Bitcoin Forum
May 01, 2024, 09:19:34 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 [332] 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 ... 417 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [OS] nvOC easy-to-use Linux Nvidia Mining  (Read 417954 times)
msato
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 07, 2018, 05:21:27 PM
 #6621

I was having some issues this week with some pools and decide to rewrite the code for pool check in watchdog, it was supposed to be in v19-2.0 but we let it slide for that time.

It works almost same as network check but instead of checking for network it checks for pool and wait if its unreachable to prevent miner restart and eventually rig restarts.
Then After I wrote it I thought why wait and waste time when we can switch to an alternate pool
So I rewrite it again to add an alternate pool in 1bash whether its supported by the miner or not.
What left to do is to check the first pool and switch back as soon as it becomes available.


So here is my question:
How important it is for you guys to have an alternate pool?
And how important it is to switch back to main pool?


I'm asking this because I wrote the code for myself and to make it work with rest of miners and coins it needs more changes so I don't want to work on something not so useful Wink





This would be very useful, it's one of the things I always worry about in monitoring the rig. And being able to go back to the main pool would be great as I always use the pool closer to my rigs.
1714555174
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714555174

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714555174
Reply with quote  #2

1714555174
Report to moderator
1714555174
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714555174

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714555174
Reply with quote  #2

1714555174
Report to moderator
1714555174
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714555174

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714555174
Reply with quote  #2

1714555174
Report to moderator
The Bitcoin software, network, and concept is called "Bitcoin" with a capitalized "B". Bitcoin currency units are called "bitcoins" with a lowercase "b" -- this is often abbreviated BTC.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1714555174
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714555174

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714555174
Reply with quote  #2

1714555174
Report to moderator
1714555174
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714555174

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714555174
Reply with quote  #2

1714555174
Report to moderator
Rumo
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 41
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 07, 2018, 05:27:24 PM
 #6622

I was having some issues this week with some pools and decide to rewrite the code for pool check in watchdog, it was supposed to be in v19-2.0 but we let it slide for that time.

It works almost same as network check but instead of checking for network it checks for pool and wait if its unreachable to prevent miner restart and eventually rig restarts.
Then After I wrote it I thought why wait and waste time when we can switch to an alternate pool
So I rewrite it again to add an alternate pool in 1bash whether its supported by the miner or not.
What left to do is to check the first pool and switch back as soon as it becomes available.


So here is my question:
How important it is for you guys to have an alternate pool?
And how important it is to switch back to main pool?


I'm asking this because I wrote the code for myself and to make it work with rest of miners and coins it needs more changes so I don't want to work on something not so useful Wink

It's clear that luckpool has had a lot of hits this week. They probably have lower fee than elsewhere but their servers seem unstable, so I decided to go elsewhere, even if it costs me a little more fee.
When I look at MPH and the number of pools they have and I have never had a single break with them, all I can switch home, I rock it.

I also had troubles with Nicehash who all of a sudden Wednesday night began to refuse my connections to their servers ... So I created a ticket home and removed nicehash from my list of WTM switch ...

Your proposal to send to another alternative pool is a good idea, but I have another one: Why not try the second corner directly in the WTM list.

Obviously this only works for those who use WTM_Switch, but it must be possible to combine both a second pool and a second coin with or without the SWITCH WTM.

I would love to have it now because ZPOOL is down and my riggs shouting at me.

I'm sorry Rumo, but you should wait a bit longer, as its better to wait and have a bug free code than get it sooner with some bugs that could cause problems.
The code is almost done, I'm working on an update script so users dont need to redo their 1bash and the update script do it for them, and thats writing a script to edit so many coins so its a long long update script Wink

But I will send you a pre-release so you can test it when its done.

Cool Stuff. Thanks.

Hi Papampi. I think ( from my point of view ) you should add a test for checking the Pool2 and Port2 variable. In your script if the variable is empty an error comes up. If you place
"if [ -z $variable to test ]
then"

in front of your script you can prevent that.

regards
l4ncel0t
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 07, 2018, 05:28:46 PM
 #6623


OK adding a coin, but how is profitable to mine DSR Huh?

And i want to tell all that unimining.net had some saturation on neoscrypt pools. I tried to mine GBX at this pool and they can't provide me any blocks to mine.

in additions :

1/ I'm not sure that all of us have a folder named KTccminer-817 in /home/m1
2/ I think there is a "typing error" in the command line
Code:
-o stratum+tcp://$DSR_POOL:$DRS_PORT

must be
Code:
-o stratum+tcp://$DSR_POOL:$DSR_PORT


You have to be more precise an readable in your post. You can post a modification understandable and easy to do without being a computer scientist or a computer technician. This system is named "easy to use" for reminder.

