Bitcoin Forum
September 26, 2017, 04:06:39 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 [48] 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 ... 742 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] ¤ DMD Diamond 3.0 | Scarce ¤ Valuable ¤ Secure | PoS 3.0 | Masternodes 65%  (Read 1077400 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
©ryptomine®
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 58


View Profile
May 13, 2014, 07:47:39 PM
 #941

I just solved another block that was 1.001 DMD. Is this normal to have received tow of this size now?

Transaction fee?

That would be my guess. I solved one for 1.001DMD and another for 1.003DMD so far.
1506398799
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506398799

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506398799
Reply with quote  #2

1506398799
Report to moderator
1506398799
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506398799

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506398799
Reply with quote  #2

1506398799
Report to moderator
1506398799
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506398799

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506398799
Reply with quote  #2

1506398799
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1506398799
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506398799

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506398799
Reply with quote  #2

1506398799
Report to moderator
1506398799
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506398799

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506398799
Reply with quote  #2

1506398799
Report to moderator
2tights
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168

I like big BITS and I cannot lie.


View Profile WWW
May 13, 2014, 08:15:20 PM
 #942

I just solved another block that was 1.001 DMD. Is this normal to have received tow of this size now?

Transaction fee?

That would be my guess. I solved one for 1.001DMD and another for 1.003DMD so far.

Cool. So the question remains unanswered about when they start accumulating interest. Or is that not true....I don't know,.
©ryptomine®
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 58


View Profile
May 13, 2014, 08:21:58 PM
 #943

I just solved another block that was 1.001 DMD. Is this normal to have received tow of this size now?

Transaction fee?

That would be my guess. I solved one for 1.001DMD and another for 1.003DMD so far.

Cool. So the question remains unanswered about when they start accumulating interest. Or is that not true....I don't know,.

Well according to the OP it won't start until they're aged 30 days, if I read it correctly. I'm now just into my second straight week of solo mining so I still have a couple weeks before I'll see anything from PoS.
2tights
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168

I like big BITS and I cannot lie.


View Profile WWW
May 13, 2014, 08:23:53 PM
 #944

PoS is set to 50% per annum with minimum 30 days coinage required

Cool! I'm looking forward to it.
he-man
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 128


View Profile
May 13, 2014, 08:39:36 PM
 #945

How should the diamond.conf look like. anyone got some nodes? should be listed in the OP

Donate if you like he-man Wink

8bgxSh44Gx9fHtn5AKnWXEuVz9vgvfgREd
m5j0r
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140


View Profile
May 13, 2014, 09:15:24 PM
 #946

here's what works for me:
Code:
rpcuser=user
rpcpassword=password
rpcport=17772
addnode=213.229.0.41
addnode=193.77.159.166
addnode=113.168.158.16
addnode=193.68.21.19
server=1
listen=1
daemon=1
rpcallowip=*

and I also think OP should be updated more often. Noone likes to read every single page of the damn thread to find w/e he needs.
he-man
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 128


View Profile
May 13, 2014, 09:17:11 PM
 #947

here's what works for me:
Code:
rpcuser=user
rpcpassword=password
rpcport=17772
addnode=213.229.0.41
addnode=193.77.159.166
addnode=113.168.158.16
addnode=193.68.21.19
server=1
listen=1
daemon=1
rpcallowip=*

and I also think OP should be updated more often. Noone likes to read every single page of the damn thread to find w/e he needs.

ty, ill try that

Donate if you like he-man Wink

8bgxSh44Gx9fHtn5AKnWXEuVz9vgvfgREd
2tights
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168

I like big BITS and I cannot lie.


View Profile WWW
May 13, 2014, 09:28:12 PM
 #948

How should the diamond.conf look like. anyone got some nodes? should be listed in the OP



24.113.17.200

is me... I dont know if you want to add it, I'm not sure why it would matter



%appdata%\Diamond\diamond.conf

rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
rpcallowip=192.168.2.2
rpcuser=username
rpcpassword=password
rpcport=17772
addnode=213.229.0.41
addnode=193.77.159.166
addnode=113.168.158.16
addnode=193.68.21.19
server=1
listen=1
daemon=1
HR
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064


Transparency & Integrity


View Profile
May 13, 2014, 09:29:26 PM
 #949

ein schlechtes Gefühl

nicht gut

paladin281978
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742



View Profile
May 13, 2014, 10:01:59 PM
 #950


how to turn off the sound after finding block on the dmdpool.digsys.bg?

paladin281978
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742



View Profile
May 13, 2014, 10:14:07 PM
 #951

I compiled windows sgminer from the source. Tested and works with stratum with diamond kernel!
Enjoy!]  Wink

https://mega.co.nz/#!bEVQFYCQ!99KjGDsNMWpXKqlfWdaWQxaRto-XxE-jj9liEs9ojTM

Any DMD tips can be sent here: daVzPCTzZFytFGmjHERfzXiEpQYevnwxpq   Grin

Doesn't work for me. Says "waiting for work to be available from pools" for some time and then that no pools can connect. Tried 3 times. Pool URL is correct, internet works ok. Perhaps missing some library/dll ?

