Bitcoin Forum
August 22, 2019, 05:50:43 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.0 [Torrent] (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 ... 109 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Ⓜ️ minerstat mining OS, Windows mining, ASIC hub  (Read 148289 times)
bughatti
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 28, 2017, 02:51:51 PM
 #201

Very awesome @coinscrow, looking forward to the android app! Smiley
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1566453043
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1566453043

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1566453043
Reply with quote  #2

1566453043
Report to moderator
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
February 28, 2017, 02:53:26 PM
 #202

Very awesome @coinscrow, looking forward to the android app! Smiley

Alpha - Coming this week.   Wink

coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
February 28, 2017, 11:40:03 PM
Last edit: March 11, 2017, 05:09:00 PM by coinscrow
 #203

ANDROID ALPHA APK IS HERE!
PLEASE WRITE ME ALL OF YOUR SUGGESTIONS AND BUGS YOU FOUND.

Beta comes with (IOS/ANDROID):
- Notification system
- Detailed worker stats (with graph)
- All bug fixes
- And .. Other improvements


LOOKING FOR IOS? https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1772780.msg18010509#msg18010509

https://minerstat.xyz/minerstat_alpha_001.apk


bughatti
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 100


View Profile
March 01, 2017, 12:13:11 AM
 #204

Thanks coinscrow.  I am on android and for my 3 nividia rigs mining zec i show no hash rate, shares or share ratio.  My amd rig for eth is fine.  I have also noticed this same thing with the site when i click on the log icon next to any of my nvidia miners, it is not the same as my amd rig log.
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
March 01, 2017, 12:24:48 AM
 #205

Thanks coinscrow.  I am on android and for my 3 nividia rigs mining zec i show no hash rate, shares or share ratio.  My amd rig for eth is fine.  I have also noticed this same thing with the site when i click on the log icon next to any of my nvidia miners, it is not the same as my amd rig log.

i will check it for you few hours later. (not need to update application)

Qazo
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 212
Merit: 101



View Profile
March 01, 2017, 04:40:08 AM
 #206

Awesome!

One request - can you add suprnova pool?
cryptominer420
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 445
Merit: 255


View Profile
March 01, 2017, 05:12:01 AM
 #207

Request:
Can you add http://ethpool.org to pool statistics.

mad4more
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 29
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 01, 2017, 09:35:32 AM
 #208

[1] Request:
Can you add minergate to pool statistics, if possible.

[2] Request:
Each mining algo has different power consumption.
If possible add consumption for each mining algo.

So
Rig1 ... Algo1 ... Consumption
Rig1 ... Algo2 ... Consumption
...
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
March 01, 2017, 12:46:59 PM
Last edit: March 01, 2017, 01:06:08 PM by coinscrow
 #209

Awesome!

One request - can you add suprnova pool?

SuprNova only have hashrate API. No Current Balance supported.  Sad

Request:
Can you add http://ethpool.org to pool statistics.

Sure, please send me your wallet address. (Because, i want to test it in my profile)


[1] Request:
Can you add minergate to pool statistics, if possible.

[2] Request:
Each mining algo has different power consumption.
If possible add consumption for each mining algo.

So
Rig1 ... Algo1 ... Consumption
Rig1 ... Algo2 ... Consumption
...

Ok! I will rethinking consumption settings..
Minergate, I found an api https://github.com/MinerGate/minergate-api
I will integrate it.

cryptominer420
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 445
Merit: 255


View Profile
March 01, 2017, 03:11:11 PM
 #210

E-mail sent.

Also I just want to say that the android app is beautiful.

coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
March 01, 2017, 03:51:56 PM
 #211

E-mail sent.

Also I just want to say that the android app is beautiful.

Ok! Thanks.
I added Ethpool to you. The Next Block calculation is not ready yet "in ~ X Time" will be replaced if i got the API from the ethpool.

coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
March 01, 2017, 05:06:13 PM
 #212

Thanks coinscrow.  I am on android and for my 3 nividia rigs mining zec i show no hash rate, shares or share ratio.  My amd rig for eth is fine.  I have also noticed this same thing with the site when i click on the log icon next to any of my nvidia miners, it is not the same as my amd rig log.

i will check it for you few hours later. (not need to update application)

@bughatti: i fixed the display problem on mobile, but the 0H/s is correct. Here's your log file.

