Bitcoin Forum
October 18, 2019, 08:06:51 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 [447] 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 ... 726 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] Spondoolies-Tech - carrier grade, data center ready mining rigs  (Read 1256293 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
edgar
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1806
Merit: 1001


View Profile
November 23, 2014, 11:03:02 AM
 #8921

There is no need to do any physical modifications inside the unit.
Everything that should have been cleaned cleaned at the factory.

Some people, who are technical, changed fans or made emersion cooling systems and so far that didn't cause any problems.
But you must be aware that if someone changes something and the units stops working we have the right to decide that the warranty no longer applies because of the nature of the change or the way the change was done.
 

cleaning would hardly be described as a physical modification (other than by notorious scammers KnC/CoinTerra)

that being said, i can find no mention of warranty terms on the spondoolies-tech site.

so either way, cleaning the heatsinks that i could reach seems to have helped.

the ability to adjust the fans to a higher speed than 90 may also help with my ambient heat concerns... i'm sure i mentioned that long before discussing opening the rig to clean it & thus voiding the warranty.

does anyne have a copy of these terms at hand?

i recall having to click on some agreement when first connecting to the sp20 but not the sp30.





Our term of sales are here:
http://www.spondoolies-tech.com/pages/terms-of-sale

Please send us an email before attempting to modify or open the box.

I resent the comparison.
I agree that loosing warranty over cleaning heat sink is indeed draconian a bit. On the other hand, mishandling the ASICs, like applying too much pressure can cause damage.

Giy



Thank you for the link, Is 90 days warranty the legal minimum?

Resenting the comparison (as i have come to resent some of the off-hand remarks that help no-one) doesnt make it any less factual.

Sam & his team would rather have his 'clients' homes burn down than fix the problems he and his team refuse to even acknowledge.


Please dont blame the end user for problems that are out of both our hands. If the rig catches fire or constantly shuts down because it isnt cooling properly then it needs cleaning... Obviously?!


Furthermore, my 3 month limited warranty runs out in 4 days, so rather than worry about it i have solved the overheating issue without the previously requested ability to turn the fans higher than 90. but it would be nice to be able to clean ALL the heat sinks as and when they need it. or should i just blow the crumbs of profit i might make on hosting the rigs and make a guaranteed loss?



1571429211
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1571429211

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1571429211
Reply with quote  #2

1571429211
Report to moderator
1571429211
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1571429211

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1571429211
Reply with quote  #2

1571429211
Report to moderator
1571429211
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1571429211

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1571429211
Reply with quote  #2

1571429211
Report to moderator
There are several different types of Bitcoin clients. Header-only clients like Bither trust that the majority of mining power is honest for the purposes of enforcing network rules such as the 21 million BTC limit. Full clients do not trust miners in this way.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1571429211
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1571429211

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1571429211
Reply with quote  #2

1571429211
Report to moderator
philipma1957
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2618
Merit: 1934



View Profile
November 23, 2014, 12:59:44 PM
Last edit: November 23, 2014, 01:12:43 PM by philipma1957
 #8922

There is no need to do any physical modifications inside the unit.
Everything that should have been cleaned cleaned at the factory.

Some people, who are technical, changed fans or made emersion cooling systems and so far that didn't cause any problems.
But you must be aware that if someone changes something and the units stops working we have the right to decide that the warranty no longer applies because of the nature of the change or the way the change was done.
 

cleaning would hardly be described as a physical modification (other than by notorious scammers KnC/CoinTerra)

that being said, i can find no mention of warranty terms on the spondoolies-tech site.

so either way, cleaning the heatsinks that i could reach seems to have helped.

the ability to adjust the fans to a higher speed than 90 may also help with my ambient heat concerns... i'm sure i mentioned that long before discussing opening the rig to clean it & thus voiding the warranty.

does anyne have a copy of these terms at hand?

i recall having to click on some agreement when first connecting to the sp20 but not the sp30.





