Metroid
Sr. Member
Offline
Activity: 2142
Merit: 353
Xtreme Monster
|
|
February 16, 2017, 12:09:25 PM |
|
As far as I know dwarfpool 2000000000 ethermine 4000000000
currently miningpoolhub have set 2000000000 static diff. Anyway, I'll consider changes carefully.
Just to be clear, there is no variable difficult as know as vardif for eth at mph anymore, eth has now a static difficult of 2000000000.
|
BTC Address: 1DH4ok85VdFAe47fSVXNVctxkFhUv4ujbR
|
|
|
aaronsace
|
|
February 16, 2017, 01:22:52 PM |
|
@MiningPoolHub
Please can you activate port 17025 from the API as it doesn't appear to be working.
|
|
|
|
avirdoz
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 1191
Merit: 1001
|
|
February 16, 2017, 01:44:31 PM |
|
Hope you will add decred and lbry pool soon.
|
|
|
|
miningpoolhub (OP)
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 1456
Merit: 1006
Mining Pool Hub
|
|
February 16, 2017, 03:07:03 PM |
|
revisiting the api on mph:
is there an api endpoint for global balance data (like the page with all balances, but as api)?
also last time i asked there was no global api for all algos (workers etc), has this changed?
i would like to list all workers and their coin with balances in a table
In case anyone is interested, as there is no total balance for pool yet, here is the php code to get your absolute total balance in BTC: <?php $id = "[enter your user id here]"; $key = "[enter your api key here]"; $balance = 0; foreach (json_decode(@file_get_contents("http://miningpoolhub.com/index.php?page=api&action=getminingandprofitsstatistics"))->{'return'} as $coin) { $url = "http://" . $coin->{'coin_name'} . ".miningpoolhub.com/index.php?page=api&action=getdashboarddata&api_key=" . $key . "&id=" . $id; $json = @file_get_contents($url); $data = json_decode($json)->{'getdashboarddata'}->{'data'}; $balance += (((float)$data->{'balance'}->{'confirmed'} + (float)$data->{'balance'}->{'unconfirmed'} + (float)$data->{'balance_for_auto_exchange'}->{'confirmed'} + (float)$data->{'balance_for_auto_exchange'}->{'unconfirmed'} + (float)$data->{'balance_on_exchange'} + (float)$data->{'personal'}->{'estimates'}->{'payout'})) * (float)$coin->{'highest_buy_price'}; sleep(0.5); } header('content-type: application/json'); echo json_encode($balance); ?>
Here it is for PowerShell (you can run this on your PC by simply saving this text in a '.PS1' file i.e. 'balance.ps1'): $id = "[enter your user id here]" $key = "[enter your api key here]" $balance = 0 foreach ($coin in (Invoke-WebRequest -Uri "http://miningpoolhub.com/index.php?page=api&action=getminingandprofitsstatistics" | ConvertFrom-Json).return) { $url = "http://" + $coin.coin_name + ".miningpoolhub.com/index.php?page=api&action=getdashboarddata&api_key=" + $key + "&id=" + $id $json = Invoke-WebRequest -Uri $url $data = ($json | ConvertFrom-Json).getdashboarddata.data $balance += (([float]$data.balance.confirmed + [float]$data.balance.unconfirmed + [float]$data.balance_for_auto_exchange.confirmed + [float]$data.balance_for_auto_exchange.unconfirmed + [float]$data.balance_on_exchange + [float]$data.personal.estimates.payout)) * [float]$coin.highest_buy_price sleep(0.5); } echo ($balance | ConvertTo-Json)
thanks for this, but this does cycle through all coins and makes <coinAmount> +1 http calls, right? even (<coinAmount>*2) +1 if also querying workers (afaik they are not included in the dashboarddata, would need to check) i have already thought about just implementing it that way, but i try to not spam the mph server(s) with that many requests every 10-30sec edit: i have implemented it like that for now, worker stats are a separate call too, very ugly solution some small notes on what can be added additionally: - worker stats: time connected (12 for 12 min, 120 for 2h etc) - dashboard stats: currency symbol (BTC,XMR etc) Please don't use it frequently. The reason why I didn't open this kind of api is database structure needs some changes for performance. Pool didn't have hub, switching port stuffs and didn't need these optimizations at start. But I need to tweak some now.
|
|
|
|
miningpoolhub (OP)
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 1456
Merit: 1006
Mining Pool Hub
|
|
February 16, 2017, 03:10:17 PM |
|
revisiting the api on mph:
is there an api endpoint for global balance data (like the page with all balances, but as api)?
also last time i asked there was no global api for all algos (workers etc), has this changed?
i would like to list all workers and their coin with balances in a table
Not yet. I'm working on other critical bugs now. I'll add that api. to give you an idea what i want to accomplish with that api: ideally a single api call, most likely n+1 calls (global balance+workers per not-0 balance) thanks for looking into it thank for the idea. Seems good. I think I should raise this work's priority.
|
|
|
|
miningpoolhub (OP)
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 1456
Merit: 1006
Mining Pool Hub
|
|
February 16, 2017, 03:13:08 PM |
|
As far as I know dwarfpool 2000000000 ethermine 4000000000
currently miningpoolhub have set 2000000000 static diff. Anyway, I'll consider changes carefully.
