Bitcoin Forum
November 24, 2017, 06:00:59 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 2063 2064 2065 2066 2067 2068 2069 2070 2071 2072 2073 2074 2075 2076 2077 2078 2079 2080 2081 2082 2083 2084 2085 2086 2087 2088 2089 2090 2091 2092 2093 2094 2095 2096 2097 2098 2099 2100 2101 2102 2103 2104 2105 2106 2107 2108 2109 2110 2111 2112 [2113] 2114 2115 2116 2117 2118 2119 2120 2121 2122 2123 2124 2125 2126 2127 2128 2129 2130 2131 2132 2133 2134 2135 2136 2137 2138 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Swedish ASIC miner company kncminer.com  (Read 3012547 times)
Mattzees
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 120


View Profile
April 11, 2016, 02:34:49 PM
 #42241

Anyone know why a pi2 wont run on this controller? Is the controller just incompatible? I  assumed since it sounds like all the controllers from KNCminer are identical, none of them would be compatible with the pi2. Didnt the neptune make an updated controller? I could be completely wrong on this as I dont follow neptunes. But if they did, then how to identify the updated one, and is their latest controller compatible with Titan Bridge and pi?

Vegas
Yes.

:-)

The problem with the Pi2 is that the CPU type is not supported in the boot loader/IPL code that was on the last version of the 2.0 Titan firmware. I wonder if you can do an apt-get upgrade/update on a rpi, then boot it on a rpi2.

THat might be the best way to go. Or you can still buy a rpi 1.2 B unit.

C

My understanding is that code for Rpi2 would have to be recompiled in order to run it.  We can't recompile the Titan code because it contains proprietary blobs which are used to run the FPGA on the controller.  Those blobs were not released by KNC because they did not own them, thus did not have the authority to release the source code.  Thus we're screwed.
1511503259
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511503259

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511503259
Reply with quote  #2

1511503259
Report to moderator
1511503259
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511503259

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511503259
Reply with quote  #2

1511503259
Report to moderator
1511503259
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511503259

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511503259
Reply with quote  #2

1511503259
Report to moderator
Join ICO Now Coinlancer is Disrupting the Freelance marketplace!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511503259
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511503259

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511503259
Reply with quote  #2

1511503259
Report to moderator
GenTarkin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2170


View Profile
April 11, 2016, 04:24:49 PM
 #42242

Anyone know why a pi2 wont run on this controller? Is the controller just incompatible? I  assumed since it sounds like all the controllers from KNCminer are identical, none of them would be compatible with the pi2. Didnt the neptune make an updated controller? I could be completely wrong on this as I dont follow neptunes. But if they did, then how to identify the updated one, and is their latest controller compatible with Titan Bridge and pi?

Vegas
Yes.

:-)

The problem with the Pi2 is that the CPU type is not supported in the boot loader/IPL code that was on the last version of the 2.0 Titan firmware. I wonder if you can do an apt-get upgrade/update on a rpi, then boot it on a rpi2.

THat might be the best way to go. Or you can still buy a rpi 1.2 B unit.

C

I wonder if this is something Tarkin can add?

Vegas


Most likely not. My firmware upgrade makes as little changes as possible to the underlying linux due to licensing. I could add a button that would perform apt-get upgrade for users but... this is extremely risky for users to perform on their own w/ little or no linux knowledge.

GenTarkin's MOD Kncminer Titan custom firmware! v1.0.4! <--- CLICK HERE
Donations: bitcoin- 1Px71mWNQNKW19xuARqrmnbcem1dXqJ3At || litecoin- LYXrLis3ik6TRn8tdvzAyJ264DRvwYVeEw
lightfoot
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1344

I fix broken miners. And make holes in teeth :-)


View Profile
April 12, 2016, 02:24:00 AM
 #42243

My understanding is that code for Rpi2 would have to be recompiled in order to run it.  We can't recompile the Titan code because it contains proprietary blobs which are used to run the FPGA on the controller.  Those blobs were not released by KNC because they did not own them, thus did not have the authority to release the source code.  Thus we're screwed.
The fpga code doesn't need to be recompiled, either fpga loader will load the fpga code for titan or neptune as needed.

Try taking a normal pi and running an update on it. If people really want me to do this I'll do it for the hell of it as I have a Rpi2.

Edit: Running now. Will take forever, what the hell.

C
lightfoot
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1344

I fix broken miners. And make holes in teeth :-)


View Profile
April 12, 2016, 03:11:52 AM
 #42244

Update: Does not work. Pi keeps auto-restarting, probably one of the daemons is down. Will play with it tomorrow. Meantime amazon, ebay, everyone still has 1.2 Rpis.

