Bitcoin Forum
September 23, 2019, 04:11:05 AM *
News: If you like a topic and you see an orange "bump" link, click it. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 [403] 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 ... 726 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] Spondoolies-Tech - carrier grade, data center ready mining rigs  (Read 1256279 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
seriouscoin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658
Merit: 500


View Profile
October 20, 2014, 08:20:57 AM
Last edit: October 20, 2014, 08:33:29 AM by seriouscoin
 #8041

* Also: you need to own it, be hashing with it, and have measured the power draw at the wall. No hearsay. I own two SP30s so I know from experience how they perform.

I've got a bunch of SP30.  They are pretty good.  Awesome even.  But, no matter.  They still won't ROI - ever.  They run really well and it is a damn good system.  However difficulty is high, BTC price is low.  The calculus changed and it just doesn't make sense.  I wonder when the .2 W/GHs gear is coming out?  The next gen stuff is going to be interesting.


The question I have is firmware upgrades.  My machines are running perfectly at 4.4T.  Should I upgrade?  What if this fucks things up?  I kind-of like the machines running at full speed without any interruptions.  I don't know if it is such a good idea to upgrade.  Zvi?


Well, I believe that with 99% probability that should not create any problems, but if they all give 4.4, I see no reason to upgrade.

Can you pls do your magic and add "most efficient" features to the firmware? Its essential for SP10 so it can mine abit longer.

Something that can make clock tuning abit faster.


It is there: just set the "start-voltage" to something small and "top voltage" to "start-voltage + 5mv".

My question is what is considered "small" ? I know we can underclock the miner if thats what you're preferring to.

Basically, i'm wishing for an ability to set W/GHs target and the miner can auto adjust to reach that. I'm sure there would be limitation such as minimum voltage...etc.

Or you can propose a list of settings for several W/GHs target ... ?


EDIT:
Code:
AC2DC power=1256[1260], temp=0, leading zeroes=41

Is this reading accurate? I take that says 1256 W from AC (the wall)?
1569211865
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1569211865

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1569211865
Reply with quote  #2

1569211865
Report to moderator
1569211865
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1569211865

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1569211865
Reply with quote  #2

1569211865
Report to moderator
1569211865
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1569211865

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1569211865
Reply with quote  #2

1569211865
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
zvisha
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560
Merit: 500



View Profile
October 20, 2014, 11:07:28 AM
 #8042

* Also: you need to own it, be hashing with it, and have measured the power draw at the wall. No hearsay. I own two SP30s so I know from experience how they perform.

I've got a bunch of SP30.  They are pretty good.  Awesome even.  But, no matter.  They still won't ROI - ever.  They run really well and it is a damn good system.  However difficulty is high, BTC price is low.  The calculus changed and it just doesn't make sense.  I wonder when the .2 W/GHs gear is coming out?  The next gen stuff is going to be interesting.


The question I have is firmware upgrades.  My machines are running perfectly at 4.4T.  Should I upgrade?  What if this fucks things up?  I kind-of like the machines running at full speed without any interruptions.  I don't know if it is such a good idea to upgrade.  Zvi?


Well, I believe that with 99% probability that should not create any problems, but if they all give 4.4, I see no reason to upgrade.

Can you pls do your magic and add "most efficient" features to the firmware? Its essential for SP10 so it can mine abit longer.

Something that can make clock tuning abit faster.


It is there: just set the "start-voltage" to something small and "top voltage" to "start-voltage + 5mv".

My question is what is considered "small" ? I know we can underclock the miner if thats what you're preferring to.

Basically, i'm wishing for an ability to set W/GHs target and the miner can auto adjust to reach that. I'm sure there would be limitation such as minimum voltage...etc.

Or you can propose a list of settings for several W/GHs target ... ?


EDIT:
Code:
AC2DC power=1256[1260], temp=0, leading zeroes=41

Is this reading accurate? I take that says 1256 W from AC (the wall)?

You will have to do that trial and error way.
I don't have the bandwidth to implement W/GHs target.
Small is dependant on system/ASIC batch.

Just play with it till you reach good numbers.
RoadStress
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1862
Merit: 1002


View Profile
October 20, 2014, 12:07:56 PM
 #8043

My question is what is considered "small" ? I know we can underclock the miner if thats what you're preferring to.

Basically, i'm wishing for an ability to set W/GHs target and the miner can auto adjust to reach that. I'm sure there would be limitation such as minimum voltage...etc.

Or you can propose a list of settings for several W/GHs target ... ?


EDIT:
Code:
AC2DC power=1256[1260], temp=0, leading zeroes=41

Is this reading accurate? I take that says 1256 W from AC (the wall)?

