Bitcoin Forum
March 19, 2019, 03:08:26 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 [69] 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 ... 191 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN]: cpuminer-opt v3.8.8.1, open source optimized multi-algo CPU miner  (Read 419060 times)
joblo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148
Merit: 1050


View Profile
October 05, 2016, 03:46:53 PM
 #1361

My results are consistent with Nicehash. I get best performance with 4 threads with  i7 and 3 threads with i5 for cryptonight.
Your performance seems low for an i7 no matter the number of threads you used. My i5-2400 is faster than your i7-3770.

huh really? This PC is running a 480 which is mining also, but looking at the stats it doesn't seem to be using the CPU at all. Additionally I've checked and the CPU is not thermally throttling or anything like that.  Huh

I'm not doing anything particulary strange with my cpuminer config. I'm running the most recent 3.4.7 build using cpuminer-core-avx-i.exe with the command:

cpuminer-core-avx-i.exe -a cryptonight -o stratum+tcp://xmr-eu.dwarfpool.com:8005 -u [wallet address] -q

Any ideas why I might be getting such a low hash rate on this machine? On another machine with an i7-4770 I get around 200 H/s using the cpuminer-core-avx2 binary.

Co-mining with Nvidia causes no problems but I've never co-mined with AMD. There is no AVX2 targetted code in cryptonight so the diffreence
between Ivybridge and Haswell should be minimal. Try -core-avx-i on the Haswell to confirm. It should perform similar to -core-avx2, if not
there may be an issue.

cpuminer-opt developer, https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1326803.0
BTC: 12tdvfF7KmAsihBXQXynT6E6th2c2pByTT,
ETH: 0x72122edabcae9d3f57eab0729305a425f6fef6d0
1552964906
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1552964906

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1552964906
Reply with quote  #2

1552964906
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1552964906
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1552964906

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1552964906
Reply with quote  #2

1552964906
Report to moderator
1552964906
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1552964906

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1552964906
Reply with quote  #2

1552964906
Report to moderator
Dabs
Staff
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2282
Merit: 1126



View Profile
October 05, 2016, 11:36:14 PM
 #1362

joblo, can I make a request for a new coin? z.cash is on testnet right now. Looks interesting. (plus there's a bounty for good open source miners, so you get a chance at $30k USD).

Escrow Service (Services) - GPG ID: 32AD7565, OTC ID: Dabs
All messages concerning escrow or with bitcoin addresses are GPG signed. Please verify.
CompTIA A+, Microsoft Certified Professional, MCSA: Windows 10; Windows Server 2012, MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure; Productivity; Messaging
joblo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148
Merit: 1050


View Profile
October 06, 2016, 03:57:42 AM
 #1363

joblo, can I make a request for a new coin? z.cash is on testnet right now. Looks interesting. (plus there's a bounty for good open source miners, so you get a chance at $30k USD).

I'm aware of the bounty but writing an algo from scratch is out of my league.

cpuminer-opt developer, https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1326803.0
BTC: 12tdvfF7KmAsihBXQXynT6E6th2c2pByTT,
ETH: 0x72122edabcae9d3f57eab0729305a425f6fef6d0
My9bot
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 243
Merit: 100


View Profile
October 07, 2016, 05:10:51 PM
 #1364

hey can you look at riecoin algo??
https://github.com/gatra/fastrie
thx

I'm better with code than with words-SatoshiNakamoto
Espers [ESP]SiteOnBlockchain
joblo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148
Merit: 1050


View Profile
October 07, 2016, 10:47:38 PM
 #1365

hey can you look at riecoin algo??
https://github.com/gatra/fastrie
thx


I looked at the CPU miner for riecoin a few months ago but didn't see any obvious optimization opportunities.
I may take another look but I'm not really interested if I don't think I can improve it.

cpuminer-opt developer, https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1326803.0
BTC: 12tdvfF7KmAsihBXQXynT6E6th2c2pByTT,
ETH: 0x72122edabcae9d3f57eab0729305a425f6fef6d0
Andre100
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 117
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 07, 2016, 11:03:56 PM
 #1366

There is no AVX2 targetted code in cryptonight so the diffreence
between Ivybridge and Haswell should be minimal. Try -core-avx-i on the Haswell to confirm. It should perform similar to -core-avx2, if not
there may be an issue.

joblo, Hi.
Thx for your updates and etc in git
am read about compiling with minGW for Windows... can i compile with VS 2015 ?
joblo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148
Merit: 1050


View Profile
October 08, 2016, 12:02:44 AM
 #1367

There is no AVX2 targetted code in cryptonight so the diffreence
between Ivybridge and Haswell should be minimal. Try -core-avx-i on the Haswell to confirm. It should perform similar to -core-avx2, if not
there may be an issue.

joblo, Hi.
Thx for your updates and etc in git
am read about compiling with minGW for Windows... can i compile with VS 2015 ?

