Bitcoin Forum
August 17, 2017, 09:57:43 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 [77] 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 ... 185 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][POOL] Mining Pool Hub - Multipool. Multialgo, Auto Exchange to any coin.  (Read 262232 times)
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1232

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
December 10, 2016, 08:07:31 PM
 #1521

Hi,

For Christmas, i wish :
- all coin supported by claymore ethminer (dcr and lbc) Smiley
- a very good switching app for new amd gpu rx serie Smiley
- a ssl connection (now claymore zcash propose this feature with less devfee) Smiley
- a switch and profit calculation for eth dual mining with a special port for the second coin to mine, where MPH choose auto this coin Smiley
- all of previous include in multi algo switching :p

i know i ask enough Smiley


wow
I should work harder. I'll work things one by one.

Anyway, I'm happy to announce that SSL/TLS mining is supported now.
You don't need to change port number like other pools. Just mine as before but insert "ssl://" before the hostname.

Thanks.


Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
1503007063
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1503007063

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1503007063
Reply with quote  #2

1503007063
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1503007063
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1503007063

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1503007063
Reply with quote  #2

1503007063
Report to moderator
1503007063
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1503007063

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1503007063
Reply with quote  #2

1503007063
Report to moderator
1503007063
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1503007063

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1503007063
Reply with quote  #2

1503007063
Report to moderator
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1232

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
December 10, 2016, 08:08:39 PM
 #1522

Zcash/Zclassic Mining Pool Hub

https://zcash.miningpoolhub.com
https://zclassic.miningpoolhub.com

Pool supports Claymore's SSL/TLS mining.
All previous ports are compatible, so you don't need to worry about changing port numbers.
Just add "ssl://" before the hostname at commandline.


Thanks.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
PeaMine
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 673


View Profile
December 10, 2016, 11:54:32 PM
 #1523

It seems like SIAcoin might be having issues.
I'm connected, but it doesn't give any work it seems, so hash rate is 0.
ETH working fine.
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1232

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
December 11, 2016, 02:39:41 AM
 #1524

It seems like SIAcoin might be having issues.
I'm connected, but it doesn't give any work it seems, so hash rate is 0.
ETH working fine.


Sorry. There was some temporal connection problem for Siacoin.
It's resolved now.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
melloyellow
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126


View Profile
December 11, 2016, 07:04:01 AM
 #1525

Mining Pool Hub


Sorry for late replies and updates.
I did pool works daily but things didn't move forward as usual because I was a bit sick and tired lately.

1.
Currently, AuroraCoin, GameCredits, Monero pool is on the list to add.
Auroracoin and GameCredits are easy coins to open pool (Scrypt coins are already implemented). Wallet sync is already completed and will be opened very soon.
Mainly I'm working on Monero, and Ethereum's ethash optimization now.

2.
us-east server will be moved to other availability zone. (yeah it's in AWS cloud platform)
There will be no downtime because two instances will be running while ip change is propagated. (about a week? maybe)
Pool software will be restarted and downtime will be less than 2 min.

3.
For few days, I was thinking about multi algo switching and super-easy-all-in-one-miner things.
Current mining environment can be more efficient, easier I think.
I don't like reconnecting pool server at every algo switching. Current mining program, settings are quite complex for normal users too.
I'm planning to extend the usual stratum protocol to support algo switching. I'll announce when things are ready.

4.
I asked about opening Slack or Gitter for pool chat.
Nobody answered in this forum.  Tongue
Which one do you prefer? Any ideas?



Thank you for your support.

2. Where is the server going to be located now?
4. I like irc...
ryen123
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266


View Profile
December 11, 2016, 02:26:06 PM
 #1526

@miningpoolhub

For pool chat how about a chat box for registered users on the website itself, like poloniex. We users need not register another account somewhere to chat.

miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1232

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
December 11, 2016, 02:42:59 PM
 #1527

Mining Pool Hub


Sorry for late replies and updates.
I did pool works daily but things didn't move forward as usual because I was a bit sick and tired lately.

1.
Currently, AuroraCoin, GameCredits, Monero pool is on the list to add.
Auroracoin and GameCredits are easy coins to open pool (Scrypt coins are already implemented). Wallet sync is already completed and will be opened very soon.
Mainly I'm working on Monero, and Ethereum's ethash optimization now.

2.
us-east server will be moved to other availability zone. (yeah it's in AWS cloud platform)
There will be no downtime because two instances will be running while ip change is propagated. (about a week? maybe)
Pool software will be restarted and downtime will be less than 2 min.

3.
For few days, I was thinking about multi algo switching and super-easy-all-in-one-miner things.
Current mining environment can be more efficient, easier I think.
I don't like reconnecting pool server at every algo switching. Current mining program, settings are quite complex for normal users too.
I'm planning to extend the usual stratum protocol to support algo switching. I'll announce when things are ready.

4.
I asked about opening Slack or Gitter for pool chat.
Nobody answered in this forum.  Tongue
Which one do you prefer? Any ideas?



Thank you for your support.

2. Where is the server going to be located now?
4. I like irc...

Main server is located at virginia 1a availability zone.
it will move to virginia 1d availability zone.
So not much difference.  Wink


irc... oh... I'll consider it.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1232

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
December 11, 2016, 02:44:34 PM
 #1528

@miningpoolhub

For pool chat how about a chat box for registered users on the website itself, like poloniex. We users need not register another account somewhere to chat.


Hm.. I haven't thought about it until now.
I'll consider it too.

Is there any third party chat service available which is absolutely lightweight?

