Bitcoin Forum
August 17, 2018, 02:28:14 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 [82] 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 ... 191 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN]: cpuminer-opt v3.8.8.1, open source optimized multi-algo CPU miner  (Read 412697 times)
crysx
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336
Merit: 260


--- ChainWorks Industries ---


View Profile WWW
December 14, 2016, 11:11:20 AM
 #1621

I am trying to find the version of 32bit of CPU miner but failed to find out, can someone help me to get the 32bit CPU miner so i can also start or if there is no version for 32bit then i have to upgrade my windows for 64bit Sad please help me to find 32bit version of CPUminer please.

an x32 miner CAN be compiled ...

if someone is wiling to stuff around with the headache that windows compilations are ...

the amount of work to get a windows compile done is quite extensive - so maybe someone is willing to do it for a small fee ...

hope you find one ...

#crysx

Hi Crysx, howareya?

There's more than just compiling for Windows. 32 bit CPU miners are old and don't support newer algos. And 32 bit CPUs don't
support optimizations like AES, AVX. There is no market for any dev to put any effort to continue to support 32 bit miners.

If you really want to try 32 bit mining I believe cpuminer-multi is stil supported but there is no 32 bit binary provided so you
will need to compile it yourself.

It's probably time to get a 64 bit system.


hi joblo ...

im really well - a huge amount progressing in the background and backend of chainworks industries ( cwi ) ...

i think a basic website is in order - just to show there is life Tongue ... but a great deal has been done so far - and a great deal more will be ... and unfortunately - there isnt too much to show yet - because its all backend work ... except for the pool system ( http://pool.chainworksindustries.com/ ) where the custom stratum built by one of the better python / stratum devs - is now complete and in testing for the cwi pool system ... a few little bug squishing and some little tweaks - and the stratum should be ready for full production in the coming week ...

which is one fo the reasons why i have always kept an eye on this project ( and also because you helped me a huge amount in the earlier days ) for an idea ive had for a while - that i can now put into development / project status very shortly - which you would be perfectly suited ... it is a private one though - so no open source for the setup of this project - so ive not approached you with it since our last conversation regarding privatized / custom systems ...

since the hell that broke loose with sp and his greed - i have moved into the background and shadows - building cwi into a massive infrastructure system ... sp thinks he built a big farm ... he aint seen nothing yet Wink ... he should have continued to help and support me - instead of disregard me altogether and go back on his word ... anyway ...

one of those components of this ecosystem is the linux / windows / osx compilation systems - so that we can have a system that will allow the compilation of binaries for all these operating systems simulataneously ... gitian is a quite difficult to setup - but may be the way we go for certain compiles initially ...

though 32bit is STILL being used for some odd reason ( i just finished a windows migration ( ge / latitude ) and they used ALL 32bit windows desktops - go figure ) - i totally agree with your statement that a 64bit upgrade really is necessary - especially in this day and age ...

so as far as the miner compilation is concerned - it would be a 'nice' thing to have an x32 miner available as well as an x64 one - but it is a major headache ( epsylon3 can attest to this unconditionally - hehehe ) to have downward compatibility ...

one of the modules for the cwi pool system is for smaller miners - cpu and smaller gpu systems - to be able to mine on dedicated pools and systems ... this in essence is not a difficult thing to do - but seems to mean we will require 'our' miner compiled and run - and not just a 'community' open source version like this amazing creation you have here ... hence the privatization of the miner ...

in any case - you are doing an awesome job here - and ill still be around ... always in the background mate ...

we should catchup soon ...

#crysx

ChainWorks Industries . grn - Ga2TFVPW3y2vd9vMdqLWfid9hf8RPSQV19 . exchange - https://bleutrade.com/exchange/GRN/BTC/ . email - crysx@gnxs.com .
1534472894
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534472894

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534472894
Reply with quote  #2

1534472894
Report to moderator
1534472894
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534472894

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534472894
Reply with quote  #2

1534472894
Report to moderator
1534472894
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534472894

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534472894
Reply with quote  #2

1534472894
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1534472894
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534472894

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534472894
Reply with quote  #2

1534472894
Report to moderator
joblo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148
Merit: 1016


View Profile
December 14, 2016, 12:44:35 PM
 #1622


though 32bit is STILL being used for some odd reason ( i just finished a windows migration ( ge / latitude ) and they used ALL 32bit windows desktops - go figure ) - i totally agree with your statement that a 64bit upgrade really is necessary - especially in this day and age ...


