Bitcoin Forum
November 15, 2018, 02:06:12 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.0 [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 ... 1317 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][BURST] Burst | Efficient HDD Mining | New 1.2.3 Fork block 92000  (Read 2141835 times)
curT
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336
Merit: 250


View Profile
August 11, 2014, 10:05:01 AM
 #421

and i still cant start the miner ...Sad can u guys please post here the command line u use from run_generate ? Thanks


run_generate.bat
Code:
java -cp pocminer.jar;lib/*;lib/akka/*;lib/jetty/* pocminer.POCMiner generate your_id_from_address.txt  1 800000 500 2
1542290772
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542290772

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542290772
Reply with quote  #2

1542290772
Report to moderator
1542290772
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542290772

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542290772
Reply with quote  #2

1542290772
Report to moderator
There are several different types of Bitcoin clients. Hybrid server-assisted clients like Electrum get a lot of their network information from centralized servers, but they also check the server's results using blockchain header data. This is perhaps somewhat more secure than either server-assisted clients or header-only clients.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1542290772
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542290772

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542290772
Reply with quote  #2

1542290772
Report to moderator
1542290772
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542290772

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542290772
Reply with quote  #2

1542290772
Report to moderator
1542290772
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542290772

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542290772
Reply with quote  #2

1542290772
Report to moderator
sbgyuff520
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 50
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 11, 2014, 10:08:51 AM
 #422

It is based on the total capacity of the hard disk, or available space?
Hard disk read and write speed have a relationship?
How to dig?
SOLO with your wallet?
redsn0w
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1554
Merit: 1024


#Free market


View Profile
August 11, 2014, 10:09:24 AM
 #423

guy i can still not create address my java is installed here
"C:\Program Files (x86)\Java"
all i get is and error can recognise command

help me guys!
uray
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


Earn with impressio.io


View Profile
August 11, 2014, 10:11:19 AM
 #424

guy i can still not create address my java is installed here
"C:\Program Files (x86)\Java"
all i get is and error can recognise command

help me guys!

what java version r u using? u need java 7 AFAIK

.▄███     ██████     ███▄
██████   ███████   ██████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
  ██████████████████████
   █████████  ████████
    ██████    ██████
    ███████    ██████
   █████████  █████████
  ██████████████████████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
██████   ██████   ██████
 ▀███     ██████     ███▀
.IMPRESSIO.     ▄███████████████▄
     ██             ██
     ▀███████████████▀
           ██ ██
           ██ ██
       ▄▄█████████▄▄ ▄███▄
    ▄███▀▀       ▀▀████ ▀██▄
  ▄██▀   ▄▄█████▄▄   ▀██▄ ██
 ▄██  ▄███  █  █████▄  ██▄█▀
 ██  ███         █████  ██
██  ██████  ███   █████  ██
██  ██████  ▀▀▀  ▄█████  ██
██  ██████  ▄▄▄▄  █████  ██
██  ██████  ████   ████  ██
 ██  ███          ████  ██
 ▀██  ▀███  █  █████▀  ██▀
  ▀██▄   ▀▀█████▀▀   ▄██▀
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
Trololoh
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 461
Merit: 250



View Profile
August 11, 2014, 10:12:14 AM
 #425

Everything worked just fine, until I made a restart.
Now I get these error messages when running mine.bat :

[WARN] [08/11/2014 09:23:53.480] [default-akka.actor.default-dispatcher-80] [akk
a://default/user/$a/$O] For input string: "New"
[ERROR] [08/11/2014 09:23:53.480] [default-akka.actor.default-dispatcher-80] [ak
ka://default/user/$a/$O] changing Resume into Create after akka.actor.ActorIniti
alizationException: exception during creation
[WARN] [08/11/2014 09:23:53.480] [default-akka.actor.default-dispatcher-80] [akk
a://default/user/$a/$O] For input string: "New"
[ERROR] [08/11/2014 09:23:53.480] [default-akka.actor.default-dispatcher-80] [ak
ka://default/user/$a/$O] changing Resume into Create after akka.actor.ActorIniti
alizationException: exception during creation
[WARN] [08/11/2014 09:23:53.480] [default-akka.actor.default-dispatcher-80] [akk
a://default/user/$a/$O] For input string: "New"
[ERROR] [08/11/2014 09:23:53.480] [default-akka.actor.default-dispatcher-80] [ak
ka://default/user/$a/$O] changing Resume into Create after akka.actor.ActorIniti
alizationException: exception during creation
[WARN] [08/11/2014 09:23:53.480] [default-akka.actor.default-dispatcher-82] [akk
a://default/user/$a/$O] For input string: "New"
[ERROR] [08/11/2014 09:23:53.480] [default-akka.actor.default-dispatcher-80] [ak
ka://default/user/$a/$O] changing Resume into Create after akka.actor.ActorIniti
alizationException: exception during creation

