Bitcoin Forum
November 19, 2017, 02:26:51 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 2045 2046 2047 2048 2049 2050 2051 2052 2053 2054 2055 2056 2057 2058 2059 2060 2061 2062 2063 2064 2065 2066 2067 2068 2069 2070 2071 2072 2073 2074 2075 2076 2077 2078 2079 2080 2081 2082 2083 2084 2085 2086 2087 2088 2089 2090 2091 2092 2093 2094 [2095] 2096 2097 2098 2099 2100 2101 2102 2103 2104 2105 2106 2107 2108 2109 2110 2111 2112 2113 2114 2115 2116 2117 2118 2119 2120 2121 2122 2123 2124 2125 2126 2127 2128 2129 2130 2131 2132 2133 2134 2135 2136 2137 2138 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Swedish ASIC miner company kncminer.com  (Read 3007872 times)
jelin1984
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1582



View Profile
January 12, 2016, 03:44:03 PM
 #41881

Which factory

Put scypt power


At network
Join ICO Now Coinlancer is Disrupting the Freelance marketplace!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511101611
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511101611

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511101611
Reply with quote  #2

1511101611
Report to moderator
1511101611
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511101611

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511101611
Reply with quote  #2

1511101611
Report to moderator
GenTarkin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2170


View Profile
January 12, 2016, 03:54:40 PM
 #41882

Which factory

Put scypt power


At network

Yeah, I just checked hashrate. I think its just variance, theres been a bunch of spikes up this high within the past few months but overall diff has very slowly risen. So ... theres not too much going on in ASIC world of scrypt. That is unless this hashrate keeps up then we are all in trouble LOL!

At least LTC's diff isnt rising like BTC's diff ... yikes!

GenTarkin's MOD Kncminer Titan custom firmware! v1.0.4! <--- CLICK HERE
Donations: bitcoin- 1Px71mWNQNKW19xuARqrmnbcem1dXqJ3At || litecoin- LYXrLis3ik6TRn8tdvzAyJ264DRvwYVeEw
tolip_wen
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 387


View Profile
January 12, 2016, 10:10:03 PM
 #41883

Anyone know if the Jupiter controller will work with the Neptune? Are the data cables also the same ?

Yes, they work fine if you load the correct firmware.

The controller never changed between Oct and Nov hoopiter.

For future reference, Searing has no clue, he just likes to hear himself talk and get his advertisement/sig more posts.
I would also point out that he easily could have a clue.
He has been given answers to most of the current questions but he is too busy talking to listen.

YMMV
Smiley


well I'm not gonna slam you for helping me...but has anyone tried this with an OCT jupiter/saturn/mercury ..they do not work with a NOV Jupiter cubes etc (mix/match)

that is my question as well...I have an OCT Jupiter Board...but to be safe ..someone should at least TRY this first with an LCD and the GUI with NO cubes and see
on ideally 1st a Neptune board in question..then next likely is the NOV jupiter board (last run) then perhaps my OCT Jupiter or others like saturn/mercury boards?

if it kinda works before tossing a Titan cube to sacrifice to the ASIC gods .....with this OCT Jupiter board

I agree it SHOULD work....at least as a test with the LCD and the GUI with no cubes to start...but again ideal would be with a neptune controller 1st imho

THAT is the main issue...i have a clone bridge coming..got it as a spare (miners are 14.5 months old orig titan warranty was 90 days sooooooo seemed prudent
with 2 titans and the 'possiblity' that is the missing piece to the controller problem ..a complete clone hardware work about

supposedly have the proper pi (nov 2014) as a spare also ...according to knc tech staff at that time (assuming they know zip) raspberry pi B+ 512mb model


just trying to help ....don't like the way i say or do such ...big whoop....at least I'm trying to ask some questions on this (ie will clone bridge work on neptune 6 port board?)

anyway thanks for the confirmation ..I will take it as help from you....no issues...BUT some confirmation of HAS SOMEONE ACTUALLY DONE THIS YET would be nice

If so I will gladly try to be the crazy 2nd guy to do so...even on my Oct Jupiter board....(the bridge clone is in the mail)

anyway thanks for the input ..if you have further info as to who has done this already shoot it out here as well for all of us....



Disclaimer: I don't claim a Titan controller will work with a Mercury,Saturn,Jupiter, or Neptune or vice-versa.

