Bitcoin Forum
December 14, 2017, 11:56:47 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 [45] 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 ... 1301 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][BURST] Burst | Efficient HDD Mining | New 1.2.3 Fork block 92000  (Read 2130194 times)
Prototyp
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252


View Profile
August 12, 2014, 08:16:51 PM
 #881

Found my First Block after 3h on my 30GB test plot. Smiley
Now I'm going to create more plots.

How long can i mine on one plot?

What size hdd did you do that on? What is your run generate bat command line conf?



My 36gb test plot its on my ssd with
-Xmx2000m 0 140625 1024 2
My next plot run on my HDD with 1TB free volume.
 -Xmx1500m  0 512000 1024 2

But i have no idea how long i can mine on the plots.
1513295807
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513295807

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513295807
Reply with quote  #2

1513295807
Report to moderator
1513295807
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513295807

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513295807
Reply with quote  #2

1513295807
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513295807
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513295807

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513295807
Reply with quote  #2

1513295807
Report to moderator
ReDPoiSoN
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644



View Profile
August 12, 2014, 08:23:04 PM
 #882

Just found my first block!! WOOT Cool

Congrats! Give us some stats!

Its kind of hard to show because I am running off of 4 different drives. Pretty sure its from the drive I started creating plots on last night. Its currnetly using ~110 GB of teh 800GB I allocated for it.

Here is my run_generate.bat text:

C:\Windows\SysWOW64\java -Xmx1000m -cp pocminer.jar;lib/*;lib/akka/*;lib/jetty/* pocminer.POCMiner generate  noaccount#foryou 0 3200000 1000 2

Also

I started mining with a different server and I installed the 64 bit version of java and it makes it so that you don't have to change the bat files from:

java -> C:\Windows\SysWOW64\java

Doing it this way allowed me to run the bat with a higher Xmx value:

java -Xmx3000m -cp pocminer.jar;lib/*;lib/akka/*;lib/jetty/* pocminer.POCMiner generate  noaccount#foryou 0 8000000 1000 2

Hope that helps. Takes forever to generate the plots so if your just starting please please please use a huge complex pass phrase.



Thanks! Good luck for next blocks!
PeaMine
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 715



View Profile
August 12, 2014, 08:25:40 PM
 #883

What would be the command to use 7GB for example?
((7 * 1024MB) * 1024KB) /256KB  = 28672

run_generate.sh account# 0 28672 8191 2

Does this mean things are working?
New best: accountnumber:4767
New best: accountnumber:4317
New best: accountnumber:3304
New best: accountnumber:7963
New best: accountnumber:3066
New best: accountnumber:1064
{"result":"deadline: 2239391"}
{"result":"deadline: 2479100"}
{"result":"deadline: 440702"}
{"result":"deadline: 5316645"}
{"result":"deadline: 4257894"}
{"result":"deadline: 1201940"}

Datacenter Technician and Electrician
Vandalay23
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 330


View Profile
August 12, 2014, 08:32:43 PM
 #884


Its kind of hard to show because I am running off of 4 different drives. Pretty sure its from the drive I started creating plots on last night. Its currnetly using ~110 GB of the 800GB I allocated for it.

Here is my run_generate.bat text:

C:\Windows\SysWOW64\java -Xmx1000m -cp pocminer.jar;lib/*;lib/akka/*;lib/jetty/* pocminer.POCMiner generate  noaccount#foryou 0 3200000 1000 2

Also

I started mining with a different server and I installed the 64 bit version of java and it makes it so that you don't have to change the bat files from:

java -> C:\Windows\SysWOW64\java

Doing it this way allowed me to run the bat with a higher Xmx value:

java -Xmx3000m -cp pocminer.jar;lib/*;lib/akka/*;lib/jetty/* pocminer.POCMiner generate  noaccount#foryou 0 8000000 1000 2

this one is using 2tb per drive

Hope that helps. Takes forever to generate the plots so if your just starting please please please use a huge complex pass phrase.



After installing java 64 bit, did you have to do any changes, like adding path or something?
Or directly run the script with Xmx3000m after installation?
neite99
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392


"Proof-of-Asset Protocol"


View Profile
August 12, 2014, 08:47:05 PM
 #885


Its kind of hard to show because I am running off of 4 different drives. Pretty sure its from the drive I started creating plots on last night. Its currnetly using ~110 GB of the 800GB I allocated for it.