C
Searing
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1554


Tips for help? 1BzbfMHCrTeLjc7eCGrYVhH3QXSRodSuke


View Profile
April 12, 2016, 05:13:13 AM
 #42245

Update: Does not work. Pi keeps auto-restarting, probably one of the daemons is down. Will play with it tomorrow. Meantime amazon, ebay, everyone still has 1.2 Rpis.

C


i have that spare raspberry pi clone jupiter/titan with the clone bridge up ..it only has 1 working die cube and the 2nd full cube on it

I could try a apt-get update and apt-get upgrade (i think that his how the work in tandem...and think this order is correct) and see what happens on a REGULAR Raspberry Pi B+ 512mb

unless that screws the pooch too....

and again if anyone wants just to see if it works or not ( not like a lot of risk)

Or maybe someone has done this and knows as to whether it actually does anything of note I'd have no way to tell would have to follow directions for those who would want to poke into it after the fact (assuming it upgraded etc)


but I have a knc 2.00 8gb Sandisk Class 10 SD  laying around here I could nuke to try

(then again others may have done this with NO effect) Sad

let me what some of you think (Lightfoot gen tarkin..others with more knowledge then myself)


       ▀
   ▄▄▄   ▄▀
   ███ ▄▄▄▄  ██
       ████
    ▄  ▀▀▀▀
▄▄
      ██    ▀▀
██▄█▄▄▄████████
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀███▀▀▀
██████████████████
████▄▀▄▀▄▀███▀▀▀▀▀
████▄▀▄▀▄▀███ ▀
████▄▀▄▀▄▀████████
▀█████████████████
]
CoinPayments
█████
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████
█████
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████
█████
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████
GenTarkin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2170


View Profile
April 12, 2016, 05:19:25 AM
 #42246

Update: Does not work. Pi keeps auto-restarting, probably one of the daemons is down. Will play with it tomorrow. Meantime amazon, ebay, everyone still has 1.2 Rpis.

C


i have that spare raspberry pi clone jupiter/titan with the clone bridge up ..it only has 1 working die cube and the 2nd full cube on it

I could try a apt-get update and apt-get upgrade (i think that his how the work in tandem...and think this order is correct) and see what happens on a REGULAR Raspberry Pi B+ 512mb

unless that screws the pooch too....

and again if anyone wants just to see if it works or not ( not like a lot of risk)

Or maybe someone has done this and knows as to whether it actually does anything of note I'd have no way to tell would have to follow directions for those who would want to poke into it after the fact (assuming it upgraded etc)


but I have a knc 2.00 8gb Sandisk Class 10 SD  laying around here I could nuke to try

(then again others may have done this with NO effect) Sad

let me what some of you think (Lightfoot gen tarkin..others with more knowledge then myself)


When it comes to myself, all hardware mods are outta my hands. I dont have access to a titan physically. Hence why I can only offer software/firmware improvements =-(

GenTarkin's MOD Kncminer Titan custom firmware! v1.0.4! <--- CLICK HERE
Donations: bitcoin- 1Px71mWNQNKW19xuARqrmnbcem1dXqJ3At || litecoin- LYXrLis3ik6TRn8tdvzAyJ264DRvwYVeEw
Searing
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1554


Tips for help? 1BzbfMHCrTeLjc7eCGrYVhH3QXSRodSuke


View Profile
April 12, 2016, 06:16:03 AM
 #42247

Update: Does not work. Pi keeps auto-restarting, probably one of the daemons is down. Will play with it tomorrow. Meantime amazon, ebay, everyone still has 1.2 Rpis.

C


i have that spare raspberry pi clone jupiter/titan with the clone bridge up ..it only has 1 working die cube and the 2nd full cube on it

I could try a apt-get update and apt-get upgrade (i think that his how the work in tandem...and think this order is correct) and see what happens on a REGULAR Raspberry Pi B+ 512mb

unless that screws the pooch too....

and again if anyone wants just to see if it works or not ( not like a lot of risk)

Or maybe someone has done this and knows as to whether it actually does anything of note I'd have no way to tell would have to follow directions for those who would want to poke into it after the fact (assuming it upgraded etc)


but I have a knc 2.00 8gb Sandisk Class 10 SD  laying around here I could nuke to try

(then again others may have done this with NO effect) Sad

let me what some of you think (Lightfoot gen tarkin..others with more knowledge then myself)


When it comes to myself, all hardware mods are outta my hands. I dont have access to a titan physically. Hence why I can only offer software/firmware improvements =-(