Our term of sales are here:
http://www.spondoolies-tech.com/pages/terms-of-sale

Please send us an email before attempting to modify or open the box.

I resent the comparison.
I agree that loosing warranty over cleaning heat sink is indeed draconian a bit. On the other hand, mishandling the ASICs, like applying too much pressure can cause damage.

Giy



Thank you for the link, Is 90 days warranty the legal minimum?

Resenting the comparison (as i have come to resent some of the off-hand remarks that help no-one) doesnt make it any less factual.

Sam & his team would rather have his 'clients' homes burn down than fix the problems he and his team refuse to even acknowledge.


Please dont blame the end user for problems that are out of both our hands. If the rig catches fire or constantly shuts down because it isnt cooling properly then it needs cleaning... Obviously?!


Furthermore, my 3 month limited warranty runs out in 4 days, so rather than worry about it i have solved the overheating issue without the previously requested ability to turn the fans higher than 90. but it would be nice to be able to clean ALL the heat sinks as and when they need it. or should i just blow the crumbs of profit i might make on hosting the rigs and make a guaranteed loss?





 since you only have 4 days on your warranty why not post a few photos of the issue and maybe some of us  can figure a way to clean your heatsinks.  right now multiple cans of air all at the same time with some external fans sucking comes to mind.  or a shop vac sucking with an air blower blowing and the  let the unit stay fully sealed. when I get my sp20 I may use 2 of these fans

http://www.ebay.com/itm/Comair-Rotron-032237-550CFM-10-Axial-Fan-Dayton-4C847-/111519168628?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_0&hash=item19f70f7874

as push pull with a variac as a speed controller and make sure I deactivate the stock fan .  this would cool better and would allow a quiet speed by lower the volts to 85 to the external fans.  this would also clean heat sinks if I speed the two fans up.

I am a compulsive tinkerer when I get my sp20 I will most likely do a long thread on how to make it work better. I will post 20 or more photos and I will post the policy that mentions you break it you are on your own.
  to be fair to the builders of gear they do need some control over people the tinker with the gear.

I see BTC as the super highway and alt coins as taxis and trucks needed to move transactions.
RHA
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392
Merit: 250


View Profile
November 23, 2014, 01:21:01 PM
 #8923

I have a rare problem. Sometimes SP30/31 occasionally stops working after many days of good work, and I cannot reboot it remotely.
The symptoms:
- it doesn't mine;
- I cannot open its WWW page (it asked for name and password, but then no communication at all);
- PING answers correctly;
- SSH every time shows "Login as:" prompt, but after entering user name, there is no any answer;
- the green LED at the front is blinking.

It looks like there was no free memory (but then I checked in the log there was free memory (348)) or no new process can be spawned.
The power off and on by hand is needed, which is a bit troublesome.

It happened two times before to one of my SP30 (which was then replaced because of misbehaving DC2DC circuits).
Yesterday it happened to SP31. (Two other SP30 machines work well there.)

The support is very helpful (Zvisha as always and two new people as well), but this time they found no reason, despite connecting remotely (after the reboot of course) and analyzing logs and settings. The problem isn't known and I don't want to waste their time more with it (until it begin to happen more often).

The stopping would not be as bad if I could restart it remotely. But, I suppose, the inability of communication is what cause the machine to stop mining.
It would be nice to have a watchdog working inside, which would restart the machine when such condition occurs (e.g. too many processes, low memory, connection problems...). To prepare it I need to know the exact cause.

So my questions are: What could make sshd to stop between asking for login name and asking for a password? Does it need to spawn new process? Or is it another reason like something wrong with TCP/IP? Do anyone had similar problem?
edgar
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1806
Merit: 1001


View Profile
November 23, 2014, 01:33:14 PM
 #8924


 since you only have 4 days on your warranty why not post a few photos of the issue and maybe some of us  can figure a way to clean your heatsinks.
I am a compulsive tinkerer when I get my sp20 I will most likely do a long thread on how to make it work better. I will post 20 or more photos and I will post the policy that mentions you break it you are on your own.
  to be fair to the builders of gear they do need some control over people the tinker with the gear.