Here is my run_generate.bat text:

C:\Windows\SysWOW64\java -Xmx1000m -cp pocminer.jar;lib/*;lib/akka/*;lib/jetty/* pocminer.POCMiner generate  noaccount#foryou 0 3200000 1000 2

Also

I started mining with a different server and I installed the 64 bit version of java and it makes it so that you don't have to change the bat files from:

java -> C:\Windows\SysWOW64\java

Doing it this way allowed me to run the bat with a higher Xmx value:

java -Xmx3000m -cp pocminer.jar;lib/*;lib/akka/*;lib/jetty/* pocminer.POCMiner generate  noaccount#foryou 0 8000000 1000 2

this one is using 2tb per drive

Hope that helps. Takes forever to generate the plots so if your just starting please please please use a huge complex pass phrase.



After installing java 64 bit, did you have to do any changes, like adding path or something?
Or directly run the script with Xmx3000m after installation?

In the instructions in this thread he says change the "java" to "C:blah\blah\blah". If you install the 64 bit version instead of the 32 then you don't need to change that

Just leave it as java in all the bat files. So the answer is no. I didn't need to change paths

I also changed it recently to run with XMx4000 and 8191 instead of 1000 (should generate plots faster, but requires more ram/cpu)

|
 
 
50
|
 




                       ▄
           ▄▄▄▄▄▄███████
▄▄▄▄█████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████

█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
▀▀▀▀█████  █████████████
           ▀▀▀▀▀▀███████
                       ▀
|
 
 
$1,5 M
|



        ▄▄▄█████████▄▄▄
      ▄█████▀▀███▀▀█████▄
    ▄███▀     ███     ▀███▄
   ████       ███       ████
  ███▀                   ▀███
 ███▀                     ▀███
▄██▀       █████████       ▀██▄
███                         ███
███        █████████        ███
███                         ███
▀██▄       █████████       ▄██▀
 ███▄                     ▄███
  ███▄                   ▄███
   ████       ███       ████
    ▀███▄     ███     ▄███▀
      ▀█████▄▄███▄▄█████▀
        ▀▀▀█████████▀▀▀
|
 
|
 
<>
<>
<>
<>
 
GITHUB
TWITTER
YOUTUBE
FACEBOOK
eon89
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308

★YoBit.Net★ 350+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile
August 12, 2014, 08:52:45 PM
 #886

What height are we at? I don't have any confirms so want to be sure it is working right.

I am at height 645 with 110'000 unconfirmed.

neite99
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392


"Proof-of-Asset Protocol"


View Profile
August 12, 2014, 08:54:26 PM
 #887

What height are we at? I don't have any confirms so want to be sure it is working right.

it was ~640 a few minutes ago

|
 
 
50
|
 




                       ▄
           ▄▄▄▄▄▄███████
▄▄▄▄█████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████

█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
▀▀▀▀█████  █████████████
           ▀▀▀▀▀▀███████
                       ▀
|
 
 
$1,5 M
|



        ▄▄▄█████████▄▄▄
      ▄█████▀▀███▀▀█████▄
    ▄███▀     ███     ▀███▄
   ████       ███       ████
  ███▀                   ▀███
 ███▀                     ▀███
▄██▀       █████████       ▀██▄
███                         ███
███        █████████        ███
███                         ███
▀██▄       █████████       ▄██▀
 ███▄                     ▄███
  ███▄                   ▄███
   ████       ███       ████
    ▀███▄     ███     ▄███▀
      ▀█████▄▄███▄▄█████▀
        ▀▀▀█████████▀▀▀
|
 
|
 
<>
<>
<>
<>
 
GITHUB
TWITTER
YOUTUBE
FACEBOOK
neite99
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392


"Proof-of-Asset Protocol"


View Profile
August 12, 2014, 08:58:25 PM
 #888

What height are we at? I don't have any confirms so want to be sure it is working right.

I am at height 645 with 110'000 unconfirmed.

That sounds about right. I hear it takes forever to get them confirmed.

|
 
 
50
|
 




                       ▄
           ▄▄▄▄▄▄███████
▄▄▄▄█████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████

█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
▀▀▀▀█████  █████████████
           ▀▀▀▀▀▀███████
                       ▀
|
 
 
$1,5 M
|



        ▄▄▄█████████▄▄▄
      ▄█████▀▀███▀▀█████▄
    ▄███▀     ███     ▀███▄
   ████       ███       ████
  ███▀                   ▀███
 ███▀                     ▀███
▄██▀       █████████       ▀██▄
███                         ███
███        █████████        ███
███                         ███
▀██▄       █████████       ▄██▀
 ███▄                     ▄███
  ███▄                   ▄███
   ████       ███       ████
    ▀███▄     ███     ▄███▀
      ▀█████▄▄███▄▄█████▀
        ▀▀▀█████████▀▀▀
|
 
|
 
<>
<>
<>
<>
 
GITHUB
TWITTER
YOUTUBE
FACEBOOK
ReDPoiSoN
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644



View Profile
August 12, 2014, 09:00:07 PM
 #889

What height are we at? I don't have any confirms so want to be sure it is working right.

