Bitcoin Forum
June 19, 2018, 08:27:49 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 [86] 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 ... 365 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][POOL] Mining Pool Hub - Multipool. Multialgo, Auto Exchange to any coin.  (Read 445784 times)
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1002

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
January 05, 2017, 05:38:35 PM
 #1701

Hi mph,

Would you please consider adding cryptonight in auto switches? Perhaps joined with Ethash, Equihash.

regards

Yeah, I will add it very soon.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
1529440069
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529440069

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529440069
Reply with quote  #2

1529440069
Report to moderator
1529440069
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529440069

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529440069
Reply with quote  #2

1529440069
Report to moderator
1529440069
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529440069

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529440069
Reply with quote  #2

1529440069
Report to moderator
The World's Betting Exchange

Bet with play money. Win real Bitcoin. 5BTC Prize Fund for World Cup 2018.

Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1002

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
January 05, 2017, 05:41:27 PM
 #1702

please excuse my possible "noob" question, but what does the "net hashrate" number on my dashboard mean?

I switched to mining pool hub with all my monero rigs, which mke up about 8kh/s , which is displayed on my hashrate counter, but next to that is "net hashrate" which is at this stage only 1.9kh/s. Will this go up as I stay on the pool until it gets near to my full hashrate? Does this mean I'm only earning at 1.9kh/s? If so and it doesn't go up to somewhere near 8kh/s I will just switch back to moneropool.com

Don't worry.
net hashrate is just displaying wrongly.

It is intended to show whole monero hashrate but hashrate unit is not matched correctly. It doesn't affect your earnings.
I will fix it.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1002

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
January 05, 2017, 05:46:45 PM
 #1703

Hello!
I'm start mining btc 3 hours ago thru nicehash.
But all positions of BTC Account Balance still by 00000.
Is it normal? My work will be payed?
My payed time on nicehash is 6 hours, and if this time will be not prolonged i'm receive my money?





You mined at bitcoin pool?
That pool is not for mining for normal users. It is just intended for auto exchange payout pool.
Only very very very big miners will be able to find block.

You will eventually get your coins when block is found, but block is not likely to be found. Bitcoin Mining Pool Hub hash is so small.

Sorry about that.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1002

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
January 05, 2017, 05:47:32 PM
 #1704

hey are you adding zdash to the equihash auto switch

I will consider it. Thank you for suggestion.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1002

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
January 05, 2017, 05:49:05 PM
 #1705

Monero Mining Pool Hub

https://monero.miningpoolhub.com/

Claymore Cryptonote miner v9.7 has been released
Now you can mine with username.workername form. Devfee reduced for secure ssl connection.


Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
celofan
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 85
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 05, 2017, 07:35:22 PM
 #1706

Please tell me if it works Neoscrypt algo on pool now?
Sgminer crashes after few seconds.
MiningPoolHub manager give me a string: --no-retry -k neoscrypt -o stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:17012 -u username.worker -p x
But the same result.
Any other algo working.
Win 10x64, 5x Rx 470s 8gb
Any ideas?
cockblock
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 05, 2017, 09:00:39 PM
 #1707

I'm using the multiple Miner but I don't know how to set the intensity for sgminer before the benchmark test the default is 8 and that's too low how do I set my own intensity setting and add claymore gpu montero miner? Thanks for the pools admins hard work and to the the gentleman who made the multiple pool miner ps I also tipped you
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 05, 2017, 09:30:52 PM
 #1708

I'm using the multiple Miner but I don't know how to set the intensity for sgminer before the benchmark test the default is 8 and that's too low how do I set my own intensity setting and add claymore gpu montero miner? Thanks for the pools admins hard work and to the the gentleman who made the multiple pool miner ps I also tipped you

Edit the 'sgminer.ps1' file in notepad.

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 05, 2017, 09:33:29 PM
 #1709

Please tell me if it works Neoscrypt algo on pool now?
Sgminer crashes after few seconds.
MiningPoolHub manager give me a string: --no-retry -k neoscrypt -o stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:17012 -u username.worker -p x
But the same result.
Any other algo working.
Win 10x64, 5x Rx 470s 8gb
Any ideas?


Set the 'Auto Exchange' coin on MiningPoolHub to your desired coin then use MultiPoolMiner to mine the very best algorithm for your system:
https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
bandit420
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 05, 2017, 09:47:42 PM
 #1710

There is a strange behaviour using sgminer-gm 5.5.4 with cryptonigt:

If the miner is pointed to stratum+tcp://europe.cryptonight-hub.miningpoolhub.com:17024, it receives no work.

If pointed to stratum+tcp://europe.cryptonight-hub.miningpoolhub.com:20580, it works normally.

Could you investigate it on the poolside?

As login username.minername is used in both cases.

