Bitcoin Forum
August 20, 2019, 08:44:50 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.0 [Torrent] (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 ... 109 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Ⓜ️ minerstat mining OS, Windows mining, ASIC hub  (Read 148130 times)
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
March 23, 2017, 06:27:49 PM
 #341

From now every Minerstat function is "Free" !
- You can use Coin Algo and Watchdog too.
- I only limited the number of workers.

Why i limited the workers?
10-20 rig users takes too much server capacity, if this users donate a little bit i can improve the servers with their donation.

I want more server worldwide 2 reason.

- Own Minerstat pools with ultra low fee. 0.5%, to my donors 0% (Good Quality, Fast Pools)
- Load Balancing, 1 Dedicated, 1 VPS server. (except pools) (America, Europe, Asia)

If you are satisfied with my work you can donate this project to keep me going.

On this page:

In Direct  or in Coinpayments


1566290690
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1566290690

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1566290690
Reply with quote  #2

1566290690
Report to moderator
1566290690
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1566290690

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1566290690
Reply with quote  #2

1566290690
Report to moderator
1566290690
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1566290690

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1566290690
Reply with quote  #2

1566290690
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
olaf_d
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 76
Merit: 11


View Profile
March 23, 2017, 06:35:02 PM
 #342

This is a great direction to go. Good job and looking forward to v2.5!
Qazo
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 212
Merit: 101



View Profile
March 23, 2017, 07:23:07 PM
 #343

yep agree, much better than monthly fee

is it possible to get temp/vent statistic on mobile apk?  Or maybe notification/alert?
olaf_d
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 76
Merit: 11


View Profile
March 23, 2017, 08:50:53 PM
 #344

is it possible to get temp/vent statistic on mobile apk?  Or maybe notification/alert?

I second this, the same stats that are available on the site would be awesome. The public page doesn't scale on mobile browsers so the text is super small.
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
March 23, 2017, 08:51:17 PM
 #345

is it possible to get temp/vent statistic on mobile apk?  Or maybe notification/alert?

I second this, the same stats that are available on the site would be awesome. The public page doesn't scale on mobile browsers so the text is super small.



yes, i do it for you today.

I want to make better Alert system, GPU temp, Rig Come back online etc..
but now, much important me to finish v2.5. And everything work as it should. I can't wait to work on the Linux OS and the pools.

olaf_d
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 76
Merit: 11


View Profile
March 23, 2017, 08:57:10 PM
 #346

but now, much important me to finish v2.5. And everything work as it should. I can't wait to work on the Linux OS and the pools.

v2.5 before mobile stats is just fine with me  Grin

Also, any way to run 2 instances of the client? I have one rig that mines 2 algos (mixed cards, not a dual miner) and would like both stats to show.
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
March 23, 2017, 09:03:48 PM
 #347

but now, much important me to finish v2.5. And everything work as it should. I can't wait to work on the Linux OS and the pools.

v2.5 before mobile stats is just fine with me  Grin

Also, any way to run 2 instances of the client? I have one rig that mines 2 algos (mixed cards, not a dual miner) and would like both stats to show.

client side it's okey, it's need to use two different mport.
How i can display this on the website ?  I have no idea

olaf_d
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 76
Merit: 11


View Profile
March 23, 2017, 09:07:45 PM
 #348

but now, much important me to finish v2.5. And everything work as it should. I can't wait to work on the Linux OS and the pools.

v2.5 before mobile stats is just fine with me  Grin

Also, any way to run 2 instances of the client? I have one rig that mines 2 algos (mixed cards, not a dual miner) and would like both stats to show.

client side it's okey, it's need to use two different mport.
How i can display this on the website ?  I have no idea

I figured out the mport on client side - running claymore-zec and claymore-eth at the same time with different -mport in the config.

I am not sure how the back end of the website works as I haven't watched the data being sent back but if more MINER could be configured in the config file for the node then it could also launch and monitor the other miner logs then just display the same way as a dual miner does.
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
March 23, 2017, 11:25:55 PM
 #349

I'm boosted Database and Website Performance
Also.. i created some new stuff

A-Z / Z-A ORDER
Turn Prices On/Off (Will be the site 5 times faster, if you click on the notification will disappear)
Extended / Classical View  -> now show here, not on the menubar.



+1

Mobile GPU Temp


cryptominer420
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 445
Merit: 255


View Profile
March 24, 2017, 01:26:12 AM
 #350

Fantastic Progress.

SoeLak
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 24, 2017, 02:49:22 AM
 #351

Hello coinscrow, I have a request, can you add revenue / price in the mobile app? That will be very helpful when we want to sell coin, so we don't need to open other apps to check the price. thank you in advance.