I am at height 645 with 110'000 unconfirmed.

Same here, 110'000 unconfirmed!
Depredation
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 672



View Profile
August 12, 2014, 09:01:24 PM
 #890

What height are we at? I don't have any confirms so want to be sure it is working right.

I am at height 645 with 110'000 unconfirmed.

That sounds about right. I hear it takes forever to get them confirmed.
Mine get confirmed really quickly, and I only have 20,000?

                              ▄█▄         ▄█▄
                            ▄████▀      ▄████▀
                          ▄████▀      ▄████▀
                        ▄████▀      ▄████▀
                      ▄████▀      ▄████▀
                    ▄████▀      ▄████▀
 ▄█▄          ▄      ▀█▀      ▄████▀
▀████▄      ▄███▄           ▄████▀
  ▀████▄     ▀████▄       ▄████▀
    ▀████▄     ▀████▄   ▄████▀
      ▀████▄     ▀████▄████▀
        ▀████▄     ▀█████▀
          ▀█▀        ▀█▀
.verify.▄  █▄
██ ███▄
██ ████
██ ████
██ ████
██ ████
██ ████
██ ████
▀█ ████
   ████
   ████
█▄ ▀███
███▄ ▀█
▄  █▄
██ ███▄
██ ████
██ ████
██ ████
██ ████
██ ████
██ ████
▀█ ████
   ████
   ████
█▄ ▀███
███▄ ▀█
▄  █▄
██ ███▄
██ ████
██ ████
██ ████
██ ████
██ ████
██ ████
▀█ ████
   ████
   ████
█▄ ▀███
███▄ ▀█
SpeedDemon13
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518



View Profile WWW
August 12, 2014, 09:02:16 PM
 #891

Found my First Block after 3h on my 30GB test plot. Smiley
Now I'm going to create more plots.

How long can i mine on one plot?

What size hdd did you do that on? What is your run generate bat command line conf?



My 36gb test plot its on my ssd with
-Xmx2000m 0 140625 1024 2
My next plot run on my HDD with 1TB free volume.
 -Xmx1500m  0 512000 1024 2

But i have no idea how long i can mine on the plots.

I have idea either how long you can mine on the plots or if they just get written over to mine again.

What's the -Xmx####m used for? What does a lower/higher value effect mining?

CRYPTSY exchange: https://www.cryptsy.com/users/register?refid=9017 BURST= BURST-TE3W-CFGH-7343-6VM6R BTC=1CNsqGUR9YJNrhydQZnUPbaDv6h4uaYCHv ETH=0x144bc9fe471d3c71d8e09d58060d78661b1d4f32 SHF=0x13a0a2cb0d55eca975cf2d97015f7d580ce52d85 EXP=0xd71921dca837e415a58ca0d6dd2223cc84e0ea2f SC=6bdf9d12a983fed6723abad91a39be4f95d227f9bdb0490de3b8e5d45357f63d564638b1bd71 CLAMS=xGVTdM9EJpNBCYAjHFVxuZGcqvoL22nP6f SOIL=0x8b5c989bc931c0769a50ecaf9ffe490c67cb5911
crowetic
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1246


www.crowetic.com


View Profile WWW
August 12, 2014, 09:02:34 PM
 #892

What height are we at? I don't have any confirms so want to be sure it is working right.

I am at height 645 with 110'000 unconfirmed.

Same here, 110'000 unconfirmed!

Mine is saying 651 height.



              ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
             ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
          ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
        ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
       ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
     ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓              ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓                    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
   ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓                        ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
  ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒                          ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
  ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒                            ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
 ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓                              ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
 ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒                              ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
 ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒                               ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
 ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓                      ▒▓▓▓▓▓▒    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
  ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓                        ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓    ▓▓▓▓▓
  ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓              ▒▒▒▒▒▒     ▓▓▓▓▓▓▒    ▓▓▓
   ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓              ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓    ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓
   ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒              ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓    ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓              ▓▓▓▓▓▓▒    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
      ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒            ▓▓▓▓▓▓▒    ▓▓▓▓▓▓
       ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓    ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▒   ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓
         ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓    ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓
           ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
              ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
                   ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓


ORA
    ..Decentralized hosting.
     ⊙ Decentralized social network
    ..Voting system.

neite99
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392


"Proof-of-Asset Protocol"


View Profile
August 12, 2014, 09:02:42 PM
 #893

What height are we at? I don't have any confirms so want to be sure it is working right.

