTC
madmartyk
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2282
Merit: 1014


Yes I am a pirate, 300 years too late!


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 07:33:00 PM
 #3546

whats the payout these days per 1 machine per day?...
antpool  6 days at 0.14-17 LTC

I'm making about $20 per day before electric.

Albortz
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420
Merit: 250


Tax Attorney - Investor - Entrepreneur


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 07:49:46 PM
 #3547

Hello;

I use nicehash for my L3+ but 1 machine is always lower speed and time rather than other. Speed is around 150-200mhs , time is also low. All the machines settings are same. Whats the problem for you?

 
https://imgur.com/ohmuVJI   

Thanks a lot




That is normal.

My miners also fluctuate a lot. You need to look at the estimation bar at the top. The calculated speed is the important one of all miners.

           ▀██▄ ▄██▀
            ▐█████▌
           ▄███▀███▄
         ▄████▄  ▀███▄
       ▄███▀ ▀██▄  ▀███▄
     ▄███▀  ▄█████▄  ▀███▄
   ▄███▀  ▄███▀ ▀███▄  ▀███▄
  ███▀  ▄████▌   ▐████▄  ▀███
 ███   ██▀  ██▄ ▄██  ▀██   ███
███   ███  ███   ███  ███   ███
███   ███   ███████   ███   ███
 ███   ███▄▄       ▄▄███   ███
  ███▄   ▀▀█████████▀▀   ▄███
   ▀████▄▄           ▄▄████▀
      ▀▀███████████████▀▀
DeepOnion
Anonymous and Untraceable
ANN  Whitepaper  Facebook  Twitter  Telegram  Discord 





      ▄▄██████████▄▄
    ▄███▀▀      ▀▀█▀   ▄▄
   ███▀              ▄███
  ███              ▄███▀   ▄▄
 ███▌  ▄▄▄▄      ▄███▀   ▄███
▐███  ██████   ▄███▀   ▄███▀
███▌ ███  ███▄███▀   ▄███▀
███▌ ███   ████▀   ▄███▀
███▌  ███   █▀   ▄███▀  ███
▐███   ███     ▄███▀   ███
 ███▌   ███  ▄███▀     ███
  ███    ██████▀      ███
   ███▄             ▄███
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
      ▀▀███████████▀▀
.
mertgulcan
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 09:11:29 PM
 #3548

Hello;

I use nicehash for my L3+ but 1 machine is always lower speed and time rather than other. Speed is around 150-200mhs , time is also low. All the machines settings are same. Whats the problem for you?

 
https://imgur.com/ohmuVJI   

Thanks a lot




That is normal.

My miners also fluctuate a lot. You need to look at the estimation bar at the top. The calculated speed is the important one of all miners.

i don’t think so, for example 2 min. ago i checked it shows 0.2 mhs. is it normal? but now it shows 172 mhs. Just this machine have big fluctation between 0.1 mhs - 270 mhs.
Albortz
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420
Merit: 250


Tax Attorney - Investor - Entrepreneur


View Profile
November 28, 2017, 08:42:33 AM
 #3549

Hello;

I use nicehash for my L3+ but 1 machine is always lower speed and time rather than other. Speed is around 150-200mhs , time is also low. All the machines settings are same. Whats the problem for you?

 
https://imgur.com/ohmuVJI   

Thanks a lot




That is normal.

My miners also fluctuate a lot. You need to look at the estimation bar at the top. The calculated speed is the important one of all miners.

i don’t think so, for example 2 min. ago i checked it shows 0.2 mhs. is it normal? but now it shows 172 mhs. Just this machine have big fluctation between 0.1 mhs - 270 mhs.


Well if you are unsure, go and check the stats of your miner. If your Nicehash calculation is normal, just the "accepted speed" figures of the single miners does not check out it is all ok.

I have miners jumping 800Mhs and then a couple minutes later 170-300Mhs.  But my calculation of all "accepted speed" is more or less spot on and the payout is also as it should be with a flat Mhs rate (without fluctuation)


But like said, as long as no board is down, dont worry too much. Same goes for Prohashing or H2C or whatever other pool there is.

