Bitcoin Forum
February 29, 2024, 07:03:14 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 26.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 [129] 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 »
  Print  
Author Topic: lolMiner 1.64: Fastest Kaspa miner in market  (Read 154553 times)
RAKOT
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 152
Merit: 8


View Profile
October 14, 2021, 10:49:12 AM
 #2561

Hello!

So what shell we do with RX 4xx-5xx 4 Gbs ? 12-14 Mhs on ETH with Zombie mode. Prof. less then mining RVN or even ETC.

Can we squizz a little more from zombie mode, or its over ?
1709233394
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1709233394

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1709233394
Reply with quote  #2

1709233394
Report to moderator
1709233394
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1709233394

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1709233394
Reply with quote  #2

1709233394
Report to moderator
1709233394
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1709233394

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1709233394
Reply with quote  #2

1709233394
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1709233394
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1709233394

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1709233394
Reply with quote  #2

1709233394
Report to moderator
DrX
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 233
Merit: 20


View Profile
October 14, 2021, 06:58:32 PM
 #2562

I hope we get nice numbers on new 6600, anyone tested  already?
deedeeranged
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 324
Merit: 42


View Profile
October 14, 2021, 08:33:32 PM
 #2563

I hope we get nice numbers on new 6600, anyone tested  already?

Have a look at youtube dizzy mining https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KOk2QHhgXe4
deedeeranged
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 324
Merit: 42


View Profile
October 15, 2021, 01:06:34 PM
 #2564

How to use the --apiport for arguments?

I have enabled it with --apiport 10050 but than I only some json stuff when I use http://localhost:10050 so I am definetily missing something.
jgonzi
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 639
Merit: 19


View Profile
October 16, 2021, 01:13:40 PM
 #2565

How to use the --apiport for arguments?

I have enabled it with --apiport 10050 but than I only some json stuff when I use http://localhost:10050 so I am definetily missing something.

That is used normally to communicate stats between OS and Miner.
batsonxl
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 1192
Merit: 26


View Profile
October 17, 2021, 08:49:28 AM
 #2566

is there anyone can share driver ver. for rtx 3060 V2 on win10? Thanks
batsonxl
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 1192
Merit: 26


View Profile
October 18, 2021, 04:29:25 PM
 #2567

Thank you lolminer for 1.34 WIN version. Working very well with LHR. Well done  Cool
DrX
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 233
Merit: 20


View Profile
October 18, 2021, 04:57:14 PM
 #2568

I hope we get nice numbers on new 6600, anyone tested  already?

Have a look at youtube dizzy mining https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KOk2QHhgXe4


I did look, really nice. Got it running on HiveOs (0.6-210@211018) + lolMiner 1.33

29Mh/s and 42w (reported by miner) , crazy low power.
deedeeranged
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 324
Merit: 42


View Profile
October 18, 2021, 05:49:38 PM
 #2569

How to use the --apiport for arguments?

I have enabled it with --apiport 10050 but than I only some json stuff when I use http://localhost:10050 so I am definetily missing something.

That is used normally to communicate stats between OS and Miner.

Ok. Was actually hoping to see something like gminers or phoenixminer but guess can't have everything Wink
RAKOT
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 152
Merit: 8


View Profile
October 19, 2021, 08:51:31 AM
 #2570

How to use the --apiport for arguments?

I have enabled it with --apiport 10050 but than I only some json stuff when I use http://localhost:10050 so I am definetily missing something.

That is used normally to communicate stats between OS and Miner.

Ok. Was actually hoping to see something like gminers or phoenixminer but guess can't have everything Wink


I think its not quite correct. If you set apiport option to "0.0.0.0:port" you can reach your rig from outside, and monitor it.
deedeeranged
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 324
Merit: 42


View Profile
October 20, 2021, 12:57:48 AM
 #2571

How to use the --apiport for arguments?

I have enabled it with --apiport 10050 but than I only some json stuff when I use http://localhost:10050 so I am definetily missing something.

That is used normally to communicate stats between OS and Miner.

Ok. Was actually hoping to see something like gminers or phoenixminer but guess can't have everything Wink


I think its not quite correct. If you set apiport option to "0.0.0.0:port" you can reach your rig from outside, and monitor it.

Your missing the point no matter what if you set the api to localhost:port or 0.0.0.0:port you only get to see a json page and not something like what gminer, bzminer, phoenixminer or srbminer-multi show. A json page is more or less unreadible.
To me that is not monitoring.
RAKOT
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 152
Merit: 8


View Profile
October 20, 2021, 05:44:24 AM
Last edit: October 20, 2021, 05:57:37 AM by RAKOT
 #2572

How to use the --apiport for arguments?

I have enabled it with --apiport 10050 but than I only some json stuff when I use http://localhost:10050 so I am definetily missing something.