Anybody a clue whats going on ?
Vandalay23
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 337
Merit: 250


View Profile
August 11, 2014, 10:12:19 AM
 #426

Can't generate address.
address.txt is empty

What do i do wrong?

enter your wallet password in passphrases.txt  and ran run_dump_adress

It's exactly what I did.
Enter the passphrase I got in the browser client.
Ran run_dump_address

address.txt was created but blank
uray
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


Earn with impressio.io


View Profile
August 11, 2014, 10:15:12 AM
 #427

Can't generate address.
address.txt is empty

What do i do wrong?

enter your wallet password in passphrases.txt  and ran run_dump_adress

It's exactly what I did.
Enter the passphrase I got in the browser client.
Ran run_dump_address

address.txt was created but blank

r u sure u r entering passphares? its not ur account-id, its your login password, 32 character or longer, usually bunch of words, u paste those words into passpharase.txt

.▄███     ██████     ███▄
██████   ███████   ██████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
  ██████████████████████
   █████████  ████████
    ██████    ██████
    ███████    ██████
   █████████  █████████
  ██████████████████████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
██████   ██████   ██████
 ▀███     ██████     ███▀
.IMPRESSIO.     ▄███████████████▄
     ██             ██
     ▀███████████████▀
           ██ ██
           ██ ██
       ▄▄█████████▄▄ ▄███▄
    ▄███▀▀       ▀▀████ ▀██▄
  ▄██▀   ▄▄█████▄▄   ▀██▄ ██
 ▄██  ▄███  █  █████▄  ██▄█▀
 ██  ███         █████  ██
██  ██████  ███   █████  ██
██  ██████  ▀▀▀  ▄█████  ██
██  ██████  ▄▄▄▄  █████  ██
██  ██████  ████   ████  ██
 ██  ███          ████  ██
 ▀██  ▀███  █  █████▀  ██▀
  ▀██▄   ▀▀█████▀▀   ▄██▀
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
uray
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


Earn with impressio.io


View Profile
August 11, 2014, 10:16:03 AM
 #428

I want to buy at around 20 satoshi please pm me.


i will sell around 200k satoshi, if u r interested pm me

.▄███     ██████     ███▄
██████   ███████   ██████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
  ██████████████████████
   █████████  ████████
    ██████    ██████
    ███████    ██████
   █████████  █████████
  ██████████████████████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
██████   ██████   ██████
 ▀███     ██████     ███▀
.IMPRESSIO.     ▄███████████████▄
     ██             ██
     ▀███████████████▀
           ██ ██
           ██ ██
       ▄▄█████████▄▄ ▄███▄
    ▄███▀▀       ▀▀████ ▀██▄
  ▄██▀   ▄▄█████▄▄   ▀██▄ ██
 ▄██  ▄███  █  █████▄  ██▄█▀
 ██  ███         █████  ██
██  ██████  ███   █████  ██
██  ██████  ▀▀▀  ▄█████  ██
██  ██████  ▄▄▄▄  █████  ██
██  ██████  ████   ████  ██
 ██  ███          ████  ██
 ▀██  ▀███  █  █████▀  ██▀
  ▀██▄   ▀▀█████▀▀   ▄██▀
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
Vandalay23
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 337
Merit: 250


View Profile
August 11, 2014, 10:16:57 AM
 #429

Can't generate address.
address.txt is empty

What do i do wrong?

enter your wallet password in passphrases.txt  and ran run_dump_adress

It's exactly what I did.
Enter the passphrase I got in the browser client.
Ran run_dump_address

address.txt was created but blank

r u sure u r entering passphares? its not ur account-id, its your login password, 32 character or longer, usually bunch of words, u paste those words into address.txt

I did exactly that.
Entered this bunch of words that I use to login to my wallet.
is there a specific way to enter them? prefix/suffix?
I entered the words as they are, saved the passphrases.txt
and them ran the run_dump_address
uray
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


Earn with impressio.io


View Profile
August 11, 2014, 10:19:22 AM
 #430

Can't generate address.
address.txt is empty

What do i do wrong?

enter your wallet password in passphrases.txt  and ran run_dump_adress

It's exactly what I did.
Enter the passphrase I got in the browser client.
Ran run_dump_address

address.txt was created but blank

r u sure u r entering passphares? its not ur account-id, its your login password, 32 character or longer, usually bunch of words, u paste those words into address.txt

I did exactly that.
Entered this bunch of words that I use to login to my wallet.
is there a specific way to enter them? prefix/suffix?
I entered the words as they are, saved the passphrases.txt
and them ran the run_dump_address

no specific ways, just pure those words, i entered without new line, or perhaps u dont have permission to write to disk? r u using linux or windows?

