Bitcoin Forum
October 22, 2017, 10:36:23 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 [75] 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 ... 209 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][POOL] Mining Pool Hub - Multipool. Multialgo, Auto Exchange to any coin.  (Read 318923 times)
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350


View Profile
December 06, 2016, 11:00:54 AM
 #1481

Sometimes the profit for 'Digitalcoin-X11' reports really high on your pool but never gets anywhere near what it reports (seems like a tenth of what it's reporting). Are you sure it is ever that high and it's not just a mistake sometimes or a very momentary spike?
I think it's the most fluctuating coin on there...
just drop difficulty down for few blocks=)not much profit for 10 minutes=)it was about 2 hours ago=)
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1508668583
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508668583

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508668583
Reply with quote  #2

1508668583
Report to moderator
1508668583
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508668583

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508668583
Reply with quote  #2

1508668583
Report to moderator
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406


View Profile
December 06, 2016, 12:11:53 PM
 #1482

just drop difficulty down for few blocks=)not much profit for 10 minutes=)it was about 2 hours ago=)

The difficulty seems to range from like 20000 to 20; which is probably why the profit estimate fluctuates so much but it doesn't seem to make any difference as how much coin is received. It's a bit of an enigma; think I'll use a daily average for now as it just seems to eat the hashes.

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
aurigae
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 89


View Profile
December 06, 2016, 12:52:24 PM
 #1483

correction , still disconnects even with farm-recheck 500 on expanse ...
  m  00:35:20|ethminer  Mining on PoWhash #fe5431cc : 38.04MH/s [A13+0:R0+0:F0]
  m  00:35:23|ethminer  Mining on PoWhash #fe5431cc : 38.45MH/s [A13+0:R0+0:F0]
  m  00:35:25|ethminer  Mining on PoWhash #fe5431cc : 38.87MH/s [A13+0:R0+0:F0]
  ℹ  00:35:26|stratum  No new work received in 180 seconds.
  ℹ  00:35:26|stratum  Reconnecting in 3 seconds...
  ℹ  00:35:29|stratum  Connecting to stratum server hub.miningpoolhub.com:20565
Could not resolve hosthub.miningpoolhub.com:20565, Operation canceled  ℹ  00:35:29|stratum  Reconnecting in 3 seconds...
  ℹ  00:35:32|stratum  Connecting to stratum server hub.miningpoolhub.com:20565

once disconnected it doesent connect again, only manual restart works


This is bug from genoil-ethminer.
Pool sends every job 55 seconds even when block height did not change, but genoil-ethminer ignores that job because headerHash did not change.
As Expanse's block time is 1 minute, there could be 180 sec (3min) of no job normally and you get disconnected.

I opened issue about this.
https://github.com/Genoil/cpp-ethereum/issues/124


I recommend you to mine with claymore.

I dont support closed sources binaries Smiley - switched to alternate algo, thx 4opening the issue

¯\_(ツ)_/¯
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350


View Profile
December 06, 2016, 12:53:31 PM
 #1484

just drop difficulty down for few blocks=)not much profit for 10 minutes=)it was about 2 hours ago=)

The difficulty seems to range from like 20000 to 20; which is probably why the profit estimate fluctuates so much but it doesn't seem to make any difference as how much coin is received. It's a bit of an enigma; think I'll use a daily average for now as it just seems to eat the hashes.
look at coinwarz=)difficulty can drop up to 95-98%=)but this is a minutes=)for example=)you can earn 1 cent with diff 50 and 2 cents with diff 25=)not so much but in % this is huge 100%=)
aurigae
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 89


View Profile
December 06, 2016, 01:13:41 PM
 #1485

Id still vote vor non vardiff on vert. 8 works best - max 42 - im counting lots blocks without even 1 submitted share due to vardiff - on a pool thats lots of lost shares.

¯\_(ツ)_/¯
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1302

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
December 06, 2016, 01:17:42 PM
 #1486

Sometimes the profit for 'Digitalcoin-X11' reports really high on the pool but never gets anywhere near what it reports (seems like less than a tenth of what it's reporting). Are you sure it is ever that high and it's not just a mistake sometimes or a very momentary spike?
I think it's the most fluctuating coin on there...