No, VS isn't supported. You could try the precompiled binaries.

cpuminer-opt developer, https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1326803.0
BTC: 12tdvfF7KmAsihBXQXynT6E6th2c2pByTT,
ETH: 0x72122edabcae9d3f57eab0729305a425f6fef6d0
shakeandbake
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 11, 2016, 05:09:11 PM
 #1368

I have dual L5640 Wesmere processors (dual 6 core = 24 thread) and I get horrible performance no matter which exe I use... or even running via Linux, 100 h/s is about all I get. Is there a bug or something I'm missing?
joblo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148
Merit: 1050


View Profile
October 11, 2016, 07:48:30 PM
 #1369

I have dual L5640 Wesmere processors (dual 6 core = 24 thread) and I get horrible performance no matter which exe I use... or even running via Linux, 100 h/s is about all I get. Is there a bug or something I'm missing?

Try it with 6 threads per cpu, that should better fit the L3 cache and make sure the miner recongnizes AES.
Otherwise I need a lot more info.

cpuminer-opt developer, https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1326803.0
BTC: 12tdvfF7KmAsihBXQXynT6E6th2c2pByTT,
ETH: 0x72122edabcae9d3f57eab0729305a425f6fef6d0
EnacDomains
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 228
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
October 12, 2016, 04:07:03 AM
 #1370

is this the way to go with my gpu card?

http://eNAC.com -Buy and sell domain names with Bitcoin
joblo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148
Merit: 1050


View Profile
October 12, 2016, 06:27:47 AM
 #1371

is this the way to go with my gpu card?

No, this is a CPU miner.

cpuminer-opt developer, https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1326803.0
BTC: 12tdvfF7KmAsihBXQXynT6E6th2c2pByTT,
ETH: 0x72122edabcae9d3f57eab0729305a425f6fef6d0
shakeandbake
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 12, 2016, 03:00:19 PM
 #1372

I have dual L5640 Wesmere processors (dual 6 core = 24 thread) and I get horrible performance no matter which exe I use... or even running via Linux, 100 h/s is about all I get. Is there a bug or something I'm missing?

Try it with 6 threads per cpu, that should better fit the L3 cache and make sure the miner recongnizes AES.
Otherwise I need a lot more info.

Are there any debug logs or anything like that I can retrieve? any parameters I can add, when launching, to get additional debug info ?
joblo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148
Merit: 1050


View Profile
October 12, 2016, 03:56:13 PM
 #1373

I have dual L5640 Wesmere processors (dual 6 core = 24 thread) and I get horrible performance no matter which exe I use... or even running via Linux, 100 h/s is about all I get. Is there a bug or something I'm missing?

Try it with 6 threads per cpu, that should better fit the L3 cache and make sure the miner recongnizes AES.
Otherwise I need a lot more info.

Are there any debug logs or anything like that I can retrieve? any parameters I can add, when launching, to get additional debug info ?

You mean like a console session? Why haven't you posted that yet? There's a lot of good info displayed when the miner starts up,
it should be obvious to post that as a minimum when asking a question.

cpuminer-opt developer, https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1326803.0
BTC: 12tdvfF7KmAsihBXQXynT6E6th2c2pByTT,
ETH: 0x72122edabcae9d3f57eab0729305a425f6fef6d0
shakeandbake
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 12, 2016, 04:18:29 PM
 #1374

my apologies, I'm extremely new here (this might be my fourth post) and new to the mining scene in general.
raven1322
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 172
Merit: 105



View Profile
October 13, 2016, 01:22:13 AM
 #1375

"We are investigating issues in the backend. Your shares and hashrate are safe and we will fix things ASAP.