.▄███     ██████     ███▄
██████   ███████   ██████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
  ██████████████████████
   █████████  ████████
    ██████    ██████
    ███████    ██████
   █████████  █████████
  ██████████████████████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
██████   ██████   ██████
 ▀███     ██████     ███▀
.IMPRESSIO.     ▄███████████████▄
     ██             ██
     ▀███████████████▀
           ██ ██
           ██ ██
       ▄▄█████████▄▄ ▄███▄
    ▄███▀▀       ▀▀████ ▀██▄
  ▄██▀   ▄▄█████▄▄   ▀██▄ ██
 ▄██  ▄███  █  █████▄  ██▄█▀
 ██  ███         █████  ██
██  ██████  ███   █████  ██
██  ██████  ▀▀▀  ▄█████  ██
██  ██████  ▄▄▄▄  █████  ██
██  ██████  ████   ████  ██
 ██  ███          ████  ██
 ▀██  ▀███  █  █████▀  ██▀
  ▀██▄   ▀▀█████▀▀   ▄██▀
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
jzhoulon
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238
Merit: 100



View Profile
August 11, 2014, 10:20:56 AM
 #431

if there is two disk,disk0 and disk1 , how can i tell the miner the other disk's plots? or I need to setup two miners? if setup two miner , 1TB and 2 500GB which is faster Huh

▀▀▀▀▀▀     SWIPE  │ Monetizing mobile engagement data, on the blockchain    ▀▀▀▀▀▀
▄▄▄▄         Whitepaper       Telegram       Twitter       Medium       Reddit          ▄▄▄▄
Vandalay23
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 337
Merit: 250


View Profile
August 11, 2014, 10:22:50 AM
 #432

Can't generate address.
address.txt is empty

What do i do wrong?

enter your wallet password in passphrases.txt  and ran run_dump_adress

It's exactly what I did.
Enter the passphrase I got in the browser client.
Ran run_dump_address

address.txt was created but blank

r u sure u r entering passphares? its not ur account-id, its your login password, 32 character or longer, usually bunch of words, u paste those words into address.txt

I did exactly that.
Entered this bunch of words that I use to login to my wallet.
is there a specific way to enter them? prefix/suffix?
I entered the words as they are, saved the passphrases.txt
and them ran the run_dump_address

no specific ways, just pure those words, i entered without new line, or perhaps u dont have permission to write to disk? r u using linux or windows?

windows.
KriszDev
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 364
Merit: 250


View Profile
August 11, 2014, 10:24:49 AM
 #433

if there is two disk,disk0 and disk1 , how can i tell the miner the other disk's plots? or I need to setup two miners? if setup two miner , 1TB and 2 500GB which is faster Huh

Create link to the files  http://technet.microsoft.com/en-us/library/cc753194.aspx.
paulthetafy
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 815
Merit: 1000


View Profile
August 11, 2014, 10:26:03 AM
 #434

I want to buy at around 20 satoshi please pm me.


i will sell around 200k satoshi, if u r interested pm me
200k satoshi?  that's 20 BTC per block?  Ummm I think you might be aiming a little high there.  That would give this coin a market cap of 1.74m after 148 blocks lol
I think 200 satoshi is nearer the mark,

jzhoulon
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238
Merit: 100



View Profile
August 11, 2014, 10:34:02 AM
 #435

if there is two disk,disk0 and disk1 , how can i tell the miner the other disk's plots? or I need to setup two miners? if setup two miner , 1TB and 2 500GB which is faster Huh

Create link to the files  http://technet.microsoft.com/en-us/library/cc753194.aspx.


thanks.and another question, if i create 100Gb plots, can i copy the plots to another disk directly? or i need to create another plots in disk?