Thanks

It only works on danbi's pool I think: http://dmdpool.digsys.bg/index.php
I am currently mining there with stratum. Remember to use stratum port 3333 instead of 3345.

20Mh+
works only with --difficulty-multiplier 0.00390625

without --difficulty-multiplier 0.00390625 only

and miner not finding shares

is this normal?




2tights
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168

I like big BITS and I cannot lie.


View Profile WWW
May 13, 2014, 10:42:45 PM
 #952

I compiled windows sgminer from the source. Tested and works with stratum with diamond kernel!
Enjoy!]  Wink

https://mega.co.nz/#!bEVQFYCQ!99KjGDsNMWpXKqlfWdaWQxaRto-XxE-jj9liEs9ojTM

Any DMD tips can be sent here: daVzPCTzZFytFGmjHERfzXiEpQYevnwxpq   Grin

Doesn't work for me. Says "waiting for work to be available from pools" for some time and then that no pools can connect. Tried 3 times. Pool URL is correct, internet works ok. Perhaps missing some library/dll ?

Thanks

It only works on danbi's pool I think: http://dmdpool.digsys.bg/index.php
I am currently mining there with stratum. Remember to use stratum port 3333 instead of 3345.



20Mh+
works only with --difficulty-multiplier 0.00390625

without --difficulty-multiplier 0.00390625 only

and miner not finding shares

is this normal?






Does it look similar to this?

paladin281978
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742



View Profile
May 13, 2014, 11:01:16 PM
 #953

2tights

No, I use stratum port 3333
without --difficulty-multiplier 0.00390625 only

miner not finding shares

with --difficulty-multiplier 0.00390625

2tights
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168

I like big BITS and I cannot lie.


View Profile WWW
May 14, 2014, 12:17:08 AM
 #954

2tights

No, I use stratum port 3333
without --difficulty-multiplier 0.00390625 only

miner not finding shares

with --difficulty-multiplier 0.00390625


you mean this.value? setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
sgminer.exe -k groestlcoin -o 192.168.2.2:17772 -u user -p passwd --xintensity 400 -g 1 --thread-concurrency 24512 -w 512 --auto-fan --temp-target 82 --lookup-gap 0 --difficulty-multiplier 0.0039062500 <br/><br/>This?
AmpedGoose
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19


View Profile
May 14, 2014, 03:34:36 AM
 #955

2tights

No, I use stratum port 3333
without --difficulty-multiplier 0.00390625 only
http://savepic.ru/5145743.png
miner not finding shares

with --difficulty-multiplier 0.00390625
http://savepic.ru/5115023.png

Yes, you need to use --difficulty-multiplier 0.00390625 for it to work correctly afaik, same as if you were mining groestlcoin.
nrg_wolf
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784



View Profile
May 14, 2014, 05:16:03 AM
 #956

aby idea why GRS cpu miner dont work on DMD?
Cryptoinn
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 187


View Profile
May 14, 2014, 05:24:31 AM
 #957

So looks like now dmd dont have any proper exchanges at all? crypsy dont work, other have 0 volume
Maybe someone will try to contact poloniex, bter etc?
HR
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064


Transparency & Integrity


View Profile
May 14, 2014, 06:22:06 AM
 #958

So looks like now dmd dont have any proper exchanges at all? crypsy dont work, other have 0 volume
Maybe someone will try to contact poloniex, bter etc?

Cryptsy Chat Rep said they "are in the process of syncing" the Diamond wallet. Whatever the hell that means, and whether it's the umpteenth sync they've done, and who knows how many more they'll need to do, and why, don't ask me!


Would be nice to have a more visible presence and more information from the Dev team.



WhiteCoin's wallet on Cryptsy was down for a few weeks  . . . http://www.cryptoarticles.com/crypto-news/2014/5/12/cryptsy-enables-whitecoin-withdrawals-again-value-increases

That's ugly.

paladin281978
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742



View Profile
May 14, 2014, 06:52:06 AM
 #959




HR
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064


Transparency & Integrity


View Profile
May 14, 2014, 06:57:23 AM
 #960




How about MintPal?

Is Diamond trying to get listed on MintPal?

If DopeCoin, PotCoin and GrumpyCoin can get listed, can't Diamond?





Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 [48] 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 ... 742 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!