I do state as fact from my own eyes that Merc,Sat,Hoop,Nepturd controllers are ALL the same hardware.
The only 'functional' difference between Oct&Nov 28nm ASICs was the change to Ericsson DC/DC converters.
The same controller works equally on either.
You MUST have correct firmware on the controller to handle this change on the ASIC PCB.
Oct. firmware will not work with Nov. ASICs but Nov. firmware _IS_ backwards compatable with the Oct. ASICs.
This is documented in the code kfc publicly posted.
They provide everything but the source code for the FPGA, but they do provide a working compiled image.
I never tested it but I recall from browsing the code that a Nepturd controller prolly works fine with either OCT or Nov 28nm ASICs also.
I also seem to recall posts saying it was an all or nothing proposition.

I run some nepturd cubes with an Oct Saturn controller HW reflashed with newest firmware.

The whole point of putting an FPGA on a controller between a PC(Pi or BBB) and the ASIC is that it _IS_  a "Field Programmable Gate Array".
There is no reason to think kfc would abandon one of the few good design choices they made.

Since you have both BTC and Titan controllers why not simply look at the forkin part number printed on the PCB?
Even if it is a different part # it has the same FPGA mounted on it.
Look for numbers etched in the copper specifically, new paint does not a new circuitboard make.

Occham's Razor says kfc is too cheap to have made any changes to a working PCB design.
I'd further speculate that they created the bridge board to AVOID having to change the controller in any way.


YMMV
Smiley

'twisted research and opinion' donations happily accepted @
13362fxFAdrhagmCvSmFy4WoHrNRPG2V57
My sub 1337 vanity address Wink
qberty
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 345


Hoqu.io – Decentralized Affiliate platform


View Profile
January 12, 2016, 10:25:30 PM
 #41884

So does anyone have any spare non-titan controller boards laying around or useless to them? I'm tired of everyone throwing around the idea that the titans could use a neptune board or vice versa. I'll pay someone for a working neptune controller board just to test it out and get everyone to stop talking about it and just have the information if they can be interchanged with an added Pi + Bridge or not. Who's willing to give up their neptune controller board for 70 USD? (= 100 CAD).

.....HOQU....
.MARKETING OF THE FUTURE!.






                                              
       ████████████████████    ██████████████████
    ██████              ██████   ████         █████
   ████   █████████████    ████   ███████████    ████
 ████   ██████      ██████   ████  ████   ██████   ███
████  █████    ████    █████  ████  █████    ████   ███
████  ████   ██████████   ████  █████████████   ███   ███
████  ███  ████     █████  ███  █████     ████  ████  ████
███  ████  ███        ███  ████  ███       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ███  ████  ███       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ███  ████  ███       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ███  ████  ███       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ███  ████  ███       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ██████████████       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ██████████████       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███                             ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███                             ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███                             ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ██████████████       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ██████████████       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ███  ████  ███       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ███  ████  ███       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ███  ████  ███       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ███  ████  ███       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ███  ████  ███       ████  ███  ████
████  ███  ███████████████  ████  █████████████  ████  ████
 ████  ████   █████████████  ████   ██████████  ████  ████
 ████  █████    █████  ████  █████    ███     ████   ███
  ████   ███████  ████  ████   ███████    ███████  ████
   ████    ███████████  █████    ████████████   █████
    ██████         ████   ██████              █████
       ██████████████████    ████████████████████
           █████████████████     ████████████ 





............................................Decentralized affiliate platform...........................................
▬ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▬
Facebook   Twitter   ANN Thread   White Paper   Telegram   Medium





[/
GenTarkin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2170


View Profile
January 12, 2016, 10:57:06 PM
 #41885

So does anyone have any spare non-titan controller boards laying around or useless to them? I'm tired of everyone throwing around the idea that the titans could use a neptune board or vice versa. I'll pay someone for a working neptune controller board just to test it out and get everyone to stop talking about it and just have the information if they can be interchanged with an added Pi + Bridge or not. Who's willing to give up their neptune controller board for 70 USD? (= 100 CAD).

Why not someone just email knc ... I emailed knc questions bout their firmware and they got back to me in a couple days.

GenTarkin's MOD Kncminer Titan custom firmware! v1.0.4! <--- CLICK HERE
Donations: bitcoin- 1Px71mWNQNKW19xuARqrmnbcem1dXqJ3At || litecoin- LYXrLis3ik6TRn8tdvzAyJ264DRvwYVeEw
Tupsu
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022



View Profile
January 13, 2016, 12:08:03 AM
 #41886

So does anyone have any spare non-titan controller boards laying around or useless to them? I'm tired of everyone throwing around the idea that the titans could use a neptune board or vice versa. I'll pay someone for a working neptune controller board just to test it out and get everyone to stop talking about it and just have the information if they can be interchanged with an added Pi + Bridge or not. Who's willing to give up their neptune controller board for 70 USD? (= 100 CAD).