Payouts disabled, you will not receive any coins to your offline wallet for the time being"

What's wrong?  Shocked

ctgiant
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 298
Merit: 250


View Profile WWW
October 13, 2016, 06:35:04 AM
 #1376

"We are investigating issues in the backend. Your shares and hashrate are safe and we will fix things ASAP.

Payouts disabled, you will not receive any coins to your offline wallet for the time being"

What's wrong?  Shocked

this thread is for a miner, not a pool, so if you are asking about a pool and an algo you have to be more specific for someone to try and help answer your question.

MiningAlts Block Explorers and Windows/Mac Wallet Building Services - http://miningalts.com
shakeandbake
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 13, 2016, 12:52:14 PM
 #1377

I have dual L5640 Wesmere processors (dual 6 core = 24 thread) and I get horrible performance no matter which exe I use... or even running via Linux, 100 h/s is about all I get. Is there a bug or something I'm missing?

Try it with 6 threads per cpu, that should better fit the L3 cache and make sure the miner recongnizes AES.
Otherwise I need a lot more info.

Are there any debug logs or anything like that I can retrieve? any parameters I can add, when launching, to get additional debug info ?

You mean like a console session? Why haven't you posted that yet? There's a lot of good info displayed when the miner starts up,
it should be obvious to post that as a minimum when asking a question.

OK got some info - also, the result is no different in v3.4.7

edit: Also a note about config... these results were compiled with march=westmere -O3 ; trying other variations doesn't do much +/- a few percentage points (march=native, -O2,1,fast etc..)

6-thread

      **********  cpuminer-opt 3.4.8-dev  ***********
     A CPU miner with multi algo support and optimized for CPUs
     with AES_NI and AVX extensions.
     BTC donation address: 12tdvfF7KmAsihBXQXynT6E6th2c2pByTT
     Forked from TPruvot's cpuminer-multi with credits
     to Lucas Jones, elmad, palmd, djm34, pooler, ig0tik3d,
     Wolf0, Jeff Garzik and Optiminer.

CPU: Intel(R) Xeon(R) CPU           L5640  @ 2.27GHz
CPU features: SSE2 AES
SW built on Oct 13 2016 with GCC 5.4.0
SW features: SSE2 AES
Algo features: SSE2 AES
Start mining with SSE2 AES

[2016-10-13 03:06:50] Starting Stratum on stratum+tcp://xmr.pool.minergate.com:45560
[2016-10-13 03:06:50] 6 miner threads started, using 'cryptonight' algorithm.
[2016-10-13 03:06:50] Stratum difficulty set to 4252
[2016-10-13 03:06:53] CPU #4: 66 H, 31.26 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:06:53] CPU #5: 66 H, 31.22 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:06:53] CPU #2: 66 H, 30.11 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:06:53] CPU #0: 66 H, 30.00 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:06:53] CPU #3: 66 H, 29.95 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:06:53] CPU #1: 66 H, 28.31 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:07:25] CPU #5: 1058 H, 32.97 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:07:25] CPU #1: 1004 H, 31.48 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:07:25] CPU #2: 1016 H, 31.72 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:07:25] CPU #0: 1014 H, 31.66 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:07:25] CPU #3: 1012 H, 31.60 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:07:25] CPU #4: 1060 H, 33.00 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:07:44] CPU #5: 645 H, 33.04 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:07:45] Accepted 1/1 (100%), 5751 H, 192.50 H/s, 51C

8 thread:

   **********  cpuminer-opt 3.4.8-dev  ***********
     A CPU miner with multi algo support and optimized for CPUs
     with AES_NI and AVX extensions.
     BTC donation address: 12tdvfF7KmAsihBXQXynT6E6th2c2pByTT
     Forked from TPruvot's cpuminer-multi with credits
     to Lucas Jones, elmad, palmd, djm34, pooler, ig0tik3d,
     Wolf0, Jeff Garzik and Optiminer.