Thanks bud, but i already snipped out the front panel, and cleaned the ones that i could reach with a toothbrush.


i may post a pic or 2 tomorrow, and the next time i have a power cut i shall attempt to take the top board off to clean the lower back 9 heat sinks. (maybe check out the thermal paste? under there)




loshia
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1000


View Profile
November 23, 2014, 02:16:11 PM
Last edit: November 23, 2014, 02:43:09 PM by loshia
 #8925

I have a rare problem. Sometimes SP30/31 occasionally stops working after many days of good work, and I cannot reboot it remotely.
The symptoms:
- it doesn't mine;
- I cannot open its WWW page (it asked for name and password, but then no communication at all);
- PING answers correctly;
- SSH every time shows "Login as:" prompt, but after entering user name, there is no any answer;
- the green LED at the front is blinking.

It looks like there was no free memory (but then I checked in the log there was free memory (348)) or no new process can be spawned.
The power off and on by hand is needed, which is a bit troublesome.

It happened two times before to one of my SP30 (which was then replaced because of misbehaving DC2DC circuits).
Yesterday it happened to SP31. (Two other SP30 machines work well there.)

The support is very helpful (Zvisha as always and two new people as well), but this time they found no reason, despite connecting remotely (after the reboot of course) and analyzing logs and settings. The problem isn't known and I don't want to waste their time more with it (until it begin to happen more often).

The stopping would not be as bad if I could restart it remotely. But, I suppose, the inability of communication is what cause the machine to stop mining.
It would be nice to have a watchdog working inside, which would restart the machine when such condition occurs (e.g. too many processes, low memory, connection problems...). To prepare it I need to know the exact cause.

So my questions are: What could make sshd to stop between asking for login name and asking for a password? Does it need to spawn new process? Or is it another reason like something wrong with TCP/IP? Do anyone had similar problem?
It seems like sd or emc/ram issue. I do not have spondtech gear but this happens when linux file system or hdd gets corrupt. It happen to me with pi and broken sd card once. And with PC with corrupt ram or hdd many times
If spond gear has rs232 you can open shell. So when/if this happens again you can see Dmesg and some stuff eventually logged in console
In general you can reboot your gear power off on remotely with additional hw  Wink


Please help the Led Boy aka Bicknellski to make us a nice Christmas led tree and pay WASP membership fee here:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=643999.msg7191563#msg7191563
And remember Bicknellski is not collecting money from community;D
zvisha
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560
Merit: 500



View Profile
November 23, 2014, 04:07:37 PM
 #8926

I have a rare problem. Sometimes SP30/31 occasionally stops working after many days of good work, and I cannot reboot it remotely.
The symptoms:
- it doesn't mine;
- I cannot open its WWW page (it asked for name and password, but then no communication at all);
- PING answers correctly;
- SSH every time shows "Login as:" prompt, but after entering user name, there is no any answer;
- the green LED at the front is blinking.

It looks like there was no free memory (but then I checked in the log there was free memory (348)) or no new process can be spawned.
The power off and on by hand is needed, which is a bit troublesome.

It happened two times before to one of my SP30 (which was then replaced because of misbehaving DC2DC circuits).
Yesterday it happened to SP31. (Two other SP30 machines work well there.)

The support is very helpful (Zvisha as always and two new people as well), but this time they found no reason, despite connecting remotely (after the reboot of course) and analyzing logs and settings. The problem isn't known and I don't want to waste their time more with it (until it begin to happen more often).

The stopping would not be as bad if I could restart it remotely. But, I suppose, the inability of communication is what cause the machine to stop mining.
It would be nice to have a watchdog working inside, which would restart the machine when such condition occurs (e.g. too many processes, low memory, connection problems...). To prepare it I need to know the exact cause.

