Bitcoin Forum
December 14, 2017, 02:20:35 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 [40] 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 ... 1301 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][BURST] Burst | Efficient HDD Mining | New 1.2.3 Fork block 92000  (Read 2130185 times)
SaSeIv
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
August 12, 2014, 12:47:30 PM
 #781

BURST-46BJ-C98Y-GYVF-ETBHG
1513261235
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513261235

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513261235
Reply with quote  #2

1513261235
Report to moderator
1513261235
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513261235

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513261235
Reply with quote  #2

1513261235
Report to moderator
1513261235
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513261235

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513261235
Reply with quote  #2

1513261235
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513261235
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513261235

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513261235
Reply with quote  #2

1513261235
Report to moderator
1513261235
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513261235

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513261235
Reply with quote  #2

1513261235
Report to moderator
1513261235
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513261235

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513261235
Reply with quote  #2

1513261235
Report to moderator
georgeandy
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518



View Profile
August 12, 2014, 12:48:07 PM
 #782

Step 4: Double click the run_dump_address .bat file

Step 5: check the address .txt file and retrieve your your account #

------------
why I get a empty address.txt??
Sy
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 952


World's First Reverse Merchant Processor


View Profile
August 12, 2014, 12:48:54 PM
 #783

Step 4: Double click the run_dump_address .bat file

Step 5: check the address .txt file and retrieve your your account #

------------
why I get a empty address.txt??


Because you most likely havent added java to your path so it wont start to begin with.

TetraHect0rCannabinol
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 101

Twitter -> @z0rius


View Profile WWW
August 12, 2014, 12:52:06 PM
 #784

Step 4: Double click the run_dump_address .bat file

Step 5: check the address .txt file and retrieve your your account #

------------
why I get a empty address.txt??


Because you most likely havent added java to your path so it wont start to begin with.

Yah more than likely, here are the usual paths :

Windows 7 (32):
 
Code:
C:\Windows\System32\java

  Windows 7 (64)
 
Code:
C:\Windows\WOW64\java

  Windows 8 :
 
Code:
C:\Windows\SysWOW64\java

if you do not have it installed, then grab your os compactable version here :
http://www.oracle.com/technetwork/java/javase/downloads/jre8-downloads-2133155.html

*Grabs a bottle of Whiskey* - Its official, Im crazyer than crazy, I Am Hect0r Baby Cheesy
Sy
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 952


World's First Reverse Merchant Processor


View Profile
August 12, 2014, 12:55:50 PM
 #785

Mine is set to
Code:
C:\Program Files (x86)\Java\jre7\bin

georgeandy
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518



View Profile
August 12, 2014, 12:59:23 PM
 #786

Step 4: Double click the run_dump_address .bat file

Step 5: check the address .txt file and retrieve your your account #

------------
why I get a empty address.txt??


Because you most likely havent added java to your path so it wont start to begin with.

Yah more than likely, here are the usual paths :

Windows 7 (32):
 
Code:
C:\Windows\System32\java

  Windows 7 (64)
 
Code:
C:\Windows\WOW64\java

  Windows 8 :
 
Code:
C:\Windows\SysWOW64\java

if you do not have it installed, then grab your os compactable version here :
http://www.oracle.com/technetwork/java/javase/downloads/jre8-downloads-2133155.html

I'm sure I already replace the first word "java" in all of the .bat files with "C:\Windows\SysWOW64\java"
georgeandy
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518



View Profile
August 12, 2014, 01:01:52 PM
 #787

Step 4: Double click the run_dump_address .bat file

Step 5: check the address .txt file and retrieve your your account #

------------
why I get a empty address.txt??


Because you most likely havent added java to your path so it wont start to begin with.

I sure already add the path to the .bat
Did miss somethings else?
Should I open the wallet whole this step?
TetraHect0rCannabinol
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 101

Twitter -> @z0rius


View Profile WWW
August 12, 2014, 01:03:14 PM
 #788


I'm sure I already replace the first word "java" in all of the .bat files with "C:\Windows\SysWOW64\java"


have you added "pause" on the a new line at the end ? it will pause so any errors are displayed, or open cmd and "cd c:/path/to/pocminer_v1/" and then run it, as then when it closes it should leave a error for you to find out why it no worky Smiley

*Grabs a bottle of Whiskey* - Its official, Im crazyer than crazy, I Am Hect0r Baby Cheesy
kcanup
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1260


View Profile
August 12, 2014, 01:04:38 PM
 #789

After 48 hours just managed to mine  1 block  Grin
flexibleme
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112


View Profile
August 12, 2014, 01:05:59 PM
 #790

After 48 hours just managed to mine  1 block  Grin
so every block is so rare..

kcanup
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1260


View Profile
August 12, 2014, 01:09:54 PM
 #791

After 48 hours just managed to mine  1 block  Grin
so every block is so rare..
Difficulty is growing i think, but not sure how its being calculated. Some guys here mined several blocks already who started mining with me.
georgeandy
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518



