Bitcoin Forum
October 19, 2018, 08:19:22 AM *
News: Make sure you are not using versions of Bitcoin Core other than 0.17.0 [Torrent], 0.16.3, 0.15.2, or 0.14.3. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 [82] 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 ... 831 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] ¤ DMD Diamond 3.0 | Scarce ¤ Valuable ¤ Secure | PoS 3.0 | Masternodes 65%  (Read 1188717 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
4roxx101
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 100



View Profile
June 30, 2014, 12:32:38 PM
 #1621

will you remove this aswell?Huh?

Thank you, that's much better.
However not sure what you want from us ... We are not the owners of Cryptsy. File the freshdesk ticket and experience first hand the dealings with that exchange.
We've just hard forked so quite impossible that they are still using the old client as people would not be able to make withdrawals from there, but they can - at least small amounts as reported.

I suggest you talk to cryptsy,. i know you do not own cryptsy and i am in communication with them.

i expect you to remove the exchange from your op as stated in my pm to you,. they do not accept your coin. fact, pls remove from op so others dont fall into the same hole i did. pls dont not remove this aswell, prehaps if you delt with your emails alot of this would be kept from public view, therefore you would not need to keep removing posts. but thank you for taking time to deal with issues miners have mining your coin and trying to put them out there for others to trade with raising the profile of the coin.

Thanks for the PM, much appreciated popshot. good luck with Diamond, its a good coin

Mine Hard Mine Fast Mine The Future........
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1539937162
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539937162

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539937162
Reply with quote  #2

1539937162
Report to moderator
popshot
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 768
Merit: 554


CEO Diamond Foundation


View Profile WWW
June 30, 2014, 12:33:17 PM
 #1622

i expect you to remove the exchange from your op as stated in my pm to you,. they do not accept your coin. fact, pls remove from op so others dont fall into the same hole i did. pls dont not remove this aswell, prehaps if you delt with your emails alot of this would be kept from public view, therefore you would not need to keep removing posts. but thank you for taking time to deal with issues miners have mining your coin and trying to put them out there for others to trade with raising the profile of the coin.

Point taken.

I removed  your post as one of them contained a vulgar and offensive word and the other one was as if you were not capable of using edit function to correct a spelling mistake thus spamming with unnecessary post.
I've just replied to your email, and probably need to apologise that it took me 1h to do it because I'm at work? Sorry for offending you with keeping you waiting.

EDIT: ANN updated.

polanskiman
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 30, 2014, 12:43:42 PM
 #1623

Now using MAC wallet v.2.0.2.2.

The updated code seems to be doing it's thing. Looking at the log I see:

Code:
accepted connection 95.85.55.216:55519
partner 95.85.55.216:55519 using obsolete client /Satoshi:0.7.2/
ProcessMessage(version, 100 bytes) FAILED
disconnecting node 95.85.55.216:55519

or

Code:
accepted connection 2.245.218.134:3360
partner 2.245.218.134:3360 using obsolete client /Diamond:0.7.2/
ProcessMessage(version, 100 bytes) FAILED
disconnecting node 2.245.218.134:3360

Which means old clients pre-dating 2.0.2.1 are being rejected.

BTC: 1JnH2HVoWnDubGmrXintsNWEaByGRjY8wL
DMD: dZuojpnwkmzqUegQaFk7ynDY8p7zAmG25H
XCN: CKnXnjXsVJzXgqEEqjsMRRc7ohkk6jHsb6
utahjohn
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 630
Merit: 500


View Profile
June 30, 2014, 12:51:28 PM
 #1624

Suck! we winblowz users gotta wait for danbi to get home Sad
danbi
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 393
Merit: 250


View Profile
June 30, 2014, 01:18:43 PM
 #1625

Suck! we winblowz users gotta wait for danbi to get home Sad

Nope, it's the Mac guys who have to wait, except those who have setup the build environment necessary for Diamond. ;-)

Windows users can already get the wallet from ftp://diamond.danbo.bg/diamond-qt.exe
There is also an working blockchain there, at ftp://diamond.danbo.bg/dmdchain20140629.zip for those needing to recover fast from corruption, but it is not as small/clean as possible. A better one is being built.