It depends on each miner. I found out that the most efficient settings is to set min voltage 0.612 and max voltage 0.618(or 0.622). I have my miners set up to min 0.614 and max 0.618.

H/w Hosting Directory & Reputation - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=622998.0
wh00per
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 570
Merit: 500



View Profile
October 20, 2014, 05:02:03 PM
 #8044

It depends on each miner. I found out that the most efficient settings is to set min voltage 0.612 and max voltage 0.618(or 0.622). I have my miners set up to min 0.614 and max 0.618.

Not sure how you do it there on your SP10, but on my SP30 running FW 2.4.21 the UI does not accept any low voltage.. This is what the UI says, and the settings must be in the range to be accepted.
Quote
Set your starting voltage no more then 10 mv under your stable working voltage (from ASIC stats page)
Start Volts Top (0.66-0.70)
Start Volts Bottom(0.66-0.70)

now .. I can always edit the parameters "FAN:80 VST:660 VSB:660 VMAX:750 AC_TOP:1330 AC_BOT:1295 DC_AMP:150" in /etc/mg_custom_mode, but not everyone is playing with the files.

I suspect the "stable working voltage" in the ASIC page is the "vlt1/vlt2" range when the unit is running fine .. where VLT1 is the low voltage setting, and the VLT2 is the high one.
Also, please note that the top psu powers loops 0 to 4 and the bottom psu powers loops 5 to 9. At least on  my unit.