Thanks for adding.

You 're right sorry for the typo,
A patch is the easiest way to do the modification, you don't even need to know where to put the lines in the patched file.
just do
patch -p0 < file_with_the_patch
fastest than anything

KTccminer 817 was posted few days ago here by Papampi
I don't know if this coin is profitable, I just want to mine some so made the modification and shared.
l4ncel0t
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 07, 2018, 05:48:53 PM
 #6624

Just saw the new KTccminer version 8.18.
KT ccminer i way faster than SPccminer on neoscrypt at least

You can compile it, it's realy easy
In /home/m1
Code:
mkdir KTccminer-818
cd KTccminer-818
wget https://github.com/KlausT/ccminer/archive/windows.zip
unzip windows.zip
cd ccminer-windows
./build.sh
mv ccminer ../

Then change the path to your new
/home/m1/KTccminer-818/ccminer for neoscrypt coin in 0miner
CryptAtomeTrader44
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 340
Merit: 103

It is easier to break an atom than partialities AE


View Profile
January 07, 2018, 06:32:56 PM
 #6625


OK adding a coin, but how is profitable to mine DSR Huh?

And i want to tell all that unimining.net had some saturation on neoscrypt pools. I tried to mine GBX at this pool and they can't provide me any blocks to mine.

in additions :

1/ I'm not sure that all of us have a folder named KTccminer-817 in /home/m1
2/ I think there is a "typing error" in the command line
Code:
-o stratum+tcp://$DSR_POOL:$DRS_PORT

must be
Code:
-o stratum+tcp://$DSR_POOL:$DSR_PORT


You have to be more precise an readable in your post. You can post a modification understandable and easy to do without being a computer scientist or a computer technician. This system is named "easy to use" for reminder.

Thanks for adding.

You 're right sorry for the typo,
A patch is the easiest way to do the modification, you don't even need to know where to put the lines in the patched file.
just do
patch -p0 < file_with_the_patch
fastest than anything

KTccminer 817 was posted few days ago here by Papampi
I don't know if this coin is profitable, I just want to mine some so made the modification and shared.


Code:
patch -p0 < file_with_the_patch

I just do not understand what it means.

KTccminer 817 was posted few days ago here by Papampi

That's right, but I do not know if you noticed that the main coders are trying to maintain a naming convention with a special method for updating minors.
For example, the latest update proposed by papampi included a script to update the DSTM or ZM software in several steps that I will briefly describe below:
1 / DL in the folder Downloads / miners
2 / creation in the zec / zm folder of a folder 5_8
3 / copy of the latest version in Dwonloads / miners in this folder 5_8
4 / copy to the latest folder of the necessary files in the folder / zec / zm / latest

Similarly, version numbers were not added to the first folder containing the minor for Klaust's software. AInsi, your naming proposal from KTccminer <VerNo> will cause problems for other people who do not have it in this form.
This can create confusion. Better to stay in the starting naming conventions otherwise every update will cause problems.

So I think it's best if the KTccminer8.17 path is written like this /home/m1/KTccminer/ccminer

CryptAtomeTrader44
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 340
Merit: 103

It is easier to break an atom than partialities AE


View Profile
January 07, 2018, 06:51:58 PM
 #6626

Just saw the new KTccminer version 8.18.
KT ccminer i way faster than SPccminer on neoscrypt at least

You can compile it, it's realy easy
In /home/m1
Code:
mkdir KTccminer-818
cd KTccminer-818
wget https://github.com/KlausT/ccminer/archive/windows.zip
unzip windows.zip
cd ccminer-windows
./build.sh
mv ccminer ../

Then change the path to your new
/home/m1/KTccminer-818/ccminer for neoscrypt coin in 0miner

For all other scripts, you must name folder KTccminer.
Nothing else like 8.17 or 8.18.
I find it very good to suggest things or improvements, but not everyone can bring their method every time without becoming a real long-term mess.
Do what you want on your personal miner, no problem, but adapt your commands to the convention already proposed online please

The last arrivals adapt. We all did it. You will do it too. It's easier for everyone and easier to manage

It's a namming convention that facilitating all readings.
does it bring more hashing this version to the fact?
mugen001
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 07, 2018, 07:35:45 PM
 #6627

Hello all, I am having trouble booting up NvOC
Attached is the image of error

 https://imgur.com/a/A6iHQ

It stops at (initramfs)
Joykiller
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 35
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 07, 2018, 07:59:41 PM
 #6628

Anyone got a link on how to add new coins to the script? I assume just modify the 1bash and add the following conditional statements and varibles to match like the other coins for the appropriate miners installed.

