Bitcoin Forum
July 18, 2019, 08:05:48 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.0 [Torrent] (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 [163] 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 ... 224 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Launching the Antminer L3+, World's Most Powerful and Efficient Litecoin Miner  (Read 277246 times)
SlimePuppy
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 650
Merit: 500


View Profile
October 18, 2017, 01:12:31 PM
 #3241

I think UPS bought their tracking system from the same shop that sold Bitmain their e-commerce servers.   Grin

Code:
LOCATION DATE LOCAL TIME ACTIVITY
Shenzhen,  China 10/18/2017 5:21 P.M. Pkg shipped; delivery being scheduled
                             10/18/2017 5:18 P.M. Your package is in transit. We're updating plans to schedule your delivery.
Shenzhen,  China 10/17/2017 7:08 P.M. Export Scan
                              10/17/2017 3:33 P.M. Your package is in transit. We're updating plans to schedule your delivery.
Shenzhen,  China 10/14/2017 2:32 P.M. Your package is in transit. We're updating plans to schedule your delivery.
                              10/13/2017 2:49 P.M. The package is awaiting clearing agency review. / The package is at the clearing agency awaiting final release.
Shenzhen,  China 10/13/2017 11:30 P.M. Arrival Scan
                              10/13/2017 11:20 P.M. Departure Scan
                              10/13/2017 11:14 P.M. Your package is in transit. We're updating plans to schedule your delivery.
                              10/13/2017 9:39 P.M. Origin Scan
                              10/13/2017 4:59 P.M. Pickup Scan
China 10/13/2017 11:18 P.M. (ET) Order Processed: Ready for UPS

1563437148
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1563437148

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1563437148
Reply with quote  #2

1563437148
Report to moderator
1563437148
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1563437148

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1563437148
Reply with quote  #2

1563437148
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
madmartyk
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1862
Merit: 1012


Yes I am a pirate, 300 years too late!


View Profile
October 18, 2017, 01:16:29 PM
 #3242

My four are waiting at the UPS office to be picked up!!  Woo Hoo!!!

FREE LITECOINS  https://ltcminer.us/688385
SCAM SITE!!  SCAM SITE!!  SCAM SITE!!  SCAM SITE!! 

DesertRaven
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 18, 2017, 02:46:44 PM
 #3243

My four are waiting at the UPS office to be picked up!!  Woo Hoo!!!


Woo Hoo, congratulations!

Make sure to make a full inspection of the miners before putting them to work.

Happy mining!
madmartyk
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1862
Merit: 1012


Yes I am a pirate, 300 years too late!


View Profile
October 18, 2017, 02:56:09 PM
 #3244

My four are waiting at the UPS office to be picked up!!  Woo Hoo!!!


Woo Hoo, congratulations!

Make sure to make a full inspection of the miners before putting them to work.

Happy mining!

and the best part no call from UPS about extra charges!!

FREE LITECOINS  https://ltcminer.us/688385
SCAM SITE!!  SCAM SITE!!  SCAM SITE!!  SCAM SITE!! 

GMPoison
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 250



View Profile
October 18, 2017, 02:58:02 PM
 #3245

My four are waiting at the UPS office to be picked up!!  Woo Hoo!!!


Woo Hoo, congratulations!

Make sure to make a full inspection of the miners before putting them to work.

Happy mining!

and the best part no call from UPS about extra charges!!

You'll get a bill in the mail... happened to me too Sad lol
madmartyk
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1862
Merit: 1012


Yes I am a pirate, 300 years too late!


View Profile
October 18, 2017, 03:01:07 PM
 #3246

My four are waiting at the UPS office to be picked up!!  Woo Hoo!!!


Woo Hoo, congratulations!

Make sure to make a full inspection of the miners before putting them to work.

Happy mining!

and the best part no call from UPS about extra charges!!