The issue with 32 bit is mainly feasibility, how much work is involved to develop and support 32 bit mining for how much it
wil produce: smaller architecture, no optimizations (maybe SSE2), lower memory bandwidth, less power efficient. But if you
want to pursue it I suggest cpuminer-multi as a starting point. I believe it still compiles in 32 bit and hasn't been poluted with
64bit optimizations.

I'm not really opposed to closed source but am a little reluctant to making comminments. I'm kinda liking just doiing my own
thing, when I want, how I want, if I want. But if there is something you think I can help with, PM me and we can probably work
it out.

cpuminer-opt developer, https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1326803.0
BTC: 12tdvfF7KmAsihBXQXynT6E6th2c2pByTT,
ETH: 0x72122edabcae9d3f57eab0729305a425f6fef6d0
bigvito19
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 420
Merit: 100

Buy Extremely Low and Then Sell Whenever You Want


View Profile
December 23, 2016, 07:47:01 PM
 #1623

Does the miner suppose to be slow???
Is there another updated version?

Buy Extremely Low
Sell Whenever You Want
Giggty Giggty Giggty
t2yax
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462
Merit: 250


Arianee:Smart-link Connecting Owners,Assets,Brands


View Profile
December 27, 2016, 07:52:40 PM
 #1624

miner just stops after some mining at lyra2z algo.program is not being closed,no errors,just mining and status update stops.
cpu i5 3337u os windows 10 pro redstone 1

pool is pool.mn

arianee
• • • ━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━
Smart-link Connecting Owners, Assets And Brands
━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━ • • •
Discord
Telegram ⊐●⊏ Reddit
Twitter ⊐●⊏ Instagram
Medium ⊐●⊏ Linkedin
joblo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148
Merit: 1016


View Profile
December 27, 2016, 09:58:26 PM
 #1625

miner just stops after some mining at lyra2z algo.program is not being closed,no errors,just mining and status update stops.
cpu i5 3337u os windows 10 pro redstone 1

pool is pool.mn

Happened once? Regularly? Restarting miner works?
What is CPU usage when this happens? Does pool still report a connection, what hashrate?
Try isolating the problem by trying other pools and algos. If it only happens at one pool I suspect
a pool problem.




cpuminer-opt developer, https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1326803.0
BTC: 12tdvfF7KmAsihBXQXynT6E6th2c2pByTT,
ETH: 0x72122edabcae9d3f57eab0729305a425f6fef6d0
t2yax
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462
Merit: 250


Arianee:Smart-link Connecting Owners,Assets,Brands


View Profile
December 28, 2016, 07:18:14 AM
 #1626

miner just stops after some mining at lyra2z algo.program is not being closed,no errors,just mining and status update stops.
cpu i5 3337u os windows 10 pro redstone 1

pool is pool.mn

Happened once? Regularly? Restarting miner works?
What is CPU usage when this happens? Does pool still report a connection, what hashrate?
Try isolating the problem by trying other pools and algos. If it only happens at one pool I suspect
a pool problem.





1.Happened once,
2.restarting miner works
3.i did not checked but fan was not working so i guess its 0
4.yes,it reports connection
5.hashrate = 2.5H



i left my computer mining for whole night at same pool,and there was not any problem.
I guess its pool problem.

arianee
• • • ━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━
Smart-link Connecting Owners, Assets And Brands
━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━ • • •
Discord
Telegram ⊐●⊏ Reddit
Twitter ⊐●⊏ Instagram
Medium ⊐●⊏ Linkedin
felixbrucker
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 500


View Profile WWW
December 30, 2016, 11:47:18 AM
 #1627

Hi joblo,

i just noticed there is no note of failover support, is this possible already? (just use multiple stratum addresses etc like claymore miners do)

i checked ccminer (which cli parameters are very similar) which has one note of failover support back from 2015, but it seems this is only possible via config file.

would be a great addition to the miner to have failover support/define multiple pools via cli and they are getting used in the order they are appended.


cheers

         nicehash
      
                     BUY & SELL hashing power
    Mine bitcoin, ethereum, monero, zcash, dash, litecoin and others
      
