Bitcoin Forum
October 19, 2017, 10:12:52 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 [174] 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Bitmain looks like they're releasing a 15GH/s DASH miner called the AntMiner D3  (Read 178818 times)
cienki77
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 46


View Profile
October 10, 2017, 06:11:29 AM
 #3461

For now I trying lottery on dash minin solo nicehash ... I think we need a good X11 coin for mining Smiley

Helium is coming soon

1508451172
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508451172

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508451172
Reply with quote  #2

1508451172
Report to moderator
1508451172
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508451172

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508451172
Reply with quote  #2

1508451172
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1508451172
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508451172

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508451172
Reply with quote  #2

1508451172
Report to moderator
1508451172
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508451172

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508451172
Reply with quote  #2

1508451172
Report to moderator
1508451172
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508451172

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508451172
Reply with quote  #2

1508451172
Report to moderator
micairvas
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 110


View Profile
October 10, 2017, 07:05:20 AM
 #3462

Does anyone have problem when some miners losing 3rd board and hashing 10-11 Ghs? This happens on many D3 miners, not just on one.
Miners works on default settings, temperatures are good, max board temperatures are 65-70C. After I restart D3, all boards working normally again for some time.
Is there some firmware upgrade for this problem, anyone have solution for this?
D3 is not stable miner at all. L3+ is a lot better device.
Searing
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1512


Clueless!


View Profile
October 10, 2017, 10:47:28 AM
 #3463

For now I trying lottery on dash minin solo nicehash ... I think we need a good X11 coin for mining Smiley

Helium is coming soon

is this payout likely to hit as an option on prohashing or nicehash for that matter? curious...

could maybe point my scrypt-pow and x-11 in that direction on that option

CryptoGuu
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 318


View Profile
October 10, 2017, 12:09:04 PM
 #3464

Does anyone have problem when some miners losing 3rd board and hashing 10-11 Ghs? This happens on many D3 miners, not just on one.
Miners works on default settings, temperatures are good, max board temperatures are 65-70C. After I restart D3, all boards working normally again for some time.
Is there some firmware upgrade for this problem, anyone have solution for this?
D3 is not stable miner at all. L3+ is a lot better device.

got the same problem with mine. Would appreciate some infos.
Bibi187
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112

https://steemit.com/@bibi187


View Profile WWW
October 10, 2017, 12:46:24 PM
 #3465

Does anyone have problem when some miners losing 3rd board and hashing 10-11 Ghs? This happens on many D3 miners, not just on one.
Miners works on default settings, temperatures are good, max board temperatures are 65-70C. After I restart D3, all boards working normally again for some time.
Is there some firmware upgrade for this problem, anyone have solution for this?
D3 is not stable miner at all. L3+ is a lot better device.

got the same problem with mine. Would appreciate some infos.

I think is a common issue ...

I have this problem to, it happen sometime after some days.

I update firmware, reset hardware etc ... Nothing fix this issue, he just happen.

Other problem i get, on one of my D3, on board get error on launch like they cant reach correct submitted work, it chain 40-50 HW error and show some xxx on this board.

After 1 minute, board launch like is ok, remove all xxx and accept submitted work.

Tai_Pan
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224


View Profile
October 10, 2017, 01:15:40 PM
 #3466

Can someone who updated the firmware post here a screen shot from the dashboard's "system \ overview" please?

Thank you.

Bibi187
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112

https://steemit.com/@bibi187


View Profile WWW
October 10, 2017, 02:17:24 PM
 #3467

Can someone who updated the firmware post here a screen shot from the dashboard's "system \ overview" please?

Thank you.

You doubt about people do this upgrade ?

It seems safe to do since is a official release.

Here is your screenshot, IP is hyde.



VoskCoin
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


YouTube.com/VoskCoin


View Profile WWW
October 10, 2017, 02:23:04 PM
 #3468

Can anyone give me a link to their D3 mining on nicehash? pref just 1 d3?

Check out my Crypto YouTube channel
https://www.youtube.com/VoskCoin
If you enjoy my content click Subscribe
nezero
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84


View Profile
October 10, 2017, 03:17:33 PM
 #3469


I'll pay import taxes and VAT.

There are no import taxes for miners in Europe. Only VAT.

 Surely there is only VAT to pay for EU, but is not it enough that you have to pay from 19% to 23% of the declared value? in some cases like if you buy directly from Bitmain you even pay 500 euros or more?

I never said it's not enough. It's more than enough! I have 24% in my country. I was just saying if you use the correct taric codes atleast you save some extra 10% they might try to steal from you.

what is the correct TARIC code to import antminers to EU without the extra 10 % duty (just paying VAT)?


8471 41 00 90 for the miner

8504 40 30 90 for the power supply

Good to know. The D3 October batch is my first purchase from Bitmain, can anyone give me any advice on what to expect. E.G. email notifications of dispatch, paying VAT etc..