Code:
Uptime:150 | FPGA ver:32
-----BOARD-0-----
PSU[EMERSON1200]: 1520->1324w[1320 1324 1320] (->1350w[1350 1350 1350]) (lim=1330) 0c cooling:0/0x20003200
-----BOARD-1-----
PSU[EMERSON1200]: 1456->1292w[1292 1288 1288] (->1306w[1306 1306 1306]) (lim=1295) 0c cooling:0/0x20003200
LOOP[0] ON
 0: DC2DC/1/:[vlt1:697 vlt2:701(DCl:794 Tl:794 Ul:749) 65W  94A  55c] ASIC:[ 85c  740hz(BL: 740)  515 (E:193) F:0]
 1: DC2DC/1/:[vlt1:697 vlt2:701(DCl:794 Tl:794 Ul:749) 69W  99A  56c] ASIC:[ 85c  765hz(BL: 765)  566 (E:191) F:0]
 2: DC2DC/1/:[vlt1:699 vlt2:701(DCl:794 Tl:794 Ul:749) 71W 101A  50c] ASIC:[ 85c  795hz(BL: 795)  582 (E:193) F:0]
LOOP[1] ON
 3: DC2DC/1/:[vlt1:695 vlt2:701(DCl:794 Tl:794 Ul:749) 67W  96A  55c] ASIC:[ 85c  750hz(BL: 750)  561 (E:192) F:0]
 4: DC2DC/1/:[vlt1:695 vlt2:701(DCl:794 Tl:794 Ul:749) 70W 100A  67c] ASIC:[ 85c  790hz(BL: 790)  600 (E:193) F:0]
 5: DC2DC/1/:[vlt1:697 vlt2:701(DCl:794 Tl:794 Ul:749) 64W  92A  61c] ASIC:[ 85c  725hz(BL: 725)  505 (E:193) F:0]
LOOP[2] ON
 6: DC2DC/1/:[vlt1:697 vlt2:703(DCl:794 Tl:794 Ul:749) 72W 102A  72c] ASIC:[ 85c  810hz(BL: 810)  585 (E:193) F:0]
 7: DC2DC/1/:[vlt1:699 vlt2:703(DCl:794 Tl:794 Ul:749) 77W 109A  76c] ASIC:[100c  840hz(BL: 840)  607 (E:193) F:0]
 8: DC2DC/1/:[vlt1:697 vlt2:703(DCl:794 Tl:794 Ul:749) 74W 106A  58c] ASIC:[ 85c  815hz(BL: 815)  605 (E:193) F:0]
LOOP[3] ON
 9: DC2DC/1/:[vlt1:695 vlt2:701(DCl:794 Tl:701 Ul:749) 74W 106A  70c] ASIC:[110c  805hz(BL: 805)  598 (E:193) F:0]
10: DC2DC/1/:[vlt1:699 vlt2:703(DCl:794 Tl:794 Ul:749) 81W 115A  82c] ASIC:[105c  870hz(BL: 870)  663 (E:193) F:0]
11: DC2DC/1/:[vlt1:701 vlt2:703(DCl:794 Tl:794 Ul:749) 70W 100A  73c] ASIC:[ 85c  780hz(BL: 780)  577 (E:193) F:0]
LOOP[4] ON
12: DC2DC/1/:[vlt1:681 vlt2:688(DCl:794 Tl:688 Ul:749) 68W  99A  83c] ASIC:[110c  805hz(BL: 805)  576 (E:193) F:0]
13: DC2DC/1/:[vlt1:689 vlt2:693(DCl:794 Tl:693 Ul:749) 66W  95A  79c] ASIC:[110c  765hz(BL: 765)  530 (E:193) F:0]
14: DC2DC/1/:[vlt1:701 vlt2:703(DCl:794 Tl:794 Ul:749) 75W 107A  67c] ASIC:[110c  840hz(BL: 840)  598 (E:193) F:0]
LOOP[5] ON
15: DC2DC/1/:[vlt1:685 vlt2:693(DCl:794 Tl:794 Ul:749) 63W  91A  53c] ASIC:[ 85c  725hz(BL: 725)  485 (E:193) F:0]
16: DC2DC/1/:[vlt1:687 vlt2:693(DCl:794 Tl:794 Ul:749) 67W  96A  57c] ASIC:[ 85c  765hz(BL: 765)  561 (E:191) F:0]
17: DC2DC/1/:[vlt1:695 vlt2:695(DCl:794 Tl:794 Ul:749) 67W  97A  49c] ASIC:[ 85c  765hz(BL: 765)  553 (E:193) F:0]
LOOP[6] ON
18: DC2DC/1/:[vlt1:693 vlt2:695(DCl:794 Tl:794 Ul:749) 69W  99A  59c] ASIC:[ 85c  785hz(BL: 785)  581 (E:193) F:0]
19: DC2DC/1/:[vlt1:689 vlt2:695(DCl:794 Tl:794 Ul:749) 68W  98A  69c] ASIC:[ 85c  785hz(BL: 785)  587 (E:193) F:0]
20: DC2DC/1/:[vlt1:693 vlt2:695(DCl:794 Tl:794 Ul:749) 68W  98A  66c] ASIC:[ 85c  780hz(BL: 780)  534 (E:193) F:0]
LOOP[7] ON
21: DC2DC/1/:[vlt1:693 vlt2:695(DCl:794 Tl:794 Ul:749) 73W 105A  78c] ASIC:[ 85c  820hz(BL: 820)  567 (E:193) F:0]
22: DC2DC/1/:[vlt1:691 vlt2:695(DCl:794 Tl:794 Ul:749) 68W  98A  77c] ASIC:[ 85c  790hz(BL: 790)  574 (E:193) F:0]
23: DC2DC/1/:[vlt1:691 vlt2:695(DCl:794 Tl:794 Ul:749) 66W  95A  60c] ASIC:[ 85c  750hz(BL: 750)  563 (E:193) F:0]
LOOP[8] ON
24: DC2DC/1/:[vlt1:691 vlt2:695(DCl:794 Tl:794 Ul:749) 69W  99A  69c] ASIC:[105c  785hz(BL: 785)  576 (E:193) F:0]
25: DC2DC/1/:[vlt1:689 vlt2:695(DCl:794 Tl:794 Ul:749) 68W  98A  81c] ASIC:[100c  790hz(BL: 790)  572 (E:193) F:0]
26: DC2DC/1/:[vlt1:691 vlt2:695(DCl:794 Tl:794 Ul:749) 79W 114A  84c] ASIC:[105c  865hz(BL: 865)  719 (E:193) F:0]
LOOP[9] ON
27: DC2DC/1/:[vlt1:691 vlt2:695(DCl:794 Tl:794 Ul:749) 70W 101A  85c] ASIC:[105c  785hz(BL: 785)  288 (E:189) F:0]
28: DC2DC/1/:[vlt1:691 vlt2:695(DCl:794 Tl:794 Ul:749) 63W  90A  81c] ASIC:[100c  715hz(BL: 715)  222 (E:193) F:0]
29: DC2DC/1/:[vlt1:689 vlt2:693(DCl:794 Tl:693 Ul:749) 70W 102A  71c] ASIC:[110c  805hz(BL: 805)  300 (E:193) F:0]

[H:HW:4555Gh,W:2102,L:0,A:30,MMtmp:0 TMP:(22)=>=>=>(70,71)]
Pushed 27 jobs , in HW queue 4 jobs (sw:1, hw:1)!
min:54 wins:16350[this/last min:203/259] bist-fail:527, hw-err:92
leading-zeroes:40 idle promils[s/m]:0/0, rate:4526gh/s asic-count:30
Fan:80, conseq:200
AC2DC BAD: 0 0
R/NR: 4193/0
RTF asics: 0
 2 restarted      0 reset          0 reset2         0 fake_wins
 0 stuck_bist     0 low_power      0 stuck_pll      0 runtime_dsble
 0 purge_queue    1 read_timeouts  0 dc2dc_oc       26 read_tmout2    2 read_crptn
 0 purge_queue3   94 bad_idle
Adapter queues: rsp=1, req=22