Check digitalcoin's blocks page.
https://digitalcoin-x11.miningpoolhub.com/index.php?page=statistics&action=blocks

This coin's difficulty rise up like rocket and crash to near 0 often.
When this coin's difficulty gets lower, profitability increases at that point.

It doesn't last long, but it makes more profit time to time.
I'll monitor this coin and adjust switching pattern if it doesn't fit our needs.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1302

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
December 06, 2016, 01:25:24 PM
 #1487


hello, again!which cards? interesting about Nvidia cards.1070 maybe?and again.is it possible to write my hashrates for algos in a bat file like on zpool for precise normalizing?it would be wonderful...

average cards for AMD and NVIDIA series.
I reference whattomine.com and my own card benchmarks, nicehash profit calculator for most popular settings.

I'm considering to divide AMD cards switch because multi algo factors have became quite different each other than before.
You can point NVIDIA switch. It will also work well with 1070.

There's no way to put actual hashrate to auto switch. Maybe third party program would do that.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1302

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
December 06, 2016, 01:27:17 PM
 #1488

Id still vote vor non vardiff on vert. 8 works best - max 42 - im counting lots blocks without even 1 submitted share due to vardiff - on a pool thats lots of lost shares.

What difficulty was set when you were mining?
Pool adjusts your difficulty level to match each other. You should insert one share per 20 seconds at last.

Please describe your rigs. How many? How's the hashrate?

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350


View Profile
December 06, 2016, 01:34:37 PM
 #1489


hello, again!which cards? interesting about Nvidia cards.1070 maybe?and again.is it possible to write my hashrates for algos in a bat file like on zpool for precise normalizing?it would be wonderful...

average cards for AMD and NVIDIA series.
I reference whattomine.com and my own card benchmarks, nicehash profit calculator for most popular settings.

I'm considering to divide AMD cards switch because multi algo factors have became quite different each other than before.
You can point NVIDIA switch. It will also work well with 1070.

There's no way to put actual hashrate to auto switch. Maybe third party program would do that.
it's a pitty...cause whattomine tells me that most profitable for my 3x1070 i feathercoin and digibyte skein...but i see ethereum most of the time instead...or groestl which is newer be profitable enough=(
https://www.whattomine.com/coins?utf8=%E2%9C%93&eth=true&factor%5Beth_hr%5D=94.0&factor%5Beth_p%5D=220.0&grof=true&factor%5Bgro_hr%5D=114&factor%5Bgro_p%5D=250.0&factor%5Bcha14_hr%5D=3999.6&factor%5Bcha14_p%5D=170.0&cn=true&factor%5Bcn_hr%5D=1900.0&factor%5Bcn_p%5D=220.0&eq=true&factor%5Beq_hr%5D=720.0&factor%5Beq_p%5D=450.0&lre=true&factor%5Blrev2_hr%5D=117000.0&factor%5Blrev2_p%5D=400.0&ns=true&factor%5Bns_hr%5D=3700.0&factor%5Bns_p%5D=400.0&lbry=true&factor%5Blbry_hr%5D=900.0&factor%5Blbry_p%5D=200.0&bk2bf=true&factor%5Bbk2b_hr%5D=5250.0&factor%5Bbk2b_p%5D=250.0&bk14=true&factor%5Bbk14_hr%5D=8760.0&factor%5Bbk14_p%5D=220.0&factor%5Bbkv_hr%5D=2600.4&factor%5Bbkv_p%5D=220.0&factor%5Bcost%5D=0.04&sort=Profitability24&volume=0&revenue=24h&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=bittrex&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=bleutrade&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=btc_e&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=bter&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=c_cex&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=cryptopia&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=poloniex&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=yobit&dataset=Main&commit=Calculate&adapt_q_280x=0&adapt_q_380=0&adapt_q_480=0&adapt_q_750Ti=0&adapt_q_1070=0
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1302

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
December 06, 2016, 01:40:27 PM
 #1490


hello, again!which cards? interesting about Nvidia cards.1070 maybe?and again.is it possible to write my hashrates for algos in a bat file like on zpool for precise normalizing?it would be wonderful...

average cards for AMD and NVIDIA series.
I reference whattomine.com and my own card benchmarks, nicehash profit calculator for most popular settings.