So my questions are: What could make sshd to stop between asking for login name and asking for a password? Does it need to spawn new process? Or is it another reason like something wrong with TCP/IP? Do anyone had similar problem?
It seems like sd or emc/ram issue. I do not have spondtech gear but this happens when linux file system or hdd gets corrupt. It happen to me with pi and broken sd card once. And with PC with corrupt ram or hdd many times
If spond gear has rs232 you can open shell. So when/if this happens again you can see Dmesg and some stuff eventually logged in console
In general you can reboot your gear power off on remotely with additional hw  Wink

I never seen such issue. Please contact support regarding serial cable.
Workarounds I can think of -

- Boot from SD card (see technical blog) or
- Add cron to reboot daily (if problem always happens after X days) - you will loose 2 minutes of mining per day, which is about 0.25% - just set start voltage close to working voltage.

If none of this works we will RMA the unit.
psjw4450
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 342
Merit: 250


View Profile
November 24, 2014, 03:50:21 AM
 #8927

Is there any reason why none of my SP20's hit the adversited hashing speed of 1700.  All of them are 1650 -1500. 
klondike_bar
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1918
Merit: 1001

ASIC Wannabe


View Profile
November 24, 2014, 04:02:13 AM
 #8928

since you only have 4 days on your warranty why not post a few photos of the issue and maybe some of us  can figure a way to clean your heatsinks.
I am a compulsive tinkerer when I get my sp20 I will most likely do a long thread on how to make it work better. I will post 20 or more photos and I will post the policy that mentions you break it you are on your own.
  to be fair to the builders of gear they do need some control over people the tinker with the gear.
Thanks bud, but i already snipped out the front panel, and cleaned the ones that i could reach with a toothbrush.

i may post a pic or 2 tomorrow, and the next time i have a power cut i shall attempt to take the top board off to clean the lower back 9 heat sinks. (maybe check out the thermal paste? under there)
Sounds like your usage of the device isnt really covered by the warranty. As was mentioned, its common sense (and in the T&C) that most devices and electronics may have their warranty voided if opened or otherwise modified - often at the discretion of the manufacturer.

For cleaning the heatsinks use compressed air - works like a charm, and if you blast it in the back it works well to clean fuzz and dust out of the heatsinks.

24" PCI-E cables with 16AWG wires and stripped ends - great for server PSU mods, best prices https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=563461
No longer a wannabe - now an ASIC owner!
edgar
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1806
Merit: 1001


View Profile
November 24, 2014, 04:47:34 AM
Last edit: November 24, 2014, 04:59:35 AM by edgar
 #8929

you must have some special tiny long 'hose' compressed air to be able to get at those lower heatsinks...

but then pretty much everything you said is based upon NON-ASIC hardware.

i am yet to see any ASIC hardware that doesnt need to be opened for one reason or another regardless who assumes to the contrary.. (please try to refrain from pointlessly mentioning single chip usb miners!)

since upgrading to 2.5.12 (the improve stabilty FW) - the fans were auto lowered causing overheating. Once that was 'rectified' despite silence from SPT i noticed that even with Max watts lowered the rig STILL runs hotter than it did on 2.3.46 FW





trying to operate at a profit means these rigs need to be running at optimal 24/7, anything less (including RMA) shaves off the limited profit potential.

or am i living in a cuckoo clock??

Please provide images of yourself cleaning the lower back heatsinks using compressed air - unless you are just guessing, which i assume you must be if you havent voided your 90 day limited warranty by opening the lid without permission!

Its pretty tight in there...



Biffa
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2030
Merit: 1070



View Profile
November 24, 2014, 07:59:43 AM
 #8930

Is there any reason why none of my SP20's hit the adversited hashing speed of 1700.  All of them are 1650 -1500. 