The OP should be updated later today with proper links.

BTC: 15cJkRupKAkGr6sTxj1Uzb6uHbvuRyK1GL
DMD: dJZEqNcjiUiMMd8DKBFS9oMWtArAD2GCHr
polanskiman
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 30, 2014, 01:42:58 PM
 #1626

Suck! we winblowz users gotta wait for danbi to get home Sad

Nope, it's the Mac guys who have to wait, except those who have setup the build environment necessary for Diamond. ;-)

Windows users can already get the wallet from ftp://diamond.danbo.bg/diamond-qt.exe
There is also an working blockchain there, at ftp://diamond.danbo.bg/dmdchain20140629.zip for those needing to recover fast from corruption, but it is not as small/clean as possible. A better one is being built.

The OP should be updated later today with proper links.

Well I am not waiting, I have already build it and using it now  Wink And the db index corruption...bye bye Wink. I can open and close the wallet at will now.

BTC: 1JnH2HVoWnDubGmrXintsNWEaByGRjY8wL
DMD: dZuojpnwkmzqUegQaFk7ynDY8p7zAmG25H
XCN: CKnXnjXsVJzXgqEEqjsMRRc7ohkk6jHsb6
polanskiman
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 30, 2014, 01:49:33 PM
 #1627

Suck! we winblowz users gotta wait for danbi to get home Sad

The source code is publicly available, you could compile it yourself.

BTC: 1JnH2HVoWnDubGmrXintsNWEaByGRjY8wL
DMD: dZuojpnwkmzqUegQaFk7ynDY8p7zAmG25H
XCN: CKnXnjXsVJzXgqEEqjsMRRc7ohkk6jHsb6
paladin281978
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500



View Profile
June 30, 2014, 01:53:38 PM
 #1628


danbi

fix the link - http://ftp//...



istvandv
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 342
Merit: 250


View Profile
June 30, 2014, 01:58:51 PM
 #1629


danbi

fix the link - http://ftp//...


the links are OK, the hyperlink are just missing the colon ( ftp//diamond*)

manully type or copy

ftp ://diamond.danbo.bg/diamond-qt.exe
ftp ://diamond.danbo.bg/dmdchain20140629.zip

im on the new wallet 2.0.2.2 now

         ▄███████████████▄
       ▄██▀             ▀██▄
    ▄▄██▀                 ▀██▄▄
█████▀▀       ▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄    ▀▀█████
██          ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▄▀█▄▄      ██
▐█▌       ▄▀ ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▄▀▀▀███   ▐█▌
 ██      ▄▀▄▀▄▀▀▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▀█ ▄█▀   ██
 ▐█▌    █▄▀▄▀▄█▀▀▀ ▀█▀ ▄▀▄▀█   ▐█▌
  ██    █▄▀▄▀▄▄█▀ ▄▀ ▄▀▄▀▄▀█   ██
  ▐█▌ ▀▄█████▀▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀█  ▐█▌
   ██▌▀████▀██▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄█▀ ▐██
    ██▌▀█▀▀█▄▀▀▄▀▀▄▄▀▄█▄▄█▀ ▐██
     ██▌ ▀  ▀███▄▄▄█████▀  ▐██
      ██▄      ▀▀▀▀▀      ▄██
       ▀██▄             ▄██▀
         ▀██▄         ▄██▀
           ▀██▄     ▄██▀
             ▀███▄███▀
               ▀███▀
DeepOnion 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★   ❱❱❱ JOIN AIRDROP NOW!
TOR INTEGRATED & SECURED
★  Your Anonymity Guaranteed
★  Your Assets Secured by TOR
★  Guard Your Privacy!
|Bitcointalk
Reddit
Telegram
|                        ▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▀▀
                    ▄▄██▀█▀▄▀▀▀
                  ▄██▄█▄██▀
                ▄██████▀
              ▄██████▀
  ▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▀
██████▀▀▀▀▀██████▀
 ▀█████  ▄███████
  ████████████▀██
  ██▀███████▀  ██
  ██ ▀████▀    ██
  ██   ▀▀      ██
  ▀█████████████▀
polanskiman
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 30, 2014, 02:23:33 PM
 #1630

There seems to be a problem with your code update Danbi. I am still seing this:

Code:
addr" : "141.0.103.214:17771",
"services" : "00000000",
"lastsend" : 1404138032,
"lastrecv" : 0,
"conntime" : 1404138032,
"version" : 0,
"subver" : "",
"inbound" : false,
"releasetime" : 0,
"startingheight" : -1,
"banscore" : 0

Strangely I see in the updated code that "subver" : "", should normally be considered as obsolete too.

