Bitcoin Forum
November 20, 2019, 09:52:17 PM *
News: 10th anniversary art contest
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 [179] 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 ... 326 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [DEAD] DeepBit.net PPS+Prop,instant payouts, we pay for INVALID BLOCKS too  (Read 1560274 times)
[Tycho]
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500



View Profile WWW
July 13, 2011, 02:08:10 AM
 #3561

Also, how do you 'verify' your email so the red asterisk is removed?  Could this be why I'm getting the Mail_sending_failed message?
Red asterisk is removed after clicking on any confirmation link in a message from the pool.

PM me your login please.

Welcome to my bitcoin mining pool: https://deepbit.net - Both payment schemes (including PPS), instant payout, no invalid blocks !
ICBIT Trading platform : USD/BTC futures trading, Bitcoin difficulty futures (NEW!). Third year in bitcoin business.
The Bitcoin Forum is turning 10 years old! Join the community in sharing and exploring the notable posts made over the years.
1574286737
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1574286737

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1574286737
Reply with quote  #2

1574286737
Report to moderator
1574286737
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1574286737

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1574286737
Reply with quote  #2

1574286737
Report to moderator
[Tycho]
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500



View Profile WWW
July 13, 2011, 02:09:59 AM
 #3562

Same for my last payout. The link to the non-existing transaction is:
http://blockexplorer.com/tx/5f694fef5d144d6a1752a9c33a4c1ef4b56a9daf41045c3497808a157a2ccd60
It's already confirmed.

As I said before, your transaction will be delivered if you see it in your payments table.

Welcome to my bitcoin mining pool: https://deepbit.net - Both payment schemes (including PPS), instant payout, no invalid blocks !
ICBIT Trading platform : USD/BTC futures trading, Bitcoin difficulty futures (NEW!). Third year in bitcoin business.
[Tycho]
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500



View Profile WWW
July 13, 2011, 02:12:05 AM
 #3563

I'm not the only one admin here.
Does that mean that [Tycho] is more than just one person?
I am one person, but I'm not the only who is working on the pool.

Welcome to my bitcoin mining pool: https://deepbit.net - Both payment schemes (including PPS), instant payout, no invalid blocks !
ICBIT Trading platform : USD/BTC futures trading, Bitcoin difficulty futures (NEW!). Third year in bitcoin business.
os2sam
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2800
Merit: 1024


Think for yourself


View Profile
July 13, 2011, 02:34:33 AM
 #3564

I'm not the only one admin here.
Does that mean that [Tycho] is more than just one person?
I am one person, but I'm not the only who is working on the pool.

Glad to hear it Smiley

A: Because it messes up the order in which people normally read text.
Q: Why is top-posting such a bad thing?
A: Top-posting.
Q: What is the most annoying thing on usenet and in e-mail?
thefussydutchman
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 142
Merit: 100

BTC- Its not a bubble.


View Profile
July 13, 2011, 02:37:51 AM
 #3565

Mine says not yet redeemed.
[Tycho]
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500



View Profile WWW
July 13, 2011, 02:41:19 AM
 #3566

Mine says not yet redeemed.
If you are talking about your transaction in blockexplorer, then it means that you didn't sent your reward to anyone yet.
If you send your money to someone and this transaction will get a confirmation, it will be "redeemed".

Welcome to my bitcoin mining pool: https://deepbit.net - Both payment schemes (including PPS), instant payout, no invalid blocks !
ICBIT Trading platform : USD/BTC futures trading, Bitcoin difficulty futures (NEW!). Third year in bitcoin business.
thefussydutchman
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 142
Merit: 100

BTC- Its not a bubble.


View Profile
July 13, 2011, 02:43:14 AM
 #3567

Thanks
dsky
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 279
Merit: 250


View Profile
July 13, 2011, 06:37:10 AM
 #3568

Mining for http://pit.deepbit.net:8332
2 CPU threads,  Using SSE2
Error 80190191
0 MHash/s     Error 80190191
0 MHash/s     Error 80190191

I get Error 80190191 on all cpu miners, too.
Last night that worked fine - today all pcs get this error Sad
error
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 500



View Profile
July 13, 2011, 07:53:51 AM
 #3569

Mining for http://pit.deepbit.net:8332
2 CPU threads,  Using SSE2
Error 80190191
0 MHash/s     Error 80190191
0 MHash/s     Error 80190191

I get Error 80190191 on all cpu miners, too.
Last night that worked fine - today all pcs get this error Sad

80190191 means wrong username or password. It doesn't say whether the miner has it wrong or if Deepbit has it wrong. Check both of them Smiley

3KzNGwzRZ6SimWuFAgh4TnXzHpruHMZmV8
dsky
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 279
Merit: 250


View Profile
July 13, 2011, 08:11:58 AM
 #3570

I know that it means HTTP 401 Auth Error.