I also have one question about donor. If we just need to donor once, how you pay the server for next year? I think it's ok to donor monthly, but maybe you can reduce the fee. It's a very great apps, we need this, we want make it last longer, and you + your family deserve a stable income.
Qazo
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 212
Merit: 101



View Profile
March 24, 2017, 07:15:07 AM
 #352

thank you, this was fast  Smiley
friesariana
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 24, 2017, 07:38:26 AM
 #353

which alt coin is profitable for mining pls anybody can guide i m a new in crypto world
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
March 24, 2017, 08:43:40 AM
 #354

Hello coinscrow, I have a request, can you add revenue / price in the mobile app? That will be very helpful when we want to sell coin, so we don't need to open other apps to check the price. thank you in advance.

I also have one question about donor. If we just need to donor once, how you pay the server for next year? I think it's ok to donor monthly, but maybe you can reduce the fee. It's a very great apps, we need this, we want make it last longer, and you + your family deserve a stable income.

I don't want to add revenue. It using too much query. With 5 or more than 5 rig will be really slow on mobile device.

Coin Market Cap instead? Coin Name, Logo and actual price. first 50-100 coin

Donor Once to get ability to use more workers. But i will use @cryptominer420 suggestion about 3 month average tier status.
But, i don't know. I hear any ideas.  Huh

thank you, this was fast  Smiley

 Cheesy

coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
March 24, 2017, 05:00:24 PM
 #355

v2.5 IS HERE!

Changelog:
Code:
- New function: Online Config File Editor
- New function: AutoUpdate   (Just PRESS the A button)
- New function: Idle (Away) Dashboard
- Removed function: Optional CPU DevFee
- New function: CPU Mining (Multi Algo, Online Config)
- Security updates
- Improved 2FA (Print Backup, Delete 2FA, Easier Setup)
- Improved Public Profile (Unique Design, and URL)
- Claymore-ZEC Updated to v12.4
- Claymore-Dual Updated to v8.1
- Ewbf-ZEC Updated to v0.3.3b
- Remote control for Gatelessgate and Sgminer-GM
- MINER = claymore-etc (syslink to eth) / claymore-eth
- VNC prepared for the next version.

What's next?
Code:
New function: VNC from the website
and some new stuff as always..

Please read again the README FIRST !!!.txt

Don't need to modify anything !!
1) Make a fresh install delete old minerstat files !!
2) Just download edit the config.txt (there's an example for you in the website)
3) Run the node.exe

All of your config files will downloaded from the internet.
Settings -> Config Editor


Devfee option removed ! If you want to support me just set
Code:
CPU = YES

and do not edit the config file for your cpu miner. That's all.


If the v2.6 is released you not need to do this again just press the A button on the node, and it will do it for you.  Cool


Happy mining !


SoeLak
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 24, 2017, 05:08:32 PM
 #356

Hello coinscrow, I have a request, can you add revenue / price in the mobile app? That will be very helpful when we want to sell coin, so we don't need to open other apps to check the price. thank you in advance.

I also have one question about donor. If we just need to donor once, how you pay the server for next year? I think it's ok to donor monthly, but maybe you can reduce the fee. It's a very great apps, we need this, we want make it last longer, and you + your family deserve a stable income.

I don't want to add revenue. It using too much query. With 5 or more than 5 rig will be really slow on mobile device.

Coin Market Cap instead? Coin Name, Logo and actual price. first 50-100 coin

Donor Once to get ability to use more workers. But i will use @cryptominer420 suggestion about 3 month average tier status.
But, i don't know. I hear any ideas.  Huh

thank you, this was fast  Smiley

 Cheesy

Yeah coin market cap is enough.

Honestly this current donor system is good for user, I absolutely happy with this, because one time donation and no more extra cost for us. But I also think about this project too, I think about your condition. We all love this app, we want it goes for long-term project, not just 1 or 2 years. Therefore you must think about the server cost (and your time, your family, your future) for next 3, 4, 5 years. Please make win-win solution.

About 3 month average tier, I still don't get it. Maybe you can explain it with more detailed spesific or some example.

Or maybe the other user can give some advice.
dexxa05
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 88
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 24, 2017, 06:01:11 PM
 #357

Hi,

I'm trying to use your tool, but i have some error i dont know why, and nothing is showing in the website.



Thx in advance
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
March 24, 2017, 06:04:03 PM
 #358

Hi,

I'm trying to use your tool, but i have some error i dont know why, and nothing is showing in the website.



Thx in advance

1) are you enabled miner in firewall ? (try to turn off)
2) check your browser if the http://127.0.0.1:3333 open

if not set mport to 3333 in your config file online.
i hope it solve your problem

olaf_d
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 76
Merit: 11


View Profile
March 24, 2017, 06:28:00 PM
 #359

The website is running very very slowly for me and I have to stop and reload a lot to be able to navigate. This is happening especially on the miner config page when saving or switching miners.
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
March 24, 2017, 06:33:35 PM
 #360

The website is running very very slowly for me and I have to stop and reload a lot to be able to navigate. This is happening especially on the miner config page when saving or switching miners.

I disabled caching
Rebooted Web and SQL

let's see.. now must be better.


Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 ... 109 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!