CPU: Intel(R) Xeon(R) CPU           L5640  @ 2.27GHz
CPU features: SSE2 AES
SW built on Oct 13 2016 with GCC 5.4.0
SW features: SSE2 AES
Algo features: SSE2 AES
Start mining with SSE2 AES

[2016-10-13 03:08:29] Starting Stratum on stratum+tcp://xmr.pool.minergate.com:45560
[2016-10-13 03:08:29] 8 miner threads started, using 'cryptonight' algorithm.
[2016-10-13 03:08:30] Stratum difficulty set to 4252
[2016-10-13 03:08:33] CPU #6: 40 H, 15.84 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:08:33] Accepted 1/1 (100%), 40 H, 15.84 H/s, 52C
[2016-10-13 03:08:34] CPU #4: 66 H, 18.90 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:08:34] CPU #5: 66 H, 17.43 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:08:34] CPU #3: 66 H, 16.84 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:08:34] CPU #2: 66 H, 16.24 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:08:34] CPU #7: 66 H, 15.81 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:08:35] CPU #0: 66 H, 15.52 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:08:35] CPU #1: 66 H, 14.82 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:08:54] CPU #7: 312 H, 16.13 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:08:54] Accepted 2/2 (100%), 748 H, 131.71 H/s, 52C




Just a note about this - I was reading about this issue a number of days ago and someone mentioned that AES may not actually be enabled even though it says that it is? I just can't imagine that dual 6-core L5640 processors would perform like this without something being wrong. I tried doling things out via numactl and that didn't have any impact to speak of.
Nik4691
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 352
Merit: 250



View Profile
October 13, 2016, 03:39:41 PM
 #1378

Just a note about this - I was reading about this issue a number of days ago and someone mentioned that AES may not actually be enabled even though it says that it is? I just can't imagine that dual 6-core L5640 processors would perform like this without something being wrong. I tried doling things out via numactl and that didn't have any impact to speak of.
I don't use this miner for cryptonight, but i did a test and it seems it don't uses AES-NI.
Claymore's miner gives me about 300 h/s and Wolf0's about 280 h/s. This one only 170 h/s (total).
This, with an 8core AMD FX at 4GHz.
Considering that my old PHENOM without AES-NI gave me about the same h/s per core, i imagine that this is the case.
joblo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148
Merit: 1050


View Profile
October 13, 2016, 03:45:03 PM
Last edit: October 13, 2016, 04:11:59 PM by joblo
 #1379

I have dual L5640 Wesmere processors (dual 6 core = 24 thread) and I get horrible performance no matter which exe I use... or even running via Linux, 100 h/s is about all I get. Is there a bug or something I'm missing?

Try it with 6 threads per cpu, that should better fit the L3 cache and make sure the miner recongnizes AES.
Otherwise I need a lot more info.

Are there any debug logs or anything like that I can retrieve? any parameters I can add, when launching, to get additional debug info ?

You mean like a console session? Why haven't you posted that yet? There's a lot of good info displayed when the miner starts up,
it should be obvious to post that as a minimum when asking a question.

OK got some info - also, the result is no different in v3.4.7

edit: Also a note about config... these results were compiled with march=westmere -O3 ; trying other variations doesn't do much +/- a few percentage points (march=native, -O2,1,fast etc..)

6-thread

      **********  cpuminer-opt 3.4.8-dev  ***********
     A CPU miner with multi algo support and optimized for CPUs
     with AES_NI and AVX extensions.
     BTC donation address: 12tdvfF7KmAsihBXQXynT6E6th2c2pByTT
     Forked from TPruvot's cpuminer-multi with credits
     to Lucas Jones, elmad, palmd, djm34, pooler, ig0tik3d,
     Wolf0, Jeff Garzik and Optiminer.

CPU: Intel(R) Xeon(R) CPU           L5640  @ 2.27GHz
CPU features: SSE2 AES
SW built on Oct 13 2016 with GCC 5.4.0
SW features: SSE2 AES
Algo features: SSE2 AES
Start mining with SSE2 AES

[2016-10-13 03:06:50] Starting Stratum on stratum+tcp://xmr.pool.minergate.com:45560
[2016-10-13 03:06:50] 6 miner threads started, using 'cryptonight' algorithm.
[2016-10-13 03:06:50] Stratum difficulty set to 4252
[2016-10-13 03:06:53] CPU #4: 66 H, 31.26 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:06:53] CPU #5: 66 H, 31.22 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:06:53] CPU #2: 66 H, 30.11 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:06:53] CPU #0: 66 H, 30.00 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:06:53] CPU #3: 66 H, 29.95 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:06:53] CPU #1: 66 H, 28.31 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:07:25] CPU #5: 1058 H, 32.97 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:07:25] CPU #1: 1004 H, 31.48 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:07:25] CPU #2: 1016 H, 31.72 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:07:25] CPU #0: 1014 H, 31.66 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:07:25] CPU #3: 1012 H, 31.60 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:07:25] CPU #4: 1060 H, 33.00 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:07:44] CPU #5: 645 H, 33.04 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:07:45] Accepted 1/1 (100%), 5751 H, 192.50 H/s, 51C