That is used normally to communicate stats between OS and Miner.

Ok. Was actually hoping to see something like gminers or phoenixminer but guess can't have everything Wink


I think its not quite correct. If you set apiport option to "0.0.0.0:port" you can reach your rig from outside, and monitor it.

Your missing the point no matter what if you set the api to localhost:port or 0.0.0.0:port you only get to see a json page and not something like what gminer, bzminer, phoenixminer or srbminer-multi show. A json page is more or less unreadible.
To me that is not monitoring.

Well. I think that youre missing that nobody watch json output only by own eyes. Certainly you will use some soft to make it look understandable. CM monitor , android apps like CM monitor, plenty choises.
And: there is huge difference between localhost:port and 0.0.0.0:port
dedizonesv2
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 152
Merit: 3


View Profile
October 20, 2021, 07:42:16 AM
 #2573

I carried out a new load test for 72 hours, we are always above the consumption side in watt

On ERGO with the same settings, on is 200 to 250W more.
same observation on ETC and ETH ..

You can stop optimisatuons for the LHR and do some things to consume less because for me it is used to make 1.5% of expenses if on spending 3% more in our electricity.

Thank you
neoccccc
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 21, 2021, 08:49:10 AM
 #2574

I've been getting a lot of erros like:

Pool not reacting to submitted shares for too long. Reconnecting.
Pool not sending data for 150 seconds. Reconnecting.

hashrate and everything looks normal.  Once it happens there is no way to get it working other than a manual restart.

I'm on hiveOS mining on nanopool.
deedeeranged
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 324
Merit: 42


View Profile
October 21, 2021, 03:40:26 PM
 #2575

How to use the --apiport for arguments?

I have enabled it with --apiport 10050 but than I only some json stuff when I use http://localhost:10050 so I am definetily missing something.

That is used normally to communicate stats between OS and Miner.

Ok. Was actually hoping to see something like gminers or phoenixminer but guess can't have everything Wink


I think its not quite correct. If you set apiport option to "0.0.0.0:port" you can reach your rig from outside, and monitor it.

Your missing the point no matter what if you set the api to localhost:port or 0.0.0.0:port you only get to see a json page and not something like what gminer, bzminer, phoenixminer or srbminer-multi show. A json page is more or less unreadible.
To me that is not monitoring.

Well. I think that youre missing that nobody watch json output only by own eyes. Certainly you will use some soft to make it look understandable. CM monitor , android apps like CM monitor, plenty choises.
And: there is huge difference between localhost:port and 0.0.0.0:port

Actually you have no clue as there is no difference between a localhost:port or 0.0.0.0:port first one is for connecting on the actual host itself and the other one is for connection from any host in the network or internet if you have forwarded the ports.
Other miners have the possibilityto show the stats in a webbrowser in readable format without the need of any other software.
I check the stats of my rigs from my laptop with a webbrowser as its convenient. GMiner, PhoenixMiner, SRBMiner-MULTI, NBMiner, BzMiner and XMRig (probably even more different miners) give this possibility.
Also do note I run everything on Linux, but if I want to check from a windows machine I can stil use a webbrowser to show me the info needed without the need of additional software.
Maliki2
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 23, 2021, 04:08:52 AM
 #2576

With newest AMD drivers and my 5500xts I'm getting the "All devices deselected or failed compatibility check" and then it shuts down error. Newest LOLminer and AMD drivers. Windows 10. Any help?
jgonzi
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 639
Merit: 19


View Profile
October 23, 2021, 05:32:55 PM
 #2577

With newest AMD drivers and my 5500xts I'm getting the "All devices deselected or failed compatibility check" and then it shuts down error. Newest LOLminer and AMD drivers. Windows 10. Any help?

It seems new drivers are not included in 1.34, you should need to go to an older driver. I hope in next realease they add the new driver of AMD
soda37
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 63
Merit: 1


View Profile
October 25, 2021, 03:33:09 PM
 #2578

Lolliedieb, I'd like if lolminer can control hardware parameters like voltage/clock as well. Any plans?
bitcoin-shark
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2772
Merit: 605



View Profile
October 25, 2021, 07:20:19 PM
 #2579

sorry for the newbie question but does it partially unlock the rtx 3000 and 3600 only? there are no other rtx 30 series cards it works on? is better nbminer? it says it improves performance by up to 40%
jgonzi
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 639
Merit: 19


View Profile
October 26, 2021, 07:57:54 AM
 #2580

Lolliedieb, I'd like if lolminer can control hardware parameters like voltage/clock as well. Any plans?

You can control clock of the Turing / Ampere with parameters --cclk ...

Only At the moment that 2 series 20xx and 30xx

Pages: « 1 ... 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 [129] 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!