           ▀██▄ ▄██▀
            ▐█████▌
           ▄███▀███▄
         ▄████▄  ▀███▄
       ▄███▀ ▀██▄  ▀███▄
     ▄███▀  ▄█████▄  ▀███▄
   ▄███▀  ▄███▀ ▀███▄  ▀███▄
  ███▀  ▄████▌   ▐████▄  ▀███
 ███   ██▀  ██▄ ▄██  ▀██   ███
███   ███  ███   ███  ███   ███
███   ███   ███████   ███   ███
 ███   ███▄▄       ▄▄███   ███
  ███▄   ▀▀█████████▀▀   ▄███
   ▀████▄▄           ▄▄████▀
      ▀▀███████████████▀▀
DeepOnion
Anonymous and Untraceable
ANN  Whitepaper  Facebook  Twitter  Telegram  Discord 





      ▄▄██████████▄▄
    ▄███▀▀      ▀▀█▀   ▄▄
   ███▀              ▄███
  ███              ▄███▀   ▄▄
 ███▌  ▄▄▄▄      ▄███▀   ▄███
▐███  ██████   ▄███▀   ▄███▀
███▌ ███  ███▄███▀   ▄███▀
███▌ ███   ████▀   ▄███▀
███▌  ███   █▀   ▄███▀  ███
▐███   ███     ▄███▀   ███
 ███▌   ███  ▄███▀     ███
  ███    ██████▀      ███
   ███▄             ▄███
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
      ▀▀███████████▀▀
.
mertgulcan
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 28, 2017, 02:39:52 PM
 #3550

Hello;

I use nicehash for my L3+ but 1 machine is always lower speed and time rather than other. Speed is around 150-200mhs , time is also low. All the machines settings are same. Whats the problem for you?

 
https://imgur.com/ohmuVJI   

Thanks a lot




That is normal.

My miners also fluctuate a lot. You need to look at the estimation bar at the top. The calculated speed is the important one of all miners.



i don’t think so, for example 2 min. ago i checked it shows 0.2 mhs. is it normal? but now it shows 172 mhs. Just this machine have big fluctation between 0.1 mhs - 270 mhs.


Well if you are unsure, go and check the stats of your miner. If your Nicehash calculation is normal, just the "accepted speed" figures of the single miners does not check out it is all ok.

I have miners jumping 800Mhs and then a couple minutes later 170-300Mhs.  But my calculation of all "accepted speed" is more or less spot on and the payout is also as it should be with a flat Mhs rate (without fluctuation)


But like said, as long as no board is down, dont worry too much. Same goes for Prohashing or H2C or whatever other pool there is.

Hello;

I checked miner status, there is a lot of X. I read bitmain forum about potantial failure page, Reason: The chips are damaged, which lead to the entire hash board

running abnormal.

Resolution: Remove the hash board to repair.

 I launched machine 1 days ago. Sad

https://i.hizliresim.com/a1vldd.png

Albortz
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420
Merit: 250


Tax Attorney - Investor - Entrepreneur


View Profile
November 28, 2017, 07:45:39 PM
 #3551

Hello;

I use nicehash for my L3+ but 1 machine is always lower speed and time rather than other. Speed is around 150-200mhs , time is also low. All the machines settings are same. Whats the problem for you?

 
https://imgur.com/ohmuVJI   

Thanks a lot




That is normal.

My miners also fluctuate a lot. You need to look at the estimation bar at the top. The calculated speed is the important one of all miners.



i don’t think so, for example 2 min. ago i checked it shows 0.2 mhs. is it normal? but now it shows 172 mhs. Just this machine have big fluctation between 0.1 mhs - 270 mhs.


Well if you are unsure, go and check the stats of your miner. If your Nicehash calculation is normal, just the "accepted speed" figures of the single miners does not check out it is all ok.

I have miners jumping 800Mhs and then a couple minutes later 170-300Mhs.  But my calculation of all "accepted speed" is more or less spot on and the payout is also as it should be with a flat Mhs rate (without fluctuation)


But like said, as long as no board is down, dont worry too much. Same goes for Prohashing or H2C or whatever other pool there is.

Hello;

I checked miner status, there is a lot of X. I read bitmain forum about potantial failure page, Reason: The chips are damaged, which lead to the entire hash board

running abnormal.

Resolution: Remove the hash board to repair.