If thats right anyone mind letting me know i guess ill find out the hardway soon enough.
CryptAtomeTrader44
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 340
Merit: 103

It is easier to break an atom than partialities AE


View Profile
January 07, 2018, 08:03:02 PM
 #6629

Anyone got a link on how to add new coins to the script? I assume just modify the 1bash and add the following conditional statements and varibles to match like the other coins for the appropriate miners installed.

If thats right anyone mind letting me know i guess ill find out the hardway soon enough.

It depends of you nvOC version too

Look at these posts  for nvOC v0019-2.0:

Adding GBX
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1854250.msg27539909#msg27539909

Adding XVG :
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1854250.msg27353620#msg27353620
Joykiller
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 35
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 07, 2018, 08:09:18 PM
 #6630

Anyone got a link on how to add new coins to the script? I assume just modify the 1bash and add the following conditional statements and varibles to match like the other coins for the appropriate miners installed.

If thats right anyone mind letting me know i guess ill find out the hardway soon enough.

It depends of you nvOC version too

Look at these posts  for nvOC v0019-2.0:

Adding GBX
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1854250.msg27539909#msg27539909

Adding XVG :
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1854250.msg27353620#msg27353620

thanks.
Joykiller
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 35
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 07, 2018, 08:33:03 PM
 #6631

Anyone got a link on how to add new coins to the script? I assume just modify the 1bash and add the following conditional statements and varibles to match like the other coins for the appropriate miners installed.

If thats right anyone mind letting me know i guess ill find out the hardway soon enough.

It depends of you nvOC version too

Look at these posts  for nvOC v0019-2.0:

Adding GBX
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1854250.msg27539909#msg27539909

Adding XVG :
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1854250.msg27353620#msg27353620

btw, I've noticed that the current 1bash does not use the fastest miner for VTC. Literally has 10mhs slower one. I guess ill have to change over to the miner i was using on my custom build by updating 0miner bash. and compiling the new miner too on this.
l4ncel0t
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 07, 2018, 08:47:42 PM
 #6632

Just saw the new KTccminer version 8.18.
KT ccminer i way faster than SPccminer on neoscrypt at least

You can compile it, it's realy easy
In /home/m1
Code:
mkdir KTccminer-818
cd KTccminer-818
wget https://github.com/KlausT/ccminer/archive/windows.zip
unzip windows.zip
cd ccminer-windows
./build.sh
mv ccminer ../

Then change the path to your new
/home/m1/KTccminer-818/ccminer for neoscrypt coin in 0miner

For all other scripts, you must name folder KTccminer.
Nothing else like 8.17 or 8.18.
I find it very good to suggest things or improvements, but not everyone can bring their method every time without becoming a real long-term mess.
Do what you want on your personal miner, no problem, but adapt your commands to the convention already proposed online please

The last arrivals adapt. We all did it. You will do it too. It's easier for everyone and easier to manage

It's a namming convention that facilitating all readings.
does it bring more hashing this version to the fact?


There is no versionning for KTccminer so feel free to place it wherever you want
CryptAtomeTrader44
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 340
Merit: 103

It is easier to break an atom than partialities AE


View Profile
January 07, 2018, 09:23:13 PM
Last edit: January 07, 2018, 09:45:58 PM by CryptAtomeTrader44
 #6633

btw, I've noticed that the current 1bash does not use the fastest miner for VTC. Literally has 10mhs slower one. I guess ill have to change over to the miner i was using on my custom build by updating 0miner bash. and compiling the new miner too on this.

Which miner do you use ? Vertminer ? Alexs miner ? another one ?

damNmad
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 378
Merit: 104


nvOC forever


View Profile
January 07, 2018, 09:34:07 PM
 #6634

Since apparently the Mega link of papampi poses problems of availability and complications due to the rules of this service to download version 19-2.0 of nvOC, I uploaded on an online file-saving service the file that contains the IMG

Here is the link:
http://dl.free.fr/hAWltP5uD

I did not test or check the download after uploading it.

Tell me if he is good or not.

NB: I live in France and this service is a very famous French provider (FREE), so it's written in French, but you only have to click on
Valider et Telecharger

Thanks mate,
Will add the link to GitHub after first confirmation.