But IF someone made such a BBB to Titan cube mod YOU could maybe incorp a version of such? (or likely you'd need a machine to muck with to do so for this)

anyway if such a firmware fix by Lightfoot or someone else existed...I'm pretty sure I could spare you a 75 buck Jupiter controller and my ONE die working cube)

heh (ducks)


but yeah the Unicorn has to exist first ...I did not point such out..but damn the equip would be common (or at least 1 titan test units at that point imho)

whatever.....frigging dreaming...but again the thought of a KNC 2013 Mercury BBB Board at a big 112.4mh to BTC back in the day...just has a certain

EVIL appeal to me running even ONE Titan cube.....but again .this is due to the numerous LIES by KNC on such being IMPOSSIBLE and your Unicorn Titan

Software....which in its present form is SO beyond what KNC denied they could do .is beyond belief at this point in time.

Anyway....off to other 'windmills' I guess Smiley


       ▀
   ▄▄▄   ▄▀
   ███ ▄▄▄▄  ██
       ████
    ▄  ▀▀▀▀
▄▄
      ██    ▀▀
██▄█▄▄▄████████
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀███▀▀▀
██████████████████
████▄▀▄▀▄▀███▀▀▀▀▀
████▄▀▄▀▄▀███ ▀
████▄▀▄▀▄▀████████
▀█████████████████
]
CoinPayments
█████
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████
█████
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████
█████
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████
vegasguy
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1260


"Yobit pump alert software" Link in my signature!


View Profile
April 12, 2016, 02:47:53 PM
 #42248

It would be awesome to see Tarkins titan firmware running on a pi2. Smiley

Vegas

I want to make sure everyone knows that I just released my software called "Yobit pump alert". THis is custom software that uses an algo to detect the start of a pump here on yobit, the second it starts. YOu can even filter the coins you see by price. Most pumps start less than 100 sats , so you can easily filter the cheap coins, so they are the only ones displayed Smiley https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1945937.msg20241953#msg20241953
GenTarkin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2170


View Profile
April 12, 2016, 03:04:45 PM
 #42249

https://thepihut.com/blogs/raspberry-pi-tutorials/16982376-updating-raspbian-on-your-microsd-for-the-raspberry-pi-2

According to this, step 3 ... *should* work....

GenTarkin's MOD Kncminer Titan custom firmware! v1.0.4! <--- CLICK HERE
Donations: bitcoin- 1Px71mWNQNKW19xuARqrmnbcem1dXqJ3At || litecoin- LYXrLis3ik6TRn8tdvzAyJ264DRvwYVeEw
vegasguy
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1260


"Yobit pump alert software" Link in my signature!


View Profile
April 12, 2016, 03:05:34 PM
 #42250

Guys I have turned over the database of names of everyone that purchased the firmware from my site www.bitcoinlasvegas.net or Ebay. If you purchased the firmware from either of these sites and you are currently not running his v1.04 then kindly PM Gentarkin , and he will help you as he can now confirm your payment using the email you used. Please state the email address you used in your pm to him, as that is how he will verify you.

Vegas

I want to make sure everyone knows that I just released my software called "Yobit pump alert". THis is custom software that uses an algo to detect the start of a pump here on yobit, the second it starts. YOu can even filter the coins you see by price. Most pumps start less than 100 sats , so you can easily filter the cheap coins, so they are the only ones displayed Smiley https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1945937.msg20241953#msg20241953
GenTarkin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2170


View Profile
April 12, 2016, 04:16:15 PM
 #42251

Guys I have turned over the database of names of everyone that purchased the firmware from my site www.bitcoinlasvegas.net or Ebay. If you purchased the firmware from either of these sites and you are currently not running his v1.04 then kindly PM Gentarkin , and he will help you as he can now confirm your payment using the email you used. Please state the email address you used in your pm to him, as that is how he will verify you.

Vegas

I can confirm this. Thanks vegasguy!


To my client previous customers which are on this list:
I was not given amount of original copies purchased. So, in order to be eligible for more than 1 free copy of the new firmware you will still have to supply proof of purchase of more than 1 originally.
As of this point, everyone on the original client base list who didnt already receive their free upgrades, now is eligble for 1 free full copy upgrade to newest release.

Please pm/email me via my site: http://gentarkincustomtitan.pcriot.com letting me know your original email and that u are in need of 1 free upgrade. Furthermore create an account on my site w/ original email used.