 I launched machine 1 days ago. Sad






Try to reboot the miner over your online control. if that does not fix the problem, reboot it to shipping settings. You can do that over the black pin on the front next to the ethernet port.  If that still does not fix the issue, check your psu cables and if that is also not working your board might have been broken even before you received it and it needs to be replaced

           ▀██▄ ▄██▀
            ▐█████▌
           ▄███▀███▄
         ▄████▄  ▀███▄
       ▄███▀ ▀██▄  ▀███▄
     ▄███▀  ▄█████▄  ▀███▄
   ▄███▀  ▄███▀ ▀███▄  ▀███▄
  ███▀  ▄████▌   ▐████▄  ▀███
 ███   ██▀  ██▄ ▄██  ▀██   ███
███   ███  ███   ███  ███   ███
███   ███   ███████   ███   ███
 ███   ███▄▄       ▄▄███   ███
  ███▄   ▀▀█████████▀▀   ▄███
   ▀████▄▄           ▄▄████▀
      ▀▀███████████████▀▀
DeepOnion
Anonymous and Untraceable
ANN  Whitepaper  Facebook  Twitter  Telegram  Discord 





      ▄▄██████████▄▄
    ▄███▀▀      ▀▀█▀   ▄▄
   ███▀              ▄███
  ███              ▄███▀   ▄▄
 ███▌  ▄▄▄▄      ▄███▀   ▄███
▐███  ██████   ▄███▀   ▄███▀
███▌ ███  ███▄███▀   ▄███▀
███▌ ███   ████▀   ▄███▀
███▌  ███   █▀   ▄███▀  ███
▐███   ███     ▄███▀   ███
 ███▌   ███  ▄███▀     ███
  ███    ██████▀      ███
   ███▄             ▄███
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
      ▀▀███████████▀▀
.
mertgulcan
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 29, 2017, 08:25:26 AM
 #3552

Hello;

I use nicehash for my L3+ but 1 machine is always lower speed and time rather than other. Speed is around 150-200mhs , time is also low. All the machines settings are same. Whats the problem for you?

 
https://imgur.com/ohmuVJI   

Thanks a lot




That is normal.

My miners also fluctuate a lot. You need to look at the estimation bar at the top. The calculated speed is the important one of all miners.



i don’t think so, for example 2 min. ago i checked it shows 0.2 mhs. is it normal? but now it shows 172 mhs. Just this machine have big fluctation between 0.1 mhs - 270 mhs.


Well if you are unsure, go and check the stats of your miner. If your Nicehash calculation is normal, just the "accepted speed" figures of the single miners does not check out it is all ok.

I have miners jumping 800Mhs and then a couple minutes later 170-300Mhs.  But my calculation of all "accepted speed" is more or less spot on and the payout is also as it should be with a flat Mhs rate (without fluctuation)


But like said, as long as no board is down, dont worry too much. Same goes for Prohashing or H2C or whatever other pool there is.

Hello;

I checked miner status, there is a lot of X. I read bitmain forum about potantial failure page, Reason: The chips are damaged, which lead to the entire hash board

running abnormal.

Resolution: Remove the hash board to repair.

 I launched machine 1 days ago. Sad

https://i.hizliresim.com/a1vldd.png




Try to reboot the miner over your online control. if that does not fix the problem, reboot it to shipping settings. You can do that over the black pin on the front next to the ethernet port.  If that still does not fix the issue, check your psu cables and if that is also not working your board might have been broken even before you received it and it needs to be replaced

Hello;

The problem is caused by the power supply pin enterence. When i checked psu pin, one of them is not fixing well to socket. Now it's stable. Smiley

Thanks for your support 
TK211X
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 29, 2017, 07:17:30 PM
 #3553

They released 2 L3+ batches for sale. Amazing, it ships far out. Early & Late March.
micairvas
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 304
Merit: 105



View Profile
November 29, 2017, 10:12:42 PM
 #3554

I have 15 coupons to sell (-125usd for Bitmain asic miners), 65$ each, accepting payment in dash, btc, ltc, zec, bch, eth.
PM for more information's.
coldstorage
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 111
Merit: 11


View Profile
November 30, 2017, 01:03:30 AM
 #3555

They released 2 L3+ batches for sale. Amazing, it ships far out. Early & Late March.

 Shocked  You didn't oversell, that is amazing.  3+ months, at this stage of life?  Either the L3+ is going to stay on top longer than I imagined, or some folks are gonna be super pissed when they see the next gen announced around the time they get a shipping notification for their gear.
thiec
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 854
Merit: 501



View Profile
November 30, 2017, 01:14:30 AM
 #3556

They released 2 L3+ batches for sale. Amazing, it ships far out. Early & Late March.

 Shocked  You didn't oversell, that is amazing.  3+ months, at this stage of life?  Either the L3+ is going to stay on top longer than I imagined, or some folks are gonna be super pissed when they see the next gen announced around the time they get a shipping notification for their gear.

ltc price going up and its time to put couple of batch LOL

Anyway, I also have 15 coupon to sales with $60 each. Escrow if you need more comfortable trade and the fee pay by you

generalt
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1090
Merit: 1014


View Profile
November 30, 2017, 03:32:10 AM
 #3557

I can't believe that Bitmain is waiting until March to release the next batch of L3+.  I wonder if it's some kind of mistake.  I was hoping to pick up a couple more with these coupons floating around.  I guess since they don't have to kill any competition in the scrypt market like the X11 they don't have to flood the market or maybe they know something we don't know and they're loading up their own farms.  4 months is a really long lead time.