I tried KNC Jupiter controller plate with Titan bridge and Rasperry Pi.

The last 48 hours  everything works beautifully with v.99d software.

The only difference between the Titan software and Neptune software is, that both red and green LED lights are up with Titan.
With Neptune will eventually only  green led and red led turns off, if the miner works .

But these are LEDs, which are only in oktober and november controllers. They can also be removed.

jelin1984
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1582



View Profile
January 13, 2016, 12:23:57 AM
 #41887

When they will come out with new Titan firmware
From knc?
Tupsu
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022



View Profile
January 13, 2016, 12:36:49 AM
 #41888

When they will come out with new Titan firmware
From knc?

From KFC ? Never.

KncMiner Titan custom  firmware 
http://www.ebay.com/ link deleted



lightfoot
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1330

I fix broken miners. And make holes in teeth :-)


View Profile
January 13, 2016, 02:27:14 AM
 #41889

But these are LEDs, which are only in oktober and november controllers. They can also be removed.
Thank you for doing this. Next, get Titan to hash with Beaglebone. Working on it.

And I'm sending out my first repaired Neptune/Titan controller boards.
GenTarkin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2170


View Profile
January 13, 2016, 03:02:34 AM
 #41890

When they will come out with new Titan firmware
From knc?

From KFC ? Never.

KncMiner Titan custom modified firmware 14th version! For KNC Miner(WORLDWIDE)
http://www.ebay.com/itm/KncMiner-Titan-custom-modified-firmware-14th-version-For-KNC-Miner-WORLDWIDE-/281907709061?





Please dont link that ebay ad. Thats vegasguy's ad and any buyers of that firmware will not be available for free future updates of the firmware from the legitimate firmwae source(myself).
If you are really interested in such firmware and wish to have free updates & fixes in the future then it can be bought directly from my website - http://gentarkincustomtitan.pcriot.com

GenTarkin's MOD Kncminer Titan custom firmware! v1.0.4! <--- CLICK HERE
Donations: bitcoin- 1Px71mWNQNKW19xuARqrmnbcem1dXqJ3At || litecoin- LYXrLis3ik6TRn8tdvzAyJ264DRvwYVeEw
GenTarkin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2170


View Profile
January 13, 2016, 03:15:03 AM
 #41891

Clarification update!!! PLEASE READ!!!!

I have NOT POSTED a new ebay ad yet. The one currently on ebay is not the official source of the firmware. Currently the only official source is my website: gentarkincustomtitan.pcriot.com or myself directly.
I will announce when & if this changes.
I will announce when & if I post a new ebay ad.

Until then, any purchase made from sources other than listed above will be NOT BE ELIGIBLE for free updates to the firmware!

GenTarkin's MOD Kncminer Titan custom firmware! v1.0.4! <--- CLICK HERE
Donations: bitcoin- 1Px71mWNQNKW19xuARqrmnbcem1dXqJ3At || litecoin- LYXrLis3ik6TRn8tdvzAyJ264DRvwYVeEw
Mattzees
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 120


View Profile
January 13, 2016, 03:21:58 AM
 #41892

When they will come out with new Titan firmware
From knc?

From KFC ? Never.

KncMiner Titan custom modified firmware 14th version! For KNC Miner(WORLDWIDE)
http://www.ebay.com/itm/KncMiner-Titan-custom-modified-firmware-14th-version-For-KNC-Miner-WORLDWIDE-/281907709061?



The above link is a scam.  NEVER buy the firmware from any website except the official one, which is...

http://gentarkincustomtitan.pcriot.com/

If you buy from any other website, throwing away $50 because you will not get updates.
lightfoot
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1330

I fix broken miners. And make holes in teeth :-)


View Profile
January 13, 2016, 03:59:05 AM
 #41893

This Titan did it again. Weird:

DC/DC   Voltage (V)   Current (A)   Power (W)   Temperature (°C)
0   0.7900   41.5625   32.834   59.900
1   0.7897   41.2500   32.575   73.400
2   0.7867   41.0625   32.304   57.400
3   0.7886   41.6250   32.825   52.700
5   0.0035   0   0.000   17.300
6   0.7883   40.3750   31.828   44.900
7   0.7928   39.8125   31.563   45.100
Tupsu
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022



View Profile
January 13, 2016, 06:17:32 AM
 #41894

When they will come out with new Titan firmware
From knc?