I'm considering to divide AMD cards switch because multi algo factors have became quite different each other than before.
You can point NVIDIA switch. It will also work well with 1070.

There's no way to put actual hashrate to auto switch. Maybe third party program would do that.
it's a pitty...cause whattomine tells me that most profitable for my 3x1070 i feathercoin and digibyte skein...but a see ethereum most of the time instead...or groestl which is newer be profitable enough=(
https://www.whattomine.com/coins?utf8=%E2%9C%93&eth=true&factor%5Beth_hr%5D=94.0&factor%5Beth_p%5D=220.0&grof=true&factor%5Bgro_hr%5D=114&factor%5Bgro_p%5D=250.0&factor%5Bcha14_hr%5D=3999.6&factor%5Bcha14_p%5D=170.0&cn=true&factor%5Bcn_hr%5D=1900.0&factor%5Bcn_p%5D=220.0&eq=true&factor%5Beq_hr%5D=720.0&factor%5Beq_p%5D=450.0&lre=true&factor%5Blrev2_hr%5D=117000.0&factor%5Blrev2_p%5D=400.0&ns=true&factor%5Bns_hr%5D=3700.0&factor%5Bns_p%5D=400.0&lbry=true&factor%5Blbry_hr%5D=900.0&factor%5Blbry_p%5D=200.0&bk2bf=true&factor%5Bbk2b_hr%5D=5250.0&factor%5Bbk2b_p%5D=250.0&bk14=true&factor%5Bbk14_hr%5D=8760.0&factor%5Bbk14_p%5D=220.0&factor%5Bbkv_hr%5D=2600.4&factor%5Bbkv_p%5D=220.0&factor%5Bcost%5D=0.04&sort=Profitability24&volume=0&revenue=24h&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=bittrex&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=bleutrade&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=btc_e&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=bter&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=c_cex&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=cryptopia&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=poloniex&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=yobit&dataset=Main&commit=Calculate&adapt_q_280x=0&adapt_q_380=0&adapt_q_480=0&adapt_q_750Ti=0&adapt_q_1070=0

I tried with whattomine's default settings for 3x 1070.

https://www.whattomine.com/coins?utf8=%E2%9C%93&eth=true&factor%5Beth_hr%5D=85.5&factor%5Beth_p%5D=315.0&grof=true&factor%5Bgro_hr%5D=114.0&factor%5Bgro_p%5D=465.0&cha14f=true&factor%5Bcha14_hr%5D=0.0&factor%5Bcha14_p%5D=0.0&cn=true&factor%5Bcn_hr%5D=1500.0&factor%5Bcn_p%5D=300.0&eq=true&factor%5Beq_hr%5D=675.0&factor%5Beq_p%5D=360.0&lre=true&factor%5Blrev2_hr%5D=111000.0&factor%5Blrev2_p%5D=420.0&ns=true&factor%5Bns_hr%5D=3150.0&factor%5Bns_p%5D=465.0&lbry=true&factor%5Blbry_hr%5D=870.0&factor%5Blbry_p%5D=465.0&bk2bf=true&factor%5Bbk2b_hr%5D=5100.0&factor%5Bbk2b_p%5D=465.0&bk14=true&factor%5Bbk14_hr%5D=7950.0&factor%5Bbk14_p%5D=465.0&bkv=true&factor%5Bbkv_hr%5D=15000.0&factor%5Bbkv_p%5D=465.0&factor%5Bcost%5D=0.1&sort=Profitability24&volume=0&revenue=24h&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=bittrex&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=bleutrade&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=btc_e&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=bter&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=c_cex&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=cryptopia&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=poloniex&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=yobit&dataset=Main&commit=Calculate&adapt_q_280x=0&adapt_280x=true&adapt_q_380=0&adapt_q_480=0&adapt_q_750Ti=0&adapt_q_1070=3&adapt_1070=true


I see lbry, monacoin, equihash coins on the top.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350


View Profile
December 06, 2016, 01:53:00 PM
 #1491


hello, again!which cards? interesting about Nvidia cards.1070 maybe?and again.is it possible to write my hashrates for algos in a bat file like on zpool for precise normalizing?it would be wonderful...

average cards for AMD and NVIDIA series.
I reference whattomine.com and my own card benchmarks, nicehash profit calculator for most popular settings.