BTC: 1JnH2HVoWnDubGmrXintsNWEaByGRjY8wL
DMD: dZuojpnwkmzqUegQaFk7ynDY8p7zAmG25H
XCN: CKnXnjXsVJzXgqEEqjsMRRc7ohkk6jHsb6
danbi
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 393
Merit: 250


View Profile
June 30, 2014, 03:05:17 PM
 #1631


danbi

fix the link - http://ftp//...


the links are OK, the hyperlink are just missing the colon ( ftp//diamond*)


That's bug of this forum software. Will have to run a web server there just to get rid of this...

BTC: 15cJkRupKAkGr6sTxj1Uzb6uHbvuRyK1GL
DMD: dJZEqNcjiUiMMd8DKBFS9oMWtArAD2GCHr
danbi
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 393
Merit: 250


View Profile
June 30, 2014, 03:08:30 PM
 #1632

There seems to be a problem with your code update Danbi. I am still seing this:

Code:
addr" : "141.0.103.214:17771",
"services" : "00000000",
"lastsend" : 1404138032,
"lastrecv" : 0,
"conntime" : 1404138032,
"version" : 0,
"subver" : "",
"inbound" : false,
"releasetime" : 0,
"startingheight" : -1,
"banscore" : 0

Strangely I see in the updated code that "subver" : "", should normally be considered as obsolete too.

If you have debug=1, you should see in the log file something like:

06/30/14 15:05:01 connected subver /Satoshi:0.7.2/

In your case probably an empty string, or just //. I don't see connects from this address so can't figure out what it is sending as version.

PS: Well, my logs show:

06/30/14 08:53:59 accepted connection 141.0.103.214:59757
06/30/14 08:53:59 partner 141.0.103.214:59757 using obsolete client /Diamond:0.7.2/
06/30/14 08:53:59 disconnecting node 141.0.103.214:59757
06/30/14 09:45:33 accepted connection 141.0.103.214:63461
06/30/14 09:45:33 partner 141.0.103.214:63461 using obsolete client /Diamond:0.7.2/
06/30/14 09:45:33 disconnecting node 141.0.103.214:63461

so you should be something something else. Maybe, the state before the remote note would send you a version message. In this case it's harmless.

BTC: 15cJkRupKAkGr6sTxj1Uzb6uHbvuRyK1GL
DMD: dJZEqNcjiUiMMd8DKBFS9oMWtArAD2GCHr
polanskiman
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 30, 2014, 03:16:16 PM
 #1633

There seems to be a problem with your code update Danbi. I am still seing this:

Code:
addr" : "141.0.103.214:17771",
"services" : "00000000",
"lastsend" : 1404138032,
"lastrecv" : 0,
"conntime" : 1404138032,
"version" : 0,
"subver" : "",
"inbound" : false,
"releasetime" : 0,
"startingheight" : -1,
"banscore" : 0

Strangely I see in the updated code that "subver" : "", should normally be considered as obsolete too.

If you have debug=1, you should see in the log file something like:

06/30/14 15:05:01 connected subver /Satoshi:0.7.2/

In your case probably an empty string, or just //. I don't see connects from this address so can't figure out what it is sending as version.

PS: Well, my logs show:

06/30/14 08:53:59 accepted connection 141.0.103.214:59757
06/30/14 08:53:59 partner 141.0.103.214:59757 using obsolete client /Diamond:0.7.2/
06/30/14 08:53:59 disconnecting node 141.0.103.214:59757
06/30/14 09:45:33 accepted connection 141.0.103.214:63461
06/30/14 09:45:33 partner 141.0.103.214:63461 using obsolete client /Diamond:0.7.2/
06/30/14 09:45:33 disconnecting node 141.0.103.214:63461

so you should be something something else. Maybe, the state before the remote note would send you a version message. In this case it's harmless.