Strangely with claymores monero miner it does work with 17024.
Xardas2014
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 636
Merit: 500


View Profile
January 05, 2017, 10:27:34 PM
 #1711

@miningpoolhub

Can you please checkup on some coins that have been on exchange for ages? I posted about this weeks ago and they are still stuck. Example: Verge-Scrypt   0   0   409.70969140 <------been that way for many weeks. I don't mine them any more(unless of fail-over) so this just clutters up my balance page.

@aaronsace  I finally got the script working and honestly don't have a clue what the problem was, nor what fixed it. Same thing was happening on two machines but after doing and redoing 3-5 times on each machine it finally works. I can only conclude there was a problem with my connection to the pool, since all other factors were tested/removed. Firewall/AV changes etc. had no effect. So quite frankly I'm stumped as to what happened.
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 05, 2017, 10:37:27 PM
 #1712

@miningpoolhub

Can you please checkup on some coins that have been on exchange for ages? I posted about this weeks ago and they are still stuck. Example: Verge-Scrypt   0   0   409.70969140 <------been that way for many weeks. I don't mine them any more(unless of fail-over) so this just clutters up my balance page.

@aaronsace  I finally got the script working and honestly don't have a clue what the problem was, nor what fixed it. Same thing was happening on two machines but after doing and redoing 3-5 times on each machine it finally works. I can only conclude there was a problem with my connection to the pool, since all other factors were tested/removed. Firewall/AV changes etc. had no effect. So quite frankly I'm stumped as to what happened.

Well, at least you got it working. I'm baffled as to how that was even possible as well; all I can think is that, for what ever reason, it just could not kill the processes.

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
Nightworker88
Newbie
*
Online Online

Activity: 27
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 05, 2017, 10:55:16 PM
 #1713

Hallo aaronsace,

maybe you can help me.

Since two weeks ( of course only if have time) i try to use sgminer. that was also the reason why your script did not work for me two weeks ago.

i have one rig where i stopped updates about half year ago, there sgminer works.

all other rigs, like yesterday tried a completly new install win 10 64 bit all updates, no chance to start sgminer, - start and close immedatly- but all other miners work.

also mph cannot manage the sgminer. claymore, gpu, cpu, nheqminer, all works.

and the problem for sgminer i cannot find a kind of log file to see what happens.

then i tried ccminer: strange: start, close , say one win .dll missing - but this dll comes with cc, also ms has a command line which auto repairs these dlls--all ok!

get crazy! surly made min. 5 fresh installs with complete different hardware, mobo,ram,ssd, cpu, gpu!!  Huh Huh Huh

you have any ideas?

I WANT TU USE YOUR SCRIPT! Cry Cry Cry
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 05, 2017, 11:23:43 PM
 #1714

Hallo aaronsace,

maybe you can help me.

Since two weeks ( of course only if have time) i try to use sgminer. that was also the reason why your script did not work for me two weeks ago.

i have one rig where i stopped updates about half year ago, there sgminer works.

all other rigs, like yesterday tried a completly new install win 10 64 bit all updates, no chance to start sgminer, - start and close immedatly- but all other miners work.

also mph cannot manage the sgminer. claymore, gpu, cpu, nheqminer, all works.

and the problem for sgminer i cannot find a kind of log file to see what happens.

then i tried ccminer: strange: start, close , say one win .dll missing - but this dll comes with cc, also ms has a command line which auto repairs these dlls--all ok!

get crazy! surly made min. 5 fresh installs with complete different hardware, mobo,ram,ssd, cpu, gpu!!  Huh Huh Huh

you have any ideas?

I WANT TU USE YOUR SCRIPT! Cry Cry Cry

So does sgminer not work at all on your system?

I'm currently using this fork of Nicehash sgminer: https://github.com/genesismining/sgminer-gm/releases

Try posting here for help with sgminer issues: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=632503.0

I bet it's something simple.

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
Nightworker88
Newbie
*
Online Online

Activity: 27
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 05, 2017, 11:31:20 PM
 #1715

thanks,

i will look there and give me some more tries.

thats the impossible : one older install of ms win working, all new installs, everything fine - only sgminer wil not run, really crazy
Nightworker88
Newbie
*
Online Online

Activity: 27
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 05, 2017, 11:46:59 PM
 #1716

also this sgminer the same: opens and close immediatly

and the link to sgminer chat - i posted there already some days ago but nobody answered - its like only me do have this problem - not to understand and i do not find anywhere in www some answer, really strange

(in one company i make with this win vers. (enterprise) a complete domain network, no problems anywhere)
cockblock
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 05, 2017, 11:48:44 PM
 #1717

I'm using the multiple Miner but I don't know how to set the intensity for sgminer before the benchmark test the default is 8 and that's too low how do I set my own intensity setting and add claymore gpu montero miner? Thanks for the pools admins hard work and to the the gentleman who made the multiple pool miner ps I also tipped you

Edit the 'sgminer.ps1' file in notepad.