▀▀▀▀▀▀     SWIPE  │ Monetizing mobile engagement data, on the blockchain    ▀▀▀▀▀▀
▄▄▄▄         Whitepaper       Telegram       Twitter       Medium       Reddit          ▄▄▄▄
paulthetafy
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 815
Merit: 1000


View Profile
August 11, 2014, 10:35:11 AM
 #436

Okay so I'm up and mining and now finding shares.  I've found a few potential blocks i.e. I have deadlines, but the last one was {"result":"deadline: 784233"}
Does this really mean I need to wait 784233 seconds / 9.0768 days before I can see whether that share is accepted?

paulthetafy
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 815
Merit: 1000


View Profile
August 11, 2014, 10:36:00 AM
 #437

if there is two disk,disk0 and disk1 , how can i tell the miner the other disk's plots? or I need to setup two miners? if setup two miner , 1TB and 2 500GB which is faster Huh

Create link to the files  http://technet.microsoft.com/en-us/library/cc753194.aspx.


thanks.and another question, if i create 100Gb plots, can i copy the plots to another disk directly? or i need to create another plots in disk?
I already asked that question earlier - no you cannot - you will be mining on duplicate data so will see no benefit

Vandalay23
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 337
Merit: 250


View Profile
August 11, 2014, 10:38:38 AM
 #438

Still can't get address.

Using windows 7.
When I run "run_dump_address" as admin, it doesn't create address.txt
when I run it as a normal user it creates a blank address.txt

Used in passphrases.txt the 12 word combination from wallet.
Even installed everything from scratch to get a new passphrase, still acts the same.

Any solution??
uray
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


Earn with impressio.io


View Profile
August 11, 2014, 10:40:08 AM
 #439

if there is two disk,disk0 and disk1 , how can i tell the miner the other disk's plots? or I need to setup two miners? if setup two miner , 1TB and 2 500GB which is faster Huh

Create link to the files  http://technet.microsoft.com/en-us/library/cc753194.aspx.


thanks.and another question, if i create 100Gb plots, can i copy the plots to another disk directly? or i need to create another plots in disk?
I already asked that question earlier - no you cannot - you will be mining on duplicate data so will see no benefit

how about using same address but different first_nonce for each plot ? will it has any benefit?

.▄███     ██████     ███▄
██████   ███████   ██████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
  ██████████████████████
   █████████  ████████
    ██████    ██████
    ███████    ██████
   █████████  █████████
  ██████████████████████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
██████   ██████   ██████
 ▀███     ██████     ███▀
.IMPRESSIO.     ▄███████████████▄
     ██             ██
     ▀███████████████▀
           ██ ██
           ██ ██
       ▄▄█████████▄▄ ▄███▄
    ▄███▀▀       ▀▀████ ▀██▄
  ▄██▀   ▄▄█████▄▄   ▀██▄ ██
 ▄██  ▄███  █  █████▄  ██▄█▀
 ██  ███         █████  ██
██  ██████  ███   █████  ██
██  ██████  ▀▀▀  ▄█████  ██
██  ██████  ▄▄▄▄  █████  ██
██  ██████  ████   ████  ██
 ██  ███          ████  ██
 ▀██  ▀███  █  █████▀  ██▀
  ▀██▄   ▀▀█████▀▀   ▄██▀
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
uray
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


Earn with impressio.io


View Profile
August 11, 2014, 10:41:42 AM
 #440

I want to buy at around 20 satoshi please pm me.


i will sell around 200k satoshi, if u r interested pm me
200k satoshi?  that's 20 BTC per block?  Ummm I think you might be aiming a little high there.  That would give this coin a market cap of 1.74m after 148 blocks lol
I think 200 satoshi is nearer the mark,

well BTC is 25 BTC / block, and its not shitcoin, how about 20k sat ?

.▄███     ██████     ███▄
██████   ███████   ██████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
  ██████████████████████
   █████████  ████████
    ██████    ██████
    ███████    ██████
   █████████  █████████
  ██████████████████████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
██████   ██████   ██████
 ▀███     ██████     ███▀
.IMPRESSIO.     ▄███████████████▄
     ██             ██
     ▀███████████████▀
           ██ ██
           ██ ██
       ▄▄█████████▄▄ ▄███▄
    ▄███▀▀       ▀▀████ ▀██▄
  ▄██▀   ▄▄█████▄▄   ▀██▄ ██
 ▄██  ▄███  █  █████▄  ██▄█▀
 ██  ███         █████  ██
██  ██████  ███   █████  ██
██  ██████  ▀▀▀  ▄█████  ██
██  ██████  ▄▄▄▄  █████  ██
██  ██████  ████   ████  ██
 ██  ███          ████  ██
 ▀██  ▀███  █  █████▀  ██▀
  ▀██▄   ▀▀█████▀▀   ▄██▀
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 ... 1317 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!