GenTarkin's MOD Kncminer Titan custom firmware! v1.0.4! <--- CLICK HERE
Donations: bitcoin- 1Px71mWNQNKW19xuARqrmnbcem1dXqJ3At || litecoin- LYXrLis3ik6TRn8tdvzAyJ264DRvwYVeEw
mishax1
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1568

keybase.io/mishax1


View Profile
April 12, 2016, 05:55:31 PM
 #42252

Just read this - http://digital.di.se/artikel/knc-miner-stams-pa-miljonbelopp 

sorry if reposting..
Searing
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1554


Tips for help? 1BzbfMHCrTeLjc7eCGrYVhH3QXSRodSuke


View Profile
April 13, 2016, 04:43:55 AM
 #42253

Just read this - http://digital.di.se/artikel/knc-miner-stams-pa-miljonbelopp  

sorry if reposting..


You can kinda get thru the above with 'google translate'

also on the above link don't miss this link either ...seems KNC has some 'issues' and laid off a bunch of folk this is at the end of the article

https://translate.google.com/translate?sl=auto&tl=en&js=y&prev=_t&hl=en&ie=UTF-8&u=http%3A%2F%2Fdigital.di.se%2Fartikel%2Fknc-miner-stams-pa-miljonbelopp&edit-text=


likely KNC is playing the Butterfly Labs 'long game' drag this all out.....let the KNC corporation take the fall and pay the fines and go bankrupt. Because a corporation the
assets of others like Sam Cole and the IPO money in their DATA HALL operation would NOT be effected..IF they were smart enough to set it up that way?

They are EVIL so they will probably wiggle out of this EVEN if they lost the court case.

What is annoying to me is once this class action is done that's it...unless you were in on this class action you get zip...no such class actions will be allowed ..it will be settled
completely (or so I seem to remember)

IS ANYONE on here IN this class action? IF so can you talk about it?


Anyway thanks for the links


       ▀
   ▄▄▄   ▄▀
   ███ ▄▄▄▄  ██
       ████
    ▄  ▀▀▀▀
▄▄
      ██    ▀▀
██▄█▄▄▄████████
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀███▀▀▀
██████████████████
████▄▀▄▀▄▀███▀▀▀▀▀
████▄▀▄▀▄▀███ ▀
████▄▀▄▀▄▀████████
▀█████████████████
]
CoinPayments
█████
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████
█████
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████
█████
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████
Longsnowsm
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658


View Profile
April 13, 2016, 03:06:45 PM
 #42254

I know I am late to this party, but in that article there seemed to be a direction that is focused on the idea that Knc used customer funds to stand up their own data center and mine... Making money before shipping miners to customers... Not to be the devils advocate here, but if they did that it likely would not be deemed illegal... Them filling customer orders late at the customers expense also probably wouldn't be deemed illegal in the end.  Slimy, unethical, and bordering on criminal yes.... but in todays world will they be held accountable for these actions?  I kind of doubt it.  That is the bad part with not working with known proven entities and the mining community is just full of these "companies" that really don't have a proven track record nor should they have any trust.  Sadly that is what we are left to deal with if we want mining gear. :-(

Shipping defective product, not honoring warranties etc surely they would be found liable to compensate customers for that.  I haven't read the court case so I don't know what it encompasses, but I hope that it doesn't get dismissed due to broad claims that largely are not enforceable. 

vegasguy
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1260


"Yobit pump alert software" Link in my signature!


View Profile
April 21, 2016, 05:47:25 PM
 #42255

Guys I used a few different pools, and as it turns out prohashing pays out the best by far. I am not affiliated with any of the pools, just my personal experience.

Vegas

I want to make sure everyone knows that I just released my software called "Yobit pump alert". THis is custom software that uses an algo to detect the start of a pump here on yobit, the second it starts. YOu can even filter the coins you see by price. Most pumps start less than 100 sats , so you can easily filter the cheap coins, so they are the only ones displayed Smiley https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1945937.msg20241953#msg20241953
Maxumark
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 120


View Profile
April 21, 2016, 10:42:25 PM
 #42256

I prefer to solo mine at  http://ltc.tbdice.org/index.htm
It's LTC merged mining with DOGE.
That way you keep what you kill.
M-


Mining LTC and other alts since 2014 when I realized I missed the BTC train.
whisper
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 262


Learn to go against your mind


View Profile
April 22, 2016, 08:37:20 AM
 #42257

I understood that the lawyer want another payment from all participants in the case lol Cheesy. This is expensive as shit!!


tolip_wen
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 387


View Profile
April 22, 2016, 01:05:53 PM
 #42258

One more time ladies,

The controller hardware is the same for everything.
Some controller boards do not have 6 ribbon cable connectors installed though.

For early Oct merc,sat,jup you had to have October firmware loaded.

When November was first launched you needed November specific firmware and it was not backwards compatible.