       LEARN MORE
       at nicehash.com
      
joblo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148
Merit: 1016


View Profile
December 30, 2016, 01:52:19 PM
 #1628

Hi joblo,

i just noticed there is no note of failover support, is this possible already? (just use multiple stratum addresses etc like claymore miners do)

i checked ccminer (which cli parameters are very similar) which has one note of failover support back from 2015, but it seems this is only possible via config file.

would be a great addition to the miner to have failover support/define multiple pools via cli and they are getting used in the order they are appended.


cheers

Failover can be easilly implemented using a shell script and "cpuminer -r 0". It can do exactly as you suggest.

cpuminer-opt developer, https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1326803.0
BTC: 12tdvfF7KmAsihBXQXynT6E6th2c2pByTT,
ETH: 0x72122edabcae9d3f57eab0729305a425f6fef6d0
felixbrucker
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 500


View Profile WWW
December 30, 2016, 02:12:29 PM
 #1629

Hi joblo,

i just noticed there is no note of failover support, is this possible already? (just use multiple stratum addresses etc like claymore miners do)

i checked ccminer (which cli parameters are very similar) which has one note of failover support back from 2015, but it seems this is only possible via config file.

would be a great addition to the miner to have failover support/define multiple pools via cli and they are getting used in the order they are appended.


cheers

Failover can be easilly implemented using a shell script and "cpuminer -r 0". It can do exactly as you suggest.

i fail to see how this would allow automatic switching to the main pool after recovery (one may be able to just restart the whole miner (script) every n minutes to achieve this, but thats just ugly)

to achieve this one has to monitor the "main" pool and all other backup pools for availability and switch back to the higher prio one if recovered

of course i might be able to run a single miner on the main pool and detect the failed connection via stdout/err passing and start another (second) miner using the second pool while still running the (not connecting) main miner and killing all other miners if the main miner reconnects, but thats also very ugly


am i missing something here?

         nicehash
      
                     BUY & SELL hashing power
    Mine bitcoin, ethereum, monero, zcash, dash, litecoin and others
      
       LEARN MORE
       at nicehash.com
      
minerbaba
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 68
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 03, 2017, 04:04:04 PM
 #1630

Need help


AND COIN  -  AJK73gUQcRvWu7jixHHv3SPxWNDeyTmPXe
K1lo
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 151
Merit: 100

Moar mining!!! .. oh wait, that's too much


View Profile
January 03, 2017, 04:25:16 PM
 #1631

What is your CPU? I suspect it doesn't support AVX2 instructions.

Developer, tinkerer, miner, coin holder, hopelessly amateurish trader
minerbaba
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 68
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 03, 2017, 04:30:56 PM
 #1632

What is your CPU? I suspect it doesn't support AVX2 instructions.

i5 4670

AND COIN  -  AJK73gUQcRvWu7jixHHv3SPxWNDeyTmPXe
K1lo
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 151
Merit: 100

Moar mining!!! .. oh wait, that's too much


View Profile
January 03, 2017, 04:50:37 PM
 #1633

What is your CPU? I suspect it doesn't support AVX2 instructions.

i5 4670


Well according to http://ark.intel.com/products/75047/Intel-Core-i5-4670-Processor-6M-Cache-up-to-3_80-GHz your CPU supports AVX2. Have you tried one of the other mining binaries? Have you tried to benchmark scrypt without doing any actual mining?

Perhaps you've got a program on your machine interfering with the miner, or your hardware is a bit wonky or you've found a bug in the miner causing by your parameters.

Developer, tinkerer, miner, coin holder, hopelessly amateurish trader
joblo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148
Merit: 1016


View Profile
January 03, 2017, 06:04:10 PM
 #1634

Need help



Only stratum mining is supported.

Edit: The algo may also be a problem. Only default scrypt has been tested and known to work.

cpuminer-opt developer, https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1326803.0
BTC: 12tdvfF7KmAsihBXQXynT6E6th2c2pByTT,
ETH: 0x72122edabcae9d3f57eab0729305a425f6fef6d0
joblo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148
Merit: 1016


View Profile
January 03, 2017, 06:23:37 PM
 #1635

Hi joblo,

i just noticed there is no note of failover support, is this possible already? (just use multiple stratum addresses etc like claymore miners do)

i checked ccminer (which cli parameters are very similar) which has one note of failover support back from 2015, but it seems this is only possible via config file.

would be a great addition to the miner to have failover support/define multiple pools via cli and they are getting used in the order they are appended.


cheers

Failover can be easilly implemented using a shell script and "cpuminer -r 0". It can do exactly as you suggest.

i fail to see how this would allow automatic switching to the main pool after recovery (one may be able to just restart the whole miner (script) every n minutes to achieve this, but thats just ugly)

to achieve this one has to monitor the "main" pool and all other backup pools for availability and switch back to the higher prio one if recovered

of course i might be able to run a single miner on the main pool and detect the failed connection via stdout/err passing and start another (second) miner using the second pool while still running the (not connecting) main miner and killing all other miners if the main miner reconnects, but thats also very ugly


am i missing something here?

