Bitcoin Forum
June 07, 2023, 01:44:54 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 25.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 [28] 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 ... 105 »
  Print  
Author Topic: T-Rex 0.26.8 ETHW, ETC (+dual mining) GPU miner  (Read 174112 times)
ripcurrent
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 160
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 28, 2018, 09:15:20 PM
 #541

Im seeing a large H/S from client side ans server side this this miner...my one rig says 93mh and the pool side says 45mh..anyone else see this?
1686145494
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1686145494

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1686145494
Reply with quote  #2

1686145494
Report to moderator
1686145494
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1686145494

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1686145494
Reply with quote  #2

1686145494
Report to moderator
1686145494
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1686145494

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1686145494
Reply with quote  #2

1686145494
Report to moderator
Be very wary of relying on JavaScript for security on crypto sites. The site can change the JavaScript at any time unless you take unusual precautions, and browsers are not generally known for their airtight security.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
trexsupport
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 28, 2018, 09:54:55 PM
 #542

Im seeing a large H/S from client side ans server side this this miner...my one rig says 93mh and the pool side says 45mh..anyone else see this?
It's possible if you are not using manual diff. With various difficulty you can see jumps lower or higher of your console hashrate by 50-60%
ripcurrent
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 160
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 29, 2018, 03:38:02 AM
 #543

Is it better to set a manual diff?
igor971
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 79
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 29, 2018, 09:01:40 AM
 #544

 skunk 1060 3g=19 Mh/s
Dr_Victor
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 952
Merit: 250


View Profile
October 29, 2018, 02:35:37 PM
 #545

Is it better to set a manual diff?
As far as I can see on a pool - yes. It would be more stable and you will not lose some time when pool sends high diff and rig can't solve it.

yobit.net is banned from signatures
melpheos
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 557
Merit: 5


View Profile
October 29, 2018, 02:36:23 PM
 #546

Insane performance on X22i, getting 40% more compared to zjazz on 1070ti
tomaroc
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 55
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 29, 2018, 03:14:54 PM
 #547

Im seeing a large H/S from client side ans server side this this miner...my one rig says 93mh and the pool side says 45mh..anyone else see this?
It's possible if you are not using manual diff. With various difficulty you can see jumps lower or higher of your console hashrate by 50-60%

Hi,

Does the t-rex miner and the x16r algorithm need to overclock the nvidia card?
Power 70% Memory up/or down? Core up/or zero?

Or maybe set default settings and try intensity of the miner?
fistsofgod
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 164
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 29, 2018, 09:15:51 PM
 #548

x16r is all core. Im running 1070s OC core: +125 mem: -500
Nalut
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 96
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 29, 2018, 09:44:03 PM
 #549

Im seeing a large H/S from client side ans server side this this miner...my one rig says 93mh and the pool side says 45mh..anyone else see this?
It's possible if you are not using manual diff. With various difficulty you can see jumps lower or higher of your console hashrate by 50-60%

Hi,

Does the t-rex miner and the x16r algorithm need to overclock the nvidia card?
Power 70% Memory up/or down? Core up/or zero?

Or maybe set default settings and try intensity of the miner?
My setting
1080 ti evga 24~39mh
1070 evga 13~21mh
75 tdp
Core +140
Mem 0
Intensity default 20
Hope this help someone
fosograf
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 373
Merit: 100


View Profile
October 30, 2018, 11:05:02 AM
 #550

Insane performance on X22i, getting 40% more compared to zjazz on 1070ti

yea) 1080ti - 12mh Cheesy t-rex brominer)))))

Nalut
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 96
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 30, 2018, 12:30:13 PM
 #551


Anyone can explain this?
Bsod pool x16r algo ravencoin
ght3d
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 50
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 30, 2018, 12:32:08 PM
 #552

Why there's not http/socks proxy support in this miner?
oceanone
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 30, 2018, 09:47:25 PM
 #553

20181030 14:42:47 GPU #0: GTX 1070 - 6522.81 kH/s, [T:61C, P:96W, F:80%, E:64kH/W]
20181030 14:42:47 GPU #1: GTX 1070 - 6512.73 kH/s, [T:60C, P:98W, F:80%, E:60kH/W]
20181030 14:42:47 GPU #2: GTX 1070 - 6538.71 kH/s, [T:59C, P:115W, F:80%, E:61kH/W]
20181030 14:42:47 GPU #3: GTX 1070 - 6525.83 kH/s, [T:60C, P:109W, F:80%, E:68kH/W]
20181030 14:42:47 GPU #4: GTX 1070 - 6519.38 kH/s, [T:63C, P:109W, F:80%, E:65kH/W]
20181030 14:42:47 GPU #5: GTX 1070 - 6554.82 kH/s, [T:61C, P:102W, F:80%, E:61kH/W]

all GTX 1070 founders edition.

Afterburner settings

Power limit 75 %
Core Clock + 220
Memory Clock + 407

stable for the past 6 hours.
Miner108
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 31, 2018, 12:13:21 PM
 #554

How to add failover pool, like Claymore epools.txt?
Rokujou
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 31, 2018, 08:06:21 PM
 #555

my t-rex miner freeze when dev fee pops up and its only happening to one of my rigs.
Any ideas?
leond
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 31, 2018, 08:10:47 PM
 #556

Is it possible to solomine SUQA with this miner, thanks in advance.
trexsupport
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 31, 2018, 09:15:06 PM
 #557

How to add failover pool, like Claymore epools.txt?
Look on batch file BCD failover in the path of miner, it's example of failover usage here
trexsupport
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 31, 2018, 09:36:55 PM
 #558

Is it possible to solomine SUQA with this miner, thanks in advance.
Solo mining is not supported there. But you can use https://bsod.pw/ - it supports solo mode.
minexperttt
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 31, 2018, 10:01:52 PM
 #559

Which cuda version is good for nvdia gpu on x16r algorithm ?
Nalut
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 96
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 31, 2018, 11:18:42 PM
 #560

Which cuda version is good for nvdia gpu on x16r algorithm ?
It's obvious, Latest driver with cuda 10
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 [28] 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 ... 105 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!