CSA/cUL Certified Power Distribution Panels - Basic, Switched, Metered. 1-3 phases. Up to 600V. NMC:N4F9qvHz11BHcc4nh1LCJFsrZhA1EWgVwj
RoadStress
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1862
Merit: 1002


View Profile
October 20, 2014, 06:05:38 PM
 #8045

It depends on each miner. I found out that the most efficient settings is to set min voltage 0.612 and max voltage 0.618(or 0.622). I have my miners set up to min 0.614 and max 0.618.

Not sure how you do it there on your SP10, but on my SP30 running FW 2.4.21 the UI does not accept any low voltage.. This is what the UI says, and the settings must be in the range to be accepted.

I was talking about SP10. The SP30 has totally different settings!

H/w Hosting Directory & Reputation - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=622998.0
Koontas
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 770
Merit: 502



View Profile
October 20, 2014, 06:32:41 PM
 #8046

It is now a week into the "second half of October"...why is it Spondoolies refuses to provide consistent updates on the status of their products?

Is it that hard to log on every couple days?  You'd think they'd want to provide information to their customers, but I guess when you've already got their money...

Don't trust any exchange!
bobsmoke
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 312
Merit: 250



View Profile
October 20, 2014, 06:46:12 PM
 #8047

It is now a week into the "second half of October"...why is it Spondoolies refuses to provide consistent updates on the status of their products?

Is it that hard to log on every couple days?  You'd think they'd want to provide information to their customers, but I guess when you've already got their money...
I think I read it couple of posts ago that they will provide an update about SP20 and SP31 on tuesday/wednesday ....
BitcoinPappi
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 911
Merit: 1005


View Profile
October 20, 2014, 09:04:18 PM
 #8048

It is now a week into the "second half of October"...why is it Spondoolies refuses to provide consistent updates on the status of their products?

Is it that hard to log on every couple days?  You'd think they'd want to provide information to their customers, but I guess when you've already got their money...

As far as i can tell SP is providing reasonable updates. Take a moment to scan the landscape  and look at KNC, BFL and even Bitmain. I am sure they will provide a update soon
dogie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1652
Merit: 1119


dogiecoin.com


View Profile WWW
October 20, 2014, 10:11:01 PM
 #8049

This company's rating has been updated in the Manufacturer Trustworthiness thread.

[This message won't be monitored, discuss your concerns in the thread.]

dogie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1652
Merit: 1119


dogiecoin.com


View Profile WWW
October 20, 2014, 10:11:48 PM
 #8050

It is now a week into the "second half of October"...why is it Spondoolies refuses to provide consistent updates on the status of their products?

Is it that hard to log on every couple days?  You'd think they'd want to provide information to their customers, but I guess when you've already got their money...

As far as i can tell SP is providing reasonable updates. Take a moment to scan the landscape  and look at KNC, BFL and even Bitmain. I am sure they will provide a update soon

Guy is really, really busy at the moment. Rest assured that the second he gets a free minute, he comes on here to update you guys and answer questions. That's not always possible of a CEO of a huge company.

wpgdeez
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 500


View Profile
October 20, 2014, 10:56:07 PM
 #8051

It is now a week into the "second half of October"...why is it Spondoolies refuses to provide consistent updates on the status of their products?

Is it that hard to log on every couple days?  You'd think they'd want to provide information to their customers, but I guess when you've already got their money...

As far as i can tell SP is providing reasonable updates. Take a moment to scan the landscape  and look at KNC, BFL and even Bitmain. I am sure they will provide a update soon

Guy is really, really busy at the moment. Rest assured that the second he gets a free minute, he comes on here to update you guys and answer questions. That's not always possible of a CEO of a huge company.
Huge Company what crack are you smoking? I just checked their site and it looks like 12 people work there. http://www.spondoolies-tech.com/pages/team

For contrast, I support a company with over 28,000 workstation endpoints and I don't even consider that to be a huge company.
chitolsp
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 21, 2014, 01:27:10 AM
 #8052

It is now a week into the "second half of October"...why is it Spondoolies refuses to provide consistent updates on the status of their products?

Is it that hard to log on every couple days?  You'd think they'd want to provide information to their customers, but I guess when you've already got their money...