Well "officially" from the specs they are "1.7 TH/s ± 10%"

But as to why, my experience is that they only get close to 1.7 if they are kept with intake temps of between 20-22°C anything higher and they tend to slow down as the chips reach near their max temps

Mine at pools that pay transaction fees & don't mine empty blocks :: kanopool :: ckpool ::
:: Dalcore's Crypto Mining H/W Hosting Directory & Reputation ::
mavericklm
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500


View Profile
November 24, 2014, 08:17:15 AM
 #8931

the lower we go in process fabrication(nm) and the higher the speed, better cooling is necessary: heatpipes, watercooling...
compare sp20 to s3...
keep the temperature low and everything is good!
philipma1957
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2618
Merit: 1934



View Profile
November 24, 2014, 02:48:15 PM
 #8932

okay my sp20 arrived fedex sent it early.  woke me up and I answered the door half dressed.  but this is not the story.

I open the box gear looks good.  So I was wondering how do I set this up. I go to the site of sp-tech and do not see much for set up.

This thread is 450 pages so plain and simple were are the setup instructions's.

I do not mind starting a thread on setup with a ton of photos and links.

thanks for help

I see BTC as the super highway and alt coins as taxis and trucks needed to move transactions.
edgar
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1806
Merit: 1001


View Profile
November 24, 2014, 02:50:14 PM
Last edit: November 24, 2014, 03:32:26 PM by edgar
 #8933

okay my sp20 arrived fedex sent it early.  woke me up and I answered the door half dressed.  but this is not the story.

I open the box gear looks good.  So I was wondering how do I set this up. I go to the site of sp-tech and do not see much for set up.

This thread is 450 pages so plain and simple were are the setup instructions's.

I do not mind starting a thread on setup with a ton of photos and links.

thanks for help

myminer.io

it should be pretty straight forward from there. pool settings etc.

e2a - depending on your environment & factory settings, you may need to;

upgrade firmware

increase fan speed - 80-100
max watts - 285 - 288
startup voltage - 0.68
max voltage - 0.75

BOL!
raskul
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 250



View Profile
November 24, 2014, 03:18:12 PM
 #8934

nice1 phil, be good to see your h/rate increase at mmpool.
meanwhile, i'm awaiting delivery of my own SP20... i'm gonna give it a full on photoshoot when it gets here  Grin

tips    1APp826DqjJBdsAeqpEstx6Q8hD4urac8a
philipma1957
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2618
Merit: 1934



View Profile
November 24, 2014, 03:50:33 PM
 #8935

nice1 phil, be good to see your h/rate increase at mmpool.
meanwhile, i'm awaiting delivery of my own SP20... i'm gonna give it a full on photoshoot when it gets here  Grin

I wanted to play with under clock  under volt settings.

I am getting 1352  hash with 862 watts at the k-watt meter

settings below

Temp Front / Back T,B
31 °C / 48,47 °C
Fan Speed
40
Start Voltage
0.67 / 0.67 / 0.67 / 0.67
Max Voltage
0.73
Max Watts
200 / 200 / 200 / 200

I am using old firmware
right off the bat I can tell you they need to make a fan setting 30 for underclock people like myself.

biffa was right lowest setting is too loud .  I will post more numbers with this I may lower volts to .65
 two fast under clock under volt settings


this setting below gives me .55 watts a gh


I see BTC as the super highway and alt coins as taxis and trucks needed to move transactions.
raskul
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 250



View Profile
November 24, 2014, 03:53:05 PM
 #8936

nice1 phil, be good to see your h/rate increase at mmpool.
meanwhile, i'm awaiting delivery of my own SP20... i'm gonna give it a full on photoshoot when it gets here  Grin

I wanted to play with under clock  under volt settings.

