Bitcoin Forum
December 10, 2016, 08:46:34 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 [144] 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 ... 326 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [DEAD] DeepBit.net PPS+Prop,instant payouts, we pay for INVALID BLOCKS too  (Read 1455251 times)
minerX
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56


View Profile
June 12, 2011, 12:38:24 PM
 #2861

Most certainly not up for me, its been about an hour now I think.

EDIT: Back up now, took about an hour and a half total.

Weird, was like 20 minutes for me.
1481402794
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481402794

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481402794
Reply with quote  #2

1481402794
Report to moderator
1481402794
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481402794

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481402794
Reply with quote  #2

1481402794
Report to moderator
1481402794
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481402794

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481402794
Reply with quote  #2

1481402794
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
presha
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 35


View Profile
June 12, 2011, 12:39:07 PM
 #2862

i have disconnected one of my miners and can't connect now, howerver the other ones are hashing atm with no probs, lol
i hope the shares still get submitted..

1JnkNJrdDDUFywkz8KAMhN7jnFHXvt8JTe
[Tycho]
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742



View Profile WWW
June 12, 2011, 12:53:48 PM
 #2863

Most certainly not up for me, its been about an hour now I think.
EDIT: Back up now, took about an hour and a half total.
Weird, was like 20 minutes for me.
Depends on how fast your DNS server reacts to IP changes.

I hope to fix this problem soon.

Welcome to my bitcoin mining pool: https://deepbit.net - Both payment schemes (including PPS), instant payout, no invalid blocks !
ICBIT Trading platform : USD/BTC futures trading, Bitcoin difficulty futures (NEW!). Third year in bitcoin business.
proudhon
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148



View Profile
June 12, 2011, 01:00:56 PM
 #2864

Tycho, is this client side or server side?:

Quote
C:\Users\xxxxxxx\Desktop\Mining Stuff\phoenix-1.46>phoenix -u http://xxxxxxxxxxxx@xxxxxx.xxx:xxxxxxxxx@deepbit.net:8332/ -k poclbm device=1 VECTORS BFI_INT FASTLOO
P=false AGGRESSION=11 WORKSIZE=128
[12/06/2011 08:36:20] Phoenix 1.46 starting...
[0 Khash/sec] [0 Accepted] [0 Rejected]Unhandled Error
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "twisted\internet\tcp.pyc", line 529, in connectionLost

  File "minerutil\_newclient3420.pyc", line 826, in dispatcher

  File "minerutil\_newclient3420.pyc", line 1434, in _connectionLost_WAITING

  File "minerutil\_newclient3420.pyc", line 1363, in _disconnectParser

--- <exception caught here> ---
  File "minerutil\_newclient3420.pyc", line 494, in connectionLost

  File "twisted\web\http.pyc", line 1366, in noMoreData

  File "minerutil\_newclient3420.pyc", line 409, in _finished

  File "minerutil\_newclient3420.pyc", line 1337, in _finishResponse

exceptions.AttributeError: 'NoneType' object has no attribute 'connHeaders'

Edit:  For whatever reason, since this recent DDoS I'm only able to mine with a single GPU of my 6990 on Deepbit.  If I try to run both of them either one or the other will get the above error.   Huh
yamato57
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24


View Profile
June 12, 2011, 01:29:06 PM
 #2865

@proudhon, yeah i feel your pain im getting the same problem, damn fuckers wont leave deepbit alone.

sharecoin:ST73QAxuUS3qrpEvFQEUHfBd9YjTKD7bMH
clonedone
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126



View Profile
June 12, 2011, 01:30:27 PM
 #2866

@proudhon, yeah i feel your pain im getting the same problem, damn fuckers wont leave deepbit alone.
yeah damn fuckers

luffy
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 606



View Profile
June 12, 2011, 02:10:20 PM
 #2867

same here. site is working but all the workers are down!!!!
i prefer the opposite of course Wink
[Tycho]
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742



View Profile WWW
June 12, 2011, 02:17:57 PM
 #2868

The problem is not completely solved yet.

Welcome to my bitcoin mining pool: https://deepbit.net - Both payment schemes (including PPS), instant payout, no invalid blocks !
ICBIT Trading platform : USD/BTC futures trading, Bitcoin difficulty futures (NEW!). Third year in bitcoin business.
proudhon
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148



View Profile
June 12, 2011, 02:27:47 PM
 #2869

The problem is not completely solved yet.