Code:
Total speed: 0 Sol/s
CUDA: Device: 1 Thread exited with code: 46
CUDA: Device: 2 Thread exited with code: 46
CUDA: Device: 3 Thread exited with code: 46
CUDA: Device: 4 Thread exited with code: 46
CUDA: Device: 0 Thread exited with code: 46
CUDA: Device: 5 Thread exited with code: 46
INFO: Detected new work: 1488387804
Temp: GPU0 29C GPU1 28C GPU2 26C GPU3 30C GPU4 28C GPU5 29C
GPU0: 0 Sol/s GPU1: 0 Sol/s GPU2: 0 Sol/s GPU3: 0 Sol/s GPU4: 0 Sol/s GPU5: 0 Sol/s
Total speed: 0 Sol/s

bughatti
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 100


View Profile
March 01, 2017, 10:37:01 PM
 #213

Thanks coinscrow.  I am on android and for my 3 nividia rigs mining zec i show no hash rate, shares or share ratio.  My amd rig for eth is fine.  I have also noticed this same thing with the site when i click on the log icon next to any of my nvidia miners, it is not the same as my amd rig log.

i will check it for you few hours later. (not need to update application)

@bughatti: i fixed the display problem on mobile, but the 0H/s is correct. Here's your log file.

Code:
Total speed: 0 Sol/s
CUDA: Device: 1 Thread exited with code: 46
CUDA: Device: 2 Thread exited with code: 46
CUDA: Device: 3 Thread exited with code: 46
CUDA: Device: 4 Thread exited with code: 46
CUDA: Device: 0 Thread exited with code: 46
CUDA: Device: 5 Thread exited with code: 46
INFO: Detected new work: 1488387804
Temp: GPU0 29C GPU1 28C GPU2 26C GPU3 30C GPU4 28C GPU5 29C
GPU0: 0 Sol/s GPU1: 0 Sol/s GPU2: 0 Sol/s GPU3: 0 Sol/s GPU4: 0 Sol/s GPU5: 0 Sol/s
Total speed: 0 Sol/s

Odd cause the website reports fine

Nevermind I had a cache issue, it was at 0 so I did a remote reboot and all is good.  Thanks.
bughatti
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 100


View Profile
March 02, 2017, 01:23:28 AM
 #214

Coinscrow, anyway you can set up email notifications when a rug stops reporting.  I can't take my phone in with me to work so the only way for me to know during work is email.
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
March 02, 2017, 01:55:17 AM
 #215

Coinscrow, anyway you can set up email notifications when a rug stops reporting.  I can't take my phone in with me to work so the only way for me to know during work is email.

yes, i will add

melfice123
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 02, 2017, 03:45:30 AM
 #216

Apk work great!

Thanks for you hard work bro.
mad4more
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 29
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 02, 2017, 09:58:14 AM
 #217

Request:

Beside restart miner, stop miner would be nice.
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
March 02, 2017, 03:25:32 PM
 #218

Apk work great!

Thanks for you hard work bro.

 Wink


Request:

Beside restart miner, stop miner would be nice.

I will add this. Just thinking about the concept, how do i will make it in the application (Android / IOS). Few days.

coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
March 02, 2017, 09:44:48 PM
 #219

Request:

Beside restart miner, stop miner would be nice.

Try it, if you like it. I wil finish.


bughatti
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 100


View Profile
March 02, 2017, 09:49:12 PM
 #220

@coinscrow, I am loving all the updates, this tool is f-in rockin it.  Just a neat little suggestion.  On the tab with pool status (app's) have a place that gives profit, not sure how accurate you can make it, I know on the main page it is a rough calculation, but I would love to see profit in USD next to my pool.  No rush and just a suggestion as I know you have other more important pieces you are working.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 ... 109 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!