You'll get a bill in the mail... happened to me too Sad lol


Rat Bastards!!!  Cheesy

FREE LITECOINS  https://ltcminer.us/688385
SCAM SITE!!  SCAM SITE!!  SCAM SITE!!  SCAM SITE!! 

lentyna
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 280
Merit: 100


View Profile
October 18, 2017, 04:37:29 PM
 #3247

Hi guys, my antminer l3+ is stuck from time to time and I have no way to reboot him (it's in another location).
What is the best option to do a restart/reboot remotely?

I have it connected to a bridged router, which connects on wifi with my main router.
After I reboot manually, when everything works ok, I can access it through ssh, but not through web interface (i don't know how).

PS: it is possible that my problem is the bridged router, maybe it hangs and the l3plus is without connection..

Get one of these, you can turn on/off power from your phone: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0178IC5ZY/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o07_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1



GMPoison
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 250



View Profile
October 18, 2017, 05:17:02 PM
 #3248

Hi guys, my antminer l3+ is stuck from time to time and I have no way to reboot him (it's in another location).
What is the best option to do a restart/reboot remotely?

I have it connected to a bridged router, which connects on wifi with my main router.
After I reboot manually, when everything works ok, I can access it through ssh, but not through web interface (i don't know how).

PS: it is possible that my problem is the bridged router, maybe it hangs and the l3plus is without connection..

Get one of these, you can turn on/off power from your phone: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0178IC5ZY/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o07_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1


Only has enough power for two L3+'s, but it's still a cool product. I'm assuming though if you've only got one or two miners you're just running them from your home in which case you wouldn't need this in the first place.
Sjeikz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 71
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 18, 2017, 07:13:40 PM
 #3249

Hi guys, my antminer l3+ is stuck from time to time and I have no way to reboot him (it's in another location).
What is the best option to do a restart/reboot remotely?

I have it connected to a bridged router, which connects on wifi with my main router.
After I reboot manually, when everything works ok, I can access it through ssh, but not through web interface (i don't know how).

PS: it is possible that my problem is the bridged router, maybe it hangs and the l3plus is without connection..

Get one of these, you can turn on/off power from your phone: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0178IC5ZY/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o07_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1





Cool stuff, just ordered a few. bit more expensive in the EU though
lentyna
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 280
Merit: 100


View Profile
October 18, 2017, 07:44:47 PM
 #3250

Hi guys, my antminer l3+ is stuck from time to time and I have no way to reboot him (it's in another location).
What is the best option to do a restart/reboot remotely?

I have it connected to a bridged router, which connects on wifi with my main router.
After I reboot manually, when everything works ok, I can access it through ssh, but not through web interface (i don't know how).

PS: it is possible that my problem is the bridged router, maybe it hangs and the l3plus is without connection..

Get one of these, you can turn on/off power from your phone: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0178IC5ZY/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o07_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1


Only has enough power for two L3+'s, but it's still a cool product. I'm assuming though if you've only got one or two miners you're just running them from your home in which case you wouldn't need this in the first place.

If you need to connect more miners you can get one of these but they are expensive: https://www.amazon.com/Tripp-Lite-Monitored-Rack-Mount-PDUMNH30HV/dp/B0057R36HK/ref=sr_1_4?ie=UTF8&qid=1508355742&sr=8-4&keywords=PDU+managed




Mr_Snipes
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 282
Merit: 100



View Profile WWW
October 18, 2017, 07:51:57 PM
 #3251

I have a network-controlled power-plug for that. Has a webinterface and 3 plugs that can be remotely controlled.
You can also use some c# api to build something automated to achieve what this auto-rigresetter does for gpu-rigs for your ASIC.
Cost me around 60 on ebay https://www.rakuten.de/produkt/anel-elektronik-net-pwrctrl-home-1883217880.html?sclid=p_idealo_DE_1883217880&portaldv=6&cid=idealo
djkice
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 100
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 19, 2017, 04:33:55 AM
 #3252

Is this a bug that there is still some avail for late November batch or there is really some available? If so this has to be the longest time a miner has been available for without selling out... Perhaps the price is high and people skeptic they can get ROI ?
zamans98
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 100


View Profile
October 19, 2017, 05:48:57 AM
 #3253

Is this a bug that there is still some avail for late November batch or there is really some available? If so this has to be the longest time a miner has been available for without selling out... Perhaps the price is high and people skeptic they can get ROI ?

no, that is not a bug.
finally, many now come to their real world senses.