Eventually they released firmware that worked with both OCT _OR_ Nov (not both on the same controller)

The nepturd firmware can run OCT28nm, Nov28nm, _OR_ nepturd20nm.
You could plug in Nov28nm _AND_ nepturd20nm at the same time but it will run the nepturds slow.
In other words don't ever mix GE and Ericsson DC/DC converters on a single BTC controller.

Same controller hardware for scrypt but different firmware.
I don't think the tit firmware works with any of the BTC ASICs.

YMMV
Smiley

'twisted research and opinion' donations happily accepted @
13362fxFAdrhagmCvSmFy4WoHrNRPG2V57
My sub 1337 vanity address Wink
Searing
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1554


Tips for help? 1BzbfMHCrTeLjc7eCGrYVhH3QXSRodSuke


View Profile
April 22, 2016, 02:01:31 PM
 #42259

One more time ladies,

The controller hardware is the same for everything.
Some controller boards do not have 6 ribbon cable connectors installed though.

For early Oct merc,sat,jup you had to have October firmware loaded.

When November was first launched you needed November specific firmware and it was not backwards compatible.

Eventually they released firmware that worked with both OCT _OR_ Nov (not both on the same controller)

The nepturd firmware can run OCT28nm, Nov28nm, _OR_ nepturd20nm.
You could plug in Nov28nm _AND_ nepturd20nm at the same time but it will run the nepturds slow.
In other words don't ever mix GE and Ericsson DC/DC converters on a single BTC controller.

Same controller hardware for scrypt but different firmware.
I don't think the tit firmware works with any of the BTC ASICs.

YMMV
Smiley


yep. My Titan clone bridge on a Netune board with the replacement raspberry pi B+ 512mb works like a champ. Any BBB controller (pre-titan) works dandy on Neptune's as well I've been told from others also.

as to my Titan work around for the bridge....well again asking for input Sad



Again can ANYONE tell me an equivalent chip for the tiny chip in the titan bridge board. I ASSUME it is a clock chip. IF that could be found out a guy could

just use a protoboard for the pi and some leads and spaghetti solution to all this ...but need the proper LARGER clock chip (if that is what it is) to pull this off that would work

would look ugly as hell but likely would cost all parts including SD card for this Titan hack LESS THAN 50 bucks.

Just would find it immensely satisfying to run a Titan cube on ANY FRIGGING KNC CONTROLLER ever made using the above hack (again knc techs had told me it
could not be done .back in the day on knc forums.ie lies) this with the gen tarkin software (which knc techs also told me most of the stuff it does could not be done) would be a hoot.

but that's about it ...trace the leads on the titan bridge board....find out an equiv large enough to use clock chip that would work in this.....get some spaghetti pi
protoboard leads (10 bucks for 20 ebay last I looked) and a pi B+ equiv protoboard that uses such leads (say 20 bucks with shipping last I looked) and an SD card and ASSUMING
most of you geeks could front the cost for a raspberry pi B+ 512mb on top of this (hey its a toy if it don't work) Smiley and viola a done deal.

 It is the frigging (again I assume clock chip) very small chip in the traces of such on the tian bridge that I find as my roadblock to trying this on a Jupiter board.


A beagle bone black firmware solution would be more 'elegant' but that seems a dead project now from what I can tell. Unless someone can make bridges for a lot less then 1/2 a btc
kinda stuck.


anyway my 2 satoshi's worth






       ▀
   ▄▄▄   ▄▀
   ███ ▄▄▄▄  ██
       ████
    ▄  ▀▀▀▀
▄▄
      ██    ▀▀
██▄█▄▄▄████████
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀███▀▀▀
██████████████████
████▄▀▄▀▄▀███▀▀▀▀▀
████▄▀▄▀▄▀███ ▀
████▄▀▄▀▄▀████████
▀█████████████████
]
CoinPayments
█████
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████
█████
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████
█████
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████
Mattzees
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 120


View Profile
April 25, 2016, 03:04:36 AM
 #42260


I understood that the lawyer want another payment from all participants in the case lol Cheesy. This is expensive as shit!!



So glad I didn't get involved in this nonsense.
Pages: « 1 ... 2063 2064 2065 2066 2067 2068 2069 2070 2071 2072 2073 2074 2075 2076 2077 2078 2079 2080 2081 2082 2083 2084 2085 2086 2087 2088 2089 2090 2091 2092 2093 2094 2095 2096 2097 2098 2099 2100 2101 2102 2103 2104 2105 2106 2107 2108 2109 2110 2111 2112 [2113] 2114 2115 2116 2117 2118 2119 2120 2121 2122 2123 2124 2125 2126 2127 2128 2129 2130 2131 2132 2133 2134 2135 2136 2137 2138 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!