Just to be clear, there is no variable difficult as know as vardif for eth at mph anymore, eth has now a static difficult of 2000000000. Yeah. that's why I wrote 2000000000 static diff. Why do you need vardiff? You need lower difficulty or higher difficulty?
|
|
|
|
miningpoolhub (OP)
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 1456
Merit: 1006
Mining Pool Hub
|
|
February 16, 2017, 03:19:03 PM |
|
Hope you will add decred and lbry pool soon.
Yeah. sorry for late thank you for waiting.
|
|
|
|
watson2316
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 4
Merit: 0
|
|
February 16, 2017, 08:19:46 PM |
|
As far as I know dwarfpool 2000000000 ethermine 4000000000
currently miningpoolhub have set 2000000000 static diff. Anyway, I'll consider changes carefully.
Just to be clear, there is no variable difficult as know as vardif for eth at mph anymore, eth has now a static difficult of 2000000000. Yeah. that's why I wrote 2000000000 static diff. Why do you need vardiff? You need lower difficulty or higher difficulty? Would you consider having multiple static difficulty ports (like Alpereum.ch)? I really liked the vardiff feature as it was "hassle-free" with multiple mining rigs on different hashrates and gave me a constant share rate. Sometimes I also buy hashrate on Nicehash and they now have a minimum difficulty of ~4300MH for ethereum... I guess I have to change pool now
|
|
|
|
MagicMining
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 3
Merit: 0
|
|
February 16, 2017, 10:46:49 PM |
|
I think the consistent share feedback due to vardiff was the biggest attraction of miningpoolhub. Many people mine here exactly because of vardiff (was definitely a large part of why I chose this pool). Like watson2316 said above, it's seamless for a variety of rig hashrates from small single GPUs up to large nicehash rentals. It is annoying having small workers rarely submit shares but also annoying for large workers to spam shares, and vardiff fixes both ends.
|
|
|
|
miningpoolhub (OP)
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 1456
Merit: 1006
Mining Pool Hub
|
|
February 17, 2017, 01:30:14 AM |
|
@MiningPoolHub
Please can you activate port 17025 from the API as it doesn't appear to be working.
Sorry. I opened it now.
|
|
|
|
felixbrucker
|
|
February 17, 2017, 01:20:28 PM Last edit: February 17, 2017, 01:50:36 PM by felixbrucker |
|
it seems some 1.3 zcoin are stuck on exchange for me userid 32342
|
|
|
|
|
BorginBitsnTits
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 21
Merit: 0
|
|
February 18, 2017, 12:05:08 PM |
|
What does on exchange mean? And what of all these coins that seem to have a small amount of coin on exchange that I cant see in my wallet? Still confused on this whole deal.
And why does it take what seems to be unreasonable amounts of time mining zcash at 1.1k to display a proper credit of any sort when mining. Is this normal??
|
|
|
|
melloyellow
|
|
February 18, 2017, 04:38:04 PM |
|
What does on exchange mean? And what of all these coins that seem to have a small amount of coin on exchange that I cant see in my wallet? Still confused on this whole deal.
And why does it take what seems to be unreasonable amounts of time mining zcash at 1.1k to display a proper credit of any sort when mining. Is this normal??
we had incredible luck the past week mining zec and then it took us 24 hours to find a block. that's why it took a long time for credit to show up @miningpoolhub, 24 hours? everything ok? something had to be wrong.
|
|
|
|
xiaolin1579
Member
Offline
Activity: 106
Merit: 10
|
|
February 18, 2017, 05:06:13 PM |
|
@miningpoolhub Please add Pascalcoin to your pool.
|
|
|
|
agitato
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 6
Merit: 0
|
|
February 19, 2017, 06:32:26 AM |
|
@miningpoolhub on zec only 1 transaction for 30 hours it's normally? thinking that no
|
|
|
|
caxep
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 16
Merit: 0
|
|
February 19, 2017, 07:49:09 AM |
|
@MiningPoolHub
Please can you activate port 17025 from the API as it doesn't appear to be working.
Sorry. I opened it now. I measured the profitability of the Ethereum and siacoin, and within a month. Your pool gives 20% less than other pools. other coins such noticed. please check this info. please add drc pasc bbr, lbc, sibcoin, crobavanec, ubiq. thanks
|
|
|
|
FFI2013
|
|
February 19, 2017, 12:33:48 PM |
|
Would you consider adding a PASC coin pool there's only two now nano and suprnova and nano is hitting 90% of the blocks in a hour I believe they are over 50% having a 3rd pool would be a lot of help the other issue is accounts in order to get a account you need to mine a block than the block reward is 100 coins and 5 accounts so ppl are having problems getting accounts the pools aren't giving them to the miners if you could figure out system lets say after you mine x amount of coins you get a account ppl would change to your pool in a min thank you
|
|
|
|
Miner2525
|
|
February 19, 2017, 08:07:26 PM |
|
Would you please setup some kind of special port for sia that is linked to the ethash multi-algo switch mining port. As it stands now, dual mining ethash at 12020 and sia at either 20550 or 17022 will not result in a failure and rollover when ethash becomes non-best. It will become stuck on mining sia indefinitely.
There's also a bug in that dual mining sia at port 20550 slows down both ethash and sia speeds compared to using 17022.
|
|
|
|
caxep
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 16
Merit: 0
|
|
February 20, 2017, 02:39:53 AM |
|
I'm use 17022
|
|
|
|
|