BenRickert
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126


View Profile
October 10, 2017, 03:21:36 PM
 #3470

Can anyone give me a link to their D3 mining on nicehash? pref just 1 d3?
Here ya go Amigo;

https://www.nicehash.com/asic-mining
VoskCoin
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


YouTube.com/VoskCoin


View Profile WWW
October 10, 2017, 03:28:45 PM
 #3471

Can anyone give me a link to their D3 mining on nicehash? pref just 1 d3?
Here ya go Amigo;

https://www.nicehash.com/asic-mining
well I wanted a specific wallet address I could watch like this https://www.nicehash.com/miner/12PsgKuhcJrEqJbD3oMN7rcEcuyqyqRznL / I could verify stock d3 settings

Check out my Crypto YouTube channel
https://www.youtube.com/VoskCoin
If you enjoy my content click Subscribe
bytiges
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile
October 10, 2017, 04:22:27 PM
 #3472

Can anyone give me a link to their D3 mining on nicehash? pref just 1 d3?
Here ya go Amigo;

https://www.nicehash.com/asic-mining
well I wanted a specific wallet address I could watch like this https://www.nicehash.com/miner/12PsgKuhcJrEqJbD3oMN7rcEcuyqyqRznL / I could verify stock d3 settings
So, is your girlfriend mining on another pool ? Which one ? How are earnings ?
Tai_Pan
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224


View Profile
October 10, 2017, 06:18:15 PM
 #3473

Can someone who updated the firmware post here a screen shot from the dashboard's "system \ overview" please?

Thank you.

You doubt about people do this upgrade ?

It seems safe to do since is a official release.

Here is your screenshot, IP is hyde.




Thanks.
I don't doubt anyone, I just wanted to see the numbers / the versions and so on

VoskCoin
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


YouTube.com/VoskCoin


View Profile WWW
October 10, 2017, 07:03:42 PM
 #3474

Can anyone give me a link to their D3 mining on nicehash? pref just 1 d3?
Here ya go Amigo;

https://www.nicehash.com/asic-mining
well I wanted a specific wallet address I could watch like this https://www.nicehash.com/miner/12PsgKuhcJrEqJbD3oMN7rcEcuyqyqRznL / I could verify stock d3 settings
So, is your girlfriend mining on another pool ? Which one ? How are earnings ?
Personally I / we are worried about the rising diff so unfortunately we decided to sell the D3's - I think the outlook is grim O_O

Check out my Crypto YouTube channel
https://www.youtube.com/VoskCoin
If you enjoy my content click Subscribe
Dopert
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112

Keep it simple www.coindummy.org


View Profile
October 10, 2017, 08:22:56 PM
 #3475

Yup, like said, 2 bullets in the chamber, but i purchashed 4x for november batch. Presold 3x and get 0.45 deposit. Hope he will make no trouble if diffc. Gose up more. I hold 1 to play, maybe mine a little x11 coin for the hold and pray  Grin
RealKariverson
Member
**
Online Online

Activity: 93


View Profile
October 10, 2017, 10:21:44 PM
 #3476

Can someone who updated the firmware post here a screen shot from the dashboard's "system \ overview" please?

Thank you.

What they did with my l3+ back in July was an email some days before shipping for shipping confirmation. Then an email that it shipped with a commercial invoice attached. About VAT, when it arrives, you have to talk to your customs office and/or the courier service.

Has anyone gotten shipping confirmation for October 15th?
CryptoDj
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11


View Profile
October 10, 2017, 11:01:46 PM
 #3477

Hello Guys,
 
someone can recommend me a PSU for the D3 since I could not buy mine in bitmain with my order.

shaninium
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168


View Profile
October 11, 2017, 12:30:08 AM
 #3478

Does anyone have problem when some miners losing 3rd board and hashing 10-11 Ghs? This happens on many D3 miners, not just on one.
Miners works on default settings, temperatures are good, max board temperatures are 65-70C. After I restart D3, all boards working normally again for some time.
Is there some firmware upgrade for this problem, anyone have solution for this?
D3 is not stable miner at all. L3+ is a lot better device.

I have  same problem here even after firmware  update unless there's been a new update in past week.
kodokbuduk
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 195


View Profile
October 11, 2017, 03:22:29 AM
 #3479

Does anyone have problem when some miners losing 3rd board and hashing 10-11 Ghs? This happens on many D3 miners, not just on one.
Miners works on default settings, temperatures are good, max board temperatures are 65-70C. After I restart D3, all boards working normally again for some time.
Is there some firmware upgrade for this problem, anyone have solution for this?
D3 is not stable miner at all. L3+ is a lot better device.

got the same problem with mine. Would appreciate some infos.

Yea same. Anyone upgraded firmware and solve the problem?
kodokbuduk
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 195


View Profile
October 11, 2017, 03:23:54 AM
 #3480

Can someone who updated the firmware post here a screen shot from the dashboard's "system \ overview" please?

Thank you.

You doubt about people do this upgrade ?

It seems safe to do since is a official release.

Here is your screenshot, IP is hyde.




Thanks.
I don't doubt anyone, I just wanted to see the numbers / the versions and so on

my hardware ver 1.0.0.6
Pages: « 1 ... 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 [174] 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!