What you are asking is more than I am willing to do just for fun.

With a shell script you can put a timelimit on the backup pool. You won't detect exactly ewhen the primary pool recovers but you're
still mining something until the backup times out. If the primary pool is still down it will immediately switch back to the backup.
It's not perfect but I don't see the feasibility in going the next step. I don't see pool failures as a big problem and I don't see much
gain from smoothing out the failure/recovery. The overhead of restarting the miner is trivial.

What exactly do you expect to gain? 

cpuminer-opt developer, https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1326803.0
BTC: 12tdvfF7KmAsihBXQXynT6E6th2c2pByTT,
ETH: 0x72122edabcae9d3f57eab0729305a425f6fef6d0
felixbrucker
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 500


View Profile WWW
January 03, 2017, 07:43:44 PM
 #1636

Hi joblo,

i just noticed there is no note of failover support, is this possible already? (just use multiple stratum addresses etc like claymore miners do)

i checked ccminer (which cli parameters are very similar) which has one note of failover support back from 2015, but it seems this is only possible via config file.

would be a great addition to the miner to have failover support/define multiple pools via cli and they are getting used in the order they are appended.


cheers

Failover can be easilly implemented using a shell script and "cpuminer -r 0". It can do exactly as you suggest.

i fail to see how this would allow automatic switching to the main pool after recovery (one may be able to just restart the whole miner (script) every n minutes to achieve this, but thats just ugly)

to achieve this one has to monitor the "main" pool and all other backup pools for availability and switch back to the higher prio one if recovered

of course i might be able to run a single miner on the main pool and detect the failed connection via stdout/err passing and start another (second) miner using the second pool while still running the (not connecting) main miner and killing all other miners if the main miner reconnects, but thats also very ugly


am i missing something here?

What you are asking is more than I am willing to do just for fun.

With a shell script you can put a timelimit on the backup pool. You won't detect exactly ewhen the primary pool recovers but you're
still mining something until the backup times out. If the primary pool is still down it will immediately switch back to the backup.
It's not perfect but I don't see the feasibility in going the next step. I don't see pool failures as a big problem and I don't see much
gain from smoothing out the failure/recovery. The overhead of restarting the miner is trivial.

What exactly do you expect to gain? 

i plan to somehow enable pools to be configured with priorities in my own software (currently miner-manager, but somewhere soon an aio management software should replace all the different programs i have written)

ideally i configure a device (that is a rig/computer) to have miners and mining groups which have a set of pools configured to use. These pools have priorities (eg. 1, 10, 30) and also autoswitching for nicehash pools is just another pool in this list.

for example i plan to configure nicehash autoswitching pools to be prio 10, some other backup pool (maybe mph) with 20. I might also add another temporary pool on which i want to mine just shortly with prio 5 and disable it later on. in any case one of the stratums goes down, the miner should switch to the next pool in prio order.


im not very familiar with stratum and the details of how to communicate with it but from what ive read its just json rpc over sockets, so i *could* query the pool status myself *somehow* (dont know which methods are enough to verify stratum is working) and just create a stratum checker module my software uses

         nicehash
      
                     BUY & SELL hashing power
    Mine bitcoin, ethereum, monero, zcash, dash, litecoin and others
      
       LEARN MORE
       at nicehash.com
      
joblo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148
Merit: 1016


View Profile
January 03, 2017, 09:09:33 PM
 #1637


i plan to somehow enable pools to be configured with priorities in my own software (currently miner-manager, but somewhere soon an aio management software should replace all the different programs i have written)

ideally i configure a device (that is a rig/computer) to have miners and mining groups which have a set of pools configured to use. These pools have priorities (eg. 1, 10, 30) and also autoswitching for nicehash pools is just another pool in this list.