I'm considering to divide AMD cards switch because multi algo factors have became quite different each other than before.
You can point NVIDIA switch. It will also work well with 1070.

There's no way to put actual hashrate to auto switch. Maybe third party program would do that.
it's a pitty...cause whattomine tells me that most profitable for my 3x1070 i feathercoin and digibyte skein...but a see ethereum most of the time instead...or groestl which is newer be profitable enough=(
https://www.whattomine.com/coins?utf8=%E2%9C%93&eth=true&factor%5Beth_hr%5D=94.0&factor%5Beth_p%5D=220.0&grof=true&factor%5Bgro_hr%5D=114&factor%5Bgro_p%5D=250.0&factor%5Bcha14_hr%5D=3999.6&factor%5Bcha14_p%5D=170.0&cn=true&factor%5Bcn_hr%5D=1900.0&factor%5Bcn_p%5D=220.0&eq=true&factor%5Beq_hr%5D=720.0&factor%5Beq_p%5D=450.0&lre=true&factor%5Blrev2_hr%5D=117000.0&factor%5Blrev2_p%5D=400.0&ns=true&factor%5Bns_hr%5D=3700.0&factor%5Bns_p%5D=400.0&lbry=true&factor%5Blbry_hr%5D=900.0&factor%5Blbry_p%5D=200.0&bk2bf=true&factor%5Bbk2b_hr%5D=5250.0&factor%5Bbk2b_p%5D=250.0&bk14=true&factor%5Bbk14_hr%5D=8760.0&factor%5Bbk14_p%5D=220.0&factor%5Bbkv_hr%5D=2600.4&factor%5Bbkv_p%5D=220.0&factor%5Bcost%5D=0.04&sort=Profitability24&volume=0&revenue=24h&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=bittrex&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=bleutrade&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=btc_e&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=bter&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=c_cex&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=cryptopia&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=poloniex&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=yobit&dataset=Main&commit=Calculate&adapt_q_280x=0&adapt_q_380=0&adapt_q_480=0&adapt_q_750Ti=0&adapt_q_1070=0

I tried with whattomine's default settings for 3x 1070.

https://www.whattomine.com/coins?utf8=%E2%9C%93&eth=true&factor%5Beth_hr%5D=85.5&factor%5Beth_p%5D=315.0&grof=true&factor%5Bgro_hr%5D=114.0&factor%5Bgro_p%5D=465.0&cha14f=true&factor%5Bcha14_hr%5D=0.0&factor%5Bcha14_p%5D=0.0&cn=true&factor%5Bcn_hr%5D=1500.0&factor%5Bcn_p%5D=300.0&eq=true&factor%5Beq_hr%5D=675.0&factor%5Beq_p%5D=360.0&lre=true&factor%5Blrev2_hr%5D=111000.0&factor%5Blrev2_p%5D=420.0&ns=true&factor%5Bns_hr%5D=3150.0&factor%5Bns_p%5D=465.0&lbry=true&factor%5Blbry_hr%5D=870.0&factor%5Blbry_p%5D=465.0&bk2bf=true&factor%5Bbk2b_hr%5D=5100.0&factor%5Bbk2b_p%5D=465.0&bk14=true&factor%5Bbk14_hr%5D=7950.0&factor%5Bbk14_p%5D=465.0&bkv=true&factor%5Bbkv_hr%5D=15000.0&factor%5Bbkv_p%5D=465.0&factor%5Bcost%5D=0.1&sort=Profitability24&volume=0&revenue=24h&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=bittrex&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=bleutrade&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=btc_e&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=bter&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=c_cex&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=cryptopia&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=poloniex&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=yobit&dataset=Main&commit=Calculate&adapt_q_280x=0&adapt_280x=true&adapt_q_380=0&adapt_q_480=0&adapt_q_750Ti=0&adapt_q_1070=3&adapt_1070=true