I am getting 1352  hash with 862 watts at the k-watt meter

settings below

Temp Front / Back T,B
31 °C / 48,47 °C
Fan Speed
40
Start Voltage
0.67 / 0.67 / 0.67 / 0.67
Max Voltage
0.73
Max Watts
200 / 200 / 200 / 200

I am using old firmware
right off the bat I can tell you they need to make a fan setting 30 for underclock people like myself.

biffa was right lowest setting is too loud .  I will post more numbers with this I may lower volts to .65

not far off what I get with my under-clocked SP10's then. I'm running them at 833w and seeing ~1.2TH/s
(833w because that's the maximum I can have them at in the unit i have them in - getting the electric phase upgraded this week so i'll be back to turbo soon)

tips    1APp826DqjJBdsAeqpEstx6Q8hD4urac8a
philipma1957
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2618
Merit: 1934



View Profile
November 24, 2014, 04:01:44 PM
 #8937

nice1 phil, be good to see your h/rate increase at mmpool.
meanwhile, i'm awaiting delivery of my own SP20... i'm gonna give it a full on photoshoot when it gets here  Grin

I wanted to play with under clock  under volt settings.

I am getting 1352  hash with 862 watts at the k-watt meter

settings below

Temp Front / Back T,B
31 °C / 48,47 °C
Fan Speed
40
Start Voltage
0.67 / 0.67 / 0.67 / 0.67
Max Voltage
0.73
Max Watts
200 / 200 / 200 / 200

I am using old firmware
right off the bat I can tell you they need to make a fan setting 30 for underclock people like myself.

biffa was right lowest setting is too loud .  I will post more numbers with this I may lower volts to .65

not far off what I get with my under-clocked SP10's then. I'm running them at 833w and seeing ~1.2TH/s
(833w because that's the maximum I can have them at in the unit i have them in - getting the electric phase upgraded this week so i'll be back to turbo soon)
my second try is better  820 watts doing 1413 gh  at the k-watt meter.

this means I can use a lessor psu

settings are:

Temp Front / Back T,B
31 °C / 74,68 °C
Fan Speed
40
Start Voltage
0.65 / 0.65 / 0.65 / 0.65
Max Voltage
0.71
Max Watts
195 / 195 / 195 / 195

I see BTC as the super highway and alt coins as taxis and trucks needed to move transactions.
raskul
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 250



View Profile
November 24, 2014, 04:04:07 PM
 #8938

is that a stable 1.4TH/s or just the initial spike-in?
that's pretty good if it holds stable.

ADD: get it off guild and mine like a man  Tongue

tips    1APp826DqjJBdsAeqpEstx6Q8hD4urac8a
mavericklm
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500


View Profile
November 24, 2014, 04:04:52 PM
 #8939

There is a mistake on the sp20 page:

Size  D 382mm; W 110mm; H 137 mm

Network  Single 10/100 Ethernet port

Fans 1 X 120 mm

110mm wide but with a 120mm fan!

As a mod for better cooling or less decibels you can mod the top, at the front part, to use a 12cm extra fan!
Just take the panel off, make the round circle for 12fan, use some tool to cut the metal. Drill 4holes for fan fixing screws. Fix the fan with fan-guard on outside of the top cover. Power it from psu!
Part of the metal ''plate'' that the controller board is resting(also keeping the hashboards vertical) will need to be cut too!

Might work putting a fan on the left, front side too!
philipma1957
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2618
Merit: 1934



View Profile
November 24, 2014, 04:17:56 PM
 #8940

is that a stable 1.4TH/s or just the initial spike-in?
that's pretty good if it holds stable.

ADD: get it off guild and mine like a man  Tongue

I am waiting to switch to mmpool.  I want to test at the guild.

I dropped power to this

 Temp Front / Back T,B
31 °C / 71,67 °C
Fan Speed
40
Start Voltage
0.63 / 0.63 / 0.63 / 0.63
Max Voltage
0.69
Max Watts
190 / 190 / 190 / 190

and I am holding   at  1394gh will report if it holds   my k-watt numbers are about 700  I am almost doing .5 watts a gh !

If I hold up with these numbers I will be ordering more very soon.

I see BTC as the super highway and alt coins as taxis and trucks needed to move transactions.
Pages: « 1 ... 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 [447] 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 ... 726 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!