The error appears even with a newly created worker with only 1 connection.
I use the same logon script to start the miner as last night so i guess its a pool problem. (when i try another pool mining starts without a problem..)
[Tycho]
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500



View Profile WWW
July 13, 2011, 08:12:23 AM
 #3571

I get Error 80190191 on all cpu miners, too.
Last night that worked fine - today all pcs get this error :(
80190191 means wrong username or password. It doesn't say whether the miner has it wrong or if Deepbit has it wrong. Check both of them :)
The problem is in the communications library used by ufasoft.
Instead of sending your login and password it tries to connect without authorization and provides credentials only after receiving error message/request from the pool.

There was a workaround for this, but we had to disable it today.

Welcome to my bitcoin mining pool: https://deepbit.net - Both payment schemes (including PPS), instant payout, no invalid blocks !
ICBIT Trading platform : USD/BTC futures trading, Bitcoin difficulty futures (NEW!). Third year in bitcoin business.
Eri
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 264
Merit: 250


View Profile
July 13, 2011, 08:14:24 AM
 #3572

There was a workaround for this, but we had to disable it today.

"we" as in?
[Tycho]
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500



View Profile WWW
July 13, 2011, 08:19:50 AM
 #3573

There was a workaround for this, but we had to disable it today.
"we" as in?
Pool admins.

Welcome to my bitcoin mining pool: https://deepbit.net - Both payment schemes (including PPS), instant payout, no invalid blocks !
ICBIT Trading platform : USD/BTC futures trading, Bitcoin difficulty futures (NEW!). Third year in bitcoin business.
hot_fever
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 13, 2011, 08:20:28 AM
 #3574

I get Error 80190191 on all cpu miners, too.
Last night that worked fine - today all pcs get this error Sad
80190191 means wrong username or password. It doesn't say whether the miner has it wrong or if Deepbit has it wrong. Check both of them Smiley
The problem is in the communications library used by ufasoft.
Instead of sending your login and password it tries to connect without authorization and provides credentials only after receiving error message/request from the pool.

There was a workaround for this, but we had to disable it today.

Is the ufasoft miner disabled forever?
Eri
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 264
Merit: 250


View Profile
July 13, 2011, 08:24:44 AM
 #3575

There was a workaround for this, but we had to disable it today.
"we" as in?
Pool admins.

just to clarify, does that include btc guild?
[Tycho]
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500



View Profile WWW
July 13, 2011, 08:27:23 AM
 #3576

Is the ufasoft miner disabled forever?
There are two possible positive outcomes:
1) We will find another workaround.
2) Ufasoft's author will finally fix it.

Have you tried to use another CPU miner like jgarzik's one ? It may be even a bit better because it has working Long Polling, but I don't know how much slower it is.

Welcome to my bitcoin mining pool: https://deepbit.net - Both payment schemes (including PPS), instant payout, no invalid blocks !
ICBIT Trading platform : USD/BTC futures trading, Bitcoin difficulty futures (NEW!). Third year in bitcoin business.
[Tycho]
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500



View Profile WWW
July 13, 2011, 08:29:43 AM
 #3577

There was a workaround for this, but we had to disable it today.
"we" as in?
Pool admins.
just to clarify, does that include btc guild?
That's not our pool. We are talking about Deepbit.

Welcome to my bitcoin mining pool: https://deepbit.net - Both payment schemes (including PPS), instant payout, no invalid blocks !
ICBIT Trading platform : USD/BTC futures trading, Bitcoin difficulty futures (NEW!). Third year in bitcoin business.
hi
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 256
Merit: 250


View Profile
July 13, 2011, 08:48:36 AM
 #3578

Hi

Why disable cpu miners?  Is cpminer also disabled?

Hi
Eri
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 264
Merit: 250


View Profile
July 13, 2011, 09:06:41 AM
 #3579

There was a workaround for this, but we had to disable it today.
"we" as in?
Pool admins.
just to clarify, does that include btc guild?
That's not our pool. We are talking about Deepbit.

thanks Smiley and i know its not your pool, just the timing for both problems was odd and you mentioning 'we' which made me wonder if it was a solution you shared with other pool operators from other pools.
dsky
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 279
Merit: 250


View Profile
July 13, 2011, 09:07:24 AM
 #3580

Only Ufasoft Miner is disabled.

Had to switch my CPUs away for now as the other miners do not run as part of a startupscript Sad
Pages: « 1 ... 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 [179] 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 ... 326 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!