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
ryen123
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266


View Profile
December 11, 2016, 02:51:55 PM
 #1529

@miningpoolhub

For pool chat how about a chat box for registered users on the website itself, like poloniex. We users need not register another account somewhere to chat.


Hm.. I haven't thought about it until now.
I'll consider it too.

Is there any third party chat service available which is absolutely lightweight?

Sorry I got no idea about these software stuff.

lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294


View Profile
December 11, 2016, 03:47:19 PM
 #1530

okay...i can turn off ethash...but this groestl...can i mine only neoscrypt and skein if they aren't on the top of norm profit list?

What are you trying to do?
i'm trying to mine only neoscrypt and skein multialgo switching=)but there is no such work in hub workers=)there is groestl, myraid-groestl,neoscrypt and skein=)

I'll have a look at posting a script after work that will switch based on your parameters.
would be nice=)need example for at least.

Decided to post it on github.com under MultiPoolMiner.
It's been a long day... I'm heading home now.

Need to test then I'll release the script here:
https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner

Edit:
It's now live!
Too tired to test it much but it seems to work. Let me know what you think.
https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
okay...i rewrote your scrypt for ccminer as i can understand it=)and i got...something that i can't explain.i save video with process and i hope you can tell what's wrong with this.
the video - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LNIDMeWryts&feature=youtu.be
my scrypt - https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BzIjrFYeA7rtVm5BSHgzenlWakE/view?usp=sharing
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294


View Profile
December 11, 2016, 08:00:30 PM
 #1531

seems like problem in txt files that generates every 30 seconds...1st time i start the scrypt is ok.it start the right algoritm.then after 30 seconds i have zeros in profits and nothing in btc\gh\day.but if i delete this txts without closing the scrypt then next 30 secs i have again right statistics...all the txts are empty...i guess it not save the data need to work...but i can't understand how to fix it...
opus.224
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 229


View Profile
December 11, 2016, 10:05:11 PM
 #1532

I had similar issues.
Upgrading PowerShell to 5.0 fixed the problem.
https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/download/details.aspx?id=50395
 
TunerDude007
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 295


View Profile
December 11, 2016, 10:11:52 PM
 #1533

@miningpoolhub

For pool chat how about a chat box for registered users on the website itself, like poloniex. We users need not register another account somewhere to chat.


Hm.. I haven't thought about it until now.
I'll consider it too.

Is there any third party chat service available which is absolutely lightweight?

Yes Chatango, you can integrate into your site very easy
TunerDude007
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 295


View Profile
December 11, 2016, 10:13:48 PM
 #1534

Is everything ok with Checkcoin? I cannot connect to your pool. I'm using a different pool right now but always would rather use MiningPoolHub if I can.
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1232

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
December 11, 2016, 11:46:48 PM
 #1535

@miningpoolhub

For pool chat how about a chat box for registered users on the website itself, like poloniex. We users need not register another account somewhere to chat.


Hm.. I haven't thought about it until now.
I'll consider it too.

Is there any third party chat service available which is absolutely lightweight?

Yes Chatango, you can integrate into your site very easy

I tested a bit and it seems quite promising
Sad that it doesn't provide miningpoolhub account integration, but other things are designed very well.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1232

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
December 11, 2016, 11:48:53 PM
 #1536

Is everything ok with Checkcoin? I cannot connect to your pool. I'm using a different pool right now but always would rather use MiningPoolHub if I can.

It's back to normal now.
Really sorry about it.

New prepared server is generating some error that previous server didn't have.
Resolved now.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
Xardas2014
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 610


View Profile
December 11, 2016, 11:59:38 PM
 #1537

My Baikal has been having problems on your pool the past couple of days and goes to a fail-over pool. It seems to happen mostly with X11, but it is rather strange. For example it was happily mining Dash, then suddenly stopped and wouldn't connect even though the Baikal auto-switching was still mining Dash. Just to test I removed my fail-over pool and it wouldn't mine on your site until it swapped from X11 to another algo, then when X11 started mining again it switched over for a few minutes, then completely stopped again.......until another algo change happened. Very odd.
TunerDude007
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 295


View Profile
December 12, 2016, 12:30:29 AM
 #1538

My Baikal has been having problems on your pool the past couple of days and goes to a fail-over pool. It seems to happen mostly with X11, but it is rather strange. For example it was happily mining Dash, then suddenly stopped and wouldn't connect even though the Baikal auto-switching was still mining Dash. Just to test I removed my fail-over pool and it wouldn't mine on your site until it swapped from X11 to another algo, then when X11 started mining again it switched over for a few minutes, then completely stopped again.......until another algo change happened. Very odd.

See message above? He was having problems but everything is fixed now...try again and report back to us please.
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294


View Profile
December 12, 2016, 05:04:03 AM
 #1539

I had similar issues.
Upgrading PowerShell to 5.0 fixed the problem.
https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/download/details.aspx?id=50395
 

hmmm...it's working i guess...no zeros now...let's see...thanks...why no system requirements?=)
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294


View Profile
December 12, 2016, 06:34:08 AM
 #1540

eth+sia problems.eth pool connects normally.but sia has 0 h\s...
update. added '-dcoin sc -dcri 65' in ethdcrminer64 line.every thing fine now.
update2.not moving from groestl or myraid-groestl when more profitable neoscrypt=(
update3.and from neoscrypt to groestl=(something not switching on...
update4.guess i know what's the problem.i mine skein with tpruvot miner and groestl,myraid-groestl,neoscrypt with klausT miner.if need to switch from skein to any another algo, then fine.but if changing algos is those three, then scrypt can't swicht it.also it can't just close it and open a new instance with new algo.HELP!=)
Pages: « 1 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 [77] 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 ... 185 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!