I am at height 645 with 110'000 unconfirmed.

That sounds about right. I hear it takes forever to get them confirmed.
Mine get confirmed really quickly, and I only have 20,000?

Are you sure they are confirmed? Mine look like they are available but they are not. Open the send dialog and see if yours are actually available.

|
 
 
50
|
 




                       ▄
           ▄▄▄▄▄▄███████
▄▄▄▄█████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████

█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
▀▀▀▀█████  █████████████
           ▀▀▀▀▀▀███████
                       ▀
|
 
 
$1,5 M
|



        ▄▄▄█████████▄▄▄
      ▄█████▀▀███▀▀█████▄
    ▄███▀     ███     ▀███▄
   ████       ███       ████
  ███▀                   ▀███
 ███▀                     ▀███
▄██▀       █████████       ▀██▄
███                         ███
███        █████████        ███
███                         ███
▀██▄       █████████       ▄██▀
 ███▄                     ▄███
  ███▄                   ▄███
   ████       ███       ████
    ▀███▄     ███     ▄███▀
      ▀█████▄▄███▄▄█████▀
        ▀▀▀█████████▀▀▀
|
 
|
 
<>
<>
<>
<>
 
GITHUB
TWITTER
YOUTUBE
FACEBOOK
omgbossis21
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336


View Profile
August 12, 2014, 09:03:20 PM
 #894

Theres pretty much going to be less than 20 guys with all the coins once this hits a exchange at this rate.  Also giving the fact there's no pools and anybody who finds a block has about 10000 coins Im going to guess its not going to hit the exchange for much.  Not speculating anything long term because this could catch on.  Im still mining since last night working on 500gb , no blocks though.
neite99
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392


"Proof-of-Asset Protocol"


View Profile
August 12, 2014, 09:04:21 PM
 #895

Theres pretty much going to be less than 20 guys with all the coins once this hits a exchange at this rate.  Also giving the fact there's no pools and anybody who finds a block has about 10000 coins Im going to guess its not going to hit the exchange for much.  Not speculating anything long term because this could catch on.  Im still mining since last night working on 500gb , no blocks though.

What # is your nonce at?

|
 
 
50
|
 




                       ▄
           ▄▄▄▄▄▄███████
▄▄▄▄█████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████

█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
▀▀▀▀█████  █████████████
           ▀▀▀▀▀▀███████
                       ▀
|
 
 
$1,5 M
|



        ▄▄▄█████████▄▄▄
      ▄█████▀▀███▀▀█████▄
    ▄███▀     ███     ▀███▄
   ████       ███       ████
  ███▀                   ▀███
 ███▀                     ▀███
▄██▀       █████████       ▀██▄
███                         ███
███        █████████        ███
███                         ███
▀██▄       █████████       ▄██▀
 ███▄                     ▄███
  ███▄                   ▄███
   ████       ███       ████
    ▀███▄     ███     ▄███▀
      ▀█████▄▄███▄▄█████▀
        ▀▀▀█████████▀▀▀
|
 
|
 
<>
<>
<>
<>
 
GITHUB
TWITTER
YOUTUBE
FACEBOOK
Depredation
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 672



View Profile
August 12, 2014, 09:06:21 PM
 #896

What height are we at? I don't have any confirms so want to be sure it is working right.

I am at height 645 with 110'000 unconfirmed.

That sounds about right. I hear it takes forever to get them confirmed.
Mine get confirmed really quickly, and I only have 20,000?

Are you sure they are confirmed? Mine look like they are available but they are not. Open the send dialog and see if yours are actually available.
Yeah, they are.

                              ▄█▄         ▄█▄
                            ▄████▀      ▄████▀
                          ▄████▀      ▄████▀
                        ▄████▀      ▄████▀
                      ▄████▀      ▄████▀
                    ▄████▀      ▄████▀
 ▄█▄          ▄      ▀█▀      ▄████▀
▀████▄      ▄███▄           ▄████▀
  ▀████▄     ▀████▄       ▄████▀
    ▀████▄     ▀████▄   ▄████▀
      ▀████▄     ▀████▄████▀
        ▀████▄     ▀█████▀
          ▀█▀        ▀█▀
.verify.▄  █▄
██ ███▄
██ ████
██ ████
██ ████
██ ████
██ ████
██ ████
▀█ ████
   ████
   ████
█▄ ▀███
███▄ ▀█
▄  █▄
██ ███▄
██ ████
██ ████
██ ████
██ ████
██ ████
██ ████
▀█ ████
   ████
   ████
█▄ ▀███
███▄ ▀█
▄  █▄
██ ███▄
██ ████
██ ████
██ ████
██ ████
██ ████
██ ████
▀█ ████
   ████
   ████
█▄ ▀███
███▄ ▀█
iza224
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
August 12, 2014, 09:07:19 PM
 #897

