Bitcoin Forum
February 18, 2020, 01:13:36 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.19.0.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 [40] 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 »
  Print  
Author Topic: T-Rex 0.14.6 NVIDIA GPU miner with web monitoring page and auto-updates  (Read 117040 times)
crairezx20
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1638
Merit: 1046



View Profile
January 08, 2019, 04:45:11 PM
 #781

1080TI benchmarks mining RVN using t-rex 0.8.9 on HiveOS 2 0.6-09, Nvidia drivers 410.66

1080ti overclocking:
Core  +100
Mem  -400
Power 215W

Each GPU bounces around between 27-42 MHz in the HiveOS UI.
Reported hash rate on Ravenminer pool averaging 33MHz per GPU.
Can you give your average hashrate of this setting on 1080ti per day?

I can only get 25mh/s to 29mh/s with +100 core and +200mem with 261w power.

My power consumption is not much concert since I have a free power source.
1581988416
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1581988416

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1581988416
Reply with quote  #2

1581988416
Report to moderator
"If you don't want people to know you're a scumbag then don't be a scumbag." -- margaritahuyan
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1581988416
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1581988416

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1581988416
Reply with quote  #2

1581988416
Report to moderator
1581988416
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1581988416

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1581988416
Reply with quote  #2

1581988416
Report to moderator
12miners
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 08, 2019, 06:08:15 PM
 #782


Many thanks to the creator of this great miner, I'm using it on 1060/1070/1080/1080 TI and it delivers the best hashrate among any other miners I've tried but I miss one feature: failover pools in separate file - fail.txt or fail.conf.

in command line file - main pool, in config file - failover pools

power3340
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 09, 2019, 12:50:08 PM
 #783


I reinstalled Windows yesterday, the farm has been working at 0.9.1 for about 12 hours, everything works fine. I had problems, Windows 10 was not the last (probably that is why). All work with a bang.   Wink Wink Wink
jebidia
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 142
Merit: 1


View Profile
January 11, 2019, 05:15:41 AM
 #784

Can anyone share their 2080 ti settings and some ballpark hasrates?
sefirotius
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 102


POS+MN


View Profile
January 11, 2019, 05:40:15 AM
 #785

for today the best miner T-Rex 0.9.1 the highest speed
cryptoyes
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 285
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 13, 2019, 01:07:29 PM
 #786

Please add support for lyra2zz! It should be easy. I'm happy to beta test Smiley
Alexios777
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 41
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 13, 2019, 01:16:25 PM
 #787

Can someone PLEAAASE explain how to use web monitoring page? It just doesn't open for me at all...like non existing page... Cry
fistsofgod
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 153
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 13, 2019, 01:20:58 PM
Last edit: January 13, 2019, 01:51:45 PM by fistsofgod
 #788

Can someone PLEAAASE explain how to use web monitoring page? It just doesn't open for me at all...like non existing page... Cry

http://192.168.x.x:4067/trex or  http://127.0.0.1:4067/trex doesnt open for you? I havent had an issue so I don't have any ideas why it wouldn't work.
Alexios777
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 41
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 13, 2019, 01:23:37 PM
 #789

Can someone PLEAAASE explain how to use web monitoring page? It just doesn't open for me at all...like non existing page... Cry

http://192.168.x.x:4067/trex or  http://127.0.0.1:4067/trex doesnt open for you?

nope
trexminer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 147
Merit: 16


View Profile
January 13, 2019, 02:35:53 PM
 #790

Can someone PLEAAASE explain how to use web monitoring page? It just doesn't open for me at all...like non existing page... Cry

What Is exact message you get while access to web page? Check if port is opened.