for example i plan to configure nicehash autoswitching pools to be prio 10, some other backup pool (maybe mph) with 20. I might also add another temporary pool on which i want to mine just shortly with prio 5 and disable it later on. in any case one of the stratums goes down, the miner should switch to the next pool in prio order.


im not very familiar with stratum and the details of how to communicate with it but from what ive read its just json rpc over sockets, so i *could* query the pool status myself *somehow* (dont know which methods are enough to verify stratum is working) and just create a stratum checker module my software uses

It would be possible for you to add a stratum checker to a miner manager but the miner will still create
its own conection. Every miner does this, changing it requires changing every miner you want to support.

cpuminer-opt developer, https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1326803.0
BTC: 12tdvfF7KmAsihBXQXynT6E6th2c2pByTT,
ETH: 0x72122edabcae9d3f57eab0729305a425f6fef6d0
felixbrucker
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 500


View Profile WWW
January 03, 2017, 09:33:29 PM
 #1638


i plan to somehow enable pools to be configured with priorities in my own software (currently miner-manager, but somewhere soon an aio management software should replace all the different programs i have written)

ideally i configure a device (that is a rig/computer) to have miners and mining groups which have a set of pools configured to use. These pools have priorities (eg. 1, 10, 30) and also autoswitching for nicehash pools is just another pool in this list.

for example i plan to configure nicehash autoswitching pools to be prio 10, some other backup pool (maybe mph) with 20. I might also add another temporary pool on which i want to mine just shortly with prio 5 and disable it later on. in any case one of the stratums goes down, the miner should switch to the next pool in prio order.


im not very familiar with stratum and the details of how to communicate with it but from what ive read its just json rpc over sockets, so i *could* query the pool status myself *somehow* (dont know which methods are enough to verify stratum is working) and just create a stratum checker module my software uses

It would be possible for you to add a stratum checker to a miner manager but the miner will still create
its own conection. Every miner does this, changing it requires changing every miner you want to support.

yes indeed, i hoped for some of the miners to be able to handle this on their own, many already support this/some sort of, best miner in this regard seems to be sgminer

         nicehash
      
                     BUY & SELL hashing power
    Mine bitcoin, ethereum, monero, zcash, dash, litecoin and others
      
       LEARN MORE
       at nicehash.com
      
Nik4691
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 352
Merit: 250



View Profile
January 04, 2017, 07:22:25 AM
 #1639

Need help


For this algo, you must set your virtual memory (pagefile) of your operating system to 32GB.
malafaya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 469
Merit: 256



View Profile
January 11, 2017, 07:22:26 PM
 #1640

I'm not sure what the cause is but I'm having trouble mining blakecoin algo with SSE2 version at ZPool. I get lots of rejects.
This does not happen in another AVX-capable machine, even with the SSE2 version of the miner.
tpruvot's cpuminer-multi-1.3 also works fine there.
After some tests, I think it may have to do with the number of threads used as reducing this number seems to reduce the problem (the other machine, the one working fine, has less logical CPUs: max 8 ).
This machine is a 24 logical CPUs X5560.

Code:
        **********  cpuminer-opt 3.4.12  ***********
     A CPU miner with multi algo support and optimized for CPUs
     with AES_NI and AVX extensions.
     BTC donation address: 12tdvfF7KmAsihBXQXynT6E6th2c2pByTT
     Forked from TPruvot's cpuminer-multi with credits
     to Lucas Jones, elmad, palmd, djm34, pooler, ig0tik3d,
     Wolf0, Jeff Garzik and Optiminer.

CPU: Intel(R) Xeon(R) CPU           X5560  @ 2.80GHz
CPU features: SSE2
SW built on Nov 28 2016 with GCC 4.8.3
SW features: SSE2
Algo features: SSE2
Start mining with SSE2