Hello guys,
I have a question: what would have happened if two people chose the same passphrase?
neite99
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392


"Proof-of-Asset Protocol"


View Profile
August 12, 2014, 09:08:43 PM
 #898

Hello guys,
I have a question: what would have happened if two people chose the same passphrase?


they would have the same address.

So like I said make it huge and complex

I used an online password generator and did 128 characters. I would advise people to do something similar

|
 
 
50
|
 




                       ▄
           ▄▄▄▄▄▄███████
▄▄▄▄█████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████

█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
▀▀▀▀█████  █████████████
           ▀▀▀▀▀▀███████
                       ▀
|
 
 
$1,5 M
|



        ▄▄▄█████████▄▄▄
      ▄█████▀▀███▀▀█████▄
    ▄███▀     ███     ▀███▄
   ████       ███       ████
  ███▀                   ▀███
 ███▀                     ▀███
▄██▀       █████████       ▀██▄
███                         ███
███        █████████        ███
███                         ███
▀██▄       █████████       ▄██▀
 ███▄                     ▄███
  ███▄                   ▄███
   ████       ███       ████
    ▀███▄     ███     ▄███▀
      ▀█████▄▄███▄▄█████▀
        ▀▀▀█████████▀▀▀
|
 
|
 
<>
<>
<>
<>
 
GITHUB
TWITTER
YOUTUBE
FACEBOOK
Wings1987
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 423


View Profile
August 12, 2014, 09:26:27 PM
 #899

What height are we at? I don't have any confirms so want to be sure it is working right.

I am at height 645 with 110'000 unconfirmed.

That sounds about right. I hear it takes forever to get them confirmed.
Mine get confirmed really quickly, and I only have 20,000?

Are you sure they are confirmed? Mine look like they are available but they are not. Open the send dialog and see if yours are actually available.
Yeah, they are.

Are you sure? I thought I read earlier that it is about 4 days to confirm. Go to dashboard, click on more info on the account balance tab. It shows all of my coins unconfirmed at this point.

I assume everyone else shows the same?
uray
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 616


Any store can buy, sell, and accept Crypto


View Profile
August 12, 2014, 09:30:00 PM
 #900

Theres pretty much going to be less than 20 guys with all the coins once this hits a exchange at this rate.  Also giving the fact there's no pools and anybody who finds a block has about 10000 coins Im going to guess its not going to hit the exchange for much.  Not speculating anything long term because this could catch on.  Im still mining since last night working on 500gb , no blocks though.

this coin age is still 3 days, i dont think its a pump and dump coin which is PoW 7 days, dump within next 3 days, on next day the coin price is 1 satoshi, next day buy order is gone, then dev is gone, then coin is dead

its still long way to go, dev will announce new client which make pool mining possible, then dev will create pool, then we have more miners, then we will have exchange !


███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████▀███▀████
████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████▄▀▄█████
███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████▀▄█▄▀████

███▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██████▀▀▀████████▀▀▀██▀▀▀███████████▀▀▀██▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀████████▀▀▀█████
███          ▀███   ████████   ██    ▀█████████   ██           ▀████   █████
███   █████▄   ██   ████████   ██      ▀███████   ██   ██████▄   ███   █████
███   ██████   ██   ████████   ██   █▄   ▀█████   ██   ████████   ██   █████
███   █████▀   ██   ████████   ██   ███▄   ▀███   ██   ████████   ██   █████
███          ▄███   ▀██████▀   ██   █████▄   ▀█   ██   ███████▀   ██   █████
███   ▄▄▄▄▄███████   ▀▀▀▀▀▀   ███   ███████▄      ██   ▀▀▀▀▀▀   ▄███   █████
███   █████████████▄        ▄████   █████████▄    ██        ▄▄▄█████   █████
████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
.Any Store Can Buy, Sell and Accept Cryptocurrency.██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
[[[ Whitepaper    Twitter     Facebook]]]
[[[  Telegram      Medium     Youtube ]]]
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 [45] 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 ... 1301 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!