S9 took about 2 weeks to be sold out, boosted by the increasing BTC price.
redcable1
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 19, 2017, 06:08:00 AM
 #3254

My miner just came! sadly the psu was in the other package and i have to wait some more hours to get it, so excited for my first miner!
DonBit
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 69
Merit: 10



View Profile
October 19, 2017, 08:09:48 AM
 #3255

Hi guys, my antminer l3+ is stuck from time to time and I have no way to reboot him (it's in another location).
What is the best option to do a restart/reboot remotely?

I have it connected to a bridged router, which connects on wifi with my main router.
After I reboot manually, when everything works ok, I can access it through ssh, but not through web interface (i don't know how).

PS: it is possible that my problem is the bridged router, maybe it hangs and the l3plus is without connection..

Get one of these, you can turn on/off power from your phone: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0178IC5ZY/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o07_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1





Will these safely handle passing through 800W 24/7 without melting? Is there an specification for that?

1DonBitkTdvCtt8ZC5UDdBh3c1axrvXHbP
usenet
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 133
Merit: 100


View Profile
October 19, 2017, 08:41:14 AM
 #3256

Hi guys, my antminer l3+ is stuck from time to time and I have no way to reboot him (it's in another location).
What is the best option to do a restart/reboot remotely?

I have it connected to a bridged router, which connects on wifi with my main router.
After I reboot manually, when everything works ok, I can access it through ssh, but not through web interface (i don't know how).

PS: it is possible that my problem is the bridged router, maybe it hangs and the l3plus is without connection..

Get one of these, you can turn on/off power from your phone: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0178IC5ZY/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o07_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1





Will these safely handle passing through 800W 24/7 without melting? Is there an specification for that?


You have different versions of this product.

HS110 specification:

US version:
Input voltage   100 - 120VAC, 15A
Output voltage   100 - 120VAC, 15A
Maximum Load   15A
Maximum Power   1.8kW

EU version:
Input voltage   100 - 240VAC
Output voltage   100 - 240VAC
Maximum Load   16A
Maximum Power   3,68kW

It seems that even weaker version (US) is enough to constantly supply 1xL3 ++. According to specification.
BGRUN
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 73
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 19, 2017, 04:24:43 PM
 #3257

Does Bitmain releasing new L3++ miner ?
Why everyone is selling his L3+ ?
What is going on ?
zamans98
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 100


View Profile
October 19, 2017, 04:44:41 PM
 #3258

Does Bitmain releasing new L3++ miner ?
Why everyone is selling his L3+ ?
What is going on ?

huh, i think u just woke up after long coma
no, not everyone is selling the miner. Only scalpers do. In my circle of 100 people, 90% still mine with L3+

new L3++? No such miner exist yet.
you can buy pre-order now from bitmain website  https://shop.bitmain.com/productDetail.htm?pid=00020171012101234461U4tES2cP065E

BGRUN
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 73
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 19, 2017, 04:57:37 PM
 #3259

I know from where to buy !
I am asking why such a drop in the reselling price of L3+ ?
And why bitmain has such a huge batch this time ?
I can smell surprise here  Grin Grin
TunerDude007
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 463
Merit: 252


View Profile
October 19, 2017, 06:14:45 PM
 #3260

My four are waiting at the UPS office to be picked up!!  Woo Hoo!!!


Woo Hoo, congratulations!

Make sure to make a full inspection of the miners before putting them to work.

Happy mining!

and the best part no call from UPS about extra charges!!

Really? I have 3xD3's coming soon via DHL. Bitmain told me they won't change the pricing on the invoices. I'm a bit worried Canada Customs is gonna hit my ass hard with duties.....anyone else ship to Canada from Bitmain via DHL here? whats your experience with customs/duty fees?
Pages: « 1 ... 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 [163] 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 ... 224 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!