Finally I got it uploaded on my Gdrive :

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1B7NW7fj5MOWQRzIG_X4bO5FE-ZCfVvEK/view?usp=sharing

Checksum information for the zip file :

SHA256: 424124D5FC47F635947A266E151B48BC776BAFDA5C1A03A7708EAE73730AB3D5

Let me know if you guys are unable to download it, hope it works well for everyone Smiley

BTW @papampi its the same file from git's mega link.

Thanks @CryptAtomeTrader44 bruv, your file is also legit except it carries a different sha256 code. I've checked your image, looks absolutely fine, people can download either Smiley

DeepOnion    ▬▬  Anonymous and Untraceable  ▬▬    ENJOY YOUR PRIVACY  •  JOIN DEEPONION
▐▐▐▐▐▐▐▐   ANN  Whitepaper  Facebook  Twitter  Telegram  Discord    ▌▌▌▌▌▌▌▌
Get $ONION  (✔Cryptopia  ✔KuCoin)  |  VoteCentral  Register NOW!  |  Download DeepOnion
CryptAtomeTrader44
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 340
Merit: 103

It is easier to break an atom than partialities AE


View Profile
January 07, 2018, 09:44:20 PM
 #6635

There is no versionning for KTccminer so feel free to place it wherever you want

We do not understand each other or you do it on purpose. I expect not.

I will rewrite what you should have proposed:

Code:
mkdir -p /home/m1/Downloads/miners/KTccminer
cd /home/m1/Downloads/miners/KTccminer
wget https://github.com/KlausT/ccminer/archive/windows.zip
unzip windows.zip
cd ccminer-windows
./build.sh
mv -R ccminer /home/m1/KTccminer

Do you understand that there is no -8.18 behind the name of your KTccminer directory? Just KTccminer and nothing else!
Do it on your machine if you want, but for reasons of simplification of nvOC management, your proposal is malformed.

In addition I wonder with your link that seems to indicate that it is a windows version, while nvOC works with Ubuntu, itself a branch of Debian LINUX
CryptAtomeTrader44
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 340
Merit: 103

It is easier to break an atom than partialities AE


View Profile
January 07, 2018, 09:51:47 PM
 #6636

Finally I got it uploaded on my Gdrive :

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1B7NW7fj5MOWQRzIG_X4bO5FE-ZCfVvEK/view?usp=sharing

Checksum information for the zip file :

SHA256: 424124D5FC47F635947A266E151B48BC776BAFDA5C1A03A7708EAE73730AB3D5

Let me know if you guys are unable to download it, hope it works well for everyone Smiley

BTW @papampi its the same file from git's mega link.

Thanks @CryptAtomeTrader44 bruv, your file is also legit except it carries a different sha256 code. I've checked your image, looks absolutely fine, people can download either Smiley

Quote
it carries a different sha256 code.

I really don't know why because i've not modified anything from the original image.


For information i have the olders images files if someone wants them :

nvOC_v0019
nvOC_v0019-13
nvOC_v0019_1.4
nvOC_v0019-2.0
l4ncel0t
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 07, 2018, 10:08:50 PM
 #6637

Obviously you are able to choose a folder path.
Arguing about not creating a folder ? Seriously ?
I'm not writing this OS , I'm using it

The whole point of the few instructions I wrote is to not overwriting the original distribution file and to not overwrite the compiled version when updating

this will be the end for me about this, you don't like it don't use it. if you are a moderator remove it if you want, or ask someone to do it
Regards
papampi
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 140


Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!


View Profile WWW
January 07, 2018, 10:51:01 PM
 #6638

Since apparently the Mega link of papampi poses problems of availability and complications due to the rules of this service to download version 19-2.0 of nvOC, I uploaded on an online file-saving service the file that contains the IMG

Here is the link:
http://dl.free.fr/hAWltP5uD

I did not test or check the download after uploading it.

Tell me if he is good or not.

NB: I live in France and this service is a very famous French provider (FREE), so it's written in French, but you only have to click on
Valider et Telecharger

Thanks mate,
Will add the link to GitHub after first confirmation.

Finally I got it uploaded on my Gdrive :

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1B7NW7fj5MOWQRzIG_X4bO5FE-ZCfVvEK/view?usp=sharing

Checksum information for the zip file :

SHA256: 424124D5FC47F635947A266E151B48BC776BAFDA5C1A03A7708EAE73730AB3D5

Let me know if you guys are unable to download it, hope it works well for everyone Smiley

BTW @papampi its the same file from git's mega link.