From KFC ? Never.

KncMiner Titan custom  firmware  
http://www.ebay.com/ link deleted



The above link is a scam.  NEVER buy the firmware from any website except the official one, which is...

http://gentarkincustomtitan.pcriot.com/

If you buy from any other website, throwing away $50 because you will not get updates.

What time is user vegasguy  scammer ? Share your knowledge with us.

EDIT.
January 11, 2016,

Update:

Going forward, all sales will be handled exclusively through my website: http://gentarkincustomtitan.pcriot.com

I will eventually create a new ebay ad as well, which will link to my site for clarity and customers of sales made on ebay will use my site as a portal for receiving my firmware & future updates.

All proceeds from sales on my site will go to the the developer of the project(myself).

I do not have access to the customer list that vegasguy maintained so  ... I will have to try and figure out my customer base from scratch. Anyone on here this forum that has purchased firmware using vegasguy's site can send me a pm w/ ur email and subsequently create an account using the same email address on the new site.  I will also need to see a copy of the confirmation email received when ordering from either vegasguy's site or a paypal receipt from ebay showing that the firmware was purchased from either source.
**NOTE** For the above ... customer verification only needs to happen when I release a new version of the firmware. So, there is no rush on this.

   vegasguy has closed the portion of his site for my firmware permanently, has also removed the ebay ad.   ... or so he says and has done, but may eventually try creating new sites .. etc..


Sorry for the inconvenience, I ask the community for patience as I sort this all out. I do plan on releasing the "energy saver" edition after this gets settled.

EDIT2

2 days later

Please dont link that ebay ad. Thats vegasguy's ad and any buyers of that firmware will not be available for free future updates of the firmware from the legitimate firmwae source(myself).
If you are really interested in such firmware and wish to have free updates & fixes in the future then it can be bought directly from my website - http://gentarkincustomtitan.pcriot.com

Searing
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540


Tips for help? 1BzbfMHCrTeLjc7eCGrYVhH3QXSRodSuke


View Profile
January 13, 2016, 11:30:25 AM
 #41895

This Titan did it again. Weird:

DC/DC   Voltage (V)   Current (A)   Power (W)   Temperature (°C)
0   0.7900   41.5625   32.834   59.900
1   0.7897   41.2500   32.575   73.400
2   0.7867   41.0625   32.304   57.400
3   0.7886   41.6250   32.825   52.700
5   0.0035   0   0.000   17.300
6   0.7883   40.3750   31.828   44.900
7   0.7928   39.8125   31.563   45.100



that happens to me (like once every few months) I just reboot (then again may just get lucky)

then again ..the orig OFF Dies I got on the orig Titan Nov 2014 have always been that way (knc would not rma any cubes with just 1 dead die)

so hell it is prob flaky 1st batch dies...or so knc used to say (why they changed the firmware from a max of 300 to 350 ..up from orig design specs of 250mh)

damn..I wish someone had archived knc forums i can drill down with way back machine to the title but not the msgs


       ▀
   ▄▄▄   ▄▀
   ███ ▄▄▄▄  ██
       ████
    ▄  ▀▀▀▀
▄▄
      ██    ▀▀
██▄█▄▄▄████████
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀███▀▀▀
██████████████████
████▄▀▄▀▄▀███▀▀▀▀▀
████▄▀▄▀▄▀███ ▀
████▄▀▄▀▄▀████████
▀█████████████████
]
CoinPayments
█████
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████
█████
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████
█████
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████
Mattzees
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 120


View Profile
January 13, 2016, 02:14:00 PM
 #41896


What time is user vegasguy  scammer ? Share your knowledge with us.



He is selling software that is not eligible for upgrades.  He knows it.  And he just put up another ebay auction this morning that goes on for a whole month. 
TXSteve
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 340


View Profile
January 13, 2016, 02:23:31 PM
 #41897


What time is user vegasguy  scammer ? Share your knowledge with us.



He is selling software that is not eligible for upgrades.  He knows it.  And he just put up another ebay auction this morning that goes on for a whole month.  


and I guess everyone can forget about getting the Titan video that SleazyGoofballGuy promised lol
lightfoot
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1330

I fix broken miners. And make holes in teeth :-)


View Profile
January 13, 2016, 02:51:11 PM
 #41898

Quick update: Switching the Titan to 300mhz/-.293 volts has resulted in 12+ hours, no problems or drops. I'm wondering if Titans (and Neptunes to a lesser extent) have a variable power draw off the DC-DC's which causes them to trip out at certain frequency/voltage combinations. Maybe it's harmonics or something.