BTC: 1GENERALrtBAjEv2Ps5cmEW1FADnXh1bCZ
molitar
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322
Merit: 250


View Profile
November 30, 2017, 04:18:07 AM
 #3558

I can't believe that Bitmain is waiting until March to release the next batch of L3+.  I wonder if it's some kind of mistake.  I was hoping to pick up a couple more with these coupons floating around.  I guess since they don't have to kill any competition in the scrypt market like the X11 they don't have to flood the market or maybe they know something we don't know and they're loading up their own farms.  4 months is a really long lead time.

No they will do what they did with D3 miners that destroyed our profits. We purchased the miners they mined with them for 4 damn months killed the coin and value and than released them on us after the chance to ROI was gone.  They now plan to do the same damn thing with the L3+!   If you buy this batch your probably pissing away your money because they are going to be mining with the hardware you paid for making all the damn money!
sneakgeekzog
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
November 30, 2017, 06:29:43 AM
 #3559

They released 2 L3+ batches for sale. Amazing, it ships far out. Early & Late March.

 Shocked  You didn't oversell, that is amazing.  3+ months, at this stage of life?  Either the L3+ is going to stay on top longer than I imagined, or some folks are gonna be super pissed when they see the next gen announced around the time they get a shipping notification for their gear.

ltc price going up and its time to put couple of batch LOL

Anyway, I also have 15 coupon to sales with $60 each. Escrow if you need more comfortable trade and the fee pay by you

What are the coupon restrictions, can I use more than one at a time, is there a minimum purchase amount?
Searing
Copper Member
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2842
Merit: 1429


Clueless!


View Profile
November 30, 2017, 06:37:24 AM
 #3560

I can't believe that Bitmain is waiting until March to release the next batch of L3+.  I wonder if it's some kind of mistake.  I was hoping to pick up a couple more with these coupons floating around.  I guess since they don't have to kill any competition in the scrypt market like the X11 they don't have to flood the market or maybe they know something we don't know and they're loading up their own farms.  4 months is a really long lead time.

No they will do what they did with D3 miners that destroyed our profits. We purchased the miners they mined with them for 4 damn months killed the coin and value and than released them on us after the chance to ROI was gone.  They now plan to do the same damn thing with the L3+!   If you buy this batch your probably pissing away your money because they are going to be mining with the hardware you paid for making all the damn money!

Bitmain has already said they are going to invest in data halls in the USA.....So, IMHO, all that production for the next 4 months that would have been toaster city out to us..is now

going to them....likely about 200,000 units if they kept the same pace...again, imho...NO WQY have they stopped or will stop production..so these units have to go someplace...

So the difficulty will continue to rise, like they are still tossing batches out every two weeks, heck, perhaps faster,

so they will drive up the difficulty and mine like hell...but now ALL that production goes directly to them ..in the new data halls..

Jihan Wu of Bitmain...is making the same bet I did a couple months ago...LTC is gonna double or triple from the $50 it was a couple months ago..I'm mining all LTC....

with BTC above 8k usd I have a hard time NOT seeing $150 to $300 buck LTC.

He is gonna do the same with all these miners, from those months, safely in the USA, away from China Gov't.....and mine like myself...'balls to the wall.

So it is a trap the MARCH unit for the price vs what difficulty will be by then.....these march units will make little if no sense like the D3's..again my view.

Also, they state that the March batch does not have to be delivered until April 10th...thus if LTC HAS tripled by then, he could mine your machines a month more

before he sends them to you ...or has to curb shipping new units to himself and out to you, rather than the data hall

from the taking of BCH and his BCH bet at $200 BCH and having 90% or more equip of many flavors x11, scrypt-pow, sha-256 ...I expect individually and

the company...Jihan Wu of Bitmain has made 1 Billion Dollars for himself and his firm this year easy!


bitman: evil done right! tm bitmain


Old Style Legacy Plug & Play BBS System. Get it from www.synchro.net. Updated 1/1/19. It also works with Windows 10 and allows 16 bit DOS game doors on the same Win 10 Machine! Five Minute Install! Look it over uninstalls just as fast! Freeware! Full BBS System! It is a frigging hoot!:)
Pages: « 1 ... 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 [178] 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!