As far as i can tell SP is providing reasonable updates. Take a moment to scan the landscape  and look at KNC, BFL and even Bitmain. I am sure they will provide a update soon

Guy is really, really busy at the moment. Rest assured that the second he gets a free minute, he comes on here to update you guys and answer questions. That's not always possible of a CEO of a huge company.
Huge Company what crack are you smoking? I just checked their site and it looks like 12 people work there. http://www.spondoolies-tech.com/pages/team

For contrast, I support a company with over 28,000 workstation endpoints and I don't even consider that to be a huge company.
Dogie dignity = any miner..
jtoomim
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 819
Merit: 1001


View Profile WWW
October 21, 2014, 03:03:28 AM
 #8053

Is this reading accurate? I take that says 1256 W from AC (the wall)?

The 1256 is the 12V DC power. Depending on your mains voltage, your PSU efficiency might be anywhere from 88% to 92%. If it's 90%, then your AC draw would be around 1395W.

Hosting bitcoin miners for $65 to $80/kW/month on clean, cheap hydro power.
http://Toom.im
Guy Corem
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1204
Merit: 1029


Spondoolies, Beam & DAGlabs


View Profile WWW
October 21, 2014, 03:27:55 AM
 #8054

Our core team, not including contractors, is much more than 12 people.
I'm waiting for the first SP35 assembly this week (and firmware adjustments) to give full spec update.
Refund process will start this week also and expected to be over in October timeframe.

Patient please. We just had 2 days of intensive "Inside Bitcoin" in Israel and I have a lot of catchup to do.

Guy

New Mimblewimble implementation: https://www.beam.mw
Spondoolies is back with the SPx36: https://www.spondoolies-tech.com/products/spx36
Guy Corem
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1204
Merit: 1029


Spondoolies, Beam & DAGlabs


View Profile WWW
October 21, 2014, 11:00:03 AM
 #8055

I keep receiving e-mails from someone called Ori from S-T about the refund, asking me for my bank and address details.

I replied to these e-mails but my replies were ignored like they have not been read and I was responded with the same reply, keeping asking me about my bank details. Are these e-mails legit? What's this all about?

We apologize for the confusion, please disregard the emails.

Gadi

New Mimblewimble implementation: https://www.beam.mw
Spondoolies is back with the SPx36: https://www.spondoolies-tech.com/products/spx36
faraway
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 339
Merit: 250


View Profile
October 21, 2014, 02:46:16 PM
 #8056

Any update about the SP31 deliveries? I expect these units will be delivered in the days to come; Is this the case?
nhminer
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 472
Merit: 250



View Profile
October 21, 2014, 05:15:55 PM
 #8057

Our core team, not including contractors, is much more than 12 people.
I'm waiting for the first SP35 assembly this week (and firmware adjustments) to give full spec update.
Refund process will start this week also and expected to be over in October timeframe.

Patient please. We just had 2 days of intensive "Inside Bitcoin" in Israel and I have a lot of catchup to do.

Guy

The only question I really have is did I order my SP20 soon enough to get the T-Shirt!

~nh

BCH - 1EshwUEg9LRbY5WMSw7bkBGQUYQeenkcet
gallery2000
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 1000


Live Stars - Adult Streaming Platform


View Profile
October 21, 2014, 08:39:25 PM
 #8058

Our core team, not including contractors, is much more than 12 people.
I'm waiting for the first SP35 assembly this week (and firmware adjustments) to give full spec update.
Refund process will start this week also and expected to be over in October timeframe.

Patient please. We just had 2 days of intensive "Inside Bitcoin" in Israel and I have a lot of catchup to do.

Guy

Hi Guy,

Can you prop up the btc price.  Thanks.

seriouscoin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658
Merit: 500


View Profile
October 21, 2014, 08:44:53 PM
 #8059

zig,

I've been playing with the setting for efficency. Should i leave the "Maxium Power Consumption" alone and only adjust the voltage?

Thanks.
Biodom
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2072
Merit: 1295



View Profile
October 21, 2014, 08:51:58 PM
 #8060

Our core team, not including contractors, is much more than 12 people.
I'm waiting for the first SP35 assembly this week (and firmware adjustments) to give full spec update.
Refund process will start this week also and expected to be over in October timeframe.

Patient please. We just had 2 days of intensive "Inside Bitcoin" in Israel and I have a lot of catchup to do.

Guy

Hi Guy,

Can you prop up the btc price.  Thanks.

haha
this would help...NOT!  Tongue
http://www.bloomberg.com/news/2014-10-21/bitcoin-miner-ditches-clients-to-chase-2-billion-coding-prize.html
Pages: « 1 ... 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 [403] 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 ... 726 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!