Appreciate the response but I am not familiar with powershell the only way I'm familiar is with a config or batch so I don't know what I'm doing could you add the code so I can see it in the reply below thanks


$Algorithms | Get-Member -MemberType NoteProperty | Select -ExpandProperty Name | ForEach {
    [PSCustomObject]@{
        Type = 'AMD'
        Path = $Path
        Arguments = -Join ('--api-listen -k ', $Algorithms.$_, ' -o $($Pools.Equihash.Protocol)://$($Pools.', $_, '.Host):$($Pools.', $_, '.Port) -u $($Pools.', $_, '.User) -p x')
        HashRates = [PSCustomObject]@{$_ = -Join ('$($Stats.', $Name, '_', $_, '_HashRate.Day)')}
        API = 'Xgminer
celofan
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 85
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 05, 2017, 11:49:56 PM
 #1718

Please tell me if it works Neoscrypt algo on pool now?
Sgminer crashes after few seconds.
MiningPoolHub manager give me a string: --no-retry -k neoscrypt -o stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:17012 -u username.worker -p x
But the same result.
Any other algo working.
Win 10x64, 5x Rx 470s 8gb
Any ideas?


Set the 'Auto Exchange' coin on MiningPoolHub to your desired coin then use MultiPoolMiner to mine the very best algorithm for your system:
https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases

Sorry for my bad english, maybe you did not understand my problem.
My problem is immediately closing sgminer when Neoscrypt algo is processing.
Bitcoin is my autoexchange coin, sure.
Only Neoscrypt problem, any of other coin/algo works.
And with multipoolMiner the same trouble: when Neoscrypt algo starts, sgminer window closes immediately and process stopped.
For different version of sgminer -the same result. For any port (single/multi) etc.
So just it is only my problem? Anyone haven't this bug?
Xardas2014
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 636
Merit: 500


View Profile
January 05, 2017, 11:56:54 PM
 #1719

Please tell me if it works Neoscrypt algo on pool now?
Sgminer crashes after few seconds.
MiningPoolHub manager give me a string: --no-retry -k neoscrypt -o stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:17012 -u username.worker -p x
But the same result.
Any other algo working.
Win 10x64, 5x Rx 470s 8gb
Any ideas?


Set the 'Auto Exchange' coin on MiningPoolHub to your desired coin then use MultiPoolMiner to mine the very best algorithm for your system:
https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases

Sorry for my bad english, maybe you did not understand my problem.
My problem is immediately closing sgminer when Neoscrypt algo is processing.
Bitcoin is my autoexchange coin, sure.
Only Neoscrypt problem, any of other coin/algo works.
And with multipoolMiner the same trouble: when Neoscrypt algo starts, sgminer window closes immediately and process stopped.
For different version of sgminer -the same result. For any port (single/multi) etc.
So just it is only my problem? Anyone haven't this bug?
The sgminer neoscrypt doesn't work for me either, but it is not important to me since the neoscrypt algo doesn't have a coin worth mining(profit wise). Right now FTC would be the most profitable but is terrible when compared to other algo coin. For my rigs neoscrypt would make roughly 5 times less than ETH/Equihash/Skein
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 06, 2017, 12:05:57 AM
 #1720

I'm using the multiple Miner but I don't know how to set the intensity for sgminer before the benchmark test the default is 8 and that's too low how do I set my own intensity setting and add claymore gpu montero miner? Thanks for the pools admins hard work and to the the gentleman who made the multiple pool miner ps I also tipped you

Edit the 'sgminer.ps1' file in notepad.


Appreciate the response but I am not familiar with powershell the only way I'm familiar is with a config or batch so I don't know what I'm doing could you add the code so I can see it in the reply below thanks


$Algorithms | Get-Member -MemberType NoteProperty | Select -ExpandProperty Name | ForEach {
    [PSCustomObject]@{
        Type = 'AMD'
        Path = $Path
        Arguments = -Join ('--api-listen -k ', $Algorithms.$_, ' -o $($Pools.Equihash.Protocol)://$($Pools.', $_, '.Host):$($Pools.', $_, '.Port) -u $($Pools.', $_, '.User) -p x')
        HashRates = [PSCustomObject]@{$_ = -Join ('$($Stats.', $Name, '_', $_, '_HashRate.Day)')}
        API = 'Xgminer

You can add the command line options here:
Arguments = -Join ('--api-listen -k ', $Algorithms.$_, ' -o $($Pools.Equihash.Protocol)://$($Pools.', $_, '.Host):$($Pools.', $_, '.Port) -u $($Pools.', $_, '.User) -p x[TYPE HERE]')

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
Pages: « 1 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 [86] 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 ... 365 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!