[2017-01-11 19:10:08] Starting Stratum on stratum+tcp://blakecoin.mine.zpool.ca:
5743
[2017-01-11 19:10:08] 15 miner threads started, using 'blakecoin' algorithm.
[2017-01-11 19:10:10] Rejected 1/1 (100.0%), 7564.07 kH, 20.10 MH/s
[2017-01-11 19:10:10] reject reason: Invalid share
[2017-01-11 19:10:10] Rejected 2/2 (100.0%), 8022.78 kH, 20.66 MH/s
[2017-01-11 19:10:10] reject reason: Invalid share
[2017-01-11 19:10:10] Rejected 3/3 (100.0%), 8319.47 kH, 21.17 MH/s
[2017-01-11 19:10:10] reject reason: Invalid share
[2017-01-11 19:10:10] Accepted 1/4 (25.0%), 8078.69 kH, 21.64 MH/s
[2017-01-11 19:10:11] Rejected 4/5 (80.0%), 7410.25 kH, 21.68 MH/s
[2017-01-11 19:10:11] reject reason: Invalid share
[2017-01-11 19:10:11] Rejected 5/6 (83.3%), 7410.25 kH, 21.68 MH/s
[2017-01-11 19:10:11] reject reason: Invalid share
[2017-01-11 19:10:11] Rejected 6/7 (85.7%), 7410.25 kH, 21.68 MH/s
[2017-01-11 19:10:11] reject reason: Invalid share
[2017-01-11 19:10:12] Rejected 7/8 (87.5%), 15.67 MH, 22.84 MH/s
[2017-01-11 19:10:12] reject reason: Invalid share
[2017-01-11 19:10:12] Rejected 8/9 (88.9%), 23.35 MH, 23.54 MH/s
[2017-01-11 19:10:12] reject reason: Invalid share
[2017-01-11 19:10:12] Rejected 9/10 (90.0%), 23.35 MH, 23.54 MH/s
[2017-01-11 19:10:12] reject reason: Invalid share
[2017-01-11 19:10:12] Accepted 2/11 (18.2%), 23.35 MH, 23.54 MH/s
[2017-01-11 19:10:12] Accepted 3/12 (25.0%), 23.35 MH, 23.54 MH/s
[2017-01-11 19:10:13] Accepted 4/13 (30.8%), 23.40 MH, 24.21 MH/s
[2017-01-11 19:10:13] Accepted 5/14 (35.7%), 29.39 MH, 24.73 MH/s
[2017-01-11 19:10:13] Accepted 6/15 (40.0%), 29.39 MH, 24.73 MH/s
[2017-01-11 19:10:13] Rejected 10/16 (62.5%), 65.19 MH, 28.21 MH/s
[2017-01-11 19:10:13] reject reason: Invalid job id
[2017-01-11 19:10:14] Rejected 11/17 (64.7%), 59.85 MH, 28.19 MH/s
[2017-01-11 19:10:14] reject reason: Invalid share
[2017-01-11 19:10:14] Rejected 12/18 (66.7%), 59.85 MH, 28.19 MH/s
[2017-01-11 19:10:14] reject reason: Invalid share
[2017-01-11 19:10:14] Rejected 13/19 (68.4%), 55.02 MH, 28.20 MH/s
[2017-01-11 19:10:14] reject reason: Invalid share
[2017-01-11 19:10:15] Rejected 14/20 (70.0%), 55.02 MH, 28.20 MH/s
[2017-01-11 19:10:15] reject reason: Invalid share
[2017-01-11 19:10:15] Rejected 15/21 (71.4%), 59.01 MH, 28.27 MH/s
[2017-01-11 19:10:15] reject reason: Invalid share
[2017-01-11 19:10:15] Rejected 16/22 (72.7%), 58.12 MH, 28.69 MH/s
[2017-01-11 19:10:15] reject reason: Invalid share
[2017-01-11 19:10:16] Rejected 17/23 (73.9%), 54.64 MH, 28.72 MH/s
[2017-01-11 19:10:16] reject reason: Invalid share
[2017-01-11 19:10:16] Rejected 18/24 (75.0%), 50.01 MH, 28.37 MH/s
[2017-01-11 19:10:16] reject reason: Invalid share
[2017-01-11 19:10:16] Rejected 19/25 (76.0%), 51.60 MH, 28.37 MH/s
[2017-01-11 19:10:16] reject reason: Invalid share
[2017-01-11 19:10:17] Rejected 20/26 (76.9%), 48.78 MH, 28.48 MH/s
[2017-01-11 19:10:17] reject reason: Invalid share

If I set the -D (debug) flag, I can confirm the share difficulty hash is correctly below the target.
What could the problem be?

edit: I purposely set difficulty low to generate a lot of shares in a small time. It's the same outcome if I set it adequately high.

Pages: « 1 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 [82] 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 ... 191 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!