But I do think that is what is screwing a lot of Scrypt ASIC makers, you can build a chip, but fueling it when the scrypt programming takes it across the board (now I need CPU registers, now I need to fuck with memory, now I need to play with the barrel rollers, now I need....) will cause your power levels to be wacky. Ergo why not a lot of chip makers seem to be succeeding in this realm.
TXSteve
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 340


View Profile
January 13, 2016, 02:57:24 PM
 #41899

Guys relax. It is me, and I actually asked permission from GenTarkin in advance, and he gave me expressed permission.  So nothing shady here. I promised to split the profits with GenTarkin from all of the sales. You guys can monitor ebay and he will get a cut of every single sale. It will also be for sale on my website. Everything is on the up and up, and I personally discussed this in advance with GenTarkin. This is NOT my work, and so I asked his permission FIRST, and promised to split profits, and he gave the ok. Its a great opportunity were we can both make a bit of money, and that has been going on for centuries. As for my experience. I own multiple computer repair shops for 20 years in Las Vegas and I stopped working at my shops and began working in crypto full time in 2013. I worked in crypto 7 days a week, and about 12-14 hours a day. So Ill correct my post to read about 8,000 hours in crypto. That would be more accurate. Thank you for pointing that out. It FELT like 50,000 hours. LOL.

Actually its a good thing that people are protective of good crypto. I like that, as I am the same way, and probably would have reacted the same , had I saw someone selling GenTarksins work and didnt know permission was granted. It probably would have been a good idea to post here and let everyone know whats going on. Sorry guys, I failed to do that. For the record, I would NEVER sell someones work unless permission was granted first, even if it is open source. Ethically its the right thing to do, and if GenTarkin would have said no, then I would not have disrespected him and listed it.

Thanks

Vegas

there's quote from SleazyGoofballGuy in red above

Gentarkin recently said NO and withdrew permission and you agreed to stop, so why are you sellng it against his wishes and going back on your word??
GenTarkin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2170


View Profile
January 14, 2016, 04:15:51 AM
 #41900

Quick update: Switching the Titan to 300mhz/-.293 volts has resulted in 12+ hours, no problems or drops. I'm wondering if Titans (and Neptunes to a lesser extent) have a variable power draw off the DC-DC's which causes them to trip out at certain frequency/voltage combinations. Maybe it's harmonics or something.

But I do think that is what is screwing a lot of Scrypt ASIC makers, you can build a chip, but fueling it when the scrypt programming takes it across the board (now I need CPU registers, now I need to fuck with memory, now I need to play with the barrel rollers, now I need....) will cause your power levels to be wacky. Ergo why not a lot of chip makers seem to be succeeding in this realm.

Well technically all ASIC mining hardware has variable power draw(load) from their power source.
Whenever theres a new block, work restart, network connection issue, pool lag. Hell I wouldnt be surprised if it was even more sporadic then just those, IE: If the firmware that queues work up for the ASIC's is written horribly ... it will cause all sorts of non full queues (cores doing nothing at any given moment).

Its highly possible that the ASIC you mentioned above is just a horrible chip off the block and requires insane voltage to run stable.

GenTarkin's MOD Kncminer Titan custom firmware! v1.0.4! <--- CLICK HERE
Donations: bitcoin- 1Px71mWNQNKW19xuARqrmnbcem1dXqJ3At || litecoin- LYXrLis3ik6TRn8tdvzAyJ264DRvwYVeEw
Pages: « 1 ... 2045 2046 2047 2048 2049 2050 2051 2052 2053 2054 2055 2056 2057 2058 2059 2060 2061 2062 2063 2064 2065 2066 2067 2068 2069 2070 2071 2072 2073 2074 2075 2076 2077 2078 2079 2080 2081 2082 2083 2084 2085 2086 2087 2088 2089 2090 2091 2092 2093 2094 [2095] 2096 2097 2098 2099 2100 2101 2102 2103 2104 2105 2106 2107 2108 2109 2110 2111 2112 2113 2114 2115 2116 2117 2118 2119 2120 2121 2122 2123 2124 2125 2126 2127 2128 2129 2130 2131 2132 2133 2134 2135 2136 2137 2138 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!