8 thread:

   **********  cpuminer-opt 3.4.8-dev  ***********
     A CPU miner with multi algo support and optimized for CPUs
     with AES_NI and AVX extensions.
     BTC donation address: 12tdvfF7KmAsihBXQXynT6E6th2c2pByTT
     Forked from TPruvot's cpuminer-multi with credits
     to Lucas Jones, elmad, palmd, djm34, pooler, ig0tik3d,
     Wolf0, Jeff Garzik and Optiminer.

CPU: Intel(R) Xeon(R) CPU           L5640  @ 2.27GHz
CPU features: SSE2 AES
SW built on Oct 13 2016 with GCC 5.4.0
SW features: SSE2 AES
Algo features: SSE2 AES
Start mining with SSE2 AES

[2016-10-13 03:08:29] Starting Stratum on stratum+tcp://xmr.pool.minergate.com:45560
[2016-10-13 03:08:29] 8 miner threads started, using 'cryptonight' algorithm.
[2016-10-13 03:08:30] Stratum difficulty set to 4252
[2016-10-13 03:08:33] CPU #6: 40 H, 15.84 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:08:33] Accepted 1/1 (100%), 40 H, 15.84 H/s, 52C
[2016-10-13 03:08:34] CPU #4: 66 H, 18.90 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:08:34] CPU #5: 66 H, 17.43 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:08:34] CPU #3: 66 H, 16.84 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:08:34] CPU #2: 66 H, 16.24 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:08:34] CPU #7: 66 H, 15.81 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:08:35] CPU #0: 66 H, 15.52 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:08:35] CPU #1: 66 H, 14.82 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:08:54] CPU #7: 312 H, 16.13 H/s
[2016-10-13 03:08:54] Accepted 2/2 (100%), 748 H, 131.71 H/s, 52C




Just a note about this - I was reading about this issue a number of days ago and someone mentioned that AES may not actually be enabled even though it says that it is? I just can't imagine that dual 6-core L5640 processors would perform like this without something being wrong. I tried doling things out via numactl and that didn't have any impact to speak of.

Good data. It appears only 1 CPU is mining (there are 2 right?), it doesn't look like the miner supports multiple CPUs.
Other than that everyting looks fine, you get higher hashrate with 6 cores vs 8.

For cryptonight the optimum thread count is (L3 cache size in MB / 2).

Edit: What's the default thread count, does it represent both CPUs?

cpuminer-opt developer, https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1326803.0
BTC: 12tdvfF7KmAsihBXQXynT6E6th2c2pByTT,
ETH: 0x72122edabcae9d3f57eab0729305a425f6fef6d0
joblo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148
Merit: 1050


View Profile
October 13, 2016, 03:49:39 PM
 #1380

Just a note about this - I was reading about this issue a number of days ago and someone mentioned that AES may not actually be enabled even though it says that it is? I just can't imagine that dual 6-core L5640 processors would perform like this without something being wrong. I tried doling things out via numactl and that didn't have any impact to speak of.
I don't use this miner for cryptonight, but i did a test and it seems it don't uses AES-NI.
Claymore's miner gives me about 300 h/s and Wolf0's about 280 h/s. This one only 170 h/s (total).
This, with an 8core AMD FX at 4GHz.
Considering that my old PHENOM without AES-NI gave me about the same h/s per core, i imagine that this is the case.

Compiled your own? AMD CPU have been a challenge to get properly compiled. I can't do it as I don't have any AMDs.
AMD users have reported problems compiling with "-march=native". A couple of AMD users have posted tips in this
thread that may help. What's the L3 cache size? (see my previous post).

cpuminer-opt developer, https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1326803.0
BTC: 12tdvfF7KmAsihBXQXynT6E6th2c2pByTT,
ETH: 0x72122edabcae9d3f57eab0729305a425f6fef6d0
Pages: « 1 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 [69] 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 ... 191 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!