View Profile
August 12, 2014, 01:10:34 PM
 #792


I'm sure I already replace the first word "java" in all of the .bat files with "C:\Windows\SysWOW64\java"


have you added "pause" on the a new line at the end ? it will pause so any errors are displayed, or open cmd and "cd c:/path/to/pocminer_v1/" and then run it, as then when it closes it should leave a error for you to find out why it no worky Smiley

It was created address.txt successful, So I think it's working..
Maybe just because I can't get the point by my poor english...so sad
TetraHect0rCannabinol
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 101

Twitter -> @z0rius


View Profile WWW
August 12, 2014, 01:13:07 PM
 #793

After 48 hours just managed to mine  1 block  Grin
so every block is so rare..
Difficulty is growing i think, but not sure how its being calculated. Some guys here mined several blocks already who started mining with me.

lucky you guys, I have 1tb worth of plots, on 1 rig, and 500gb on the other and 100gb on my server (for the same account) and still have not found one block and ive been mining since block 2, I have came close a few times, but the lowest deadline I got was about 100blocks ago and it was 3401, in order to actually get one, the deadline has to be under about 200 or so, that is the best chance you'll get.

sucks but heck this is becoming a rare coin.

*Grabs a bottle of Whiskey* - Its official, Im crazyer than crazy, I Am Hect0r Baby Cheesy
sl3154150
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11


View Profile
August 12, 2014, 01:25:21 PM
 #794

How to create multiple miners??
coin-cidence
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 104


View Profile
August 12, 2014, 01:28:02 PM
 #795

After 48 hours just managed to mine  1 block  Grin
so every block is so rare..
Difficulty is growing i think, but not sure how its being calculated. Some guys here mined several blocks already who started mining with me.

lucky you guys, I have 1tb worth of plots, on 1 rig, and 500gb on the other and 100gb on my server (for the same account) and still have not found one block and ive been mining since block 2, I have came close a few times, but the lowest deadline I got was about 100blocks ago and it was 3401, in order to actually get one, the deadline has to be under about 200 or so, that is the best chance you'll get.

sucks but heck this is becoming a rare coin.

you must be extremely unlucky or something is wrong with your configuration, hard to believe not to get a single block witch 1,6T in total :/

BTC compared to PASC looks like big clumsy dinosaur - still not aware of meteor coming.
jzhoulon
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168

spencer is everything


View Profile
August 12, 2014, 01:29:44 PM
 #796

After 48 hours just managed to mine  1 block  Grin
so every block is so rare..
Difficulty is growing i think, but not sure how its being calculated. Some guys here mined several blocks already who started mining with me.

lucky you guys, I have 1tb worth of plots, on 1 rig, and 500gb on the other and 100gb on my server (for the same account) and still have not found one block and ive been mining since block 2, I have came close a few times, but the lowest deadline I got was about 100blocks ago and it was 3401, in order to actually get one, the deadline has to be under about 200 or so, that is the best chance you'll get.

sucks but heck this is becoming a rare coin.

did you open wallet on each computer or just open one totally..i don't know whether it will affect

Free Distribution 50,000,000 VPNCOIN !!! VirTCA1VtBQYyziwcGvrerZLK9ssGDZMGk[/color]
cryptoman12
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 91


View Profile
August 12, 2014, 01:33:40 PM
 #797

Solo mining only? Without pool mining it's to late to mine  Huh
jzhoulon
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168

spencer is everything


View Profile
August 12, 2014, 01:40:26 PM
 #798

Solo mining only? Without pool mining it's to late to mine  Huh
dev says several days later , it will have pool

Free Distribution 50,000,000 VPNCOIN !!! VirTCA1VtBQYyziwcGvrerZLK9ssGDZMGk[/color]
joe.sixer
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224


View Profile
August 12, 2014, 01:43:45 PM
 #799

I'm sure there was some luck involved, but just for a data point, I got 3 blocks last night with about 350GB plotted so far.
Wings1987
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 423


View Profile
August 12, 2014, 02:03:41 PM
 #800

After 48 hours just managed to mine  1 block  Grin
so every block is so rare..
Difficulty is growing i think, but not sure how its being calculated. Some guys here mined several blocks already who started mining with me.

lucky you guys, I have 1tb worth of plots, on 1 rig, and 500gb on the other and 100gb on my server (for the same account) and still have not found one block and ive been mining since block 2, I have came close a few times, but the lowest deadline I got was about 100blocks ago and it was 3401, in order to actually get one, the deadline has to be under about 200 or so, that is the best chance you'll get.

sucks but heck this is becoming a rare coin.

You may be unlucky but I would of expected you to have gotten a few blocks by now. Dev said that clock synchronization is crucial. I would double check that.

I also started at block 1. 200 GB the first night. Will be up to 600 GB by this afternoon. I have 8 blocks so far. Or maybe you are just unlucky.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 [40] 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 ... 1301 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!