Thanks @CryptAtomeTrader44 bruv, your file is also legit except it carries a different sha256 code. I've checked your image, looks absolutely fine, people can download either Smiley

Thanks a lot mate
Added GDrive link to GitHub

Can you please send me CryptAtomeTrader44 upload checksum to add dl.free.fr link to github too?

CryptAtomeTrader44
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 340
Merit: 103

It is easier to break an atom than partialities AE


View Profile
January 08, 2018, 12:25:23 AM
 #6639

Obviously you are able to choose a folder path.
Arguing about not creating a folder ? Seriously ?
I'm not writing this OS , I'm using it

The whole point of the few instructions I wrote is to not overwriting the original distribution file and to not overwrite the compiled version when updating

this will be the end for me about this, you don't like it don't use it. if you are a moderator remove it if you want, or ask someone to do it
Regards

So that's fine, you refuse to understand.

It's not about me but about the ones, all the others, who come to read here and those, the coders, who mainly write the lines of code.
Apparently, it is difficult for you to understand that if you propose something to the community it is because you want it to be taken into account or that you think it has to gain by following your contributions. which I do not dispute in any way contrary to what you seem to think.
BUT,
Since the first automated update script, your update may skip and / or make the code unreadable ... and therefore difficult to debug

Others have proposed code to add cryptocurrencies to be mined in nvOC, like Rumo, they simply took the model of what already existed without adding complication as you propose.

It's not about what I like or I hate, it's about not disperse any people who do not have the same facilities as you handle files and bash code on Linux systems. You seem to forget a bit quickly that a lot of readers here come from Windows and are not necessarily very comfortable on Linux, even on ubuntu.

By the way, you do not answer the fact that the compilation you propose is a windows compilation and that nvOC is a UNIX / LUNIX system!
 as good as it works but without having checked your proposed link on my own machine, I think that without wine, it does not work. Otherwise, Why did you call it ccminer-windows when you know that ubuntu is Linux and KLaust also knows it?

I am not a moderator, and I dare to hope that you are mature and thoughtful and that instead of opposing you as a stubborn person, you will come to understand that it is only simplification in the short, medium and long term .

If you do not want to overwrite old files, simply rename and move the old folder before placing your own. According to your proposals, you know how to do with "mv".

In conclusion: SIMPLIFICATION for AUTOMATION
walliskmine
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 08, 2018, 12:29:53 AM
 #6640

Is there a simple command to update xorg? I think this is the solution to my driver/temp control problems.

this will generate one that enables most features


Code:
sudo nvidia-xconfig --enable-all-gpus --cool-bits=31
for normal gpus


Code:
sudo nvidia-xconfig --enable-all-gpus --cool-bits=12
for P106_100s


My guess is your problem is related to the P106_100s and normal GPUs working best with different coolbits settings.  Hard to know without one of those to test with.



hey just wondering if anyone can help? A puzzle for someone....  
I have 12 x1080's and have always had an issue wth the auto temp/fan speed for the 12th (GPU 11). Anyways, since I updated to the NVOC in dec to nvOC-19-2-update (by_fullzero_unofficial), it has mined anything no issues. and the only thing was as I mentioned..

Suddenly the end of December it constantly crashes on Equihash on both ZM and EWBF. The error was always that GPU 11 was lost. Anyhow, after some digging I found that in the Nvidia X Server Settings for GPU 11 the box was not there to tick for the fan speed.

After some more digging I found that in the etc/X11/xorg.conf file, the GPU 11 was not set correctly. It is in pci slot 18, and in the Section "Device" it only went up to PCI-17.

 I did as in the quote  sudo nvidia-xconfig --enable-all-gpus --cool-bits=31 and that didnt work either (so had to restore original), but it did give me all the correct pci locations of the GPU devices, so I have updated the xorg.conf  with the relevant pci settings.

Now the  auto temp/fan speed errors have gone and the tick box appears in Nvidia X Server Settings for GPU 11 .  

But, it still crashes on Equihash, it says
"Unable to determine the device handel for GPU 0000:1200.0 GPU is lost."
 I  updated NVOC on the 4th JAN to the nvOC v0019-2.0 - community release. Any suggestions anyone?    

 Also, why does my  etc/X11/xorg.conf file say Im using 1050's when I am using 1080's? Does it even matter?
Pages: « 1 ... 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 [332] 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 ... 417 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!