Bitcoin Forum
June 25, 2018, 02:48:01 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 [79] 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 ... 366 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][POOL] Mining Pool Hub - Multipool. Multialgo, Auto Exchange to any coin.  (Read 446066 times)
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 15, 2016, 10:18:22 PM
 #1561

hi, mind to share how does the auto exchange works ?

let's say that i'm mining eth/etc autoswitch & i had set auto exchange to bitcoin.

I've just set it to auto exchange to BTC & filled up the BTC pool with my BTC addy.

Hope i got it right.

so those etc/eth mined at MPH will be automatically exchanged to BTC at prevailing prices (based on which exchange) & the auto exchanged etc//eth to BTC will show up in MPH's Bitcoin Pool wallet ?

I think I'm on the right page but not 100% sure how it works.

much thx in advance OP/pool op.

That's correct and is the best setup. Don't leave loads of coins in pool wallets; set your auto payout to 0.01 BTC.

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
1529894881
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529894881

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529894881
Reply with quote  #2

1529894881
Report to moderator
1529894881
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529894881

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529894881
Reply with quote  #2

1529894881
Report to moderator
1529894881
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529894881

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529894881
Reply with quote  #2

1529894881
Report to moderator
The World's Betting Exchange

Bet with play money. Win real Bitcoin. 5BTC Prize Fund for World Cup 2018.

Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1529894881
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529894881

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529894881
Reply with quote  #2

1529894881
Report to moderator
1529894881
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529894881

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529894881
Reply with quote  #2

1529894881
Report to moderator
1529894881
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529894881

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529894881
Reply with quote  #2

1529894881
Report to moderator
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 15, 2016, 10:22:46 PM
 #1562

Hallo,

can somboday explain, how to use multipoolminer?! I am always mining with claymore and last time on miningpool hub. Like very much this pool and all you can make here - but no idea how to start multipoolminer. in powershell? --always say cannot find internetexplorer?? I dont know to make programms -but my miners work.

So please, somebody could give me an useful unstruction

Not sure how you have internet explorer involved in it.  Tongue
I'll be releasing version 2 in a couple of days that should be easier to use.

On the current version:
Right click and edit the file.
Enter your miner locations, username and hash rates (hash per second).
Save the changes.
Right click and run the file.

If you leave the hashrate as zero then it won't mine that algorithm.

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
Nightworker88
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 15, 2016, 10:33:06 PM
 #1563

Hallo, thanks for the fast answer.


I feel, you made something good, i only must find out how it works,  - just rightclicked and i saw where to write ....

i will have a try now.

but i am sure i will have some questions again - once its working for me, be sure i donate

happy to hear comes a new version
Nightworker88
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 15, 2016, 11:02:30 PM
 #1564

Hallo again,

i think i really need an "easier to use" version.

I saw where to write all in -- not all: where to write hashrate? which wallet - we are on miningpoolhub, only our loginnames ....and so on

Maybe you could write a " how to use text"

where exactly to fill in all

´(different miners are config., all work when i start, and i think you program is that i was looking for the last month-you did it!) Smiley Smiley Smiley
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 16, 2016, 12:06:16 AM
 #1565

Hallo again,

i think i really need an "easier to use" version.

I saw where to write all in -- not all: where to write hashrate? which wallet - we are on miningpoolhub, only our loginnames ....and so on

Maybe you could write a " how to use text"

where exactly to fill in all

´(different miners are config., all work when i start, and i think you program is that i was looking for the last month-you did it!) Smiley Smiley Smiley

Glad to here it worked.

New version should be as simple as click and run.

Should have done a readme, live and learn.
So I've now added those instructions on the download page to alleviate the initial confusion at least.

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 412
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 16, 2016, 10:10:31 AM
 #1566

Hallo,

can somboday explain, how to use multipoolminer?! I am always mining with claymore and last time on miningpool hub. Like very much this pool and all you can make here - but no idea how to start multipoolminer. in powershell? --always say cannot find internetexplorer?? I dont know to make programms -but my miners work.

So please, somebody could give me an useful unstruction

Not sure how you have internet explorer involved in it.  Tongue
I'll be releasing version 2 in a couple of days that should be easier to use.

On the current version:
Right click and edit the file.
Enter your miner locations, username and hash rates (hash per second).
Save the changes.
Right click and run the file.

If you leave the hashrate as zero then it won't mine that algorithm.
he's right.yesterday i reinstall windows 10 and with first start of scrypt - same error.i just opened IE once and then scrypt begin to work.
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 16, 2016, 12:30:34 PM
 #1567

Hallo,

can somboday explain, how to use multipoolminer?! I am always mining with claymore and last time on miningpool hub. Like very much this pool and all you can make here - but no idea how to start multipoolminer. in powershell? --always say cannot find internetexplorer?? I dont know to make programms -but my miners work.

So please, somebody could give me an useful unstruction

Not sure how you have internet explorer involved in it.  Tongue
I'll be releasing version 2 in a couple of days that should be easier to use.

On the current version:
Right click and edit the file.
Enter your miner locations, username and hash rates (hash per second).
Save the changes.
Right click and run the file.

If you leave the hashrate as zero then it won't mine that algorithm.
he's right.yesterday i reinstall windows 10 and with first start of scrypt - same error.i just opened IE once and then scrypt begin to work.