Yes my log shows those obsolete versions as well, but once in a while with the getpeerinfo command I get an empty string subver. They do not appear in the log though.

BTC: 1JnH2HVoWnDubGmrXintsNWEaByGRjY8wL
DMD: dZuojpnwkmzqUegQaFk7ynDY8p7zAmG25H
XCN: CKnXnjXsVJzXgqEEqjsMRRc7ohkk6jHsb6
hallared
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 150
Merit: 101


The hen or the egg


View Profile
June 30, 2014, 03:36:50 PM
 #1634

@danbi

Is your pool website down? I'm unable to connect to http://dmdpool.digsys.bg/.
Is mining in the pool working or not?

danbi
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 393
Merit: 250


View Profile
June 30, 2014, 03:40:16 PM
 #1635

@danbi

Is your pool website down? I'm unable to connect to http://dmdpool.digsys.bg/.
Is mining in the pool working or not?

The pool is running fine, has about 100 miners connected. The web frontend works, the pushpool and the stratum interfaces work. Pool is finding blocks.

Perhaps a network problem? What do ping and traceroute say?

BTC: 15cJkRupKAkGr6sTxj1Uzb6uHbvuRyK1GL
DMD: dJZEqNcjiUiMMd8DKBFS9oMWtArAD2GCHr
polanskiman
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 30, 2014, 03:42:06 PM
 #1636

@danbi

Is your pool website down? I'm unable to connect to http://dmdpool.digsys.bg/.
Is mining in the pool working or not?

The pool is running fine, has about 100 miners connected. The web frontend works, the pushpool and the stratum interfaces work. Pool is finding blocks.

Perhaps a network problem? What do ping and traceroute say?

I can't connect to the web frontend either. Ping, traceroute, lookup, port scan. All failed

BTC: 1JnH2HVoWnDubGmrXintsNWEaByGRjY8wL
DMD: dZuojpnwkmzqUegQaFk7ynDY8p7zAmG25H
XCN: CKnXnjXsVJzXgqEEqjsMRRc7ohkk6jHsb6
hallared
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 150
Merit: 101


The hen or the egg


View Profile
June 30, 2014, 03:49:05 PM
 #1637

@danbi

Is your pool website down? I'm unable to connect to http://dmdpool.digsys.bg/.
Is mining in the pool working or not?

The pool is running fine, has about 100 miners connected. The web frontend works, the pushpool and the stratum interfaces work. Pool is finding blocks.

Perhaps a network problem? What do ping and traceroute say?

I'm not an expert so not sure if I pinged correctly. I tried to write "ping dmdpool.digsys.bg" in command prompt window but got something like Could not find host. Maybe I need the IP-adress or...? And how do I do a traceroute?

pallas
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1806
Merit: 1087


Black Belt Developer


View Profile
June 30, 2014, 03:53:26 PM
 #1638

@danbi

Is your pool website down? I'm unable to connect to http://dmdpool.digsys.bg/.
Is mining in the pool working or not?

I occasionally experienced a similar problem: stratum is always working fine, but the web site times out.
When that happens, wait some minutes and it's back.
Looks like some kind of dns problem, danbi are you using some dynaminc dns service on the website?

popshot
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 768
Merit: 554


CEO Diamond Foundation


View Profile WWW
June 30, 2014, 04:04:43 PM
 #1639

Latest Windows Wallet 2.0.2.2 - Diamond-QT :

http://sourceforge.net/projects/diamonddmd/files/Diamond-QT%20v.2.0.2.2.zip/download

For the other platforms it's coming soon

BTW. I can connect to danbi's pool no problems

he-man
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 128
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 30, 2014, 04:33:06 PM
 #1640

does coins stake now? I have like tons ready for staking Tongue

Donate if you like he-man Wink

8bgxSh44Gx9fHtn5AKnWXEuVz9vgvfgREd
Pages: « 1 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 [82] 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 ... 831 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!