Thanks for the update.
d1ng0d4n
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14


View Profile
June 12, 2011, 02:33:47 PM
 #2870

Hmm. CPU not working but GPU is. Goddamnit man, make them hampsters run faster!

Will be keeping an eye on thread for updates Smiley

http://deepbit.net/userbar/4dea573c816197db2f000000_c6f740ee87.png (http://deepbit.net)
If you're feeling friendly Smiley - 1DkWbnY4DYvmrrvwmjxB4r6YUURZ8x1JJY
bradminer
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20


View Profile
June 12, 2011, 02:40:14 PM
 #2871

Site UP workers DOWN... just to feedback
carlo
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 132


View Profile
June 12, 2011, 02:46:58 PM
 #2872

Hello,

i cant access the api at the moment:

Code:
$deepbit = json_decode(file_get_contents("http://deepbit.net/api/API_token_STRING"));

somebody has the same issue ?

Output:
Code:
Warning: file_get_contents(http://deepbit.net/api/API_token_STRING) [function.file-get-contents]: failed to open stream: Redirection limit reached,
[Coins!]
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112



View Profile
June 12, 2011, 03:47:28 PM
 #2873

Getting occasional 'connection problems' with GUIMiner today, seems to be after an accepted block before a long-poll command comes through.

However they do seem to resolve within 10-15sec.

Like my post? Consider donating: 1ENPBz6zZa1maehG48PaYzYhPjodN1NkTF
http://oneminuteslow.com/bitcoin/100-20.png
Notrem
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 65


View Profile
June 12, 2011, 04:07:59 PM
 #2874

still not working correctly ;/
proudhon
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148



View Profile
June 12, 2011, 05:07:24 PM
 #2875

still not working correctly ;/

Yep.  Still down for me too.
proudhon
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148



View Profile
June 12, 2011, 05:21:53 PM
 #2876

Back up for me.  So far no errors.
Veldy
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98



View Profile
June 12, 2011, 07:43:31 PM
 #2877

I know the site is having issues, but for some reason my laptop (mining at a full 12MH/s! Oh boy...) has no problems reconnecting with the 5/21 version of GUIMiner. My desktop will disconnect and I'll have to close GUIMiner and reopen it for it to connect. This is running the 6/9 version with Phoenix and Phatk. I've reverted back to the 5/21 version of GUIMiner on my desktop to see if it will reconnect automatically when it can. If that keeps it more properly connected, I'd say that's worth losing 7-10 MH/s over for now.

Though, I feel like the latest version of GUIMiner has been giving me these issues prior to the site issues...

Why not just run poclbm or phoenix command line [I recommend poclbm due to phoenix issues with disconnects ... so much that I have quit using it entirely in spite of the ~3% performance boost I get using the phatk kernel with my 5850s ... that is easily lost when the miner goes dark].

If you have found my post helpful, please donate what you feel it is worth: 18vaZ4K62WiL6W2Qoj9AE1cerfCHRaUW4x
fsjadner
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9


View Profile
June 12, 2011, 09:19:50 PM
 #2878

                                 
Smiley

Well, I've experienced connection problems today too.

But Instead of using GUIminer's deepbit preset I typed the stuff in on my own, and it worked.

I guess GUIminer doesnt use pit.deepbit.net still deepbit.net.
minerX
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56


View Profile
June 12, 2011, 10:18:48 PM
 #2879

Most certainly not up for me, its been about an hour now I think.
EDIT: Back up now, took about an hour and a half total.
Weird, was like 20 minutes for me.
Depends on how fast your DNS server reacts to IP changes.

I hope to fix this problem soon.

Ah.  That makes sense.  I was having DNS issues about 3 weeks ago and switched all my computers over to google DNS.  Could explain it.

Also, I'm surprised everyone is still having issues. I've been mining the last 10 hours.  That would explain why my bitcoin per block has gone up tremendously.  although I think I'm getting less on average since the blocks are coming in slower.
fireside
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28


View Profile
June 12, 2011, 11:51:39 PM
 #2880

Hey Tycho does it still not matter if we use deepbit.net or pit.deepbit.net? are there any advantages of using pit.deepbit.net? I am asking because i use GUIMiner and its default is deepbit.net and with allt he DDoS attacks and other problems was wondering if the pit address helps against any of that?
Pages: « 1 ... 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 [144] 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 ... 326 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!