What is the PC with miner? If processor is low(2 or less cores, issued before 2010)  and you have high load it is possible that our web server works with high latency. You can try to rise cpu-priority in config to 5.
rgsnedds
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 658
Merit: 16

raskul


View Profile WWW
January 16, 2019, 10:13:56 PM
 #791

there's a t-rex version which mines beam? I see one on smos

trexminer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 147
Merit: 16


View Profile
January 17, 2019, 08:11:06 AM
 #792

there's a t-rex version which mines beam? I see one on smos

T-Rex doesn't support beam
trikky1979
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 21, 2019, 09:16:23 PM
 #793

Zotac rtx 2080 ti amp, x16r @ 48mhs, no oc, 100% power
waiting for next T-Rex release!
spider703
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 560
Merit: 104



View Profile
January 21, 2019, 09:57:42 PM
 #794

This is great miner, cool.

BTC 1Hof999zuqUKpifmzrSABv7tNr4nRaoJKM LTC Lf2L6DTBr2gXT38d7cVRqDQiHMndtXQyNW or write me in t.me/spider703
yousefh
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 71
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 22, 2019, 05:23:08 PM
 #795

i just tested it now on a GTX 1080 +150 core & +1000 mem
but it keep fluctuating between 20MH/s & 42MH/s
is there a way to keep it steady closer to the max?
Alexios777
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 41
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 23, 2019, 06:41:31 AM
 #796

Hey guys,
Can someone recommend or maybe there is a some kind of graph for correct Intensity for cards, I'm running 1080Ti, not sure which Intesity to choose.
Thanks
yousefh
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 71
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 23, 2019, 07:35:48 AM
 #797

i just tested it now on a GTX 1080 +150 core & +1000 mem
but it keep fluctuating between 20MH/s & 42MH/s
is there a way to keep it steady closer to the max?


https://i.imgur.com/nuZ0rAB.png
windows 10 x64
T-Rex NVIDIA GPU miner v0.9.1  -  [CUDA v9.20]
intensity 20
what am i doing wrong? Sad
is there a way to keep steady?
Alexios777
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 41
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 23, 2019, 07:47:54 AM
 #798

i just tested it now on a GTX 1080 +150 core & +1000 mem
but it keep fluctuating between 20MH/s & 42MH/s
is there a way to keep it steady closer to the max?


https://i.imgur.com/nuZ0rAB.png
windows 10 x64
T-Rex NVIDIA GPU miner v0.9.1  -  [CUDA v9.20]
intensity 20
what am i doing wrong? Sad
is there a way to keep steady?

which algo? and why cuda 9.2 not 10?
yousefh
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 71
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 23, 2019, 07:51:28 AM
 #799

i just tested it now on a GTX 1080 +150 core & +1000 mem
but it keep fluctuating between 20MH/s & 42MH/s
is there a way to keep it steady closer to the max?


https://i.imgur.com/nuZ0rAB.png
windows 10 x64
T-Rex NVIDIA GPU miner v0.9.1  -  [CUDA v9.20]
intensity 20
what am i doing wrong? Sad
is there a way to keep steady?

which algo? and why cuda 9.2 not 10?

X16r
it was cuda 9.1 and there was a notify to update to 9.2
where can i get CUDA 10?
Alexios777
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 41
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 23, 2019, 07:57:02 AM
 #800

i just tested it now on a GTX 1080 +150 core & +1000 mem
but it keep fluctuating between 20MH/s & 42MH/s
is there a way to keep it steady closer to the max?


https://i.imgur.com/nuZ0rAB.png
windows 10 x64
T-Rex NVIDIA GPU miner v0.9.1  -  [CUDA v9.20]
intensity 20
what am i doing wrong? Sad
is there a way to keep steady?

which algo? and why cuda 9.2 not 10?

X16r
it was cuda 9.1 and there was a notify to update to 9.2
where can i get CUDA 10?


ok, t-rex 9.1 cuda 10 was available since t-rex 9.1 came out, it's on the first page of this thread, just follow the download link.
and x16r is a very specific algo, it actually consists of 16 different algos, so, every time it switches the algo the hashrate changes according to the algo it changed to, thus making it veeeery unstable (hashrate), so don't worry everything is fine, it's not your fault or anyones, it's just the way this algo works Wink
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 [40] 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!