I see lbry, monacoin, equihash coins on the top.
nope with klausT 8 + x86+win 8.1 - i can 3700 on neoscrypt, and he is on top now=)lbry 2nd for now.zcash only on nice hash=(then lyra.skein i can get at coins tab...now it's the best for me om whattomine...so i get more profit  with algo switch instead multialgo...ok.thanks for answer...but it will be a great feature if it might be done=)
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1302

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
December 06, 2016, 02:09:26 PM
 #1492


hello, again!which cards? interesting about Nvidia cards.1070 maybe?and again.is it possible to write my hashrates for algos in a bat file like on zpool for precise normalizing?it would be wonderful...

average cards for AMD and NVIDIA series.
I reference whattomine.com and my own card benchmarks, nicehash profit calculator for most popular settings.

I'm considering to divide AMD cards switch because multi algo factors have became quite different each other than before.
You can point NVIDIA switch. It will also work well with 1070.

There's no way to put actual hashrate to auto switch. Maybe third party program would do that.
it's a pitty...cause whattomine tells me that most profitable for my 3x1070 i feathercoin and digibyte skein...but a see ethereum most of the time instead...or groestl which is newer be profitable enough=(
https://www.whattomine.com/coins?utf8=%E2%9C%93&eth=true&factor%5Beth_hr%5D=94.0&factor%5Beth_p%5D=220.0&grof=true&factor%5Bgro_hr%5D=114&factor%5Bgro_p%5D=250.0&factor%5Bcha14_hr%5D=3999.6&factor%5Bcha14_p%5D=170.0&cn=true&factor%5Bcn_hr%5D=1900.0&factor%5Bcn_p%5D=220.0&eq=true&factor%5Beq_hr%5D=720.0&factor%5Beq_p%5D=450.0&lre=true&factor%5Blrev2_hr%5D=117000.0&factor%5Blrev2_p%5D=400.0&ns=true&factor%5Bns_hr%5D=3700.0&factor%5Bns_p%5D=400.0&lbry=true&factor%5Blbry_hr%5D=900.0&factor%5Blbry_p%5D=200.0&bk2bf=true&factor%5Bbk2b_hr%5D=5250.0&factor%5Bbk2b_p%5D=250.0&bk14=true&factor%5Bbk14_hr%5D=8760.0&factor%5Bbk14_p%5D=220.0&factor%5Bbkv_hr%5D=2600.4&factor%5Bbkv_p%5D=220.0&factor%5Bcost%5D=0.04&sort=Profitability24&volume=0&revenue=24h&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=bittrex&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=bleutrade&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=btc_e&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=bter&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=c_cex&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=cryptopia&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=poloniex&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=yobit&dataset=Main&commit=Calculate&adapt_q_280x=0&adapt_q_380=0&adapt_q_480=0&adapt_q_750Ti=0&adapt_q_1070=0

I tried with whattomine's default settings for 3x 1070.

https://www.whattomine.com/coins?utf8=%E2%9C%93&eth=true&factor%5Beth_hr%5D=85.5&factor%5Beth_p%5D=315.0&grof=true&factor%5Bgro_hr%5D=114.0&factor%5Bgro_p%5D=465.0&cha14f=true&factor%5Bcha14_hr%5D=0.0&factor%5Bcha14_p%5D=0.0&cn=true&factor%5Bcn_hr%5D=1500.0&factor%5Bcn_p%5D=300.0&eq=true&factor%5Beq_hr%5D=675.0&factor%5Beq_p%5D=360.0&lre=true&factor%5Blrev2_hr%5D=111000.0&factor%5Blrev2_p%5D=420.0&ns=true&factor%5Bns_hr%5D=3150.0&factor%5Bns_p%5D=465.0&lbry=true&factor%5Blbry_hr%5D=870.0&factor%5Blbry_p%5D=465.0&bk2bf=true&factor%5Bbk2b_hr%5D=5100.0&factor%5Bbk2b_p%5D=465.0&bk14=true&factor%5Bbk14_hr%5D=7950.0&factor%5Bbk14_p%5D=465.0&bkv=true&factor%5Bbkv_hr%5D=15000.0&factor%5Bbkv_p%5D=465.0&factor%5Bcost%5D=0.1&sort=Profitability24&volume=0&revenue=24h&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=bittrex&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=bleutrade&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=btc_e&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=bter&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=c_cex&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=cryptopia&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=poloniex&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=yobit&dataset=Main&commit=Calculate&adapt_q_280x=0&adapt_280x=true&adapt_q_380=0&adapt_q_480=0&adapt_q_750Ti=0&adapt_q_1070=3&adapt_1070=true