I've never seen this error but I believe powershell uses internet explorer services to parse the web. If it is a fresh install of windows or have never launched internet explorer then I think it causes this error. There is a work around, I'll apply the fix in the next release. Thanks.

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 412
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 16, 2016, 12:48:34 PM
 #1568

Hallo,

can somboday explain, how to use multipoolminer?! I am always mining with claymore and last time on miningpool hub. Like very much this pool and all you can make here - but no idea how to start multipoolminer. in powershell? --always say cannot find internetexplorer?? I dont know to make programms -but my miners work.

So please, somebody could give me an useful unstruction

Not sure how you have internet explorer involved in it.  Tongue
I'll be releasing version 2 in a couple of days that should be easier to use.

On the current version:
Right click and edit the file.
Enter your miner locations, username and hash rates (hash per second).
Save the changes.
Right click and run the file.

If you leave the hashrate as zero then it won't mine that algorithm.
he's right.yesterday i reinstall windows 10 and with first start of scrypt - same error.i just opened IE once and then scrypt begin to work.

I've never seen this error but I believe powershell uses internet explorer services to parse the web. If it is a fresh install of windows or have never launched internet explorer then I think it causes this error. There is a work around, I'll apply the fix in the next release. Thanks.
freshest installation=)thanks=)
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1002

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
December 16, 2016, 01:42:40 PM
 #1569

Shocked nice to see I made something useful. I'll be adding benchmarking this week and make it easier to use. I fixed the errors on the current version that lyolyalya reported on github.

Please use bitcoin address 1Q24z7gHPDbedkaWDTFqhMF8g7iHMehsCb for multipoolminer donations.  Smiley

I sent 0.2 BTC. I hope you like it.
0a92c756b89c852ddda0db2737eed6976b4b77025262628f6bd5004ec57361c4

Thank you for your contribution.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
felixbrucker
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 630
Merit: 500


View Profile WWW
December 16, 2016, 07:35:39 PM
 #1570

how is cryptonight (monero) going?

lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 412
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 17, 2016, 06:19:55 AM
 #1571

is autoexchange ok now?haven't transactions for 10 hours already.
update.sorry.everything is fine=)
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1002

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
December 17, 2016, 08:00:30 AM
 #1572

how is cryptonight (monero) going?

I had to deal with some pool optimization issues lately and couldn't finish monero pool.
I'm hard working on Monero these days.

I believe I can open it next week.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1002

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
December 17, 2016, 08:03:59 AM
 #1573

is autoexchange ok now?haven't transactions for 10 hours already.
update.sorry.everything is fine=)

Good!  Wink

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
felixbrucker
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 630
Merit: 500


View Profile WWW
December 17, 2016, 12:36:35 PM
 #1574

how is cryptonight (monero) going?

I had to deal with some pool optimization issues lately and couldn't finish monero pool.
I'm hard working on Monero these days.

I believe I can open it next week.

good to hear, cant wait Cheesy

TunerDude007
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 412
Merit: 252


View Profile
December 18, 2016, 11:22:38 PM
 #1575

how is cryptonight (monero) going?

I had to deal with some pool optimization issues lately and couldn't finish monero pool.
I'm hard working on Monero these days.

I believe I can open it next week.

Awesome that's great, I can't wait....keep up the great work, I am sure you are a very busy person.
induktor
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 696
Merit: 500



View Profile
December 19, 2016, 12:57:13 AM
 #1576

Hi MPH guys

can you please prevent that i had to enter my user and password every single time? before the upgrade, i can remain logged in for about 6 hours, and then i had to login, that's ok, but now it's like 10 minutes, i have to put my password every single time to see the stats, it's really annoying.

thanks
indtk.

BTC addr: 1vTGnFgaM2WJjswwmbj6N2AQBWcHfimSc
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 19, 2016, 02:19:28 AM
 #1577

Hi MPH guys

can you please prevent that i had to enter my user and password every single time? before the upgrade, i can remain logged in for about 6 hours, and then i had to login, that's ok, but now it's like 10 minutes, i have to put my password every single time to see the stats, it's really annoying.

thanks
indtk.


+1 on that, a 'keep me signed in' option like on other sites would be better.
I think Monero is taken most of the time at the moment though; eagerly awaiting.

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 412
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 19, 2016, 11:57:37 AM
 #1578

Hi MPH guys

can you please prevent that i had to enter my user and password every single time? before the upgrade, i can remain logged in for about 6 hours, and then i had to login, that's ok, but now it's like 10 minutes, i have to put my password every single time to see the stats, it's really annoying.

thanks
indtk.


+1 on that, a 'keep me signed in' option like on other sites would be better.
I think Monero is taken most of the time at the moment though; eagerly awaiting.
+1 agree with you=)
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1002

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
December 20, 2016, 11:02:07 AM
 #1579

Sorry it was misconfigured after web server movement.
I extended session duration.

I prefer web browser to remember my id/password recently, and didn't notice this problem until now.

Adding "Remember me" checkbox would save user email temporarily. Is it enough for you?

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 20, 2016, 01:31:11 PM
 #1580

Sorry it was misconfigured after web server movement.
I extended session duration.

I prefer web browser to remember my id/password recently, and didn't notice this problem until now.

Adding "Remember me" checkbox would save user email temporarily. Is it enough for you?

It's working! That's so much easier; closed the web browser then opened it again and I'm still logged in.

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
Pages: « 1 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 [79] 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 ... 366 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!