I see lbry, monacoin, equihash coins on the top.
nope with klausT 8 + x86+win 8.1 - i can 3700 on neoscrypt, and he is on top now=)lbry 2nd for now.zcash only on nice hash=(then lyra.skein i can get at coins tab...now it's the best for me om whattomine...so i get more profit  with algo switch instead multialgo...ok.thanks for answer...but it will be a great feature if it might be done=)

Yeah, it fluctuates much and also it doesn't fit to each hardware.
I'm considering about releasing a new miner program that automatically measures and switches. That would be better I think.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406


View Profile
December 06, 2016, 02:12:56 PM
 #1493

I'm considering about releasing a new miner program that automatically measures and switches. That would be better I think.

 Shocked
+1 for the miner program.

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350


View Profile
December 06, 2016, 02:29:11 PM
 #1494


hello, again!which cards? interesting about Nvidia cards.1070 maybe?and again.is it possible to write my hashrates for algos in a bat file like on zpool for precise normalizing?it would be wonderful...

average cards for AMD and NVIDIA series.
I reference whattomine.com and my own card benchmarks, nicehash profit calculator for most popular settings.

I'm considering to divide AMD cards switch because multi algo factors have became quite different each other than before.
You can point NVIDIA switch. It will also work well with 1070.

There's no way to put actual hashrate to auto switch. Maybe third party program would do that.
it's a pitty...cause whattomine tells me that most profitable for my 3x1070 i feathercoin and digibyte skein...but a see ethereum most of the time instead...or groestl which is newer be profitable enough=(
https://www.whattomine.com/coins?utf8=%E2%9C%93&eth=true&factor%5Beth_hr%5D=94.0&factor%5Beth_p%5D=220.0&grof=true&factor%5Bgro_hr%5D=114&factor%5Bgro_p%5D=250.0&factor%5Bcha14_hr%5D=3999.6&factor%5Bcha14_p%5D=170.0&cn=true&factor%5Bcn_hr%5D=1900.0&factor%5Bcn_p%5D=220.0&eq=true&factor%5Beq_hr%5D=720.0&factor%5Beq_p%5D=450.0&lre=true&factor%5Blrev2_hr%5D=117000.0&factor%5Blrev2_p%5D=400.0&ns=true&factor%5Bns_hr%5D=3700.0&factor%5Bns_p%5D=400.0&lbry=true&factor%5Blbry_hr%5D=900.0&factor%5Blbry_p%5D=200.0&bk2bf=true&factor%5Bbk2b_hr%5D=5250.0&factor%5Bbk2b_p%5D=250.0&bk14=true&factor%5Bbk14_hr%5D=8760.0&factor%5Bbk14_p%5D=220.0&factor%5Bbkv_hr%5D=2600.4&factor%5Bbkv_p%5D=220.0&factor%5Bcost%5D=0.04&sort=Profitability24&volume=0&revenue=24h&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=bittrex&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=bleutrade&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=btc_e&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=bter&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=c_cex&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=cryptopia&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=poloniex&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=yobit&dataset=Main&commit=Calculate&adapt_q_280x=0&adapt_q_380=0&adapt_q_480=0&adapt_q_750Ti=0&adapt_q_1070=0

I tried with whattomine's default settings for 3x 1070.

https://www.whattomine.com/coins?utf8=%E2%9C%93&eth=true&factor%5Beth_hr%5D=85.5&factor%5Beth_p%5D=315.0&grof=true&factor%5Bgro_hr%5D=114.0&factor%5Bgro_p%5D=465.0&cha14f=true&factor%5Bcha14_hr%5D=0.0&factor%5Bcha14_p%5D=0.0&cn=true&factor%5Bcn_hr%5D=1500.0&factor%5Bcn_p%5D=300.0&eq=true&factor%5Beq_hr%5D=675.0&factor%5Beq_p%5D=360.0&lre=true&factor%5Blrev2_hr%5D=111000.0&factor%5Blrev2_p%5D=420.0&ns=true&factor%5Bns_hr%5D=3150.0&factor%5Bns_p%5D=465.0&lbry=true&factor%5Blbry_hr%5D=870.0&factor%5Blbry_p%5D=465.0&bk2bf=true&factor%5Bbk2b_hr%5D=5100.0&factor%5Bbk2b_p%5D=465.0&bk14=true&factor%5Bbk14_hr%5D=7950.0&factor%5Bbk14_p%5D=465.0&bkv=true&factor%5Bbkv_hr%5D=15000.0&factor%5Bbkv_p%5D=465.0&factor%5Bcost%5D=0.1&sort=Profitability24&volume=0&revenue=24h&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=bittrex&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=bleutrade&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=btc_e&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=bter&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=c_cex&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=cryptopia&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=poloniex&factor%5Bexchanges%5D%5B%5D=yobit&dataset=Main&commit=Calculate&adapt_q_280x=0&adapt_280x=true&adapt_q_380=0&adapt_q_480=0&adapt_q_750Ti=0&adapt_q_1070=3&adapt_1070=true


I see lbry, monacoin, equihash coins on the top.
nope with klausT 8 + x86+win 8.1 - i can 3700 on neoscrypt, and he is on top now=)lbry 2nd for now.zcash only on nice hash=(then lyra.skein i can get at coins tab...now it's the best for me om whattomine...so i get more profit  with algo switch instead multialgo...ok.thanks for answer...but it will be a great feature if it might be done=)

Yeah, it fluctuates much and also it doesn't fit to each hardware.
I'm considering about releasing a new miner program that automatically measures and switches. That would be better I think.
maybe...but again - you choose the miner, you get result=)i prefer to test all miners i can get and sometimes there is interesting results depending on hardware.or you plan profit mesurment and switching only without built in miners?that's interesting.if it can operate like whattomine=)write hashrates, place own miner and go up...then it would be nice too=)
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350


View Profile
December 06, 2016, 02:36:58 PM
 #1495

there is awesome miner=)but it is not free, works only with nicehash and zpool, haven't many interesting coins and so on...uncomfortable i guess...but the idea was nice=)simplify, modify and we are going richer for a bit=)waiting for news=)
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350


View Profile
December 06, 2016, 08:06:10 PM
 #1496

okay...i can turn off ethash...but this groestl...can i mine only neoscrypt and skein if they aren't on the top of norm profit list?
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406


View Profile
December 06, 2016, 08:47:26 PM
 #1497

okay...i can turn off ethash...but this groestl...can i mine only neoscrypt and skein if they aren't on the top of norm profit list?

What are you trying to do?

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350


View Profile
December 07, 2016, 07:30:48 AM
 #1498

okay...i can turn off ethash...but this groestl...can i mine only neoscrypt and skein if they aren't on the top of norm profit list?

What are you trying to do?
i'm trying to mine only neoscrypt and skein multialgo switching=)but there is no such work in hub workers=)there is groestl, myraid-groestl,neoscrypt and skein=)
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350


View Profile
December 07, 2016, 07:36:55 AM
 #1499

maybe some checkboxes for desired algos in hubworkers?=)
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406


View Profile
December 07, 2016, 07:44:55 AM
 #1500

okay...i can turn off ethash...but this groestl...can i mine only neoscrypt and skein if they aren't on the top of norm profit list?

What are you trying to do?
i'm trying to mine only neoscrypt and skein multialgo switching=)but there is no such work in hub workers=)there is groestl, myraid-groestl,neoscrypt and skein=)

I'll have a look at posting a script after work that will switch based on your parameters.

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
Pages: « 1 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 [75] 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 ... 209 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!